Macjive01's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Macjive01's Profile › Macjive01's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 77 pages)
THIS WILL BE THE FALL OF LAGOS !!! bring it on -----IBAKA 2015--!!! GEJ 2019 |
kross_01: now it beats my imagination how someone would sit back, watch another toil and achieve a result, only for the sick dumb head to lift someone else's hardwork wholly to his site. The dumbo who runs that site also lifted mazi's works infact he lifted a lot of nairaland works to there. Zubby, please dont let this go away just like that. That guy must pull down those works and also replace them with apologies clearly stating what an intellectual fraud he/she is.could you explain how its different from what this forum is . you can as well call nairaland plagiarism haven. what is plagiarism ? 1) A piece of writing that has been copied from someone else and is presented as being your own work 2) The act of plagiarizing; taking someone's words or ideas as if they were your own were the works found on www.codedruns.com properly referenced ? yes they were. there are links showing where it was gotten from. Nairaland. THAT CAN NOT BE CONSTRUED AS PLAGIARISM at no point was the publisher trying to claim it was his. you were properly reference and creditted. 2) COULD VANGUARD AND PUNCH NEWSPAPER sue SEUN FOR letting members of the forum post their hard earned work ? they pay journalists to gather news and stories, they pay typists and stenographers to type and write they pay editors to edit and proof read the work They pay engineers to manage their machinary they pay for its distribution. only for SEUN to permit the publication of their work. IS OLUSEUN OSEWA THEN A CRIMINAL ? |
Phinity318: This is just anoda form of Coded Plagiarism dot com!...Kai,he dosn't even change a tin,the poster is difrnt from the person mentioned on the story!...where ar naijahackerzz wen we need 'em?if he had changed a thing that's were it becomes a crime. he only posted the work as it is with proper reference. just as u post stories from vanguard and punch on here. |
donigspain: Nwanne, biko jee ka gi na ndi imejoro na sêxuality kpezie. O ga adimma ma oburu na iwepu akuko ahu na blog gi. Ihe i mere adighi mma obu ya mere m ji ede edemede a na asusu anyi. Ama m na ibu nwa Imo.thanks for bring my attention to the rancor, have spoken to zuby and sorted it with him. now could you delete all those disparaging comments about my person on that page |
234GT: Churches should be taxed. QED!they should not be, rather they should be compel to register as a charity. the pastors and who have you on a salary. with no ownership. its a peoples charity with an open leadership structure. |
ZUBY 77 , could you checkk ur email . im trying again to contact u |
I dont know him , but a friend that works at NPA said monthly shipment causes a choke at tarqua bay. According to my source, this certain mazi bishop brings in over 47 ship loads of merchandize into the country monthly coscharis is high as well, brings in 13 ship load and a RO-RO ship for his cars . If These two men make ibaka seaport their point of call apapa is in trouble. |
more power to your elbow. now, our major importers should contribute and partner in this development. biggest importer in the country , Mazi Bishop of anambra should actively be involved in this, he can single-handedly make this port viable. |
Mr Aboki: [size=22pt]ITS OWAMBE Time Murr'f'ckers..[/size]Hahahahahahahahshahahaha -- I'm not a tribalist I'm only laughing ... Hahaha Haha Ha |
Good riddance to bad rubbish ! HeL ire one way!!! Appeaser of concentration camp suffers indignity, abasement , mortification and died a painful death. |
macjive01: God doesn't sleep , abi does he ? |
God doesn't sleep , abi does he ? Take heart . RIP. May the souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of god rest in peace . However how about those not faithful ? Or their sons having nazi affiliation- concentration camp , torture and intimidation ? |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 77 pages)