Stats: 3,164,974 members, 7,859,476 topics. Date: Thursday, 13 June 2024 at 01:27 PM

Kolexepana's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kolexepana's Profile / Kolexepana's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 54 pages)

Phones / Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by kolexepana: 2:40pm On May 09, 2016
Itulah:
I am here to help all those who are in need of Factory Stock ROM, Custom ROM and general Android PC Tools and drivers. Just ask and you will have download link in no time.

Please leave a comment on the site after download.
Camon c8 and Infinix Alpha Marvel x502
Phones / Re: How To Browse With The Mtn New Data plan. by kolexepana: 2:39pm On May 09, 2016
Kentura:
Please the bb unlimited data plan dy work for Android?
Works mostly on rooted phone.
Phones / Re: My Experience Using Tecno Tecno W4 by kolexepana: 2:37pm On May 09, 2016
pinkiberry:
am sure this tecno w4 you guys are hyping does not have good camera compared to infinix hot 2.
plus no system update. tecno phones sucks.
8mp back camera and 2mp front camera is okay though
Phones / Re: Tecno Boom J8 Discussion Thread by kolexepana: 2:34pm On May 09, 2016
Here for the bants cheesy
Phones / Re: A Week Spent With The Tecno Boom J8 by kolexepana: 11:39pm On May 04, 2016
Baadal:
My brand new Tecno Boom J8 is still available... call 08025220285 if interested
Why you selling?
Phones / Re: Which One Will You Go For? by kolexepana: 11:32pm On May 04, 2016
Tessyy1701:
I'm thinking of getting new phone but I don't know the one to go for......I want a phone that will not be more than 20-22k, 2g ram, very good camera and a lasting battery....
You go search taya
Phones / Re: How Much Can I Get This Phone Currently? by kolexepana: 11:29pm On May 04, 2016
Benart:

the marketers tieya me and the new mtk chipset phones don't look very cool too me most have poor battery And don't look durable
But 3000mAh battery is okay though.
Phones / Re: Help I Want To Start A Phone Biz by kolexepana: 11:28pm On May 04, 2016
Go to ikeja and ask of affordables.
Phones / Re: Tecno Boom J8 Review By Dignited by kolexepana: 11:23pm On May 04, 2016
Mehn, see that headphone wink
Phones / Re: Tecno Boom J8: Impressive Features Of New Phone by kolexepana: 11:18pm On May 04, 2016
xxxtedyxxx:
Another mu.mu
Lmao. chill for the guy na, en offend you before
Phones / Re: Which Phone Can He Buy With 35000 by kolexepana: 11:15pm On May 04, 2016
daphid25:
Check out camon c8, bet you'd love it
Nice suggestion
Phones / Re: How Much Can I Get This Phone Currently? by kolexepana: 11:09pm On May 04, 2016
Benart:

partial and j8 seems over hyped and the chip set too I love mtk6582 so I can port cm based roms to it
J8 aint over hyped bro and j7 price is 26-30k
Phones / Re: How Many Hours Do U Spend With Your Phone Per Day ? by kolexepana: 10:57pm On May 04, 2016
Chibaby87:
My phone is my companion 18hrs that is my phone always off. I prefer it to gossip. LWKM
Lol.. So once your phone is not available, you prefer to gossip
Phones / Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by kolexepana: 10:53pm On May 04, 2016
CICERO09:
i don't u knw wat multitasking is ..sorry man das nt my fault
Read what you wrote and re-type, but have it in mind that multitasking issues on camon c8 have been resolved.
Phones / Re: Please Was I Just Scammed At Computer Village by kolexepana: 2:48pm On May 03, 2016
greenhulk:
Hmm.. And yet another boom j8 thread. Op nobody scammed u, u are simply advertising for tecno. U know very well that boom j8 comes with free head phones but because ur s tecno marketer u come up with this story.

Check the thread below, op was very active in that thread, he knows the phone comes with free headphones.

https://www.nairaland.com/3022276/free-giveaways-every-boom-j8/1#44302786
Lmao, you don catch am grin
Phones / Re: How To Make Your Smartphone Battery Last Longer by kolexepana: 2:46pm On May 03, 2016
Op, this phone looks like Boom j8 tongue
Phones / Re: Suggest A Good 8"tab Within The Range Of 25-30K by kolexepana: 2:42pm On May 03, 2016
If you want something of best quality and long lasting battery, check tecno driodpad 8h
Phones / Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by kolexepana: 2:41pm On May 03, 2016
Rilwayne001:

Are you sure 'bout this?
I wouldn't say what i'm not sure of
Phones / Re: Why Do Nigerians Hate Tecno Phones?? by kolexepana: 12:30pm On May 03, 2016
monsieurpaul:
It's only on nairaland people do not like Tecno
But most of the people criticizing them use their phone
Phones / Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by kolexepana: 12:26pm On May 03, 2016
CICERO09:
dnt b deceived d multitasking is still same way like b4 only d interface is much better nd no lag like b4
You updated wrongly then, cos multitasking issue have been totally solved.
Phones / Re: Tecno Boom J8 Review: A N41,000 Phone That Crushes Its Rivals by kolexepana: 12:25pm On May 03, 2016
GodswillAJudins:
some ignoramus still think this phone is better than infinix note 2 LTE 2gb
So you mean note 2 is better than j8.. cmon!
Phones / Re: Tecno Boom J8 Thread – First Tecno Phone To Feature Hios Ui by kolexepana: 12:23pm On May 03, 2016
Dawatech:
Tecno boom j8 is really a nice phone with features you wouldn't believe, check it out http://www.techlug.com/2016/04/tecno-boom-j8-specs.html
Everything is here already, no need to check your blog
Phones / Re: TECNO SPOT: A Social Forum Where Mobile Users Meet. by kolexepana: 12:34pm On May 02, 2016
omoalajah:
When will Samsung and the rest open their own website for us o??
Website keh.. People that don't even have carlcare undecided
Phones / Re: Mega List Of Tecno Phones by kolexepana: 12:32pm On May 02, 2016
No matter how much you earn, you can own a smartphone, courtesy Tecno grin
Phones / Re: Phone Evil: Guys, Don't Try This In The Toilet EVER! by kolexepana: 12:31pm On May 02, 2016
JustOutstanding:
*walking past and chewing gum* ko kan aye
I bet say na filling station you dey waka go. grin
Phones / Re: Samsung Note For Sale by kolexepana: 12:29pm On May 02, 2016
Thebrightest:
PRICE, PIX AND REASON FOR SALE.
Read well na, she wants to buy not sell. lipsrsealed
Phones / Re: 4 Important Tips For Travelling With A Smartphone. by kolexepana: 12:28pm On May 02, 2016
It is advisable to try with a phone like L5 that has a monstrous battery and can also charge another phone.
Phones / Re: A Closer Look At The HiOS, features and UI by kolexepana: 12:25pm On May 02, 2016
TundeSalamu:
It is called HiOS because of the userfriendly nature.
I read it on one blog like that.
Oshey Lecturer.
Phones / Re: What's The Favorite App In Your Phone You Can't Do Without by kolexepana: 12:23pm On May 02, 2016
Who doesn't love boom player
Phones / Re: Which Browser Do You Prefer To Use On Your Phone? by kolexepana: 2:18pm On Apr 28, 2016
Uc browser remains the best.

51 Likes 1 Share

Phones / Re: Why Infinix Sells More Than Tecno Despite Having Lesser Marketing Strategy by kolexepana: 1:27pm On Apr 28, 2016
windyjosezy:
you wey know, teach am
Make i come lecture am for free? Naah angry

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 54 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24