Politics › Re: GULAK: WE CAN’T GUARANTEE SECURITY OF LIFE…OF ANY IGBO...IN THE NORTH ~ NCM by Lastmankc(m): 7:12pm On May 30, 2021 |
More than 34 persons were slaughtered in Benue state and this guys don't condemned it.See hypocrisy |
Politics › Re: Buhari Expresses Outrage Over The Murder Of Ahmed Gulak by Lastmankc(m): 6:53pm On May 30, 2021 |
iokpebholo: u starting to use ur brain..praise d lord Which kind brain?The guy never collect him 30k |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Burn Down Another Police Station, High Court In Imo by Lastmankc(m): 5:08pm On May 30, 2021 |
What is all dis? |
Politics › Re: Breaking: Police Arrest 57 Members Of Biafra Zionists Federation In Enugu by Lastmankc(m): 4:04pm On May 30, 2021 |
Innocent people |
Politics › Re: Umahi Mocks Ipob’s Sit-at-home Order, Says Freedom Fighters Shouldn’t Be Outside by Lastmankc(m): 3:57pm On May 30, 2021 |
Aufbauh: freedom fighters should not be outside the country and vomiting rubbish......Tueh!

Nnamdi Kanu is the most senseless terrorist known to the modern world. No gut, no strategy, no alliance, no goal, just ranting and urging Young promising youths to their untimely death while he chilled in the comfort of a serene environment. Your useless president that promise to fight against bokoharam from the front,where is he today? |
Politics › Re: IPOB Speaks On Ahmed Gulak’s Assassination by Lastmankc(m): 3:52pm On May 30, 2021 |
Abdul05: The fear of the North is really haunting them 
They are doing ever thing possible to prevent the burning not to engulf thousands of their own type. 
 You don't have sense,so they should admit to the crime which they don't commit.I really wonder whether you often forget to type with your brain. |
Politics › Re: Northern Youths Give Uzodinma Ultimatum On Ahmed Gulak. Threaten Revenge by Lastmankc(m): 3:03pm On May 30, 2021 |
Simplyleo: Some people don buy better market. The same way bokoharam buy market.Rubbish. |
Politics › Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by Lastmankc(m): 12:22pm On May 30, 2021 |
CilicMarin: Cowards...Una don buy market Hope say boko haram self don by market for your side |
Celebrities › Re: Uche Ogbodo Receives A Surprise Baby Shower From Her Friends And Baby Daddy by Lastmankc(m): 9:27am On May 30, 2021 |
So,nah dis small boy give dis woman belle? |
Politics › Re: Few Pics From Imo State by Lastmankc(m): 9:19am On May 30, 2021 |
Wetin dey go soon burn down.Igbos burning down their little infrastructure |
Travel › Re: Anambra International Airport: Innoson Begins Production Of Jet-Steps by Lastmankc(m): 9:16am On May 30, 2021 |
heniford2: "Ugwuanyi" Governor of Enugu na your mate the build all this things your own na to dey wear white cloth the shout Enugu is in the hand of God before na hand of devil e dey mumu governor Nah that billboard own they pain me pass.His posters and billboards are everywhere in Enugu.The billboard governor. |
Politics › Re: Timipre Sylva, Hadi Sirika, Sunday Dare, Sen. Kaita, Abba Moro To Be by Lastmankc(m): 9:11am On May 30, 2021 |
It can only happen in the zoo |
Politics › Re: Buhari Reacts To The Release Of Greenfield Students by Lastmankc(m): 11:36pm On May 29, 2021*. Modified: 3:38pm On May 30, 2021 |
We don't have a president.It should be , the presidency react.Always reacting like chemical substances without solutions |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Should I Take The Club Job? by Lastmankc(m): 9:17pm On May 29, 2021 |
You won't go for the job,and you just need to do it? My people,Una say wahala be like wetin again?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City vs Chelsea (0 - 1) On 29th May 2021 by Lastmankc(m): 8:06pm On May 29, 2021 |
seanwilliam: Who get link to stream this ?? Abeg, someone should provide link |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City vs Chelsea (0 - 1) On 29th May 2021 by Lastmankc(m): 8:06pm On May 29, 2021 |
Let the best team win. |
Crime › Re: Unknown Gun men has burnt down Zone 9 State CID umuahia by Lastmankc(m): 7:47pm On May 29, 2021 |
ENDTIMEISNEAR: shut upp , are you in umuahia? 0de Nah your papa be ode.Idiot. |
Crime › Re: How To End The Demands For Female Body Parts For Rituals by Lastmankc(m): 7:02pm On May 29, 2021 |
Our politicians should be held responsible for this.They are the ones that do buy these parts from the dealers. |
Crime › Re: Breaking: Bandits Reportedly Kidnap Secondary School Principal In Katsina by Lastmankc(m): 6:53pm On May 29, 2021 |
Nah normal thing.They voted enmass for the lifeless one,they should enjoy it.Moreover, someone should contact the minister of banditry affairs. |
Health › Re: Woman Who Makes Kunu With Old Pants Caught In Kenya (Photos, Video) by Lastmankc(m): 6:50pm On May 29, 2021 |
Hmmm,Not strange shall.Some guys that suck Pu*ssies with dignity won't find it irritating. There's no difference between drinking kunu from this and sucking Pu*ssies.
Crime › Re: Video: Panic As Another Unknown Gunmen Appear In Imo, Blocking Airport Road by Lastmankc(m): 6:42pm On May 29, 2021 |
Most of the Igbos are in support of this UGM.Take example,the guy recording this video.He was happy doing it |
Crime › Re: . by Lastmankc(m): 6:38pm On May 29, 2021 |
The family should follow up for the release of this guy asap.If not,this guy will be wasted.Naija police are clowns. |
Crime › Re: Unknown Gun men has burnt down Zone 9 State CID umuahia by Lastmankc(m): 6:36pm On May 29, 2021 |
Stop spreading rumours here |
Politics › Re: Umahi Sacks Over 1000 Board Members, Aides by Lastmankc(m): 6:32pm On May 29, 2021 |
APC governors and sack? |
Romance › Re: My Relationship Is About Crashing by Lastmankc(m): 6:11pm On May 28, 2021 |
Authentic2008: Good evening family. I am a young of 28yrs old and a final year student of one of the prestigious university in Nigeria.
A few month back, I met this lady who happens to be a student of this same university. At first we started as friends and during this friendship, I discovered that she has a boyfriend but the relationship wasn't that ok. During our friendship, she told me that, it was this guy that breaks the padlock (u know what I mean). At the long run the guy broke up with her due to mistrust,insecurity and mistreatment. During this period of our friendship, I developed feelings for her cus of her trained personality and religious upbringing. As a very sharp guy, i took my opportunity and talk to her, she agreed and we started dating officially. The relationship was very smooth and we mingled also( Hope u understand).
Suddenly, this same ex of hers calls her and begins to apologise. She agree to his pleas without considering my feelings..To cut it short, they started dating back.
Few days later, she came back and started apologising to me saying that she loves me, she feels free whenever she is with me and that I always makes her to concentrate more on the things of God and mostly the qualities she wants in a man that she finds it in me...
But anytime this guy talk to her and beg her, she will agree and go back to him...
Funny enough I've come to love her deeply. Am really confused and I need ur advise on what to do.
YOUR COMMENTS WILL BE HIGHLY NEEEDED How do you make her to concentrate in the things of God?By Fu*cking her? |
Career › Re: Woman Caught Having Sex During Zoom Meeting: Pics & Video by Lastmankc(m): 9:05pm On May 27, 2021 |
triple996:
. Meanwhile somewhere in aba Spider men |
Career › Re: Woman Caught Having Sex During Zoom Meeting: Pics & Video by Lastmankc(m): 9:04pm On May 27, 2021 |
triple996:
. Meanwhile somewhere in aba Una no go kill me for NL.I don laugh tire here,my wife just dey look me like abi spirit.
Politics › Re: Kano Hisbah Seizes Trailer Loaded With 8,400 Bottles Of Beer, Arrests Driver by Lastmankc(m): 7:40am On May 26, 2021 |
Why are they still supplying drinks to the north? |
Crime › Re: Angry Mob Sets Two Suspected Bandits Ablaze In Niger State (graphic) by Lastmankc(m): 9:48pm On May 25, 2021 |
Why we too like jungle justice for dis country like dis? |
Celebrities › Re: Beauty Instifanus & Tsapel Douglas 5-Month Marriage Crashes, Cautions Ex-Husband by Lastmankc(m): 9:00pm On May 25, 2021 |
5 months is even early self |
Politics › Re: 15 People Died In Lava Flows, 500 Houses Destroyed As Volcano Erupts In Congo. by Lastmankc(m): 8:46pm On May 25, 2021 |
All this kind thing no dey happen for naija. |
Career › Re: Lagos Ministry Sacks Employee For Disclosing ₦35,000 Salary (Photos) by Lastmankc(m): 5:03pm On May 25, 2021 |
Just imagine how many businesses the lifeless vegetable and his moronic cabal must have crashed because of his useless economic policies.This guy was doing well before the lifeless lanky dullard came onboard. |