Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,577 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:44 AM

Klinee's Posts

Nairaland ForumKlinee's ProfileKlinee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 58 pages)

EntertainmentRe: Nigeria Entertainment Awards 2013 With Full List Of Winners. by Klinee: 8:57pm On Sep 03, 2013
Phyno is the best rapper! Ndi ara! Ndi ara lele! Lele! Lekwa ha! Lekwa ha! Hachii iri mu! Ghost mode! Dey no dey see me!
Christianity EtcRe: Can You Be A Christian And Still Be Gay? by Klinee: 8:08pm On Sep 02, 2013
Dis OP is an evil and every gay stories here is posted by him. I am sure he is one of the mod. And who is the owner of this site? police shuld arrest him. Gay is a criminal offense here in nigeria but this guy allow this evil-people to promote this evil here. Am tired of this gay stories everyday. The owner of this site should do something or else....!
FamilyRe: Do Women Like House-husbands? by Klinee: 5:12pm On Sep 02, 2013
bukatyne: You do not know all women
Respect for your hubby should not be tied to his earning power
Money doesn't make/dismake a man the head. He is always the head of his family
4get we are all humans. A man without money is nothing! Quote me anywhere!
FamilyRe: Do Women Like House-husbands? by Klinee: 5:05pm On Sep 02, 2013
bukatyne: A man is the head of his family if he makes money or not.

A woman who is the bread winner does not become the head of the home
U dey lie!! What is the meaning of headship when he did not have the ability to control his family anymore as a man of the house? A bread-winner of a family is the head of family get it now. That people say that the man is head of family because men are naturally,normally and mostly the bread-winner. But when he fail to his position then the woman should take over! I support it!!!
FamilyRe: Do Women Like House-husbands? by Klinee: 5:04pm On Sep 02, 2013
bukatyne: A man is the head of his family if he makes money or not.

A woman who is the bread winner does not become the head of the home
U dey lie!! What is the meaning of headship when he did not have the ability to control his family anymore as a man of the house? A bread-winner of a family is the head of family get it now. That people say that the man is head of family because men are naturally,normally and mostly the bread-winner. But when he fail to his position then the woman should take over!
FamilyRe: Do Women Like House-husbands? by Klinee: 4:49pm On Sep 02, 2013
I think no woman will ever accept that. For a man to be house-husband that is abnormal. Every woman will like their husband to earn more than them so that they can respect u as man of the house. If u earn lower than them mark it they will never respect u. Not to think of a full bloody-man staying at home as house-husband. Ah! They will turn u to rag-servant!
Foreign AffairsRe: Kim Jong-un Of North-korea Executes Ex-girlfriend Publicly by Klinee: 1:09pm On Aug 30, 2013
Shekson: The likes of Afrocandy will go underground. Her twitter and facebook pages will be closed.
i dnt tink he kill dem becos of what they did.
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Klinee: 8:45pm On Aug 29, 2013
imsu.boi:
how will someone get admission when the person hasn't seen his/her post utme result?
i pray so!!!
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Klinee: 7:43pm On Aug 29, 2013
Pls who hv gotten admission pls? Jamb hv release 2013/2014 admission list!
PoliticsRe: Group Offers Stowaway Teenager A Scholarship by Klinee: 1:01pm On Aug 28, 2013
Stegomiah: The truth is the boy got talent, its a good move by the group, better before he is being targeted and used by the bad guyz!

Seriously, dis boy stupid stunt as turned him into a celeb
He is better than those BBA celeb. He act brave!
CrimeRe: Gay Guy Beaten & Arrested In Ogun State (photo) by Klinee: 4:03pm On Aug 24, 2013
Pink_Lezbian: keep lamenting! I laff!!! The gays i roll with, m sure u cant stand dem. I urge u to save and divert ur energy towards productive things.
I have told you, go to 2go , facebook and etc and carry a comprehensive research, you will discover that gayism isnt what you think it is, trust me, you will be frustrated at the end of ur research. Your broda, dad, uncle, pastor etc myt be practising it. See, u dnt want to know whats up
tunda strike u to death!!! Is the same u(devil) who is here will still go to 2go or facebook.stop calling innocent one gay,fool! Gay is unature,unhuman,evil,demonic,ugly,ungodly and ritualist.i only see gay in net do to the fact that u(devil) have an opportunity to promote it becos nobody will attack u but i never see it in my immediate enviroment.i swear the day i will see that physically i must shoot them to death! Gay is evil!
CrimeRe: Gay Guy Beaten & Arrested In Ogun State (photo) by Klinee: 1:24pm On Aug 24, 2013
The Writer: _
[size=19pt]
Hitler tried it. Hitler is dead. Gays remain.
[/size]
Hitler have committed his own evil, he was killed,osama and his own he was killed too.Gay emerge with their own evil they should be killed too.ANYBODY WHO SAY THAT GAY DID NOT DESERVE DEATH PENALTY IS NOT A HUMAN BUT A SATAN HIMSELF HE DESERVE DEATH TOO!! Am hoping that one day the world will be gay free! Killing is best solution to it.So that we will see no more evil. Gay is worse evil i have seen so far on earth.
CrimeRe: Gay Guy Beaten & Arrested In Ogun State (photo) by Klinee: 5:55pm On Aug 23, 2013
ifeness: If nature supports the sun rising from the west,the sun will rise from the west!

If nature doesn't supports homosexuality, it won't exist.

And of course nature supports ignorance,that is why you are ignorant.
so why do u decide to make the sun to rise from west? That is arbnormal! Gay is evil,they don't respect nature becos if they respect nature they won't be doing that devilish act. But i think killing will help them to realize the gravity of what they are doing! There is no way a man will be attracted to fellow man-that is law of nature. Like charges repel while unlike charges attract. But do to demonic effect of people like u,u decide to put two like charges togather,what do u expect? Fire!!!
CrimeRe: Gay Guy Beaten & Arrested In Ogun State (photo) by Klinee: 11:30am On Aug 23, 2013
The only solution to this gay is killing! Kill anybody who do gay,support it,promote it or didnt see anything wrong in gay.if we kill all dis evil people believe me this earth will turn to paradise! They need to be flush out simple!
CrimeRe: Gay Guy Beaten & Arrested In Ogun State (photo) by Klinee: 10:57pm On Aug 22, 2013
The only way we can stop all this gays is killing! When ever u see any of such people just take him to near by river and stab him into the river! He deserve it no doubt about it! Believe me gay will cease to exist on the precious earth.we need to flush them out
CrimeRe: Gay Guy Beaten & Arrested In Ogun State (photo) by Klinee: 10:12pm On Aug 22, 2013
Dr Walter: Ritualist nt gay
what ar u saying? Gay is ritual! There is no way a man will see so many fine sexy women on earth go 4 his fellow man. They do it to take d person's male organ. They deserve death! They shuld kill him!
EducationRe: Delta State University Abraka Admission 2013/2014 by Klinee: 9:21am On Aug 19, 2013
PatienceAl: heard dre was a computer error during d marking and dat dey wana remark some candidate's post-utme.....itz from a very reliable source o..
yea i think so they shuld pls remark it
CrimeRe: 14-year-old Schoolboy Sexually Assaulted Teacher In Locked Classroom by Klinee: 10:43am On Aug 15, 2013
Dis white pple act nonsense! Y jailing d underage boy now? 14yrs aah! D boy is stil young to be jail
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Klinee: 1:30pm On Aug 11, 2013
Dr. Asiko:
Your ID is on your slip, I think that's what you need, as for the venue, dunno...where do you stay?
ok thanks, am at onitsha
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attacks Imo Community by Klinee: 11:17am On Aug 10, 2013
Imagine small fulani giving d whole village a run! Ah! this people were all coward!!! Our village is one of most fertile land(cow to graze) in our nigeria. But fulani dose not exist in our land. Taah! They no dey fear!!
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Klinee: 8:24am On Aug 10, 2013
Dr. Asiko:
Isn't it on your examination slip?
no is not on my own.is it on your own pls?
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Klinee: 10:26pm On Aug 09, 2013
Pls i wan knw how i wil get my venue and exam number pls help oo
FashionRe: High Heels Were Originally Made For Men. by Klinee: 10:22pm On Aug 09, 2013
Nonsense!!!!!!
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Klinee: 11:26am On Aug 08, 2013
Pls hw cn i get my venue and my exam number.pls help!
TravelRe: First International Flight Takes-off From Enugu 24th August by Klinee: 8:23pm On Aug 07, 2013
Spiff20: The igbo's are too backward in terms of development. An international flight 4 d 1st tym? South-south alone has 3 international airports nd 4 seaports. C'mon d igbo's shud do sumtin abt dis, even d northern states of kano,kaduna, nd Jos ar doing gr8 courtesy of d igbo's, dey shud go bak home nd develop dere slums n hamlets.
when i never travel out i feel as if that we are the poorest in nigeria when i hear the name of some states like oyo(ibadan),lagos,kano,abuja,plateau(jos).i was thinking that they are far states compare to those one here in the east.but when i travel out i notice that most of those state were more backward that we.Forget about int' airport and government infrastrutures,we are far far more develop than any other zones in nigeria!
PoliticsRe: Rivers Sends Its Destitute To Home States, Plans Another by Klinee: 7:25pm On Aug 07, 2013
alj harem: That's the funniest comment on this thread. So likes of ijaw, ikwerre, okirika, bonny etc are igbos ? Kalabari, opobo to igbos ?
majority of tribe u mention here speaks igbo go and verify b4 u talk ok
EducationRe: Imo State University 2013/2014 Admission by Klinee: 7:20pm On Aug 07, 2013
I had dat d new date hv be fixed 14-16 aug. any confirmation?
PoliticsRe: Rivers Sends Its Destitute To Home States, Plans Another by Klinee: 9:53am On Aug 07, 2013
antartica: It could mean the indigenous PH people feel threatened by the ibos too?Most of the high profile names from that area sounds ibo,i.e,amaechi,chime and co.
majority of river state indigenes are igbo.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Sets Friend Ablaze For Dating His Mum In Enugu State by Klinee: 7:23pm On Aug 05, 2013
D woman is enjoyin her boyfriend nw.and u go and kill him,u deserve to be kill 2
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Sets Friend Ablaze For Dating His Mum In Enugu State by Klinee: 7:18pm On Aug 05, 2013
KingHali: Afam4eva, you are a f.ool and a big disgrace to the Igbos. I am highly disappointed.
i wonder d type of people that exist on earth.see you who is more than a fool calling somebody who give a sound comment a fool.u are an idiot

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 58 pages)