Labelle's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Labelle's Profile › Labelle's Posts
uh, you, yes you, the dude above. yahoo id, ? (if any) |
uh, 3rd class's preeeety bad! what were you smoking lil man? |
*yawns* |
I know that: If your nairaland password's the same as your email, chance is mr admin boy would have had a good glare at your drafts, inbox, and sent items, BEWARE! |
I know that dan foster's got serious skin pigment issues! |
I know how many dimples reside on a golf ball! |
I can hide right under there, i know i just made you say 'UNDERWEAR' |
Hope the peeping window nets and the snapped spring doors have all been sorted out so as to prevent those nasty piercing suckers from feasting on your flesh next time. Prevention still stands better than cure. |
Ups for mr admin boy's editing prowess. |
OH spare me the crass jiberring! How much had she spent outta the cool quid before realizing how queer cash stacking had become after sex? And to the lil fella above Em thats why we keep cheesy user ids! |
Blogging (Basically chxta, naija, chippla) that takes approximately 55mins. Global, odd, Insurance news: 45mins. Nigerian village square and nairaland (as much as i hate to admit) a sordid 6hrs 16mins. (Excluding miscelleous interruptions such as moms's irking errands, baby sonchi's dipper change, nepa, snitchy neighbours etc) |
uhm |
That should do |
hot angel--i dont wanna slap her, but pour a drum of ice on her to erase her pathetic exsistance.(maybe till she attains the age of legal majority.) |
sir osewa, perhaps just to get his frozen attention! |