Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,588 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:31 AM

Leesah's Posts

Nairaland ForumLeesah's ProfileLeesah's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 20 pages)

EducationRe: Futo Legislative Arm Of SUG Inaugurates First Female Speaker by Leesah(f): 11:29am On Sep 21, 2018
Adanairaland:
She is not fine ���

Too much paint
You that is a goddess, we have seen you mtchewww
LiteratureRe: Why I Decided To Use My Right Hand- Akintayo Akinjide by Leesah(f): 10:42pm On Sep 08, 2018
driand:
am I? grin , wat if u're wrong?
Ermmmmm.. I am not wrong wink and you know it. Reply by 12-4am.
LiteratureRe: Why I Decided To Use My Right Hand- Akintayo Akinjide by Leesah(f): 6:12am On Sep 08, 2018
driand:
thread was derailed long b4 us,... Aiit I'll pm you
Nightwalker[color=#000099][/color] grin
LiteratureRe: Why I Decided To Use My Right Hand- Akintayo Akinjide by Leesah(f): 12:13am On Sep 08, 2018
driand:
what are you thinking? See ya head angry ..... Abeg answer joor
Ha! If I say what I am thinking you'll be shocked. I think we haf derailed the thread enough
LiteratureRe: Why I Decided To Use My Right Hand- Akintayo Akinjide by Leesah(f): 10:25pm On Sep 06, 2018
driand:
when am not a wizard
Hahahahahahahaha, yet you replied by 12:35 am.. Are you thinking what I am thinking?
LiteratureRe: Why I Decided To Use My Right Hand- Akintayo Akinjide by Leesah(f): 10:46pm On Sep 05, 2018
huht
driand:
Which school?

Perhaps we should take the conversation somewhere private.. Do u think?
Lol I thought you knew the school already. Ok
LiteratureRe: Why I Decided To Use My Right Hand- Akintayo Akinjide by Leesah(f): 9:54am On Sep 04, 2018
driand:
go with my plan? huh Are you kidding me?......

Both campus? Which and which?
Nop, I am not....
Mini campus and main campus
LiteratureRe: Why I Decided To Use My Right Hand- Akintayo Akinjide by Leesah(f): 6:00pm On Sep 03, 2018
driand:
As your lady pleases!... Patience it is then.

Where's your campus?
Awwww he finally agreed. Ok let's go with your plan. I do both campus..
EducationRe: UNIABUJA Students Present Seminar Paper In Nude by Leesah(f): 11:21am On Sep 02, 2018
deliveryboy:
This isn't culture, this is just a display of primitive state of man which every race once passed through. Their are more decent attires to display on memorable days like this.
How is this primitive? Them displaying their cultural attire or whathuh It's just like seeing a man from the south tying wrapper and saying it's primitive..
LiteratureRe: Why I Decided To Use My Right Hand- Akintayo Akinjide by Leesah(f): 12:11am On Sep 02, 2018
driand:
2 years is a long time Bae, reconsider and we good to go!
You're putting me in a tight spot. Ok, how long do you want us to stay before the baby or babies come
LiteratureRe: Why I Decided To Use My Right Hand- Akintayo Akinjide by Leesah(f): 12:33pm On Sep 01, 2018
driand:
and what if I'm not patient for 2 years? [size=8pt][/size]Me I say immediately!
Ha! You'll have to be patient o so I don't have divided attention or don't you want me to have your time?
TravelRe: Hungry Looking Camel In Abuja Zoo by Leesah(f): 12:10am On Aug 27, 2018
[quote author=ipobarecriminals post=70620474]embarassed sad lipsrsealed sad Hungry looking lion @Jos zoo and dis.Abeg,free this animal biko[/quote
There are 4 lions in the zoo at Jos. 2 look healthy while the other 2 are close to seeing their ancestors with injuries on their body.
PoliticsRe: Ngige: N50,000 NYSC Monthly Allowance Increase Is False. No Increment Yet by Leesah(f): 2:51pm On Aug 22, 2018
3millionia:
How I wish #NYSC were to be #WYSC Worldwide Youth Service Corp After you graduate, they post you to New York to serve, Post some to Dubai Then the middle east will be like the north east, If they post you to Afghan, Syria or Iraq, you redeploy back to
Jamaica, Brazil or Spain!

Kaii!! Then USA, Canada and UK Will be like Abuja, Port Harcourt and Lagos... where everyone is rushing!
Calabar and Uyo are like Caribbean and Hawaii

Omo you'll see Nigerian students taking school very serious... so they can go and serve!
And if you serve well, they retain you maybe in Google Office, Or Facebook USA
Blackberry Canada or Apple!!!

#Chai! Someone pls wake me up grin
in
Follow my dj mixtapes blog www.mixtapes.ng
Hahahahahahahaha oya wake up oo
LiteratureRe: Why I Decided To Use My Right Hand- Akintayo Akinjide by Leesah(f): 9:45am On Aug 21, 2018
Wonderful piece. Left handers are very unique so no one should judge them.
CrimeRe: Oba Gbadebo Ogunsakin Stabbed To Death By Mentally Unstable Man In Ekiti by Leesah(f): 9:23am On Aug 21, 2018
Frenchfriez:
lipsrsealed
You're looking for trouble ahbi?
CrimeRe: Oba Gbadebo Ogunsakin Stabbed To Death By Mentally Unstable Man In Ekiti by Leesah(f): 8:33pm On Aug 20, 2018
Frenchfriez:
Stop being a m0ron. A good number of Yoruba kings are Bible believing Christians just like me and you. Time and chance happens to everyone.
Oh lawd
CelebritiesRe: Queenzhair: "Nina Stole My Hair Pictures!" (Photos) by Leesah(f): 11:35pm On Aug 01, 2018
driand:
well Nina need not give her any share, just that at some point Nina would buy her products for resell, that's how it works,.. I'm into business, so I speak from experience.

The bolded, sorry didn't check before saying... Thanks for pointing it out and I hope we become very good friends.
Hmmmm. Well, it's all good..
As for the sorry, let me consult the gods first... You're welcome..
CelebritiesRe: Queenzhair: "Nina Stole My Hair Pictures!" (Photos) by Leesah(f): 8:20pm On Jul 30, 2018
driand:
bro you need to start thinking like an igbo man, there's no need for all that, use ur name lemme use mine as long as I get my share of your business..
It doesn't just work that way and I doubt if Nina would have given her any share. For the record, I am a lady. Thanks
CelebritiesRe: Queenzhair: "Nina Stole My Hair Pictures!" (Photos) by Leesah(f): 3:05pm On Jul 29, 2018
driand:
The nairalander is kinda dumb, seeking popularity...

Said Nina doesn't have the materials, she's advertising yours, meaning if she gets prospective customers she order from you but you know what? You blew that chance to do business with Nina who has a bigger name than yours and would have pushed your business to the next level...
Bros reallyhuh Did you stop to think why Nina used her own name instead of queenzhair if she truly was trying to do business with queenzhair? I am sure if Nina had spoken to queenfav and stating her clear intentions, all this wouldn't have come up but to act like she wanted to buy hair and then get pictures and use her own name on it to advertise and promote her own business brand is wrong.
CelebritiesRe: Queenzhair: "Nina Stole My Hair Pictures!" (Photos) by Leesah(f): 3:00pm On Jul 29, 2018
Malawian:
People are just so stupid, like the queenzhair whatever. If nina gets orders, wont she place her own orders with Queenzhairs whatever? see how someone just ruined a potential business deal for herself just because of a simple Jepg file.
Like seriouslyhuh If she wanted to help queenzhair sell, why did she use her @nina's name on the hair?? How is this a potential business deal to youhuh Besides, you are wrong to insult queenzhair
FamilyRe: My Pregnant Girlfriend Wants Abortion. How Do I Convince Her To Keep It? by Leesah(f): 12:48am On Jul 29, 2018
pocohantas:
I honestly do not support involving her parents without her consent. That would be blackmailing her into keeping the baby.

An uncle pulled that stunt with a girl years back. She kept the baby and they got married. For years she kept reminding him how he disorganised her life. She hated him so much.
After those years, she left him.

She has to make that decision herself.
It is funny that some ladies would be hell bent on aborting with/without the prospective father's consent, but when they decide to keep it against his wish, he must be ready for fatherhood or else! grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 20 pages)