Stats: 3,330,567 members, 8,446,075 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 04:14 AM

Lizzz05's Posts

Nairaland ForumLizzz05's ProfileLizzz05's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesMedical Sales Representatives (multiple Locations) by lizzz05(op):
Company Name: Kayhelt Pharma
Position Title: Medical Sales Representative
Job Field: Pharmaceutical Sales| Medical Sales / Marketing| Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals| Sales & Business Development (Healthcare) | Medical Representative (MR)
Employment Type: Full-time, Hybrid
FCT Abuja | Anambra | Bornu/Gombe | Delta/Edo | Enugu | Imo/Port Harcourt | Kaduna | Kano | Kwara/Niger | Oyo
Experience: 0 to 5 years
Job Description:
We are looking for dedicated Medical Sales Representatives to promote and sell our pharmaceutical/medical products to healthcare professionals, hospitals, pharmacies, and other medical institutions. The ideal candidates should be able to build strong relationships with clients, increase product awareness, and achieve sales targets within their assigned territories.
Key Responsibilities:
• Promote and detail company products to doctors, pharmacists, nurses, hospitals, and other healthcare professionals.
• Build and maintain strong customer relationships through regular visits and follow-ups.
• Achieve sales targets and ensure consistent growth in the assigned territory.
• Organise and participate in medical presentations, health talks, and promotional activities.
• Monitor product availability, track sales performance, and provide timely feedback to management.
• Ensure accurate documentation of sales visits, product detailing, sample distribution, and expense claims.
• Stay updated on competitor activities and market trends to identify new business opportunities.
Qualification
Minimum of B. Sc or HND in relevant fields
Education:
Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm), Pharmacology, Biochemistry, Microbiology, and other Relevant disciplines
Additional Skills:
• Sales Operations, CRM Tools
• Microsoft Office Suite or ERP/CRM systems
Experience:
• 0–5 years of proven experience as a Medical Sales Representative or in pharmaceutical/healthcare sales (fresh graduates with a strong passion for sales may also apply).
• Basic knowledge of medical products, pharmaceutical sales practices, and healthcare industry trends is an advantage.
• Experience in customer engagement, sales reporting, and product promotion is desirable.
• Internship or industrial training experience in a pharmaceutical/healthcare company will be considered an added advantage.
Working Conditions
• Full-time role, with regular travels to clients' locations within the assigned territories
• Flexible working hours (including occasional weekends for presentations or events)
• Access to a company car or transportation allowance
How to Apply
Interested and qualified candidates should send their CV to: recruits@kayheltpharma.com using the Job Title and Preferred Location as the subject of the mail.
Application Deadline:
29th September 2025

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Drawing Book Will Be 22years Next Month by lizzz05(f): 8:53pm On Jun 20, 2024
okay, these are cool! Nice one
FamilyRe: My Younger Brother Seems To Hate Me! by lizzz05(f): 9:09pm On Jun 16, 2024
He probably sees you as an authority figure (you know how most African kids view their dads). Just be his friend. Open up to him about certain things in your life, and he'll soon become free enough to open up to you.
CelebritiesRe: New Photos Of Cross-Dresser Jay Boogie by lizzz05(f): 3:12pm On May 29, 2024
Explain to your kids? they will most likely understand. Try explaining it to your great grand father
RomanceRe: How My Boss Tried To Discourage My Husband From Marrying Me – Helen Paul by lizzz05(f): 4:02am On Nov 28, 2023
Read this long comment to try to get your point. Mission not accomplished.
Yugoslavia247:
My own is the ease of people these days to talk about certain things online

Being shameless on a global level.

And the ease to want to imbibe internet advice in your family. Especially women.

Listening to olosho online.
Olosho tells you something and you support it.

I just wonder.
Being popular does not make you wise.
You just have an audience to further showcase your stupidity to people who would agree or learn from it.

Young men getting depressed because of internet fake lives or real lives.

You forget that your mind is your power.

People don't want to be content just sheepishly want wealth without enterprise.

Hook up gals come online seeking validation for their failed parenting and lives.

I just wonder.

The reasonable ones are choked or ganged against by the demons online.

My own is.
Be wise.
RomanceRe: 5 Types Of Women Who Can't Maintain A Marriage by lizzz05(f): 7:17am On Nov 25, 2023
One type of man who will write this post. A highly insecure man.

Marry the total opposite of the set of women you just mentioned and you may still have the same or even worse issues.

Stop generalising. It never works.
RomanceRe: What Would You Do In This Situation (images) by lizzz05(f): 6:55am On Nov 25, 2023
Biko free the young lady. When you were sleeping with her (and without protection) you didn't remember body count or history. If she wants to keep the baby, it's her choice. She already knows the risk of abortion.
Web MarketRe: SEO Writers Needed For A Paid Gig by lizzz05(f): 1:39pm On Sep 18, 2023
Ogbene704@gmail.com
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Kill Scores Of People In Benue by lizzz05(f): 10:25pm On Mar 02, 2023
FalseProphet1:
I see benue state becoming the least populated state in Nigeria, I herdsmen wiping more than 85% of their entire population.

This I have seen.
I see your entire family being wiped away as a result of your stupidity. What nonsense talk is that. God pass you and your fellow bandits
TravelRe: Truck Driver Drives A Burning Fuel Truck Out Of A Residential Area To Save Lives by lizzz05(f): 9:29pm On Jun 11, 2022
Real life super hero
FamilyRe: My Family Is At The Verge Of Destruction by lizzz05(f): 1:58pm On May 31, 2022
Gbam! He has said it all.
Abfinest007:
Find out from ur wife what's wrong n how d problem started. u can't tackle d problem if u don't know d cause

Final solution use a third party to trick ur brother to unknown destination then both of u should trash things out .make sure u both pretend as if you're quarrelling but carry out ur plan successfully

Threaten both with divorce

If ona allow two women when their head dey shake scatter ona.d thunder when go fire ona two go get stretch mark
Literature/Writing AdsFreelance Writers: Ever Wondered Why You Don't Secure High-paying Clients? by lizzz05(op): 12:28pm On May 28, 2022
Four reasons
1. Your writing style is just not good enough
2. You don't know how to write an attractive pitch/proposal
3. You have a weak or nonexistent freelancer profile/ portfolio
4. You do not have an online presence as a freelance writer
This free 3-day training course will change your freelance writing story. Click here https:///message/V66IP3EIBDQ3D1 to learn all the secrets you never knew. Or check out my signature
Literature/Writing AdsRe: I Stumbled Upon This Free Creative And Freelance Writing Course by lizzz05(op): 4:20pm On May 23, 2022
Literature/Writing AdsRe: I Stumbled Upon This Free Creative And Freelance Writing Course by lizzz05(op): 11:43am On May 23, 2022
Simply send a message on WhatsApp to be added
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Keeps Posting Her Ex Pictures On Her Whatsapp Status by lizzz05(f): 1:00am On May 23, 2022
Wizywiz:
madam Liz good morning....you don old for this platform ooo.. quite impressive...ride on
LOL abi o
Literature/Writing AdsRe: I Stumbled Upon This Free Creative And Freelance Writing Course by lizzz05(op): 12:53am On May 23, 2022
Whatsapp
0 9 0 7 4 0 0 9 1 9 9 for more info
Literature/Writing AdsI Stumbled Upon This Free Creative And Freelance Writing Course by lizzz05(op): 12:50am On May 23, 2022
Freelance Writing 101: Become a pro in two weeks

Are you ready to unlock your full freelance writing potential?
Are you looking for a skill to help you achieve your financial goals?
Do you love writing and would like to make a living out of your skills?
We've got great news for you!
Gen Z Wordsmiths is organizing a premium freelance writing course to help freelance writers become the best in their fields.
Thanks to the evolving internet technology, breaking into the freelance writing industry is now easy. There are so many companies and individuals searching for creative writers to help meet their writing needs.
However, there are millions of writers like you out there hoping to provide their services. The high supply of freelance writers makes the freelance writing world a competitive one.
To stay ahead of the competition, you must learn all it takes to write A-level contents, pitch your services to prospective clients and build a strong freelance writing career. That’s where we come in!

You’ll learn how to
Write engaging articles
Improve your copywriting skills
Write the kinds of articles clients are looking for
Master article writing in different niches
Write long articles within the shortest time frame
Earn hundreds of dollars monthly through freelance writing
Leverage freelance job sites and high ranking websites to get clients
Write the perfect pitch to score high-paying clients
Create a professional portfolio, resume and a personal website
Find high-paying clients across the world
What you’ll get
Free eBooks on creative writing and copywriting
Great writing tools and applications to facilitate writing
Certificate of attendance after completing the course
Automatic employment for the top five students
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Keeps Posting Her Ex Pictures On Her Whatsapp Status by lizzz05(f): 4:40am On May 19, 2022
Guy
Do you really need anyone to tell you that you're the side guy? Move on for your peace of mind.
RomanceRe: Help! A Man Is Threatening To Release My Nudes, I'm Depressed! by lizzz05(f): 1:38pm On Apr 07, 2022
Perfect solution
yommyoke:
First, try and calm down.
Don't go and give yourself high BP on this issue.
What is that idiot requesting from you?
Money, body or what?
Then, who is the person? Is he the type that has much influence or the low type?
If he's an influencial type, just know that you can't really threaten him with law or military.
But if na lowkey guy, you sef should threaten him that you will take the case to court, inform him that the matter will be taken up by high military presence.
Moreso, if you sef get levels for your area, arrange boys for him, make them deal with him, collect his phone and format.
If he chop beating and gets threatened , he sef go fear small
PoliticsRe: '10 Reasons Osinbajo Will Ignite A Religious Civil War' By Farooq Kperogi by lizzz05(f): 5:32pm On Mar 23, 2022
Hehehe some people are already feeling threatened. We didn't fall for this one.�
Next!!!
PoliticsRe: Kogi State Buys 300 Pages Of Newspaper To Publish Salaries Of Civil Servants by lizzz05(f): 8:39am On Oct 29, 2017
na God go punish some of our politicians.
LiteratureRe: Caleb (Non-human Fiction) By Safarigirl by lizzz05(f): 12:27am On Oct 13, 2017
nice one!!! welcome back

1 (of 1 pages)