Politics › Re: Pictures From PDP Rally In Alkalere LGA, Bauchi State by kosiebe(m): 2:39pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
You guys are trying for Photoshop sha |
Politics › Re: Election Logistics: NURTW Writes INEC, Appoints Coordinators For Lagos, Ondo, Oy by kosiebe(m): 4:53pm On Feb 10, 2023 |
Politics › Re: 5,060 APC Members Defect To PDP In Bauchi by kosiebe(m): 9:30am On Feb 05, 2023 |
Nonsense propaganda. |
Politics › Re: BVAS Rejects Voter With Disfigured Face In Anambra by kosiebe(m): 8:27pm On Feb 04, 2023 |
slivertongue: Quite funny. Voting APC out is a national duty Make APC matter nor kill you one day |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Worried Over Fuel Shortages, Scarcity Of New Naira Notes by kosiebe(m): 8:20pm On Feb 04, 2023 |
isan: when Tinubu said it they it's because he wanted to buy vote As if you enter my mind my brother. Don't mind them jare |
Politics › Re: Buhari Meets APC Governors At Villa by kosiebe(m): 10:43pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
Amayabor1: Lol. I am from the south south. I want to vote for Atiku. How am i a tribal bigot? (It's tribal bigot, not tribal bigotry).
I guess you are a yoruba man who wants to force Tinubu down our throat! If you are, then you are the tribal bigot, not me.
Kpele. Atiku must win this election. H Northerner claiming south south. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Meets APC Governors At Villa by kosiebe(m): 12:15pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
Amayabor1: Power will go to whoever wins and nothing will happen.
Atiku or Obi is fine with me but I am voting for Atiku. Get out you tribal bigotry |
Politics › Re: Gombe State NNPP Chairman, Abdullahi Umar Defects To APC by kosiebe(m): 9:11am On Feb 03, 2023 |
donphilopus: Names were mentioned here and figures weren't exaggerated unlike PDP that wouldn't mention names of their 400,000 decampees. They think propaganda can win them this election!
They wanted to use the fuel and new Naira notes scarcity to anger the masses especially northerners who usually give bloc votes to the APC. I'm glad el Rufai and Badaru have spoken up after Tinubu's outburst.
God bless incoming President Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu. Don't mind those fools |
Politics › Re: Over 6,600 APC Members Defect To PDP In Katsina by kosiebe(m): 5:16pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Continue deceive yourself. |
Politics › Re: Pictures From PDP Rally In Kala IDP Camp, Borno State by kosiebe(m): 11:38pm On Jan 30, 2023 |
How many times will you post this pictures. Nonsense |
Politics › Re: 620,000 NNPP Members In Northeast Dump Kwankwaso, Join Atiku In PDP by kosiebe(m): 1:21pm On Jan 30, 2023 |
FuckTheMod: All these USELESS fools and cows will just be cooking up SENSELESS propaganda...
620,000 kọ, 7.6 million ni.
WHO DID THE COUNTING? Don't mind those stupid fools |
Politics › Re: APC PCC Member, Youth Leaders, Ward Executives, Others Defect To PDP In Delta by kosiebe(m): 10:33pm On Jan 28, 2023 |
Nairaland full with party media boys |
Politics › Re: Katsina Youths Boo APC Campaign Team, Chant "Bamayi" (Video) by kosiebe(m): 12:23pm On Jan 27, 2023 |
Chiefwhip001: Lol, useless bastard from useless parents, you wretched imp. You are uselessly useless to your parents and your family at large. Mugu |
Politics › Re: Katsina Youths Boo APC Campaign Team, Chant "Bamayi" (Video) by kosiebe(m): 6:37am On Jan 27, 2023 |
Chiefwhip001: Lol, goat but,you mentioned me first and insulted me. Thunder fire that your leprosy infested fingers you used to mention me. Your Mugu nor get part 2. You are just an idiot |
Politics › Re: Katsina Youths Boo APC Campaign Team, Chant "Bamayi" (Video) by kosiebe(m): 6:34pm On Jan 26, 2023 |
Chiefwhip001: Seems You did not finish your education, worthless animal. Don't ever mention me again you mugu |
Politics › Re: Katsina Youths Boo APC Campaign Team, Chant "Bamayi" (Video) by kosiebe(m): 8:59am On Jan 26, 2023 |
Chiefwhip001: Lol,you that is a walking corpse, you are useless and hopeless, bastard. Ekpa |
Politics › Re: Katsina Youths Boo APC Campaign Team, Chant "Bamayi" (Video) by kosiebe(m): 7:05pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
Chiefwhip001: Lol,frustrated bastard,you are already cursed, you will all die wretched and miserable. You are a living curse already. Useless idiot |
Politics › Re: Katsina Youths Boo APC Campaign Team, Chant "Bamayi" (Video) by kosiebe(m): 4:32pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
Chiefwhip001: You and your useless generation don't have sense, wretched and miserable bastard. God punish you and your entire miserable family |
Politics › Re: Massive Turnout As Atiku Lands In Minna Niger State (Pictures) by kosiebe(m): 3:05pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
ImmaculateJOE: Almost all the monikers above me was created within the past 3 months.. Na this person dey operate them.. Which person? |
Politics › Re: Katsina Youths Boo APC Campaign Team, Chant "Bamayi" (Video) by kosiebe(m): 2:17pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
Chiefwhip001: your generation na mugu useless thing Ur sense na you take dey seat |
Politics › Re: Katsina Youths Boo APC Campaign Team, Chant "Bamayi" (Video) by kosiebe(m): 8:17pm On Jan 19, 2023 |
Chiefwhip001: Thunder fire you and your family useless bastard, i am sure you are no where near success and you will never in your miserable life, hopeless and useless bastard,you are useless jumping into my mention, did i mention tinubu, have you not been insulting Peter obi?? May thunder fire you and your family miserable bastard . Guy you be mugu |
Romance › Re: Rate Your Relationship According To Your Phone Battery by kosiebe(m): 4:29pm On Jan 19, 2023 |
Flat |
Politics › Re: 8 PDP Ex-Aspirants Defect To APC In Zamfara by kosiebe(m): 1:27pm On Jan 17, 2023 |
Viscuz: I am not upside down like you.
He is your vice president not my vice president Yeah.. Because you go soon relocate to Cameroon |
Politics › Re: UK Minister Meets With Peter Obi & His Team In London (Pictures) by kosiebe(m): 1:08pm On Jan 17, 2023 |
Meaningless fact check. Peter Obi Always mentioning developed countries, is Nigeria a developed country? Nigeria is still a developing country, we need someone who will enhance the rate of our developing. He's young, agile but inexperienced about governance |
Politics › Re: 21,524 APC Members Defect To PDP In Plateau State by kosiebe(m): 12:11pm On Jan 13, 2023 |
Audio defection. Continue deceiving yourself. Ekpa |
Politics › Re: APC Bigwigs, Nnamani, Chime And Onyeama Boycott Tinubu’s Rally by kosiebe(m): 8:17pm On Jan 11, 2023 |
Johnthejohn: No one in his right senses takes Tinubu serious anymore. The only people that takes Tinubu serious are Oduduwa Republic, fake Yoruba muslims, Mc Oluomo and Kabaka  Go hug transformer |
Politics › Re: Video: Tinubu Lands In Enugu For APC Presidential Campaign Rally by kosiebe(m): 2:43pm On Jan 11, 2023 |
middlebelter: But you know already that he will get more than 5% while tell us the obvious about yourself? Watch the crowd again. Don't mind that fool |
Politics › Re: States In Nigeria With The Highest Number Of Registered Voters by kosiebe(m): 1:40pm On Jan 11, 2023 |
OfoIgbo: Out of these ten states, Peter Obi will win 5, while the other three major contenders will share the other 5.
The five states that Peter Obi will win are 1. Lagos 2. Rivers 3. Delta 4. Benue 5. Anambra
Not bad
In fact, Peter Obi may even win Kaduna, making it six states Another mugu spotted |
Politics › Re: States In Nigeria With The Highest Number Of Registered Voters by kosiebe(m): 1:30pm On Jan 11, 2023 |
post=119921642: *Lagos Obi *Kano Kwankwaso *Kastina Atiku *Rivers Obi *Kaduna to close to call Mugu |
Politics › Re: Who Was The Best And Worst Performing Governor In 2022 by kosiebe(m): 10:24am On Jan 01, 2023 |
Chiboy419: Peter obi the best Tinubu the worst Mugu 101 |
Politics › Re: Tribunal Upholds Abiodun Oyebanji As Ekiti Governor by kosiebe(m): 8:55pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
tk4radi: Ok Naa..
I am following the OSUN TRIBUNAL CASE bumper-to-bumper..
What is the update there now?
.. |
Politics › Re: Sokoto State PDP Flags-Off Gubernatorial Campaigns by kosiebe(m): 12:37pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
U be mugu |