Politics › Re: Igboho's Wife, Ropo Released By Benin Republic Court, As He Remains In Custody by luluman: 9:53pm On Jul 22, 2021 |
Guestlander: Someone is in "sifia" pain. Did he take your land? If the guy had any land he won't be on nairaland |
Politics › Re: Standby Helicopter Was To Bring Igboho To Nigeria, But Yoruba Indigenes Fought— by luluman: 11:30am On Jul 22, 2021 |
DaniDani: Sophisticated people indeed! A sophisticated Yoruba brother betrayed Sunday igboho by giving intel on his travel plans, igboho was brought out of the plane, then his wife and brother raised alarm, Yoruba people rarely round and rescued him from being kidnapped and flown to Nigeria! Each time I read Sarrki's posts or comments and juxtapose them with other events of betrayals of Yoruba people,then I realize that Yoruba people are undeniably sophisticated in a confusing way. And that same brain of yours cannot tell you to mind your business or get a job if you are jobless? |
Politics › Re: Benin Republic Shuns Buhari's Request For Igboho's Extradition - SaharaReporters by luluman: 11:21am On Jul 22, 2021 |
Mokason288: The desperation of this Zoo Government is on another level
Imagine Buratai calling someone murderer ...
Even the Devil will be amused by Nigeria’s wickedness 
MODIFIED:You can see the issue is not about Yoruba nation but about that "terror" igboho represents for the killer herdsmen. Igboho has not killed any fulani but he has chased many away.. And the fulani government is pissed
Fulani government wants igboho dead to serve as an example so nobody will stand against the fulani murderers again Yet my stvpid, foolish, daft yoruba brothers still cant see this. Especially those on Nairaland. |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: North’s Four-Year Claim After Buhari Can’t Stand – Afenifere by luluman: 10:25am On Jul 22, 2021 |
Iyiataata92: Afenifere should be more specific when shouting South south south. They should know that if the south were to produce a president, it should be from the south east.. If they won't have it this way, then the presidency rather remain in the north until the south receive sense. But your people will still start complaining that they want out if the North still rule. Which one una dey self? |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: North’s Four-Year Claim After Buhari Can’t Stand – Afenifere by luluman: 10:23am On Jul 22, 2021 |
Bedtec: Una eye just dey clear Some of them still never open eyes sef |
Politics › Re: Igboho: People Run Away When They Feel They Won’t Get Justice – Jimi Agbaje by luluman: 9:34pm On Jul 21, 2021 |
PrinceOfLagos: Which war
You're fooling yourself , there will be no war You sound like one of them |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Nation To Present Case At 76th UN General Assembly by luluman: 9:25pm On Jul 21, 2021 |
kayfra: Stop acting like ipob. Yorubas are not known for nonsense propaganda. It doesn't tickle our fancy And who appointed you to speak on our behalf? |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Nation To Present Case At 76th UN General Assembly by luluman: 9:24pm On Jul 21, 2021 |
ManirBK: No wahala lets all seek for their Nation!!! Yoruba Nation?? Igbo Nation?? Hausa Nation?? Ijaw Nation?? Idoma Nation?? Tivi Nation?? Igala Nation?? Kambari Nation?? Berom Nation?? Hausa get any nation?? |
Politics › Re: Protesters In Ibadan Demand The Release Of Sunday Igboho (Photos) by luluman: 9:20pm On Jul 21, 2021 |
Sammy07: Where are the protesters Use your glasses. |
Politics › Re: FFK To Benin Republic: Respect Sunday Igboho’s Rights, Treat Him With Decorum by luluman: 5:32pm On Jul 21, 2021 |
KillMNKnow:
Junkie says Wa
Stylishly begging by playing opposition. The junkies problem is even if they give him money he uses it on Black Rock and oloshos.
This junkie is a former minister the only thing Goodluck did is conceding defeat to save himself. We are lucky Gej didn't got another four years........... Yemen or South sudan would have been better.. Were you born a sadists? Always eager to waste comment on important posts. |
Celebrities › Re: Nengi Rebecca Acquires A New Range Rover Car(video) by luluman: 2:22pm On Jul 21, 2021 |
andyxyler: Congratulations to her... Her punna finally paid off!!! And you here on Nairaland wasting your manhood on gossip |
Politics › Re: Sunday Igboho: Stop Chasing Shadow – Ozekhome Tells FG by luluman: 10:51am On Jul 21, 2021 |
KillMNKnow: Crying more than the bereaved.... Attention seeking IPOB terrorists
Bastard, a lawyer in the morning, a scammer in the afternoon, a drug trafficker in the evening, an armed robber in the night Does it stop your brain from picking the truth in what he said and working around it? |
Politics › Re: Sunday Igboho: Stop Chasing Shadow – Ozekhome Tells FG by luluman: 10:50am On Jul 21, 2021 |
ILoveDemMANNA: A lawyer that helped atiku stole all the money that would have better the lives of millions of Nigerian children, idiot Your mouth is just too wide. Whatever the Lawyer has done why can't you just pick the truth in what he has said and let's start from there!? You look for past errors to digress from a major point. Is that a deliberate move or your brain just works like that. |
Politics › Re: DSS Keeps Mum Over Igboho’s Arrest by luluman: 10:01pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
Algold: They have nothing against Igboho
Sheikh Gumi is roaming freely ... "Bandits should be given contract to guide the forest"
Where do those people originate from? . Lord Luggard you shall not rest in peace Amen |
Politics › Re: Ladoja Calls For Amnesty For Sunday Igboho, Nnamdi Kanu As FG Did For Boko Haram by luluman: 9:21pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
KillMNKnow: Maybe Igboho but definitely MNK will be killed I feel like giving you the insult of your life. Try wrong statement again and see |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Winners Pastors Were Sacked By Daniel Breakforth by luluman: 9:14pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
Business › Re: Minted #100,000 Cash Becomes Heavily Wet Up By Itself In My Bag Overnight by luluman: 11:58am On Jul 20, 2021 |
Authoreety: Make I tanda for this corner dey read comments
Take it to the bank before it finally disappears o  Dont be fetish. Nothing will disappear. |
Car Talk › Re: Benz C300 Assessment & Review by luluman: 10:27pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
Craggybogg: The Cars Profs in the house. I need your assessment on this particular car. Mercedes Benz C300. I need the pros and cons of this car of based on the conditions of the Nigerian Roads, Fuel rate consumption, Spare part availability in the Nigerian Market (Ladipo and Co.). Your assessment would be highly appreciated because I am thinking about copping one.
P.S:- I also noticed people often sell it after using it for 1-3 years. Could there be any problems ? Tell me things(problems) to encounter if I should buy the car this week!.
Thanks in Advance! Yes you can. It's a reliable car but just that you pay a little more for parts than other cars. But the major problems are just man made: Auto mechanic will always believe you are rich so they ask for more money when doing repairs ( though the car does not give much worries). You'll need God's intervention to get a mechanic that will be considerate when charging you. In summary, go for good things. |
Food › Re: Ram With 5 Horns Sold At A Market In Lagos Ahead Of Sallah Celebration. by luluman: 10:06pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
ahnie: The rams horn doing wanka,shege! Very hilarious comment.  |
Politics › Re: DSS Stops Nnamdi Kanu From Signing Letter For UK Consular Assistance — Lawyer by luluman: 3:21pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
KillMNKnow: Fck him.. kill the bastard
Association of chest beaters can go fck themselves.
They make themselves bigger than Nigeria but just one IGP and his 8 boys able to destroy them.
They think worshipping Jews and bringing middle east politics into Nigeria will help them, fcking scammers..
Their Messiah captured like mouse. fcking chest beaters Better shut your mouth and let better people read news. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija Season 6 Starts July 24 by luluman: 3:13pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
ignis: Another period of national distraction. What have you been doing without the distraction aside burning data on nairaland? |
Politics › Re: IPOB Blocks Gate To Kenyan Embassy In Japan (Pictures) by luluman: 12:48pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
Juliusmalema: All of them should be arrested.
Nuisance Why not mind your business |
Politics › Re: Governor Ikpeazu Wears Dot Nation T-Shirt (Photo) by luluman: 12:45pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
Baawaa: We don see u na. These people are deceivers, deceiving their people. If you are not one the "their people " why not mind your business? |
Celebrities › Re: Who Is Obi Cubana? Biography, Businesses, Age, Wife, Net Worth, Sons by luluman: 12:39pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
babyfaceafrica: So what should we do with this information? You should work harder. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Speaks From Detention, Reveals How He Was Arrested In Kenya – Lawyer by luluman: 3:09pm On Jul 15, 2021 |
Ojiofor: Supreme Leader wey dey travel upandan without PAs or bodyguard and this is someone that claim to have over 2 million men under his command and allowed himself to be picked up without resistance like a little rat and the most appalling is that he was kidnapped for over a week without his noisy group knowing about it. Honestly I keep wondering how he made such a mistake |
TV/Movies › Re: Reps Approve Pay-as-you-go, Price Reduction For DSTV, Others by luluman: 1:30pm On Jul 15, 2021 |
obiekunie01: DSTV is not a government agency it is a private owned business federal government has no right to dictate the price of their services!
Will government also subside their operational cost??
IF YOU CANT AFFORD DSTV THEN GO FOR OTHER CHEAPER ONES! PERIOD.
edit: too many mentions.
PLEASE STOP MENTIONING ME AM NOT THE CAUSE OF YOUR POVERTY!
DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH DSTV PAYS TO PARTNER CHANNELS? OR YOU THINK THEY ARE GETTING THOSE CHANNELS FOR FREE?
DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH THEY BRIBE YOUR SENATORS AND GOVERNMENT AGENCIES PER YEAR?
AM A BUSINESSMAN - ONLY A BUSINESS MAN WILL UNDERSTAND THE DIFFICULTIES, BOTTLENECKS AND VERY HIGH COST OF OPERATING A BUSINESS IN NIGERIA!
Please go mind the cause of your poverty and stop mentioning me - if you cant afford DSTV there is still Startime, TSTV, Strong and loads of other free-to-air channels for you to watch!  Better shut up, insensitive Nigerian.If your DSTV gets annoyed they should leave the country now,if we cant dictate to them at least we can give condition in our country. |
Politics › Re: Charly Boy: I Do Not Believe In One Nigeria by luluman: 9:52am On Jul 14, 2021 |
Kyase: how is this not my business ode Olodo your business is to read keep to yourself not distracting anybody. Better use your data to watch cartoon. |
Politics › Re: Kanu, Igboho: We Won’t Allow Buhari’s Govt Take Us Back To 1984 – Falana by luluman: 9:42am On Jul 14, 2021 |
Asgard73: Where was this Yoruba man and his yorub people in 2017/2016 when Buhari was hunting Kanu and they were cheering him
Baba tuface... hand reach IGBOHO Yoruba remember 1984.. ... then suddenly start to shout southern unity and using IGBOHO and Kanu in same sentence.
What changed between 2017 and 2021.. from r Yoruba land
No be same Yoruba people were mocking igbos over python dance with dirty pictures flooding the internet .. Sam Yoruba curse Kanu because he escaped and encouraged Buhari to use iron hand ..
Same Yoruba wants east to forget and support them because IGBOHO is been the coward is hiding from ear military Kanu escaped from
Same Yoruba celebrated the news of Kanu rearrest ..
Oga no matter yoruba take shout IGBOHO and Kanu. Shout southern unity...
Igbos and south minorities of Akwa cross ijaw anioma can never be deceive ..
Tell Tinubu his southern agenda using Akeredolu has failed .. When he betray Jonathan a southern minority .. he never knew .. Yoruba wil one day scream southern unity with muscle.
Yoruba should face their masters and leave igbos and Kanu out of it.. tomorrow they will claim they save Kanu... and that no igbo man spoke for him except Yoruba..
We all remember know yoruba attecedents .. You and your type are the virus killing the people. If anybody comes up to profer solution to lingering problem your own is to cause distractions with his past. What kind of error is coded in your brain? |
Politics › Re: Akintoye: Awolowo Told Me Yoruba, Igbo Must Work Together For Freedom by luluman: 9:32am On Jul 14, 2021 |
Asgard73: Dan Bayerebe..
The questions Igbos should be asking Yoruba people singing and screaming southern unity ..
What will southern unity benefits igbos...
Why now .. and even all of sudden .. southern unity
Why is the baba talking now after years.. the man is lying.. he’s just looking for front for emotional blackmail.. Why didn’t Awolowo public announce this..
Awolowo lived his trying fighting to separate igbos from southern minorities.. Yoruba have been doing .. and more before every elections
Today Yoruba people are screaming southern unity and some igbos are falling for this
Are yoruba people united in Yoruba land
How is yoruba Muslim dealing with Yoruba Christians .. in same Yoruba land .. talk more southern unity
Same Yoruba mock igbos on how they can never rule Nigeria .. same Yoruba people are telling us that any southerner that vote for a Northerner is a fool? Same Yoruba are supporting Tinubu and osibanjo as southernerra
Why cant same Yoruba forget their ambitions and support igbos for presidency since no southerners are forbidden to vote Northerners
Yoruba are stylishly positioning the south to vote Tinubu or osibanjo.. that’s what they call political Sophistication.. same Yoruba will turn to abuse and mock you
There’s no aboki enemy anywhere .. it was same Yoruba that brought Fulani and bandits to Nigeria .. same Yoruba now wan use igbos brain to geh President.. why are they not shouting unity with ijaw a and southern minorities.. because they know say where igbos go are where this people will go..
Igbos should wake up . Southern unity is Yoruba way of fightin Apc in case they deny Tinubu ticket ..
Na very huge blackmail Mumu. You still cant shut after you have been identified as a traitor? |
Politics › Re: Charly Boy: I Do Not Believe In One Nigeria by luluman: 9:20am On Jul 14, 2021 |
Kyase: Who ask this one Mitcheeew
When you dey sing Naija biko oooo You no believe in one Nigeria abi Cant you read and mind your business? |
Politics › Re: Reps Oppose Plan To Allow Firemen Bear Arms by luluman: 9:17am On Jul 14, 2021 |
nrexzy: Finally person for dia suck him mama breast complete.....
Soon man o war go need gun too.... And even Girls brigade. |