Stats: 3,331,156 members, 8,448,900 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 03:43 AM

Kristisking's Posts

Nairaland ForumKristisking's ProfileKristisking's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 47 pages)

PoliticsRe: "President Buhari Is Not Fighting Any Corruption" - Fayose Gives Reasons by kristisking(m): 8:59pm On Oct 11, 2017
MalcoImX:
There's no truth from Fayose. All he does is to mask his activities to escape impending crises and jail terms. Everything is deception and self-protection -- from criticism of Buhari to his false presidential bid
Nigeria can not attain greatness when a blind leader is leading people like you who don't know their left from right
PoliticsRe: Femi Aribisala Asks Zahra Buhari A Question Over Aso Rock Clinic Statement by kristisking(m): 11:51am On Oct 11, 2017
He is not aware Nigerians are suffering
SportsRe: Messi's Hatrick Qualifies Argentina For Russia 2018 World Cup by kristisking(m): 10:11am On Oct 11, 2017
Bring on Argentina.
SportsRe: Arsenal Celebrates Alex Iwobi For Taking Nigeria To The World Cup. by kristisking(m): 8:06pm On Oct 08, 2017
Nigeria no go pass group stage for that world cup.
I'm sure you are one of those who wrote Nigeria off before the qualification started seeing the likes of Algeria and Cameroon in the same group with Nigeria but you were shocked that Nigeria scaled through. You will still be shocked again as Nigeria will pull a surprise in the world cup. Some people can not just be positive in their lives
RomanceRe: 19-Year-Old Boy Marries 15-Year-Old Girl In Northern Part Of Nigeria. Photos by kristisking(m): 12:42pm On Oct 08, 2017
Northerners and early marriage are like 5 & 6. Some people here are even justifying what the children did without knowing that marriage is for mature minds. It takes maturity to handle issues relating to marriage and not just two people coming together as husband and wife
PoliticsRe: Treat Nigerians Equally To Ensure Unity, US Ambassador Advises Buhari. by kristisking(m): 8:41am On Sep 30, 2017
SillyMods:
Only IPOB miscreants are shouting marginalisation upandan.

The funny thing is that they actually celebrated when the drunk from Otuoke marginalized a section of the country. They laughed and mocked the Yorubas. Now karma is paying them back.
Marginalization is marginalization whether one section or many sections are affected. No section was marginalized during GEJ tenure. The problem is that some people have allowed sentiment to becloud their sense of reasoning and judgement. Until we all resolve to be sincere and collectively speak with one voice when our leaders do not measure up to expection, only then we will witness tranformation
PoliticsRe: Treat Nigerians Equally To Ensure Unity, US Ambassador Advises Buhari. by kristisking(m): 8:31am On Sep 30, 2017
I'm not surprised that the whole world knows that this government is extremely bias. Let the truth be told
PoliticsRe: Biafra: Abaribe Slams FG For Declaring IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu Terrorists by kristisking(m): 2:42pm On Sep 29, 2017
anuoluwapo884:
He must be sick
Afonja spotted here. Slaves always respecting the decision of their masters
CrimeRe: 2 Men Stoned To Death In Benue For Stealing Motorcycles (Graphic Photos) by kristisking(m): 7:29pm On Sep 28, 2017
Man inhumanity to man. And among those that carried out this dastardly act are also thieves.
Forum GamesRe: Arrange These Persons in The Order Of Their Stupidity by kristisking(m): 12:49pm On Sep 24, 2017
[quote author=obonujoker post=60773059]Arrange them in order of stupidity cheesy[/quote 4 1 2 3
PoliticsRe: Fani-Kayode Calls Buhari “An Uncircumcised Philistine” by kristisking(m): 10:02am On Sep 24, 2017
OrestesDante:

Kanu wailed more than this. Now he is enjoying his response
Another uncircumcised Philistine spotted here
EducationRe: Writing WAEC 10x Those Days Because Of 2 Subjects, How Many Times Did You Write? by kristisking(m): 2:24pm On Sep 23, 2017
That was when WAEC was so strict and somehow tough. NECO was not in existence then, so no competition between exam bodies. The coming of NECO made WAEC to drop in standard. Also contributing to this factor is increasing rate of exam malpractices. I wrote WAEC three times then. You hardly see students writing WAEC more than once these days. It is not because they are better than we were then but due to the above factors.
CelebritiesRe: Marriage Is Not Do Or Die - Afia Schwarzenegger Says; Shows Off Customized BMW by kristisking(m): 3:33pm On Sep 19, 2017
A disgrace to womanhood
PoliticsRe: Islamic Council Warns Nnamdi Kanu Against Attacks On Hausas by kristisking(m): 7:38pm On Sep 15, 2017
sarrki:
Kanu is working for PDP
Where is FFK and fayose that are hailing him now ?
Kanu Know get sense at all
Sorry I forget say nah dropout
Must you polilitise everything?
CrimeRe: Mass Burial Of 19 People Killed In Fresh Fulani Herdsmen Attack In Plateau (Pics by kristisking(m): 5:32pm On Sep 12, 2017
This is why some people dont want to share this country with those beasts that carried out this dastardly act. Instead of the president to channel his energy to call his brothers to order, he is busy threating those who want to break away.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Feel Less Secure Now Than Under Jonathan, Says Soyinka by kristisking(m): 5:26pm On Sep 12, 2017
Remimadrid:
Under jonathan, there was heavy looting, but money was being circulated and we had no problem with it. But under buhari there is less looting and less money in circulation, so soyinka should shut up and swallow his spit, or does he want us to go back to the jonathan era.
Bros you failed to add that under Buhari, eating two times a day is a problem for many Nigerians and people are more divided than during Jonathan tenure. Many tend to be happier during GEJ era. Let sentiment not becloud our sense of reasoning and judgement
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar's Aide Reacts To Aisha Alhassan's Comment On Buhari, APC, 2019 by kristisking(m): 5:57pm On Sep 09, 2017
They wont speak out because they know if they do, their misdeeds will be exposed. You can only be described as corrupt by this administration if you dont belong to them or have contrary opinion.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: We Regret Appointing Aisha, She Must Resign - APC by kristisking(m): 4:56pm On Sep 08, 2017
seunmsg:
Buhari is always too slow to take action. I still don't understand why that woman is still a federal minister till today. There is no point in waiting for her to resign, she should be fired immediately.
She should be fired for being sincere? She should be commended for her openess rather than asking for her resignation. She is better than the snitches who pretend to love the president but secretly plotting his downfall. Besides, many have lost hope in this administration including the minister, so which problem do you have with that?
HealthRe: In Delta, Mad Woman Gives Birth To A Bouncing Baby By The Roadside (Photos) by kristisking(m): 10:14am On Sep 08, 2017
Who got her pregnant?
SportsRe: Kelechi Iheanacho Leads Celebration Party After Eagles' Match In Yaoundé by kristisking(m): 9:26am On Sep 06, 2017
It is too early to start jubilating. The group is still very much open though Cameroon and Algeria have been eliminated. Zambia won their match away to Algeria yesterday leaving them with three points behind group leader,Nigeria with ten points and two games remaining . A win at home to Zambia next month will cement their place in Russia 2018. A draw is not good enough let alone losing the match,so early preparation matters alot.
PoliticsRe: Hate Speech: How A Corper Was Killed In Bauchi In 2011 - Facebook User Recalls by kristisking(m): 9:12am On Sep 06, 2017
stanluiz:
Guy I blamed gej for buhari president. Jonathan was very weak and coward he supposed to arrest buhari after that his statement that lead to pro election violence that wasted innocent lives and property. He supposed to arrest him and charge him for treason and jail him or send him into exile.
I think GEJ did the right thing for not arresting Buhari then. If he had arrested him, those blood thirsty animals would have declared a full blown war against the southerners living in the north. Apart from those corps members that were killed, many perceived christians also lost their lives, especially in Kaduna. I remembered how they entered Nuhu Bamali polythecnic, Zaria and raped female students and thereafter killed them.It was really a shocking moment. Its God that spared lives of some of us in the north then. All these happened because somebody said he was cheated in the 2011 elections and called on his supporters to reject the result. We can now see who is the master of hate speech. I can still up till now understand how somebody who was the architect of 2011 post election crises became the president.
CelebritiesRe: Juliet Ibrahim Donates N1m To Benue Flood Victims, Urges Celebrities To Do Same by kristisking(m): 9:09pm On Sep 05, 2017
Where are those who love showing how rich they are in the media? Where are the gucci freek? This is the time to show up by helping those in serious needs.
FoodRe: How Sallah Meat Was Prepared In Sokoto At Night (Photos) by kristisking(m): 4:20pm On Sep 02, 2017
Crazy!Do these animals deserve this?
SportsRe: Governor Emmanuel Udom Promises Super Eagles $10,000 Per Goal by kristisking(m): 12:56pm On Sep 01, 2017
Playing this game under tension will not help Nigeria. They should relax and play the game and victory will be theirs. For some of us that have already lost interest in the Super Eagles games, its another chance for them to prove to us why we should keep supporting them
FamilyRe: Mothers And Daughters Who Look The Same Age (Unbelievable Photos) by kristisking(m): 1:03pm On Aug 31, 2017
Dont forget, women who gave birth at very early age also fall in this category
PoliticsRe: Demolition Of Ekeukwu Market: Okorocha Turning Himself To A Tyrant- Imo Leaders by kristisking(m): 10:54am On Aug 31, 2017
Okorocha, a dirty, filthy, one legged ritualist with pot belly according to FFK. That is what you get when you have an aboki man who claims to be an igbo at the helm of affairs of a state.
PoliticsRe: Reactions Over Rats In President Buhari's Office by kristisking(m): 8:59am On Aug 23, 2017
Even rodents are angry with the president. Lol
PoliticsRe: Kogi Government Declares Monday Public Holiday To Pray For Buhari As He Returns by kristisking(m): 7:01pm On Aug 20, 2017
Misplaced priority. After wasting tax payers money abroad and waited to be chased away from UK, the best thing this governor could do is to declare public holiday. Im ashamed to be called a Nigerian.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Supporters Attack Charly Boy At Wuse Market, Destroy Cars (Video/Photos) by kristisking(m): 3:31pm On Aug 15, 2017
Presidiotbuhari:
Good, the idiot deserves more. Old fooool
This is the reason why Nigeria will always be backward.Ethnicity and religion sentiments have beclouded some people's sense of reasoning. I keep wondering how did I end up in this country with those 'qworo' chewing people up north. Very backward in thinking. In a civilized world, people are free to hold peaceful protests. It is their right, but not in this country. And when one calls Nigeria a zoo, some people will begin to fume. Nigeria indeed is a zoo!
EducationRe: JSS1 Textbook Teaching Masturbation As Abstinence Causes Outrage by kristisking(m): 4:31pm On Jul 02, 2017
Some people and their level of understanding is very very low. Is there any way this topic could be taught in detail without mentioning masturbation? Its like saying if one lists all the sins people commit and how they are committed, more people will then decide to commit sin. We still have a long way to go
PoliticsRe: Buhari Has Turned Nigeria Into Banana Republic By Speaking Hausa- Ohanaeze by kristisking(m): 6:01pm On Jun 26, 2017
The vegetarian has once again proved that he belongs to somebody. He is the president of the north and not Nigeria that's why he addressed his people in hausa. I hope afonjas are taking note of this
PoliticsRe: Muhammadu Buhari Escaped Assassination In Kaduna In 2014, 3 Years Ago (Photo) by kristisking(m): 2:16pm On Jun 18, 2017
Modsenemy:
When it was obvious pdp had failed and needed to take out their biggest threat

Only a fool will come on this thread to wish he was killed
If I understand you well, you mean PDP failled and APC succeeded. Nobody in his or her right senses will commend this government of APC who has continued to blame past administration without having a clue of how to move the country out of the mess they claim they met the country.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 47 pages)