Stats: 3,331,070 members, 8,448,533 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:15 PM

Lanre2009's Posts

Nairaland ForumLanre2009's ProfileLanre2009's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 46 pages)

TravelRe: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by lanre2009: 1:33pm On Dec 07, 2022
Good day guys, my wife and children are planning on going on a visit to Canada. My sister in law and her family has been living in Canada for close to 15 years now and they are all citizens of Canada. She will be sending us an invitation letter for the journey. The issue now is that all our passports (Nigerian Passport) are virgin as we have never travelled out of Nigeria before. Will it be possible for us to process the travelling ourselves once we have the invitation letter or we should go through all these travel agents. We have the required proof of funds for the journey. All advice will be greatly appreciated
BusinessRe: How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today? by lanre2009: 11:51am On Nov 29, 2022
through which process and what is your rate

bashsani:
ues
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by lanre2009: 7:38pm On Oct 17, 2022
I had the issue before and i used GREENLEAF insecticide. just pour it in strategic corners in the car overnight and you should see a lot of dead roaches in the morning. You can get it to buy in traffic.......

SamuelTaiw0:
Pls who knows what I can use for killing cockroaches. Small ones especially. They're just too much in this car

BusinessRe: Interested In Gotranscript? Come In by lanre2009: 11:31pm On Sep 27, 2022
i will like to know what is required to pass the gotranscript test

my whatsapp: 08180086331

marvixlinx:
Hello my fellow Nairalanders, I believe many of us are conversant with what GoTranscript is but for those who does not know, it is a transcription company that employ people to transcribe audios to written words and in turn they get paid. You can also apply for the post of an editor after you have transcribed 400 minutes within 60 days.

With that been said, I am here to offer those interested in getting account on GoTranscript and those who are finding it difficult to pass the audio test the opportunity to become employed and get an account.

Although it is not free but will cost you a little token, I can assure you that with me, you are sure to pass all the test and get employed.

This opportunity is on a first come, first serve basis. So, for those interested, just drop your whatsapp number and you will get a message instantly.

Remember, it isn't free.

If you have any question, please feel free to ask.

BusinessRe: Receiving and Sending Payment, Nigeria- East Africa (kenya,TZ, Uganda) by lanre2009: 7:33pm On Sep 26, 2022
yes

Pavore9:
For sending to Kenya?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by lanre2009: 11:57am On Sep 02, 2022
can anyone here help to send Paypal funds or RAND to south africa?
InvestmentRe: I Need To Send Some Money To South Africa by lanre2009(op): 11:49am On Sep 02, 2022
Your number isn't on whatsapp

darkstar6971:
WhatsApp me I will deliver first then you pay me equivalent
BusinessRe: Receiving and Sending Payment, Nigeria- East Africa (kenya,TZ, Uganda) by lanre2009: 3:34pm On Aug 23, 2022
what['s your rate:?:?

Pavore9:
Still receiving and sending...instant crediting.
BusinessRe: How I Was Scammed By Prooton by lanre2009(op): 1:44am On Aug 17, 2022
Did he use the same phone number (09024025209)

What moniker is he using on Nairaland now?

John8702:
I swear this same guy scammed me today. Mine was $50(#26,000) he said he will sell Neteller to me. Immediately I transferred the money, he said I should increase it to $100, that was when I knew I have been scammed

Wema bank
Emmanuel Kingsley
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by lanre2009: 7:31pm On Aug 16, 2022
slimanyd:
Chai. The first red flag that he gave u was 5$ was too small to send . I dey send even 1 $ give person for paypal. But one thing I noticed is that most people get scam when they realised the rate the scammer gave them was below the normal rate we exchangers dey bill them so, Attimes. You guyz are still to be blamed for allowing urself to be scammed . Anyways, Its a lesson. We move.

Abeg. Drop his account details you paid into aswell and his phone number and Tag it scam scam scam , so ,it can be inputed into nairaland updated data base for scammers.
His phone number- 09024025209

Account details
Wema bank
Ofie Emmanuel
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by lanre2009: 6:06pm On Aug 16, 2022
His scam advert

BusinessRe: How I Was Scammed By Prooton by lanre2009(op): 6:05pm On Aug 16, 2022
his scam advert

BusinessRe: How I Was Scammed By Prooton by lanre2009(op): 6:04pm On Aug 16, 2022
here

BusinessRe: How I Was Scammed By Prooton by lanre2009(op): 6:04pm On Aug 16, 2022
and still more

BusinessRe: How I Was Scammed By Prooton by lanre2009(op): 5:59pm On Aug 16, 2022
AND

BusinessRe: How I Was Scammed By Prooton by lanre2009(op): 5:57pm On Aug 16, 2022
MORE

BusinessHow I Was Scammed By Prooton by lanre2009(op):
I needed to send some money via paypal to my cousin in south africa I saw some adverts of guys on nairaland that deal on paypal funds at good rates, i reached out to one of them who turned out to be PROOTON, we had several discussions over several weeks and after some time i decided to give the transaction a trial. I needed to reduce the risk so i asked him that we should try out the transaction with just five dollars and if that goes through, i will increase the amount. He said that was fine so i tranfered the naira equivalent of 5 dollars to him. He replied after some minutes that the five dollars wasnt going through because it was too small that we should try and make it 50 dollars, i had my reservations, but i decided to go ahead since the total amount is still within a manageable range for me. Sadly, he came back with another story that his account got restricted for a day while trying to send the 50 dollars that i should give him till the evening of that day, Surprisingly, he came up with another story that his account was later restriced for 180 days and he wont be able to send the money again. I asked him to send back my money he refused and said I should allow him look for someone that can send the money on his behalf, he later came back and said the guy can only send 100 dollars as 50 dollars is too small a transaction for him to do, of which he asked me to send him the naira equivalent of another 50 dollars which i refused. I told him the only condition I can send more money if for him to appoint an
escrow on nairaland that will receive the money in lieu of when my cousin receives the paypal funds in SA and then the 50 dollars can then be released to him, he also refused this condition. I kept on demanding that he sends back my money which he refused to do.
After my experience with him, i did some research and found out that he has scammed someone on NL before but he asked for payment to be made into a different account number. He has since deleted his account on NL. I am sharing this experience in the hope that someone is able to learn a thing or two from my experience I got his photo from his whatsapp dp although i know there is a possibility it may not be his real photo.....

Account details
Wema bank
Ofie Emmanuel

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by lanre2009: 5:54pm On Aug 16, 2022
and more

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by lanre2009: 5:52pm On Aug 16, 2022
also

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by lanre2009: 5:51pm On Aug 16, 2022
here.....

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by lanre2009: 5:47pm On Aug 16, 2022
more

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by lanre2009:
HOW I WAS SCAMMED BY PROOTON
I needed to send some money via paypal to my cousin in south africa I saw some adverts of guys on nairaland that deal on paypal funds at good rates, i reached out to one of them who turned out to be PROOTON, we had several discussions over several weeks and after some time i decided to give the transaction a trial. I needed to reduce the risk so i asked him that we should try out the transaction with just five dollars and if that goes through, i will increase the amount. He said that was fine so i tranfered the naira equivalent of 5 dollars to him. He replied after some minutes that the five dollars wasnt going through because it was too small that we should try and make it 50 dollars, i had my reservations, but i decided to go ahead since the total amount is still within a manageable range for me. Sadly, he came back with another story that his account got restricted for a day while trying to send the 50 dollars that i should give him till the evening of that day, Surprisingly, he came up with another story that his account was later restriced for 180 days and he wont be able to send the money again. I asked him to send back my money he refused and said I should allow him look for someone that can send the money on his behalf, he later came back and said the guy can only send 100 dollars as 50 dollars is too small a transaction for him to do, of which he asked me to send him the naira equivalent of another 50 dollars which i refused. I told him the only condition I can send more money if for him to appoint an
escrow on nairaland that will receive the money in lieu of when my cousin receives the paypal funds in SA and then the 50 dollars can then be released to him, he also refused this condition. I kept on demanding that he sends back my money which he refused to do.
After my experience with him, i did some research and found out that he has scammed someone on NL before but he asked for payment to be made into a different account number. He has since deleted his account on NL. I am sharing this experience in the hope that someone is able to learn a thing or two from my experience I got his photo from his whatsapp dp although i know there is a possibility it may not be his real photo.....

Account details
Wema bank
Ofie Emmanuel

Car TalkRe: Cut And Join Danfo Spotted In Lagos (pic/vid) by lanre2009: 1:46pm On Aug 04, 2022
guys pls be very careful not to have any business dealings with this person, he is wicked, desperate and a cheap scammer...

Prooton:
you are mocking us. Lolzz
CrimeRe: EFCC Declares Ismaila Mustapha Aka Mompha Wanted by lanre2009: 1:46pm On Aug 04, 2022
guys pls be very careful not to have any business dealings with this person, he is wicked, desperate and a cheap scammer...

Prooton:
Efcc need another money.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by lanre2009: 8:14am On Aug 04, 2022
guys pls be very careful not to have any business dealings with this person, he is wicked, desperate and a cheap scammer.....i will come back with more details soon................

Prooton:
InvestmentI Need To Send Some Money To South Africa by lanre2009(op): 7:20am On Jun 29, 2022
Guys pls is there any means i can use to send money to south Africa from Nigeria. I will prefer the money be sent in the local currency - RAND

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by lanre2009: 7:01am On Jun 29, 2022
Guys pls is there any means i can use to send money to south Africa from Nigeria. I will prefer the money be sent in the local currency - RAND

i will also like to know if anyone can help to send paypaf funds to South Africa

BusinessI Need To Send Some Money To South Africa by lanre2009(op): 7:01am On Jun 29, 2022

InvestmentI Want To Buy A Dump Truck For Sand Delivery Business by lanre2009(op): 8:08am On Oct 09, 2021
am planning to get a DUMP TRUCK for sand delivery business and will like to have opinions/advice from people who are in this line of business.
Which is the best brand of truck to buy for the business, in what way is it best to run the business, is it better to buy the truck through hire purchase or bank loan?
All opinions will be appreciated......

BusinessI Want To Buy A Dump Truck For Sand Delivery Business by lanre2009(op): 7:58am On Oct 09, 2021
I am planning to get a DUMP TRUCK for sand delivery business and will like to have opinions/advice from people who are in this line of business.
Which is the best brand of truck to buy for the business, in what way is it best to run the business, is it better to buy the truck through hire purchase or bank loan?
All opinions will be appreciated......

Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by lanre2009: 10:35am On Jun 13, 2021
it freezez once in a while and as a result if loses signal for both gsm and wifi and atimes just reboots itself

HowGlorious:
What do em?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 46 pages)