Stats: 3,331,012 members, 8,448,231 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 02:40 AM

Lewis512's Posts

Nairaland ForumLewis512's ProfileLewis512's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 15 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Do You Guys Survive??? by lewis512(m): 9:23am On Feb 08, 2020
It’s a serious issue even though people earning more self still complain not enough , life is not fair ask wande coal
HealthRe: Coronavirus: Is Face Mask The New Goldmine? by lewis512(m): 4:36pm On Feb 06, 2020
Wawu
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancy For A Sales Manager by lewis512(m): 1:01am On Feb 06, 2020
Island or mainland
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lets Discus Payrolls In Nigeria. What Is Your Monthly Salary? by lewis512(m): 11:41pm On Feb 04, 2020
lisimmo:
Monthly Salary : N860,000 (with bonus); N660,000 (without bonus).

Monthly Side Hustle: N0.00 - N500,000.

Years of experience: 7

Qualifications: B.Sc & M.Sc (Electrical/Electronic)

Role: Senior software engineer

Industry: Information Tech

*I can't disclose company.

Seeing ppls Salary up there sent shivers down my spine.

As at 2014 I didn't have any job. I picked up software development downloaded several video tutorials online and I started working. I dedicated more than 11 hours daily to this.
I would wake up 6 a.m. as if I was going to the office. Gradually improved and started building apps.
Then in 2016 January I got my first job in Lagos as a junior Dev. My salary was 120k. I learnt very fast on the job and improved my skills.

Within a year, I got inside also that paid me 250k alongside my current job. I also got promoted on my current job so my salary became around 180 k.

Then in 2018 I got another job with another company that was paying me over 500k. I kept improving and I was receiving promotion till my salary hit what it currently is well I kept my side job.

But even with my current job plus side also I still believe in entrepreneurship, so I started up my own company but I'm still funding it to make it profitable.
Am a junior python Developer please, won’t mind if I can get an intern experience at your start up and I believe I can surely add value with my knowledge of python flask and database management
PoliticsRe: LASG Hails Compliance With Restriction Of Motorcycles And Tricycles by lewis512(m): 6:20am On Feb 03, 2020
Ok .... no more maruwa from Sangotedo to Ajah . Complex now
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Business Partner by lewis512(m): 11:12pm On Jan 31, 2020
Chisos, thanks for this shot that I wanna take ... 08132461973
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Deloitte Graduate Recruitment 2020 by lewis512(m): 9:12am On Jan 31, 2020
Please can you post the email to the application on here or is the application needs to be submitted online ?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Multiple Job Opportunities In Nigeria - Follow Thread To See Daily Job Post by lewis512(m): 8:46am On Jan 31, 2020
ritzycul:
We share current job opportunities in Nigeria and beyond.

Following this thread is a sign that you are ready to end your unemployment woes!!!

Congratulations in advance, because you are in the right place.

What you just need to do is to click the link that will be shared at the end of this brief overview to see recent jobs as they are being posted.

NOTE: All Jobs comes with mail address where you can submit your CV directly, not some scammy job recruitment website where you apply online for ages without response.

Once again, congratulations.

Lets get started - Click on the link below to start applying for jobs.

Your actual job scouting starts now!!!

https://loveyblog.com/category/jobs/jobs-in-africa/
Ok, we are waiting and hope it won’t be a link to another blogging page clouting for per click and useless in content .... Thanks in anticipation
Jobs/VacanciesRe: URGENT: VIC LAWRENCE.VLA For Polaris Bank by lewis512(m): 1:02am On Jan 31, 2020
BrilliantF:
Please can I send you a PM if you don't mind?

If it is VIC Lawrence
Mail me

I have some, I pray they repeat them though
please I need their past question... Flakkygees@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Vacancies by lewis512(m): 12:29am On Jan 31, 2020
Thanks for Job well done ��
Jobs/VacanciesRe: � MRS OIL Ltd Graduate Trainee 2020 (candidates Zone) by lewis512(m): 12:27am On Jan 31, 2020
Please tell us how you applied, we no dey see all that kind advertisement on here ... help a brother
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Account Manager by lewis512(m): 4:47pm On Jan 30, 2020
Your job description doesn’t match the title , please check if you ain’t making a mistake there s, sir
SportsRe: FA Cup Fifth Round Draws by lewis512(m): 11:45pm On Jan 27, 2020
Which kain wahala be this for Chelsea .. face Bayern for champions league and Liverpool for fa cup

Bad luck is runing on them seriously
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Female Sales Merchandisers by lewis512(m): 11:36pm On Jan 27, 2020
Got their message for interview on Wednesday but I thought they have an office at VI, distance can be a barrier if I will be working on mainland cause I live on Island please , Let me know if probably I can get my interview done at their office at VI
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NIL by lewis512(m): 11:33pm On Jan 27, 2020
Interested
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Urgently Needed by lewis512(m): 11:32pm On Jan 27, 2020
shinricks:
A new supermarket in Sangotedo Ajah, required the service of the following,

1. Supermarket Manager with Min of Bsc and 3 yrs experience must be staying within Ajah/sangotedo environs.

2. Procurement Officer with Min of Bsc and 2 yrs experience must be staying within Ajah/sangotedo environs.

3.Security Personnel with Min of O-level and 2 yrs experience must be staying within Ajah/sangotedo environs.

4. Cashier with Min of O-level. and 0-3 yrs experience must be staying within Ajah/sangotedo environs.

Send your CV to sunday.ogedengbe@gmail.com entry closes on Tuesday 28/01/2020 as interview would be on 29/01/2020 for successful candidate.
I sent my CV already, I live at sangotedo I hope I get a favourable response
Jobs/VacanciesRe: List Of Fake Job Address In Lagos State by lewis512(m): 11:26pm On Jan 27, 2020
Darnheykhey:
Pls is it legit
Proten are legit , they are outsourcing company and also have branch in �� UK, check their website , Twitter page , all valid
FashionRe: Braided Wigs For Sale!!! Lagos Island And Environs by lewis512(op): 11:17pm On Jan 27, 2020
Still available
ProgrammingRe: Do You Have Idea Of Any Software For Humanity That Is Yet To Be Developed!!! by lewis512(op): 11:17pm On Jan 27, 2020
ekoileblog:
Please I am looking for a developer to partner and collaborate with me to develop some web apps and projects. I may not have funds to instantly compensate you but we can work on projects in the long term. I can also guide you on things you need to do to get paying clients and projects outside freelance websites, competing for projects on them is highly competitive. If you are interested in working with me, please message me on my signature on WhatsApp.
will contact you and see what you have in mind but basically am a backend dev with flask and sure it’s can do exceedingly whatever app you have in mind
ProgrammingRe: Do You Have Idea Of Any Software For Humanity That Is Yet To Be Developed!!! by lewis512(op): 11:15pm On Jan 27, 2020
GreatAchiever1:
O.k u can think of something that is already developed and create your own beta version of it.
Get your point , that’s innovation you are talking about ... all is welcomed if you have any idea please share
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Else Got An Email From Pecgate? by lewis512(m): 10:59pm On Jan 27, 2020
May God forbid them, what sort of rubbish is that ? Pay for aptitude test pack ...

Some Unemployed Nigerians can be so gullible and still borrow and pay sha
CelebritiesRe: See The Girl Suleiman Dump As He Is Set To Marry 46 Year Old White Woman by lewis512(m): 4:28pm On Jan 26, 2020
Bighead9:
What will you now say about girls from the East. Who use their tot* for the purpose of business only?. grin
Funny enough, it's their parents that trained them right from when they are Babies. grin grin
have nothing to say but wawu
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Need Help Me Job Am Ready To Pay 10k For Reward by lewis512(m): 4:25pm On Jan 26, 2020
Nknate:
Don't have any job in that location, wish you the best
please do you have a jobs around anywhere on island , I live at Ajah
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancy Vacancy by lewis512(m): 4:19pm On Jan 26, 2020
07032591927 please am posting for a friend , she is B.Sc graduate tho but based in Lagos
RomanceRe: Is My Wife Still Cheating? by lewis512(m): 9:20pm On Jan 25, 2020
luminouz:
That guy is fuqin with you. He ain't real neither is his story bro
Thanks jare big man �
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Am Tired Of Life, I Have Left My Family Permanently by lewis512(m): 2:07pm On Jan 25, 2020
To get a job , what are your skills then ? Wish you the best
RomanceRe: Is My Wife Still Cheating? by lewis512(m): 1:58pm On Jan 25, 2020
whatdowomenwant:
This is funny sha. But it's it not possible that these chats are not really from her heart?
Hope you have a mom? Or sisters and just imaging your sisters husband is telling you all this you are saying about your sister ? What would you have done ? Abi they have jazz you ni brother ? Or she holds the key to your existence please let us understand fully ? Maybe na her inheritance you self Dey live on
RomanceRe: Is My Wife Still Cheating? by lewis512(m): 1:54pm On Jan 25, 2020
whatdowomenwant:
Sir, this is no joke. I'm in the middle of this.

Am I really a weak man?

I'm just trying to save my marriage. 10 years is not 10 days
The more I try to understand this the more I put you at fault , glad you know you are a weak man and what have you been doing to help yourself in such situations, what if all the kids you think you have are not yours ? What if you are infected with serious STDs ? Think about it na , reporting to pastors and all the sorries won’t cure all of those I believe
SportsRe: Leaked Pictures Of Chelsea's Jersey For Next Season by lewis512(m): 12:38pm On Jan 25, 2020
I hope by the time this is real we will start beating our opponents 3nil in all matches

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 15 pages)