Stats: 3,325,092 members, 8,420,276 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:27 PM

KOLLYPROF's Posts

Nairaland ForumKOLLYPROF's ProfileKOLLYPROF's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)

CelebritiesRe: If The Price Is Right, I Can Act Nude - Teddy-A by KOLLYPROF(m): 6:55am On Oct 06, 2018
Olosho boy
Omoale jati jati
PoliticsRe: Policeman Trying To Fire Teargas At Melaye, Saraki, Ben Bruce During Protest by KOLLYPROF(m): 10:14pm On Oct 05, 2018
Another meme for nairalanders
CelebritiesRe: Policeman Taking Photos Of Woman’s Butt At Drake Concert by KOLLYPROF(m): 10:10pm On Oct 05, 2018
Omo ale jati jati
He wanted to masturbate with it later
PoliticsRe: 'Policeman Jacked & Punched Me' - Dino Melaye Shares Videos, Photos by KOLLYPROF(m): 10:01pm On Oct 05, 2018
Nollywood movie
Title: Jacked me up
Coming soon
Christianity EtcRe: It Has Been 2 Years Since My Credentials Disappeared Mysteriously by KOLLYPROF(m): 9:31pm On Oct 05, 2018
Hearing something like this for the first time
CelebritiesRe: Lady Twerking To Yemi Alade's 'Bum Bum' That Got People Talking (photos) by KOLLYPROF(m): 9:14pm On Oct 05, 2018
Weldon
PoliticsRe: Saraki Speaks On ‘stepping Down’ For Atiku by KOLLYPROF(m): 4:19pm On Oct 05, 2018
Atiku and Saraki
Birds of the same feather
No where to be found
Come 2019
PoliticsRe: PDP Leaders Attacked By Police During Osun Election Protest (Photos) by KOLLYPROF(m): 4:18pm On Oct 05, 2018
O Y O
PoliticsRe: Indications Point To Saraki To Clinch PDP Presidential Ticket by KOLLYPROF(m): 4:16pm On Oct 05, 2018
Saraki of all people
You don loose since last year
PoliticsRe: Ajimobi Locks Adebayo Alao-Akala N3 Billion Property (photos) by KOLLYPROF(m): 4:11pm On Oct 05, 2018
The battle just started
PoliticsRe: Osun Rerun: Omisore Finally Breaks Silence On Why He Didn’t Support PDP, Adeleke by KOLLYPROF(m): 11:44am On Oct 05, 2018
SportsRe: Juventus Issue Statement On Cristiano Ronaldo Rape Allegations by KOLLYPROF(m): 10:11am On Oct 05, 2018
chiboy1116:
u think say rape na by fame ?....lolx..funny ....being a celebrity doesn't stop u from being stupid ,insane and being an animal .
maybe you know na them go dey rush you
CelebritiesRe: Prince Odi Okojie's Election Results Cancelled After Leading APC Primary In Edo by KOLLYPROF(m): 10:09am On Oct 05, 2018
Watching closely
RomanceRe: 19-year-old Boy Marries A 39-year-old Woman (photos) by KOLLYPROF(m): 10:04am On Oct 05, 2018
True love
SportsRe: Juventus Issue Statement On Cristiano Ronaldo Rape Allegations by KOLLYPROF(m): 9:58am On Oct 05, 2018
Watching closely
I wonder how Ronaldo would rape with all his money and fame
PoliticsRe: APC Planning To Disrupt Our Convention – PDP by KOLLYPROF(m): 7:10am On Oct 05, 2018
Yeye people
Has PDP convention ever peaceful
PoliticsRe: "Our Refineries Will Be Fully Functional Before 2019 Ending" - Kachikwu Says by KOLLYPROF(m): 7:08am On Oct 05, 2018
Same story all the time
PoliticsRe: 2019: Delegates List Crisis Likely At PDP Convention by KOLLYPROF(m): 7:07am On Oct 05, 2018
PoliticsRe: INEC Insists On Oct 7 Deadline For Primaries by KOLLYPROF(m): 7:05am On Oct 05, 2018
Good for them
PoliticsRe: PDP Convention: Can Saraki Pull Another Surprise? by KOLLYPROF(m): 7:04am On Oct 05, 2018
PoliticsRe: Buhari Appoints Olanipekun Olukoyede As EFCC New Secretary by KOLLYPROF(m): 12:38pm On Oct 04, 2018
Congratulations
PoliticsRe: Lagos APC Primary : A-Z Of Intrigues That Led To Ambode’s Ouster by KOLLYPROF(m): 12:25pm On Oct 04, 2018
I love Ambode speech no matter what
He said it all
RomanceRe: Trending Photos Of A Plus Size Lady Showing Off Her Banging Body by KOLLYPROF(m): 9:36pm On Oct 03, 2018
This is called "fatty acid" grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Signs Emerge Of Ambode's Next Move by KOLLYPROF(m): 9:29pm On Oct 03, 2018
I wasn't surprise
PDP like to hijack integrity people from other parties to secure power by all means
PoliticsRe: Toyota Hiace Recovered From The Paddock Pond In Jos. Photo by KOLLYPROF(m): 9:21pm On Oct 03, 2018
mfm04622:
The pond is deep. It was a mining pit. Do you know how deep mines are? It was an open mind pit. When rain fall there, there is no outlet, so water accumulated there. The dept too may have reached water level. Please check information before complaining.

Do you know the driver in one of the car recovered went missing 3 years ago? So that killing act did not start today
OK just cleared, I'm now seeing where the problem was
It means no be today,if not for the general who went missing all these would not have been revealed.
PoliticsRe: Toyota Hiace Recovered From The Paddock Pond In Jos. Photo by KOLLYPROF(m): 7:42pm On Oct 03, 2018
mfm04622:
Seems you don't get the story.

The story is the local people (Beroms) waylaid travellers on the road, kill them and push their vehicles into the pond.
And nobody ever seen any traces of what is going on all this while
Don't you know the meaning of pond
Pond wasn't as big as you think
PoliticsRe: Emmanuel Uduaghan Wins Delta South Senatorial Ticket by KOLLYPROF(m): 7:34pm On Oct 03, 2018
APC has hijacked Delta finally
EducationRe: Kano Government Pays N265million To Five Private Universities by KOLLYPROF(m): 5:53pm On Oct 03, 2018
I'm seeing this man funding private universities in this manner
CrimeRe: 15-Year-Old Girl Rebuked For Sleeping With Cult Boys In Delta State. Photo by KOLLYPROF(m): 5:44pm On Oct 03, 2018
Willingly sleeping around
You are too small for this baby girl
PoliticsRe: Foluke Daramola Salako Mobiles Traders To Vote For Buhari by KOLLYPROF(m): 5:43pm On Oct 03, 2018
You don collect your share abi
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Speaks On Rape Allegation, Says He’s Not Going To Feed Media by KOLLYPROF(m): 5:38pm On Oct 03, 2018
Feeding the media
What figure of speech is that?
PoliticsRe: Ogun APC Defies NWC Panel, Declares Amosun’s Candidate Winner by KOLLYPROF(m): 5:36pm On Oct 03, 2018
It's about to go down now
In Dbanj's voice

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)