Stats: 3,329,972 members, 8,443,240 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 12:34 PM

Kirchofff's Posts

Nairaland ForumKirchofff's ProfileKirchofff's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 50 pages)

RomanceRe: How Do I Deal With This Type Of Girl? by kirchofff(m): 1:22pm On Jan 15, 2016
Speechless3:
those who can afford
so people still buy shits dis days shocked
HealthRe: Nigerian Lady With A So, So Wide Vagina Cries Out For Help.. by kirchofff(m): 1:11pm On Jan 15, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
lipsrsealed to emusmith.
see ur life, but u said she has two kids tongue tongue
HealthRe: Nigerian Lady With A So, So Wide Vagina Cries Out For Help.. by kirchofff(m): 1:09pm On Jan 15, 2016
Oliviaarims:
Who have I been married off to? @kirchofff nd Obiorathesubtle?
obiorathesubtle said u're married with 2 grown up kids( 6yr old and a 2yr old)............I almost cried but thank God u confirmed it isn't true *relieved* grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Lil Kesh Reveals How He Met Olamide And The Reason For The Headies Clash by kirchofff(m): 12:09pm On Jan 15, 2016
gasgenius:
Laptop
chai! Bros y u dull like dis nahuh?
RomanceRe: How Do I Deal With This Type Of Girl? by kirchofff(m): 12:00pm On Jan 15, 2016
Speechless3:
Dump her? Guy you realise the girl was never into you? She dumbed you already cheesy

Actually that's how i dump guys i have no interest in.

Him: helo bae
me: (no reply)
Him: how u whatsup was popping
me: hi
Him: Are you okay dear?
me: sup
Him: Yea can we hang out like somewhere cool
me: good nte.
and who's buying dat?
PoliticsRe: Ohanaeze Blasts Father Mbaka Over New Year prophecy About Buhari by kirchofff(m): 10:25am On Jan 15, 2016
G
CelebritiesRe: Lil Kesh Reveals How He Met Olamide And The Reason For The Headies Clash by kirchofff(m): 10:23am On Jan 15, 2016
missvera:
Lesson learnt: Don't rejoice on things you are expecting until you get it.
hello ma'am, nice dp; wch fone did u use in taking that picture??
RomanceRe: Whoever Wrote This Must Be Drunk (Photo) by kirchofff(m): 7:59am On Jan 15, 2016
Nubian113:
Gay alert!!!! shocked

#Fvckoffffff
gay alert keh.........are u drunk in ethanol?
RomanceRe: Whoever Wrote This Must Be Drunk (Photo) by kirchofff(m): 12:43am On Jan 15, 2016
Nubian113:
Waaaaaat is it embarassed
my wife hafa na
HealthRe: Nigerian Lady With A So, So Wide Vagina Cries Out For Help.. by kirchofff(m): 12:40am On Jan 15, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
undecided hian! You no even dy updated on wetin dy happen for Nairaland... See.. Make I tell you.. Olivia don marry, she marry one guy wey dy work for Trans amadi side but dem dy live for Rumuokoro... Forget that interview with emu that day, olivia just tell am wetin e need to know.. She no know say we know the main gist.. We just dy look her as she dy give half information... undecided see ehn.. The thing be say.. Na Esther sure pass...
y u dey obsessed wit dat esther sef? Na people like u dey make her head dey swell shebi u knw
HealthRe: Nigerian Lady With A So, So Wide Vagina Cries Out For Help.. by kirchofff(m): 12:38am On Jan 15, 2016
SINNZ:
Boss have you ever seen me doting on her? undecided
baba u dnt even get it.....I was pulling ur legs, I knw as una parol be na
HealthRe: Nigerian Lady With A So, So Wide Vagina Cries Out For Help.. by kirchofff(m): 12:37am On Jan 15, 2016
STFUareyouGod:
pardon?
u want make I pardon u? Oya prostrate
HealthRe: Nigerian Lady With A So, So Wide Vagina Cries Out For Help.. by kirchofff(m): 11:54pm On Jan 14, 2016
SINNZ:
I don't catch feelings bro. cool
baba u wan deny abihuh? Continue grin
HealthRe: Nigerian Lady With A So, So Wide Vagina Cries Out For Help.. by kirchofff(m): 11:52pm On Jan 14, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
undecided olivia don marry o.. She get 2 children.. One 6year old daughter and a 2year old son... You wan go chyk pesin wife?? undecided esther dy single and she be virgin.. She's well suited.. Even so, both of you seem like a match made in heaven cheesy
oliviaarims never marry jor, ask emusmith
HealthRe: Nigerian Lady With A So, So Wide Vagina Cries Out For Help.. by kirchofff(m): 11:33pm On Jan 14, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
grin for wiiia!! I fit attest to the fact sey those niggas hate the gal sef... Na you we dy look up to now oo.. To take the bold step..smiley
abegi......wen I no blind, where people like oliviaarims dey
HealthRe: Nigerian Lady With A So, So Wide Vagina Cries Out For Help.. by kirchofff(m): 11:27pm On Jan 14, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
cheesy leave that thing.. Denial never help anybody.. See ehn, just go tell her how you feel...
heheheheheh u mean how SINNZ and STFUareyouGod feel abt her abi?
HealthRe: Nigerian Lady With A So, So Wide Vagina Cries Out For Help.. by kirchofff(m): 11:20pm On Jan 14, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
Lol.. You like Esther sheey? smiley smiley smiley I sense a cheeky Jaunty feeling in your words cheesy cheesy cheesy
I no dey folo her yarn but na true na............e get people wey I dey follow roll 4 dis forum
RomanceRe: Need Suggestions Here Pls! by kirchofff(m): 11:19pm On Jan 14, 2016
HealthRe: Nigerian Lady With A So, So Wide Vagina Cries Out For Help.. by kirchofff(m): 11:15pm On Jan 14, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
naaa.. I call her because she dy always shout ontop of her tiny voice say pvssy no fit expand.. Say e dy elastic..blaa blaa blaaa... If e expand, e go readjust to normal.. Blaa blaa blaaa

Make she come see this one wey be exception!
she's right na.........don't tell me u believed dis crap
RomanceRe: When People Ask If I Have A Partner, It Physically Hurts by kirchofff(m): 11:13pm On Jan 14, 2016
Put ur hands around ur hears now and receive healing.....God Bless u
HealthRe: Nigerian Lady With A So, So Wide Vagina Cries Out For Help.. by kirchofff(m): 11:06pm On Jan 14, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
[color=#990100]Estharfabian I hope you're reading this??

Even the doctor shouted.. How we wan use help her now??[/color]
y u call her na, abi her pullay wide too?
Christianity EtcRe: My Experience With The Super Natural by kirchofff(m): 2:57pm On Jan 14, 2016
Osirimononaye:
grin grin Akpamu
isiamu grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: My Experience With The Super Natural by kirchofff(m): 2:41pm On Jan 14, 2016
Osirimononaye:
Mylordship Oya check my DP make You Tell Me Watin You See
all I can see is a goat.....pray against d spirit of goat o
Christianity EtcRe: My Experience With The Super Natural by kirchofff(m):
Moji12:
hehehe pls tell me, what do u see bout me? undecided
hmm I see u sucking abt 5 dicks dis year......pray against it ok
Science/TechnologyRe: Choosing Best Deep Cycle Batteries For Your Solar And Inverter System by kirchofff(m): 1:44pm On Jan 14, 2016
What abt those batteries used by big vehicles are they deep cycle batteries too?
CrimeRe: Five Killed As Aye & Eiye Cultists Clash Again In Ikorodu by kirchofff(m): 1:38pm On Jan 14, 2016
Dis people own don pass el classico.......their own na hell classico
CelebritiesRe: Old Photo Of Dammy Krane, Wizkid And Davido When They All Started With One LOVE by kirchofff(m): 8:43am On Jan 14, 2016
Wat again now? I've been seeing this photo since I was 5
FashionRe: Latest Ankara Bum Shorts You Can Rock In 2016 by kirchofff(m): 8:40am On Jan 14, 2016
What is it wit dis girls always positioning their legs like someone who's got convulsion
FamilyRe: 9 Lies You Need To Stop Believing by kirchofff(m): 7:17am On Jan 14, 2016
Iya aminat508 pls give this op a bottle of origin and two rolls of SK......
RomanceRe: Is It Pride,shyness Or Just A Mental Disorder?pls Help Me Here by kirchofff(m): 1:53am On Jan 14, 2016
Op we are almost d same thing
HealthRe: Body Odour Problem, Please Help by kirchofff(m): 1:50am On Jan 14, 2016
cho25bc:
Abi na.so what's up? Hope u are gud?
am fine ma'am
RomanceRe: 10 Things Ladies Do That Indicates They Need Sex When They Visit A Guy by kirchofff(m): 1:41am On Jan 14, 2016

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 50 pages)