Politics › Re: Forces President Buhari Must Fight To Fix Electricity – Chinedu Nebo by luvinhubby(m): 10:41am On Jun 02, 2015 |
Iroh88: Stop pussyfooting mr. He didn't "avoid" them, as the coward he was/is, he was scared of them. He dreaded them. Simple. If he was why did he make moves that we the people rejected in removing their subsidy? |
Politics › Re: Forces President Buhari Must Fight To Fix Electricity – Chinedu Nebo by luvinhubby(m): 10:31am On Jun 02, 2015 |
Buhari will have to stamp on toes that GEJ carefully avoided to step on in other to fix Nigeria.
I still regret partaking in the anti- fuel subsidy protests of 2012 as that was a missed opportunity for the people's power to thrash this oil cabal(cartel) holding this nation at ransome. Also Buhari should avoid traitors like Amaechi who was the NGF chairman at the time the governors supported & advocated for the removal only to maintain a conspiracy of silence which tactfully supported the oil cabal & betrayed GEJ.
My country shall be great again. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram: Maiduguri Under Heavy Artillery Attack by luvinhubby(m): 6:26am On Jun 02, 2015 |
By God Almighty, evil will never succeed in Nigeria in Jesus name. Amen. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Walk The Talk (apc Manifesto At A Glance) by luvinhubby(m): 4:17pm On Jun 01, 2015 |
Singing 'Watching & waiting'...... |
Politics › Re: Buhari Sets To SACK Service Chiefs, Retains Police IG Arase - NewTelegraphonline by luvinhubby(m): 12:25pm On Jun 01, 2015 |
That is standard procedure in every change of government globally, just waiting for his 18 man ministeral list.
#Nigeria shall be great again. |
Politics › Re: President Muhammadu Buhari In Cheerful Mood (photo) by luvinhubby(m): 8:52pm On May 31, 2015 |
Aisha probably whispered some 'sweet nonsense' into his ears that triggered baba B.  |
Politics › Re: Afdb: Okonjo-iweala Behind My Success, Says Adesina by luvinhubby(m): 2:31pm On May 31, 2015 |
dunkem21: Ngozika Okonjo ..Anu ana agba egbe, O na ata ahu-ekere. 
Some people no go chop Sunday rice today .. That is errr !!! Some fellows will reject Sunday rice & stew plus the chicken that their wives sweated to prepare because of this news.. Ka ana eje n'ubi ka ji na aka. |
Politics › Re: I Was Ready To Help Jonathan But He Underrated Me – Tinubu Boasts by luvinhubby(m): 3:19pm On May 30, 2015 |
Self-seeking vainglory ! |
Car Talk › Re: Maintenance Tips For Honda Cars by luvinhubby(op): 1:20pm On May 30, 2015 |
azat: My car, 99 Accord, 4 cyl, ULEV, Auto transmissio. CEL came on while driving. Code p1166 and p1167, air/fuel ratio sensor. Does anyone know where I can get this sensor?
Any advice is appreciated.
Cc: luvinhubby, gazzuzz O2 sensor - 5k. |
Car Talk › Re: Maintenance Tips For Honda Cars by luvinhubby(op): 1:19pm On May 30, 2015 |
shamecurls: 2004 honda pilot For an SUV, a better brand will do, KYB or Speedmaster. |
Politics › Re: Unbelievable Message From MTN by luvinhubby(m): 9:56am On May 30, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by luvinhubby(m): 9:29am On May 30, 2015 |
itsMrIke: I hope you know ur girls will have to attend public schools to receive the free meals...
Awon ode oshi!!! Id**ts everywhere!! Hope you know that your outburst has displayed your poor parental upbringing! |
Politics › Re: The Mixed Reactions Between Obj And Gej At The Handover Ceremony by luvinhubby(m): 9:06am On May 30, 2015 |
And Buhari forgot that he should go round & greet his guests on arrival for his own swearing-in till obj reminded him after he sat down. |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Inaugural Speech Is Illusory, Vague – Ebun-Olu Adegboruwa by luvinhubby(m): 7:36am On May 30, 2015 |
Don't care about speech, sending my girls to school on Monday with empty plates to receive their free share of state food as was promised.
See abuses just because one lawyer criticised Buhari's speech, you people are on a very loonnngg thing. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Has Been Christened The Brainless One by luvinhubby(m): 7:20am On May 30, 2015 |
Vualaa!! Welcome to the most interesting 4yrs in Nigeria's democracy. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians! Mind What You Say!!! by luvinhubby(m): 6:19am On May 30, 2015 |
This is going to be one very interesting 4yr rocky ride for some fellas in Naija, let's see if they can take a fraction of what they dished out to GEJ.
# Let the games begin. |
Politics › Re: Great Reception For Jonathan & Wife On Their Arrival At Port Harcourt by luvinhubby(m): 9:11pm On May 29, 2015 |
Car Talk › Re: Maintenance Tips For Honda Cars by luvinhubby(op): 7:11pm On May 29, 2015 |
shamecurls: Hello! Who has used JMB shock absorbers for Honda before? Am aware its a china product but will like to know its reliability.
Thanks in advance Which vehicle are you using it for? |
Politics › Re: Buhari Hosts Heads Of States To Lunch At Aso Villa After Inauguration(pics) by luvinhubby(m): 3:38pm On May 29, 2015 |
kilokeys: Pls som1 should tell President Buhari that it's almost 3hour since he took over yet we don't have light in my area,shebi he promised us light??even the queue is still here in this filling station and d roads are still bad,what has he been doing in there since he was sworn in..
and he is busy eating?  |
Politics › Re: Presidential Helicopter On Ground To Convey Jonathan To Bayelsa From PH by luvinhubby(m): 3:17pm On May 29, 2015 |
VhatAmazingDude: President Jonathan reminds me of this 'Charles Fox speech about William Wilberforce who stopped slave trade.
" When people speak of great men, they think of men like Napoleon - men of violence. Rarely do they think of peaceful men. But contrast the reception they will receive when they return home from their battles. Napoleon will arrive in pomp and in power, a man who's achieved the very summit of earthly ambition. And yet his dreams will be haunted by the oppressions of war. William Wilberforce, however, will return to his family, lay his head on his pillow and remember: the slave trade is no more."
With just a phone call, this man averted a disaster the world was certain would come. Rest well after a job well done, Mr Goodluck Jonathan. Aptly put. |
Politics › Re: Great Reception For Jonathan & Wife On Their Arrival At Port Harcourt by luvinhubby(m): 2:46pm On May 29, 2015 |
Ka mmadu zuo ike ebe ndi ala no. |
Politics › Re: Great Reception For Jonathan & Wife On Their Arrival At Port Harcourt by luvinhubby(m): 2:43pm On May 29, 2015 |
Thank you sir for your humble & simplistic leadership, the world stage welcomes you. |
Politics › Re: Wike Reinstates Sacked Lecturers, Appoints Chief Judge by luvinhubby(m): 2:15pm On May 29, 2015 |
UrennaNkoli: This man Wike likes trouble sha. NgeneUkwenu pls face front. |
Nairaland General › Re: Adorable Photos Of 2 Young Boys Dressed Up As GEJ & Buhari. by luvinhubby(m): 1:33pm On May 29, 2015 |
Nairaland General › Re: Adorable Photos Of 2 Young Boys Dressed Up As GEJ & Buhari. by luvinhubby(m): 1:32pm On May 29, 2015 |
hehehehe !! |
Politics › Re: PDP Congratulates Buhari, Wishes Him Successful Tenure by luvinhubby(m): 1:30pm On May 29, 2015 |
Mature response from a mature political party to all Nigerians.
Congrats Fayose for weathering all storms in Ekiti state.
Finally, God punish satan for us. |
Politics › Re: Okada Riders Take Over Abuja Express, Headed To Eagle Square (photos) by luvinhubby(m): 12:43pm On May 29, 2015 |
Indication of incoming lawlessness.  |