Stats: 3,325,118 members, 8,420,455 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:12 PM

Legitbaba's Posts

Nairaland ForumLegitbaba's ProfileLegitbaba's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)

PoliticsRe: Mixed Reactions Trail Speculations On Buhari’s Oil Ministry Portfolio by Legitbaba(m): 6:38am On Jun 10, 2015
And someone would tell me he wants to sanitize d industry... this is jst greed i think...
PoliticsRe: Police Recover 10 Stolen Rivers Govt Vehicles by Legitbaba(m): 6:36am On Jun 10, 2015
LILYCHERISH:
haters of Wike go n die
don't mind d fooolish haters...dey hve being fooled by Amaechi for too long..so it's hard for dem to believe wah is playing out...
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Dares New Govt: Suicide Bomber Lures Scores With Buhari Campaign Song by Legitbaba(m): 6:22am On Jun 10, 2015
let me join d "change" boys... Sai baba.. 4yrs of humor nd laughter...
PoliticsRe: Problems Of Nigeria Cant Be Solved In A Day- APC by Legitbaba(m): 6:19am On Jun 10, 2015
p1jiobi:
I REGRET VOTING THAT DUNCE, FROM DAURA AND HIS 10MILLION NAIRA WRIST. WATCH WEARING WIFE
never trust a guy dat is always on sun glasses..even in the night...dey are always dull..
PoliticsRe: Problems Of Nigeria Cant Be Solved In A Day- APC by Legitbaba(m): 6:18am On Jun 10, 2015
p1jiobi:
I REGRET VOTING THAT DUNCE, FROM DAURA AND HIS 10MILLION NAIRA WRIST. WATCH WEARING WIFE
never trust a guy dat is always on sun glasses..even in the night...dey are always dull
PoliticsRe: PDP Has 49 Senators, Why Didnt They Elect A Senate President From Their Party? by Legitbaba(m): 6:15am On Jun 10, 2015
MaziKachi:
Someone pointed out that you need 2/3 to impeach. And APC doesnt have that number. Its now clear that PDP could have elected a PDP senate president and APC wouldnt have had the number to impeach him. Why they opted for an APC senate president is still a nagging question begging to be answered.
I simply think its b cos apc has d majority... nd d Senate president do come from d majority..jst ma opinion though
PoliticsRe: Newspaper Headlines Today 10.06.2015 by Legitbaba(m): 6:10am On Jun 10, 2015
only 10 recoveredhuh d police need to work harder....jst recovering 10 is nt enough
This people....shey Wike is still lying??
PoliticsRe: Bukola Saraki Has Been Punked.... by Legitbaba(m): 6:08am On Jun 10, 2015
what is this OP sayinghuh.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Will Divide by Legitbaba(m): 6:08am On Jun 10, 2015
Idrismusty97:
No nation is bound together forever, Even if it takes thousands of years. I don't see Nigeria dividing anytime soon...
ull need to do more faasting nd prayer to keep naija together... cos what i see is an already divided country
PoliticsRe: Bukola Saraki Has Been Punked.... by Legitbaba(m): 6:06am On Jun 10, 2015
what is this OP sayinghuh
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Nonchalance On NASS Elections Shows How Out Of Touch He Is by Legitbaba(m): 5:59am On Jun 10, 2015
I'll never take Buhari serious until he removes his sun glass...old man wey dey wear sun glass like say him life depend on am
PoliticsRe: Rivers Assembly Declares Local Govt Poll Illegal by Legitbaba(m): 6:36am On Jun 09, 2015
QuotaSystem:
What else were Wike's ex militants expected to do?

The same way Amaechi will dissolve Wike's governorship at the end of the tribunal sitting.
try think b4 u post na ehn...
PoliticsRe: Those Who Voted Buhari; This Picture Says It All... by Legitbaba(m): 6:28am On Jun 09, 2015
international recognitionhuh like begging for help since he was sworn in?? pls xplain d recognitionhuh
PoliticsRe: See What This Ghanaian TV Presenter Wrote About Buhari's Outfit To The G7summit by Legitbaba(m): 6:19am On Jun 09, 2015
ECOTERRORS:
Buhari has started disgracing us in Intl community, how can you be wearing Sun shades inside the hall with world leaders present.

Sometimes I wonder if Dbanj is the president.

Oooooooose
was it not d same guy dat wore sun glass when he was being sworn in?? d trend would continue.... National disgrace
PoliticsRe: Rivers Assembly Declares Local Govt Poll Illegal by Legitbaba(m): 6:16am On Jun 09, 2015
Dissolve asap
PoliticsRe: Buhari Bids For Help Against Boko Haram. by Legitbaba(m): 6:12am On Jun 09, 2015
I thought naija was a sovereign statehuh what is all this begging for...so na so u go dey beg for 4 years??
PoliticsRe: The North Is Not Ready For The Truth - Sheikh Ahmed Gumi by Legitbaba(m): 6:40am On Jun 07, 2015
cry cry..
PoliticsRe: The North Is Not Ready For The Truth - Sheikh Ahmed Gumi by Legitbaba(m): 6:39am On Jun 07, 2015
cry
PoliticsRe: The North Is Not Ready For The Truth - Sheikh Ahmed Gumi by Legitbaba(m): 6:39am On Jun 07, 2015
cry cry cry
PoliticsRe: The North Is Not Ready For The Truth - Sheikh Ahmed Gumi by Legitbaba(m): 6:38am On Jun 07, 2015
tongue
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Gets Nomination For Nobel by Legitbaba(m): 6:31am On Jun 06, 2015
brb
PoliticsRe: Why I Won't Make My Assets Public – President Jonathan by Legitbaba(m): 12:09pm On Jun 05, 2015
joseph1832:
And who is this morbid nitwit spewing haphazard thrash here?. Incase you have problem with your eyes, I employ you to start using glasses!.

Read thoroughly and understand very well before you quote randomly and show just how little you understand the points people make.
oh...may b u dont understand d points u made either..go read it again... FYI...i dnt quote people randomly... i only quote iidiots like u who couldn't read through wah dey type b4 hitting d submit button
PoliticsRe: Why I Won't Make My Assets Public – President Jonathan by Legitbaba(m): 8:03am On Jun 05, 2015
Jesusloveyou:
did gej declare when he was a lecturer? No, so why wil u want buhari/osinbajo to declare as minister/commisioner, moreover has they completed their tenure? or did u think mr president wil suspend more important issue and answer ur call? I pray ooo, u better stop this ur noise and wait for surprise package of governance.
So d more important things are travelling to chad nd Niger huh or appointed 15 special advisers??
PoliticsRe: Why I Won't Make My Assets Public – President Jonathan by Legitbaba(m): 8:00am On Jun 05, 2015
joseph1832:
Of course you only just showed that you know little or nothing about the constitution of Nigeria. GEJ didn't want to declare his asset, so?. It is constitutional for the president and VP to do so after being sworn into office.

Even Yar'adua never promised to declare his assets, he only did so because the constitution made it mandatory!.

Here we'll see the likes of you criticize narrow mindedly because you know little or nothing about the laws of the land!.

Barcanista, temitemi1, ecoterror, SeverusSnape, Oremussanctus, truckpusher, mizmycoli bla bla bla this thread await you to answer your mention.
Who is d fo.ol now...u know nothing abt d constitution.. pls quote were d constitution stated dah Assets should b declared publiclyhuh? Jonathan didnt make it public buh he declared it to d CCB which is according to d constitution... buh ur daura man "promised" to make it public buh hasn't done dat as at now
PoliticsRe: Stop Seeking Foreign Assistance, Balarabe, Falae Tell Buhari by Legitbaba(m): 7:17am On Jun 05, 2015
hassan85:
Opposition or mushrum? No wonder they never won anything with ds kinda way of opinioning. Expecialy dt kaduna forma gov. Amin hw can u fight insugency in borno without chad and niger? If Gej would have done this from d beginning this would ve been FAR better now. Mushrum parties smh. Better join ur friend pdp and share ur opinon with them.
get ur facts right...Ur Daura brother condemned Gej when he did d same...
PoliticsRe: Stop Seeking Foreign Assistance, Balarabe, Falae Tell Buhari by Legitbaba(m): 7:12am On Jun 05, 2015
Dannyset:
These people think Nigeria is a Local Government abi? I don't think they know what governing a dilapidated State entails. I don't think they know the level of damages that has been done to this country by the outgone govt. If they knew, they would even want to consult heaven for solution.
What should i say....when hypocrisy is ur way of life....jst like d daura man...Was it not Buhari dah condemned JoNathan's seeking of foreign aidhuh or is he so dull dat he has forgotten d things he said just few months ago.huh .....ur are jst too Fulish to Educate, so I'll stp here
Buh is u are dis fulish...when u go get sense..(at least small)
PoliticsRe: Buhari - I Renew My Pledge To Crush Boko Haram by Legitbaba(m): 7:35am On Jun 04, 2015
make the Ediot continue to dey pledge... while people dey die every day
PoliticsRe: NIMASA Pays Tompolo N1.5bn Monthly – Ex-chairman by Legitbaba(m): 11:40am On Jun 03, 2015
[quote author=philips70 post=34370026]http://leadership.ng/news/438108/nimasa-pays-tompolo-n1-5bn-monthly-ex-chairman

cc lalasticlala, OAM4J[/quote
And these same people that are given the job of
our maritime security are the ones that are
collaborating with the international shipping
companies to steal "our oil.”
See dis idiot ooo....him dey talk our oil...were him from abeg...
D Nigeria Navy i knw are more corrupt.... under dere watch it'll b like 1million barrels missing every day...u knw how much navy dey get for oil businesshuh dem dey get there one month salary one day
PoliticsRe: We’ll Renegotiate Our Coexistence In Nigeria —IJAW NATION by Legitbaba(m): 10:03pm On Jun 02, 2015
PoliticsRe: We’ll Renegotiate Our Coexistence In Nigeria —IJAW NATION by Legitbaba(m): 6:32pm On Jun 02, 2015
kes234:
Why not invest in your sticking region why come to lagos I know lagos is london for u ppl, we are your king and u must be loyal you He goat
Sorry to burst ur bubbles... ur yoruba peeps are all over d parks nd mechanical workshops with taxis...infact d major identifying factor of a yoruba man in Rivers state is with a taxi...how am i sure u are not one of d guys running Rumuola to Lagos bus stop
PoliticsRe: We’ll Renegotiate Our Coexistence In Nigeria —IJAW NATION by Legitbaba(m): 6:11pm On Jun 02, 2015
kes234:
That prayer will definitely be urs and your generation Amen, I wonder what will happen if God did not put that crude there, idiot the pepper and tomatoes your generation the take cook no be hausa the plant am? Why don't u eat ur crude as soup why are u ppl acting like u know how that crude get there what a wasted generation you guys are lazy and the bible says no food for lazy man
Fool...ur way of thinking is alarminghuh. are we not buying d tomatoes...nd all d rest ur talking abthuhwe are taking dem for free abi....if ur still dis dumb...i pity ur kids...cos dey hve nothing to learn from u
PoliticsRe: We’ll Renegotiate Our Coexistence In Nigeria —IJAW NATION by Legitbaba(m): 5:48pm On Jun 02, 2015
kes234:
Bros but if u are a believer you will know anything that happen in the fiscal has already been concluded in the spiritual, it has been written that a country will be called Nigeria. United we stand divided we fall don't u ask ur self why america is most interested in we breaking. Becos they know if only we can get it write as a country Nigeria will be african power
and who would benefit from d "African Power" thing...tell me pls

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)