Stats: 3,327,180 members, 8,429,667 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 09:51 AM

Lanretoye's Posts

Nairaland ForumLanretoye's ProfileLanretoye's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 (of 455 pages)

CrimeRe: Fowl Defeats Dog In Fight - VIDEO by Lanretoye(m): 8:51am On Aug 26, 2017
the dog just free am ni,e no wan commit.
CrimeRe: CC: IGP Idris Ibrahim, Senate President Bukola Saraki, Governor Akin Ambode by Lanretoye(m): 8:48am On Aug 26, 2017
ur 10k don wear canvass,carry uber and don reach him destination...just forget it and continue with ur adsence.
CrimeRe: One Of The World Deadly Snakes(mulga Snake) Discovered In Australian by Lanretoye(m): 8:39am On Aug 26, 2017
if thisone make fp ehn,I will roast rice.
CrimeRe: This Recorded Call Between A Guy And Girl Is Trending Online (VIDEO, PICS) by Lanretoye(m): 8:35am On Aug 26, 2017
I don't understand swahili.
PoliticsRe: Only Julius Berger Can Tell When Buhari Will Resume Office -Garba Shehu by Lanretoye(m): 7:42pm On Aug 25, 2017
pls someone should help us find out how much is an intelligent SSA at shoprite,the sicking president needs someone better.
so if u give a construction giant like JB they won't tell u the estimated completion time.mr garba sheu,#yourmumujuststart.
PoliticsRe: I Promise To Support Buhari's Administration-nigerians Most Popular Student by Lanretoye(m): 6:44am On Aug 25, 2017
LuckyLadolce:
me too.. but we don't know you either.
you dont know me?,,if u read understanding English in 's
primary school you should.do u remember Ali and simbi?,I am Ali.
PoliticsRe: How can rat Enter this President Office by Lanretoye(m): 6:33am On Aug 25, 2017
op see me later,I will explain to you.
PoliticsRe: I Promise To Support Buhari's Administration-nigerians Most Popular Student by Lanretoye(m): 6:27am On Aug 25, 2017
I don't even know him.
PoliticsRe: Video: Why ooni of ife wife left him, misrepresenting himself as a king by Lanretoye(m): 6:25am On Aug 25, 2017
op God will deceive you o.
PoliticsRe: Finally The Rat In President Buhari Office Is Dead. Photos by Lanretoye(m): 6:23am On Aug 25, 2017
if you see the two hands covering my face now,you go fear,in fact I am changing my nationality to lagosian because Nigeria na 2 shot.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Air Force Aircraft Crashes In Kaduna by Lanretoye(m): 6:21am On Aug 25, 2017
naf aircrafts can crash sha.
PoliticsRe: “buhari Is Still Sick, I Can’t Visit Him”- Governor Fayose by Lanretoye(m): 6:17am On Aug 25, 2017
God forbid,if fayose becomes president come 2019,I will be selling kponmo...tufiakwa!!!
TravelRe: Young Girl Helping Her Mum Fry Yam And Akara Crushed By Jeep In Owerri. Photos by Lanretoye(m): 5:49am On Aug 25, 2017
ecoeco:
. .. Useless yahoo boys Even if he brakes failed
So he didn't not see all dos HORN BEFORE OVERTAKING Dangote trucks to use n decelerate
Its akara nd fried fish dat he preferred to use eh

Who gives dis guys driving license anyways

#Eco99#
so na horn you dey take decelerate ur papa car.
Foreign AffairsRe: Protests In Togo Against 50-Year Ruling Gnassingbe Dynasty Turn Bloody (Graphic) by Lanretoye(m): 5:01pm On Aug 24, 2017
chai!!!
TravelRe: 6 Foods You Should Avoid As A First-time Flyer by Lanretoye(m): 7:42pm On Aug 23, 2017
beans no dey cause gas,na mess wey dey smell e dey cause.
PoliticsRe: Reactions Over Rats In President Buhari's Office by Lanretoye(m): 9:29am On Aug 23, 2017
now Nigeria should be called the Rat of Africa.
CrimeRe: What Should I Do When A Police Stop Me On The Road by Lanretoye(m): 5:12pm On Aug 22, 2017
first of all say the lords prayer.
CrimeRe: Why I Always Pray For Women Naked - CAC Pastor by Lanretoye(m): 5:10pm On Aug 22, 2017
hope the spiritual attack has gone sha.
CrimeRe: Rivers State Police Officers Arrest Man For Asking Them For Road Direction by Lanretoye(m): 5:06pm On Aug 22, 2017
how u self go dey ridicule the NPF,dem be Google map?
CrimeRe: #benintoeurope5050: Benin To Europe By Road, Live Or DIE 50/50 by Lanretoye(m): 5:03pm On Aug 22, 2017
50/50 koor,phone a friend ni...so I go come play who wants to go to Europe with my dear life,God forbid bad thing.
CrimeRe: I’m Ready 2 Take PHCN To Court,since FG Refuses To Tackle The Corruption In PHCH by Lanretoye(m): 4:41pm On Aug 22, 2017
make I follow you jare.
CrimeRe: Cannibal’ Hands Himself In To Police, Saying He’s ‘tired Of Eating Human Flesh’ by Lanretoye(m): 4:26pm On Aug 22, 2017
after hin don bellefull abi.
CrimeRe: Viral Photos Of Man And His Son Taking Alcohol by Lanretoye(m): 4:21pm On Aug 22, 2017
there is a third party who took the shot,the person that took the pic is probably one using the second glass.
PoliticsRe: Overratted Nigerian Senators Salaries!!! by Lanretoye(m): 4:09pm On Aug 22, 2017
did someone say football competition?!!!
dunno senators earn more than president and the vp?
RomanceRe: Hilarious Chat Between Man Who Wanted Nudes And A Facebook Lady by Lanretoye(m): 10:26am On Aug 22, 2017
Tochyodikwa:
Lol God should give plenty more girls sense like this.. Cos what am seeing on naijauncut.com eh, girls nude leaking like water everyday
wetin u find go there?...I wonder how many coccumbers have perished in ur hands.
Music/RadioRe: Olamide’s Wo & Wavy Level, Davido’s IF & Fall And 9ice’s Living Things Banned by Lanretoye(m): 10:07am On Aug 22, 2017
no national TV station has shown on my TV since January,Fu*k NBC!!!
EducationRe: Ikekpeazu Chidinma Gets N500,000 From KBK Foundation by Lanretoye(m): 9:58am On Aug 21, 2017
500k self...the bread seller got far more than this.if I come to this part of the world again I'd rather be a mechanic than to waste all those years in school in a Country where school cert carries equal weight as a bachelor's degree.
can't imagine 10k!!!,that unilag guy that had perfect Cgpa almost never got a reward.
anyway,I if you do well,you do well for ur self.
Gone are those days when about 5 firms are already throwing automatic offer at you right on your convocation day plus the govt is offering you scholarship+employment,even your school has already given you a lecturing option.
PoliticsRe: My Abductors Asked For N100m, I Offered N1bn – GUO Motors Boss by Lanretoye(m): 9:06am On Aug 21, 2017
I like this story,pls I'm waiting for part 2.
RomanceRe: How To Get Married On A 20k Salary! by Lanretoye(m): 8:59am On Aug 21, 2017
all these unrealistic ideas...so I if you have a 20k job at ikeja,then you rent a 2k apartment at ifo ogun state,what's the sense when another 10k will go on transportation?
you and your neighbor be paying 500h as bill,are you phcn or na recharge card you wan buy?.
PoliticsRe: Enyema Bangs The Phone On Senate President - Prompt news by Lanretoye(m): 12:23am On Aug 21, 2017
so he should fry beans because of senate president?,they should just let him be and go to shoprite and buy another goal keeper.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 (of 455 pages)