Politics › Re: FG Might Stop Paying Workers’ Salaries - CBN by Leopard2A7: 6:20pm On Jul 20, 2016 |
The federal government might not be able to pay salaries of its workers with effect from October this year if the current economy decline continues.  |
Crime › Re: Hausa Teenagers Attack Lagos School, Beat Principal, Steal N1.5m by Leopard2A7: 5:58pm On Jul 20, 2016 |
You will not find SuperS1Panther, hundrenhunndred, alokendra, omenka and others on threads like this. |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Probe Ibe Kachikwu Over Oil Swap Deals by Leopard2A7: 2:46pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
Source first before I comment. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Without The Igbos The Impossible by Leopard2A7: 2:40pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
OP what tribe are you?
And please stop patronising us. |
Politics › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Have Invaded Our Farmlands For 5 Days, Abia Monarch Cries Out by Leopard2A7: 1:04pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
Abagworo: How can 10 herdsmen attack a whole community? I doubt this story and the motive behind it since it's Vanguard. Abala is a rugged community and herdsmen don't attack except in self defense or vengeance. Allow yorubas self-service themselves off on the thread, it is their turn. |
Crime › Re: Police Arrest Killers Of Olalekan Ogunranti (photos) by Leopard2A7: 12:59pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
[size=16pt]The culprits are:
1. Asimiyu Agboola 2. Adesina Meyidan 3. Ramoni Afolabi 4. Akeem Akorede 5. Coker Daniel[/size]
Nuff said |
Politics › Re: Urhobo And Isoko Not Part Of Biafra/ Niger Delta Avengers!!! by Leopard2A7: 7:34am On Jul 08, 2016 |
Funny thread.
I cannot understand why some SS people want to die for nothing. We have said it so many times that should Nigeria break today, the Igbo will not force any tribe or group to be part of us. All these threads are useless and meaningless. The Igbo will accept any of the minority tribes that prefer to be part of us and those that don't want to join us would be free to form their own country or remain with Nigeria.
Why is this so difficult to understand. What is wrong with some SS people for goodness sakes? You keep shouting leave us alone it is not by force and we have said several times that we are not forcing you or plaining to do so yet you still come here everyday to shout we are not part of your Biafra!
Please you are free to be part of any group of people you choose. The Igbos are not forcing any of you and there are no plans to do so. All we care about is Igboland including our lands carved into present day Rivers state in 1976 and Dlta north.
The rest of you 'We SS' can go and form your Niger Delta Republic.
We can survive without oil if that is what is getting you'll worked up. Germany today has no drop of oil and yet is the most powerful economy in Europe. There are so many countries in the world without oil and yet doing very fine. Look at Israel that moved into a desert and transformed it into a wonderful country for themselves.
Ikwerreboy & HopeAtHand, this response should kill this meaningless thread.
Biafra is for Igboland only.
The Niger Delta can form their republic.
I hope you are okay now? |
Crime › Re: Soldiers Punish Omo-Oniles At Ajah, Lagos (video) by Leopard2A7: 11:23am On Jul 04, 2016 |
..... |
Politics › Re: We Arrest Boko Haram Members In Lagos Almost On Daily Basis – Army General by Leopard2A7: 11:20am On Jul 04, 2016 |
If any bomb goes off in Lagos(God forbid) just know that it is boko haram.
Simple. |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Republic Is A Fraud By The Ijaws! by Leopard2A7: 11:16am On Jul 04, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Deafening Silence On True Federalism by Leopard2A7: 11:02am On Jul 04, 2016 |
TonyeBarcanista: Even our own southern leaders don't want it bro. Forget about their deceptive speech and rhetoric Oyel dey sweet nah.  |
Politics › Re: I Won’t Marginalise Any Part Of The Country- President Buhari Says by Leopard2A7: 10:59am On Jul 04, 2016 |
.... |
Politics › Re: Niger-Delta Avengers Twitter Handle Suspended (pics) by Leopard2A7: 10:53am On Jul 04, 2016*. Modified: 11:25am On Jul 04, 2016 |
fulanimafia: [s]How else did anyone expect Twitter to react to the terrorist's activities?
Keep bombing, who suffers most? Last time I checked the government is still reaping billions despite the economic saboteurs, while the myopic lot are still reaping environmental degradation, anarchy, pollution, insufficient funds, investor apathy and rising military occupation.
https://www.nairaland.com/3204760/nigeria-earns-n724.63-bn-oil
This government cannot be blackmailed.[/s] Nigeria's sovereignty is negotiable-Wole Soyinka. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Orders The Probe Of The "New" Arms Deal by Leopard2A7: 10:41am On Jul 04, 2016*. Modified: 11:29am On Jul 04, 2016 |
I think Buhari is a foolish president. What has happened to governance? what is it with all these probes here and there? These people are fighting back and the way it is going this government might go down as the worst in the history of this country; I don't think Nigerians ever had it this bad. Left for me, Buhari should reign in the EFCC, stop all these probes, then go behind quietly to negotiate with these people to bring some of what they have so that everyone will be happy to join hands to move this country forward. There are many issues that require the kind of attention Buhari is giving to corruption in this country: 1. Fulani herdsmen goung about raping women, killing Nigerians in droves and sacking communities especially in the MB & south. 2. Power supply is almost dead. 3. Unemployment has reached alarming proportions. 4. SMEs are closing shop throwing more Nigerians into the already saturated labour market. 5. Inflation has reached a point where Nigerians now steal pot of amala & ewedu to feed and survive. 6. Ritual killing/kidnapping has reached monumental proportions. 7. Nigerians are no longer safe as can be seen recently when militants invaded Ikorodu twice and killed several persons. Policemen sent there to check the militants only went to start collecting N100 from each Okada. 8. Agriculture that was doing so well before this herdsman became president is nothing to write home about today. Which way Mr Buhari?? I don't know if Buhari is a curse to Nigeria. Shame to every Southerner that worked to bring this man back to power.  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Plans To Remarry As Anita Reverts To Maiden Name-ThisDay by Leopard2A7: 10:31am On Jul 04, 2016 |
But what could be the problem that this man could not reslove with his former wife?
Sometimes I just wonder. |
Politics › Re: Attacks In Yoruba Soil Are To Further Divide The South By The North. by Leopard2A7(op): 10:22am On Jul 04, 2016 |
BermudaTriangle: Am around. P-S is under ban. Got the message ? I trust you to get it. The other day i tried to send email to you but was disallowed. Can't understand this forum.  |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Republic Is A Fraud By The Ijaws! by Leopard2A7: 10:18am On Jul 04, 2016 |
AshiwajuFoward: Negro plz. Omoale alai lojuti nie mehn. Na you sabi where you manufacture this your attache by force from coz true and proud Yorubas will never be caught dead trying to claim other ethnic groups like you are doing. Guy, be proud of your real ethnicity and don't you ever mention me again or else I will swear for you. This is one thing with you people, you can never make a sentence without outrightly or covertly dragging Igbos into it. Go through that guy's post history and topic and see that he is Yoruba. There are many Yorubas like him and I wonder why you guys cannot just mind your own business. |
Celebrities › Re: Adekunlegold Proved That He Is The King Of Photoshop (+Pics) by Leopard2A7: 9:53am On Jul 04, 2016 |
Meehhn, the guy is too much. |
Politics › Re: Enforcement Of Ban On Hawking In Lagos Starts Today by Leopard2A7: 9:28am On Jul 04, 2016 |
Beremx: Stoopid people tribalizing the thread already. If you think Igbos are the only victims then you're mad! Go to the same Egbeda where Uche was interviewed and see Iya Afeez and Iya Monsuru strapped with babies on their backs hawking lacasera,teem and bottled water. What will be their next source of income if Ambode bans and arrest them? You can see how Yorubas easily tribalize evry single thread. There are thousands of Yorubas hawking on the streets of Lagos but these guys are bothered about Igbos. |
Politics › Re: Biafra Is For Only The South East - Radio Biafra by Leopard2A7: 7:30am On Jun 29, 2016 |
Pesuzok: You feel delta and rivers would let their land go? I am talking of parts of Igboland carved into Rivers State in 1976. See proof here. As for Delta north, go there and ask them if they are Igbos or not. Whatever happens to you will answer your questions. 
Politics › Re: Biafra Is For Only The South East - Radio Biafra by Leopard2A7: 6:14pm On Jun 28, 2016 |
Pesuzok: Nice,
Can you start by projecting Biafra with only the 5 SE states, rather than including other SS states The SS can form their republic, we are not including any of them. All we are talking about is Igboland which extends into Rivers & delta states. |
Politics › Re: Buratai Dubai House: Falana, Others Slam Army, Demands Probe by Leopard2A7: 3:56pm On Jun 28, 2016 |
.... |
Politics › Re: Biafra Is For Only The South East - Radio Biafra by Leopard2A7: 2:50pm On Jun 28, 2016 |
joeprince23: Hello kiddo(cause thats who u are), just by using seeing your moniker matured people will never take you serious,ikwerreboy? Dude are you serious?... Anyways FYI i am a proud igbo man of ndoki ethnic stock,and believe me no matter what gibbrish you type online my lga will for ever be brothers to ukwa people of abia state,because they are of same ndoki ethnic stock with us. Oyigbo town is now part and parcel of port harcourt so i dare you to leave ur village in osogbo and travel to PH... From eleme juntion take a bus N50 in the day time to oyigbo, when you get there REPEAT that question, and watch umu pitakwa beat you to a comma... E-diot! Calm down. All parts of Igboland in Rivers state will be part of Biafra including Delta north. The rest of them will be free to form their republic, simple. |
Politics › Re: Biafra Is For Only The South East - Radio Biafra by Leopard2A7: 2:48pm On Jun 28, 2016 |
paschu: It's a big shame that you are still silly enough to peddle this hairy lie in 2016.
For your information the crap you've been pedling has nothing to do directlly (not even indirectly) with any geopolitical zone in Nigeria. On the contrary to your dumb assumptions the UN policy is targeted at all the developing countries of the world who are part of the UN.
But since I can bet your nose that you did not even read any of those stuff you peddle, here's a basic definition from Wikipedia:
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/South–South_cooperation *** South-south in the UN concept therefore is just about emphasis on policy direction. It has nothing to do with geography, geopolitics or geographic structuring. This is just like when Rochas would say: Jobs Jobs Jobs or Industry, industry, industry. UN is just emphasising it's commitment to promote resource sharing and LINKAGES between developing countries which seem to be lumped up in the southern part (not the south-south) of the world
So quit spreading falsehood, little dumb head. Thank you for the lessons. I am your Igbo brother and I want to plead with you to leave it as it is. If they say they are "We SS' please leave it like that for them. let them form the Niger Delta Republic. We don't need them in Biafra biko. Biafra is Igboland ONLY. Read my earlier posts to understand better. |
Politics › Re: Biafra Is For Only The South East - Radio Biafra by Leopard2A7: 2:46pm On Jun 28, 2016 |
HopeAtHand: Ikwerre this...Ikwerre that.
Igbos thank you for developing Ikwerreland, but be rest assured that you will carry your investments on your heads from PH to Biafra when it materialise.  Don't worry about us or our investments, you can even take them if you wish. Biafra has NOTHING to do with ikwerres. You can rest now. |
Politics › Re: Biafra Is For Only The South East - Radio Biafra by Leopard2A7: 2:25pm On Jun 28, 2016 |
cc SlayerSupreme, SupremeSlayer, Ugomba, OneNaira6, onenaira60. |
Politics › Re: Biafra Is For Only The South East - Radio Biafra by Leopard2A7: 2:24pm On Jun 28, 2016 |
Ikwerreboy: Because ur Igbo brothers hv failed to respect the decision of the Niger deltans due to greed. Stop creating all these useless threads. ikwerres are not Igbos and will never be; we don't want them and we don't need them. You are Niger Delta and part of the 'We SS' so join them to form your Niger Delta Republic if you wish. thank you. |
Politics › Re: Biafra Is For Only The South East - Radio Biafra by Leopard2A7: 2:22pm On Jun 28, 2016 |
Ikwerreboy: What can you say about this? . “Who told Buhari that Nigerians do not have other country than Nigeria? Niger Deltans are not part of Nigeria he is referring to because we belong to Niger Delta Republic - Niger delta militants. . source: www.vanguardngr.com/2016/06/stop-begging-start-dialogue-militants-tell-buhari/ Correect. Please cancel that map very well, infact, cover it with black paint. Igbos don't want you in our Biafra. All we want is Igboland. That map is rubbish. |