Stats: 3,331,015 members, 8,448,246 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 04:28 AM

Konor's Posts

Nairaland ForumKonor's ProfileKonor's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)

RomanceRe: Trouble My Friend Faced Trying To Break Up With His Girlfriend by Konor: 7:59pm On Apr 13, 2022
Iyaebe:
You never gave any na, so have a nice century, don’t take my bashing to heart oo cheesy
no I don't take things to heart easily.
Bye girl .
RomanceRe: Trouble My Friend Faced Trying To Break Up With His Girlfriend by Konor: 7:54pm On Apr 13, 2022
Iyaebe:
Just an abbreviation what’s the initials of your monika, I won’t mention it
lol. I said you should guess and you are here trying to force initials outta my mouth... Well I'm sorry, I ain't giving out any expos anymore undecided
Happy deactivating my dear.
RomanceRe: Trouble My Friend Faced Trying To Break Up With His Girlfriend by Konor: 7:50pm On Apr 13, 2022
Iyaebe:
Des is this you disguising?
urmm.. What's Des huh
Is that a moniker?
RomanceRe: Trouble My Friend Faced Trying To Break Up With His Girlfriend by Konor: 7:47pm On Apr 13, 2022
Iyaebe:
Do we chat with your main monika, and are one of the conc redpillers ?answer before I give my trials
lol. You are trying to be smart.

Ok I will give you this hint.. yes we do, no I'm not of them conc redpillers
RomanceRe: Trouble My Friend Faced Trying To Break Up With His Girlfriend by Konor: 7:36pm On Apr 13, 2022
Iyaebe:
Grant me my last wishes here , you can do that on a dead thread, nothing is new under the sun
if you can guess it right in 3 trials, I'll admit. But if you don't, we'll just leave it like that wink
RomanceRe: Trouble My Friend Faced Trying To Break Up With His Girlfriend by Konor: 7:29pm On Apr 13, 2022
Iyaebe:
Dont expect me here anytime soon boyyyy i May Just come as a guest, read some news, laugh and vamoose.Konor tell me your main monika
if I tell you, you won't be able to talk for 2 hours, the shock will be more than electric cheesy
Let's just leave it like that.
RomanceRe: Trouble My Friend Faced Trying To Break Up With His Girlfriend by Konor: 7:22pm On Apr 13, 2022
Iyaebe:
Hey fake third class prince, I shall be deactivating by 10pm so enjoy the attention while it last, you’ll miss me, suck it up
you'll still come back with another moniker. No be you again? cheesy

Shove your attention up your smelly ass, i'on need it biatch smiley
RomanceRe: Trouble My Friend Faced Trying To Break Up With His Girlfriend by Konor: 7:16pm On Apr 13, 2022
Iyaebe:
Hehehe it’s now that I’m realising your unwanted hatred has been wayback, definitely you have an old monika here.I don’t have time and energy to keep records of my fights on this forum, I fight and move but you I have marked you
you are really jobless and idle.
Continue digging my posts. Dumbolina grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Else Notice This On Nairaland. Picture Attached by Konor: 2:18pm On Apr 13, 2022
Iyaebe:
lol take your braggings away, not my thing. See this teenage boy calling me young, I’m 60+ and not in anyway your mate
you are not more than 23. Your comments reek of immaturity and inexperience. I'm done with you.
Have a nice day

P.S- you are not qualified to be my chef. sorry, not sorry.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Else Notice This On Nairaland. Picture Attached by Konor: 2:00pm On Apr 13, 2022
Iyaebe:
Are you tired already? bring it on I have time very well
why wouldn't you have so much time on your hands when you are a jobless lowlife.
Young girl, you're just a commoner. People like you bow to me everyday and I'm not kidding
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Else Notice This On Nairaland. Picture Attached by Konor: 1:04pm On Apr 13, 2022
Iyaebe:
You are uncouth and disrespectful,won't ever take a jab at anyone's parent because mine trained me better.Dead prick
your parents trained you in a slum, while mine trained me in oyinbo land cheesy
we are levels apart my dear
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Else Notice This On Nairaland. Picture Attached by Konor: 12:55pm On Apr 13, 2022
Iyaebe:
I need a driver too,onyi ara
don't worry I'll employ your dad for that. Just bring your CV and his along.
I'll mail you my address when i have time to attend to trivial issues grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Else Notice This On Nairaland. Picture Attached by Konor: 12:49pm On Apr 13, 2022
Iyaebe:
I'm always ready for fights at any time of the day brostitute
that's because you are jobless cheesy
Come let me employ you as my personal chef so that you wouldn't be idle and broke anymore
Onye iberibe grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Else Notice This On Nairaland. Picture Attached by Konor: 12:43pm On Apr 13, 2022
Iyaebe:
Ash.wo man how are you angry
olosho girl you want fight this hot afternoon abi
RomanceRe: Who's That Nairalander U Would Wanna Meet by Konor: 11:26pm On Apr 11, 2022
Iyaebe:
I guess you don’t own that dirty nails on your dp as well, not everyone is a lowlife like you.All your quotes are about me, choke in your obsession, can never look your way Mr fake prince.
work betide me the day I'll ever want a low self esteem cretin like you look my way. Anuofia
RomanceRe: Who's That Nairalander U Would Wanna Meet by Konor:
This jobless low self esteem girl below go just dey steal people pics upload for DP. She'll crop it so that dumb peeps will think it's genuinely her. You think say you wise. I only pity the innocent ladies pics wey she dey steal.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Else Notice This On Nairaland. Picture Attached by Konor: 9:10pm On Apr 02, 2022
President Buhari
CrimeRe: Profiles Of The Dead In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Konor: 7:28pm On Apr 01, 2022
Iyaebe:
You are not of royalty, I can see through your writing
shut up, dumbo.
I'm done with you. Bye
CrimeRe: Profiles Of The Dead In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Konor: 7:23pm On Apr 01, 2022
Iyaebe:
People like you work for us and get payed, don’t let social media mislead you.
So a person with royal blood work for mere servants in your hometown ? cheesy
You donmeanit cheesy
CrimeRe: Profiles Of The Dead In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Konor: 7:15pm On Apr 01, 2022
Iyaebe:
Outside here you’ll only realise you are the nonentity, local low class prince having the guts to say rubbish about an original first class princess, social media advantage I guess
lol. People like you bow to me while I drive by on the streets, but online y'all claim to be gods. cheesy

Be careful young woman. You are nothing.
CrimeRe: Profiles Of The Dead In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Konor: 6:57pm On Apr 01, 2022
Iyaebe:
What makes you so bold that you ain’t scared of me
why would a prince be scared of a nonentity undecided

I understand It's a faceless forum that's why y'all just talk anyhow to people bigger than you. be careful.
CrimeRe: Profiles Of The Dead In Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack (Photos) by Konor: 5:37pm On Apr 01, 2022
So sad.
all these people are dead and useless non-entities like Iyaebe are still alive.
This life no balance Sha.
RomanceRe: Can A Man Stay Without Sex Till Married? by Konor: 1:38pm On Apr 01, 2022
harmargedon:
there are those built with low sex drive, while others have high sex drive and then the moderate sex drive. The first can stay without sex even after marriage, the next can't stay a week without sex, while the last can stay months without sex. It all depends on which category you fall in.
5 chilled bottles of Heineken for you bro.
You nailed it
RomanceRe: Mynd44 Needs A Woman To Settle Down With,Send A Dm If You’re Interested by Konor: 12:09pm On Apr 01, 2022
Mynd44:
But I made that comment.

I hope this clears things.
cheesy cheesy grin grin
you donmeanit cheesy
So you and pocohantás don finally break up cheesy
RomanceRe: Mynd44 Needs A Woman To Settle Down With,Send A Dm If You’re Interested by Konor: 11:14pm On Mar 31, 2022
Ocholu:
Naija babes like cutting through corners. They'll rather send an indirect message, than a direct one.
this Particular moniker is just obsessed about marriage.
It's her ultimate goal; to live off a man
RomanceRe: Mynd44 Needs A Woman To Settle Down With,Send A Dm If You’re Interested by Konor: 11:08pm On Mar 31, 2022
This one dey use style shoot shot. You better enter his DM and stop cutting corners
CrimeRe: Youths Fight With Sticks At A Fuel Station (Photo) by Konor: 11:35am On Mar 04, 2022
Saxxon:
Fight him? Is that what you think this is?
A fight?
see this ode dey form jagaban for faceless forum.
Oga getat!! angry
RomanceRe: ✓ by Konor: 9:54pm On Mar 01, 2022
I get one control for there Sha. Hook up things
RomanceRe: What Is It About Me? by Konor: 6:47pm On Feb 21, 2022
Maybe you look too fresh cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Konor: 9:46am On Feb 09, 2022
Just saw a highlight reel of eto during his Barca days.
Mehnn!. That guy was one hell of a striker, grossly underrated.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Konor: 9:24pm On Feb 06, 2022
Frrnkie de jong is our best midfielder.
He mustn't be sold!
RomanceRe: Guys, Date Or Marry Ladies U Can Afford. by Konor: 8:30am On Feb 06, 2022
Even the low level girls too want big boys

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)