Stats: 3,154,699 members, 7,823,970 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 07:31 PM

Kpompey's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kpompey's Profile / Kpompey's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 46 pages)

Politics / Re: Matawalle Rejects Emefiele’s 'Study Leave', Says He Must Give Account To Tinubu by kpompey: 11:03am On May 16, 2023
Cantonese:
How is Matawalle better than Emefiele, corruption wise? With all the stories of unaccounted gold and funds stolen in Zamfara state under his watch, how can he make such a comment?

Matawalle is in no position to make such a request. Those who go to equity must have clean hands.
See elluppee gang. Only a foolish man will believe Peter Obi and elluppe are sincere about moving Nigerian forward. They are selfish bigot. Do you Emeifule would resigned if Peter Obi had won.
Politics / Re: Matawalle Rejects Emefiele’s 'Study Leave', Says He Must Give Account To Tinubu by kpompey: 10:58am On May 16, 2023
Freelancer2020:
Emefiele or emi-were must give account, and face the music, what goes around comes around.

Emeifele worked for Peter Obi by misleading the President on the harsh policy to favor his bigot brother. The leave should be suspended as he needs to justify those policy before leaving.Tinubu should please make this request personally from Buhari.

Politics / Re: Presidential Elections 2023: Nigeria Will Have Three 3 Presidents by kpompey: 11:29am On May 15, 2023
when a fresh mad man speaks.

Celebrities / Re: Murphy Afolabi Dies After Bathroom Fall by kpompey: 2:44pm On May 14, 2023
IboHausaYoruba:
Shocking news left and right. Yesterday was St. Obi, today Murphy, Charly Boy is now on wheelchair, Falz on urgent surgery abroad Whereas, the old politicians are waxing stronger. The frail ones among them that we taunted and thought will die soon are surprisingly still living. Chai! This world no balance. RIP Murphy.
Is Charly boy a young man, elluppe hypocrite. RIP Murphy

Politics / Re: Big Story: Peter Obi’s LP Won 16 States, Not 12. IREV Results Show. by kpompey: 9:09pm On May 12, 2023
I laughed in greek, go and watch the analysis of the victory on Youtube, then you will laugh and conclude that most obedient are not more than 2 years old baby in reasoning. One of the argument was that they LP won Lagos with 1 million vote. I think they need to go back to school and another who claimed to have PhD doing the analysis on one of their channel, should have his certificate withdrawn because the blunder he committed can not be committed by an SSI student. He used 5 LG they won as sample to judge 21 LG's when the population as a finite data.He must be indeed crazy. Peter Obi won igbo and his wife heart. Tinubu won Nigeria.

Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Declaration As President-elect Cannot Stand Test Of Law – Diasporans by kpompey: 7:17pm On May 11, 2023
danijesus:
Obi won the election based on the current standing of uploaded results on the irev
provide your spreadsheet...Tinubu even won with wider margin.Check irev
Politics / Re: Has Alpha Beta Been Operating In Osun State? by kpompey: 1:51pm On May 11, 2023
ruffhandu:

e pain am. Keep worshipping your oppressors.
Peterdunce Obi na the number one oppressor now, a man who put Anambra in chain for 8 years while he enjoy the luxury of being a governor with his family. Ipob Liars club president.
Politics / Re: Has Alpha Beta Been Operating In Osun State? by kpompey: 12:51pm On May 11, 2023
ruffhandu:

Are you from Osun? Bambiala!
See this bigot, an Anambra man, asking me if amfrom Osun. No, I am from nNewi or Awgu
Politics / Re: Has Alpha Beta Been Operating In Osun State? by kpompey: 10:56pm On May 10, 2023
ruffhandu:

The bolded is what you need to tell me. How can you guys have the mind to do such a thing.
Show where Adeleke called you and your siblings that alpha beta is in charge of tax in Osun,pathological liar.
Politics / Re: President-Elect Tinubu Departs Nigeria For Europe On Working Visit by kpompey: 7:16pm On May 10, 2023
Ohislee:

He would not be liable to anyone, ever.
He will rule Nigeria for 8years. We reject a pathological liar, who will be looking for people to blame for his failure. A man without any good antecedent other than how to fix state fund as personal fund.
Politics / Re: President-Elect Tinubu Departs Nigeria For Europe On Working Visit by kpompey: 7:14pm On May 10, 2023
RoyalUc:

So, which/what working visit is he going for? And whose behalf? Himself or for Nigeria/Nigerians?
Till May 29.He has his private life.
Politics / Re: President-Elect Tinubu Departs Nigeria For Europe On Working Visit by kpompey: 6:21pm On May 10, 2023
Ohislee:

Tinubu's camp was the first person to send it to Obi through FFK. I am only returning the favor.

You too back to sender.

Useless people, telling bare face lies. Can you vouch that the reasons up there is actually the reason Tinubu is traveling to Europe??
Tinubu is not liable to anyone till after May 29.He is still the president elect.
Politics / Re: President-Elect Tinubu Departs Nigeria For Europe On Working Visit by kpompey: 5:54pm On May 10, 2023
Ohislee:
In FFK voice, he should go and never come back. tongue tongue tongue
back to the sender

Politics / Re: Has Alpha Beta Been Operating In Osun State? by kpompey: 4:16pm On May 10, 2023
blacksam01:

obi was far better than even fadhola during his time, just dt u dont know him then....i was praying nd asking God when will this man try presidency nd it came..u just dont know obi...
And Anambra still dey borrow fire fighting vehicles from neighouring state

Politics / Re: Has Alpha Beta Been Operating In Osun State? by kpompey: 4:13pm On May 10, 2023
ruffhandu:

That was what Adeleke said o, Alpha beta was one of the loopholes. But, is it true that Alpha beta was also collecting tax in Osun state?
please provide clipse or footage of where Adeleke called you and your family member that he sacked alpha beta. How can a state who can not pay full salary deduct heavy tax.Enemy of progress.News from ipob gutter.Lies and incitement.Tinubu will rule for 8 years.

Politics / Re: 2023 Presidential Election Petitions Tribunal Begins Hearing (Live Update) by kpompey: 1:37pm On May 10, 2023
Ofunaofu:

Why would Atiku step down
it is only an assumption because Atiku won't step down and their can be no rerun.Tinubu is the president for the next 8 years.
Politics / Re: 2023 Presidential Election Petitions Tribunal Begins Hearing (Live Update) by kpompey: 12:55pm On May 10, 2023
Ofunaofu:

Fixed
it is clear if Atiku stepped down and Obi challenged Tinubu in a rerun, Obi will only win his biafran shithole, Benin, Nasarawa and Rivers. In every other state, Obi won't have two third. So, who is more acceptable to Nigerians. In fact, that Lagos, he won't surpass Atiku record because Yoruba kids voted under the influence of their god of men who sees people like Oyedepo as mentor. Now, it is clear to all that Peter Obi is igbo agenda and in him lies their Biafran plan.
Politics / Re: Obi Will Reclaim His Presidential Mandate – Charly Boy by kpompey: 8:53pm On May 09, 2023
anyone taking this old fool serious is idle.

Politics / Re: 2023 Presidential Election Petitions Tribunal Begins Hearing (Live Update) by kpompey: 8:50pm On May 09, 2023
Tareq1105:

It's not about emotion but facts that are verifiable.
Not through a pathological liar like Obi.

Politics / Re: 2023 Presidential Election Petitions Tribunal Begins Hearing (Live Update) by kpompey: 8:45pm On May 09, 2023
TUTU147:
Nigeria never mature to overturned presidential election,it will take many years to achieve that.The truth is that all the parties know that the election was not free and fair.i just hope our judiciary can make things right.
Not free and fair, but only a fool will claim his mandate was stolen, when it was clear that Tinubu man is more acceptable to Nigerians than him

Politics / Re: 2023 Presidential Election Petitions Tribunal Begins Hearing (Live Update) by kpompey: 8:42pm On May 09, 2023
Infobase101:
May God arrest their hearts, to learn to put the future and interest of the nation above all personal and selfish interest.

A new Nigeria is possible!!!
Sure through Bola Ahmed Tinubu.We have hope

Politics / Re: 2023 Presidential Election Petitions Tribunal Begins Hearing (Live Update) by kpompey: 8:41pm On May 09, 2023
God1000:
Nigeria's future is about to be decided
confused ipob.Igbo wants to Obi, Nigerians wants Tinubu

Politics / Re: Osun Indigenes Jubilate After Supreme Court Upheld Gov. Adeleke Win (pics/video) by kpompey: 8:29pm On May 09, 2023
this ede people , home of the governor
Politics / Re: Supreme Court Re-affirms Ademola Adeleke As Osun Governor by kpompey: 4:34pm On May 09, 2023
OGHENAOGIE:
even if tinubu perform he can still lose or are u telling me buhari no do anything?? Politics is brutal it's a game of numbers... If PDP LP NNPP unite well present a popular candidate like kwankwanso or tambuwai they could defeat APC come 2027
Yeah, I agree with division in the south, but don't forget Tinubu has many strong ally in the north.

Politics / Re: Supreme Court Re-affirms Ademola Adeleke As Osun Governor by kpompey: 3:57pm On May 09, 2023
OGHENAOGIE:
anyone who even think Obi has a case is just naive obi had no pathway to presidency... Even a dead man knew... Only PDP or APC can produce president The rest are pretenders... And tinubu won a fair contest opposition should unite if they want to defeat APC come 2027
subject to Tinubu performance as President.
Politics / Re: Supreme Court Re-affirms Ademola Adeleke As Osun Governor by kpompey: 3:31pm On May 09, 2023
APC NEVER INTERVENED IN JUDICIAL SYSTEM.IF OYETOLA WON, CHILDREN OF HATE WILL BE SHOUTING TINUBU EFFECT.AGAIN, THIS AFFIRM THAT TINUBU IS THE BEST PRESIDENT IN WAITING.

Politics / Re: Are We Not Part Of Nigeria? Ubah Insists On South East Senate Presidency (Video) by kpompey: 10:42am On May 09, 2023
richie240:

Which position?
Gentleman, You have no leverage upon which to make demands.
With OBi 99% in Anambra, 93% in enugu, 88% in abia,82% in Ebonyi and 78% in Imo. You can join hands with Peter Obi and keep fighting for dead case at the tribunal.We move, Akpabio is the senate president. Tested and trusted. Not Orji Uzor Kalu who won as a senator under APC, but BAT had less than 5000, meaning that our eastern bigoted tout voted along the ethnics line, and have nothing against APC, but Tinubu as Yoruba man. Call your brothers to come over and vote you as senate president.Mumu.

Politics / Re: Picture Of IREV Result For Rivers State Presidential Election. by kpompey: 7:15pm On May 08, 2023
SpatialKing:

Is just their view

Nobody can stop May 29th
Just like Heaven won't fall neither would Nigeria born if Tinubu's victory is nullified
Nigeria won't have president be that because Obi will not rule in Lagos and other northern state. He will only rule his Biafran brothers.
Politics / Re: Tinubu Won't Rule Nigeria by kpompey: 3:27pm On May 08, 2023
Seagodess:
Iam not here to argue with anybody.if you think otherwise, you can save this post and quote me if tinubu is sworn in on the 29th.. there would be an interim government.Yemi osinbajo should get ready, there after the new Nigeria will be Born. ire o
Fake and blind pastor wey dey rape chorister prophecy. im dey jail already. God no dey talk to sinners.

Politics / Re: Igbos Have Nothing To Lose Even If Tinubu Is Allowed To Rule by kpompey: 9:40pm On May 06, 2023
SOSinNigeria:
Life will become unbearable not just for Igbos in Lagos, but others as well. Igbos will vote with their feet as Alaba and other big markets will be relocated to the East. Ease of doing business in Lagos will plummet. Investments will pour into the East economy as Igbos divest from Lagos (it's already happening but at a minimal level currently).

Trailers of containers will head to the East which now becomes a hub for commerce in Nigeria. From the East, they will be sent back to Lagos in smaller volumes as markets in Lagos become much smaller and decentralized.

Accra, Abidjan and even Cotonou will become more viable than Lagos. Abuja will become the new center of excellence in Nigeria as Lagos contracts.

The North will suddenly realize that Tinubu has played them but it will be too late. If at this point the North tries to threaten Tinubu, his men will silently sponsor Oduduwa agitators. Northerners who will be siphoning the vaults with permission from BAT will be so grateful that they will counter and deflate any antagonism by their fellow Northerners. Also, the army, police, Senate, DSS, Judiciary etc will be firmly under the control of BAT, thus making him very powerful.

State capture will become complete just like he did in Lagos.
Reasoning of a bigot. Just because Nigerians rejected useless Peter Obi

Politics / Re: El-rufai: I Am Not Interested In Tinubu's Appointment by kpompey: 9:32pm On May 06, 2023
Felabrity:
Don't bother, the druglord will return the certificate
Peterdunce Obi can never be the president of Nigeria. Nigeria is more than one notorious tribe. We reject Biafran lord.

Politics / Re: Hungary Sponsoring Hospital project in Onitsha, Anambra State(photos) by kpompey: 10:30am On May 06, 2023
Reason presidency is a religion war

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 46 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41