Stats: 3,328,847 members, 8,437,658 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 09:25 AM

Maestroferdi's Posts

Nairaland ForumMaestroferdi's ProfileMaestroferdi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 52 pages)

PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar And Peter Obi On "The Candidates" Live At 8pm Tonight. by maestroferdi: 9:51pm On Jan 30, 2019
ToyinDipo:
Bye junior
Next time choose your battles with circumspection...
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar And Peter Obi On "The Candidates" Live At 8pm Tonight. by maestroferdi: 9:46pm On Jan 30, 2019
ToyinDipo:
Not my fault if you can't detail that
Lexical paucity...too bad.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar And Peter Obi On "The Candidates" Live At 8pm Tonight. by maestroferdi: 9:45pm On Jan 30, 2019
SEONaijaExpert:
I'm not surprised, this is the typical picture of every PDP supporters

Even Atiku and Obi are on the defensive instead of presenting their agendas.

This is shameful
Your feeble rejoinders are wide off the mark...

Ogbeni, we PDP are winning this...
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar And Peter Obi On "The Candidates" Live At 8pm Tonight. by maestroferdi: 9:43pm On Jan 30, 2019
ToyinDipo:
The last person to post what you just did, is a genius in the spectrum of retardation
You cant even articulate your viewpoint with even a scintilla of coherence...

Now, dont waste my time further..
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar And Peter Obi On "The Candidates" Live At 8pm Tonight. by maestroferdi: 9:36pm On Jan 30, 2019
ToyinDipo:
Mr dumber-than-obi, give an answer to my question, I have time to stretch your passive brain
Sorry...I have zero tolerance of nitwits and low IQ people...
PoliticsRe: Atiku: 3 Reasons Why Nigerians Should Elect Me President by maestroferdi: 9:35pm On Jan 30, 2019
Kadaria came with a hardly disguised bias but the brainpower of Atiku and Obi have given her a taste of her own medicine...
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar And Peter Obi On "The Candidates" Live At 8pm Tonight. by maestroferdi: 9:31pm On Jan 30, 2019
ToyinDipo:
How does his wife coming from Akwa Ibom stop him from deporting beggars to Akwa Ibom, the guy is pseudo-intelligent
Are you a carry-over student?
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar And Peter Obi On "The Candidates" Live At 8pm Tonight. by maestroferdi: 9:27pm On Jan 30, 2019
Earthquake1:
Peter Obi with another BOMB!!!

The man is like air, you can't catch him grin
Peter Harry Houdini Obi...
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar And Peter Obi On "The Candidates" Live At 8pm Tonight. by maestroferdi: 9:23pm On Jan 30, 2019
Nigerian politics has gone digital...Courtesy of First Class brain Peter Obi

Osinbajo will bow at this tour de force...
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar And Peter Obi On "The Candidates" Live At 8pm Tonight. by maestroferdi: 9:19pm On Jan 30, 2019
Obi Siliicon Valley....
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar And Peter Obi On "The Candidates" Live At 8pm Tonight. by maestroferdi: 8:42pm On Jan 30, 2019
Nbote:
Why's d moderator attacking Peter Obi's interests as if he's not supposed to own any business himself??
She was totally unprofessional with the tone of her question..

She was needlessly personal...
PoliticsRe: Don't Compare Buhari with OBJ, Obasanjo Brought Corruption In Nigeria -Orji Kalu by maestroferdi: 12:43pm On Jan 30, 2019
Orji Kalu, a failed politician.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria In SOS Situation Under Buhari - US Center For Security by maestroferdi: 12:05pm On Jan 30, 2019
Buhari pack and go...
PoliticsRe: 2019 Election: What Is A Wasted Vote? by maestroferdi: 11:30am On Jan 30, 2019
gaskiyamagana:
Wailing continues.
Cowardice still there...
PoliticsRe: 2019 Election: What Is A Wasted Vote? by maestroferdi: 10:43am On Jan 30, 2019
Any vote cast for Muhammad Buhari is a wasted vote.

Why? Because it is a vote cast for the oppressor of the people.

A vote for a despot.

A vote for the continuation of the status quo...
PoliticsRe: Afenifere Challenges Buhari To Declare His Assets by maestroferdi: 10:31am On Jan 30, 2019
Watch him hire 90 SANs to delay things...
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar And Peter Obi On "The Candidates" Live At 8pm Tonight. by maestroferdi: 10:29am On Jan 30, 2019
ClearFlair:
You are a fool to think I give a rats ass about Atiku or Obi. People who are just deceiving themselves with their fake presidential bid.
Must you speak like a lost soul?

A little decorum will not kill you, will it?
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar And Peter Obi On "The Candidates" Live At 8pm Tonight. by maestroferdi: 7:13am On Jan 30, 2019
ClearFlair:
It will be another exercise in futility. The people of Nigeria have already resolved to kick out corruption. The man of integrity, Buhari, is the people’s choice. 4+4=8.
The degree of lamentations which will fall on you today from 8.00pm....
PoliticsRe: IGP Adamu Appoints Six New Deputy Inspectors General (names) by maestroferdi: 9:02pm On Jan 29, 2019
Elliot2:
mumu. u didn't look for urhobo name,ijaw name,kalabari name,efik, e.t.c. when una wan wail, una go use us join, but of better come una go look for only una selves. Igbo name kee u dia
See frustration...
PoliticsRe: IGP Adamu Appoints Six New Deputy Inspectors General (names) by maestroferdi: 7:09pm On Jan 29, 2019
mjbaba:
Two
In Buhari"s Nigeria?
PoliticsRe: IGP Adamu Appoints Six New Deputy Inspectors General (names) by maestroferdi: 7:02pm On Jan 29, 2019
Looking for an Igbo name...

Well, I found one...
PoliticsRe: CISS Finally Breaks Silence On Suspension Of CJN, Backs Buhari by maestroferdi: 6:49pm On Jan 29, 2019
CISS ko, 50 Cent ni...

Who takes all these Gbongan Road "civil society" groups seriously?

Anywhere belle face...
PoliticsRe: Will Atiku/Obi Make Nigerians Proud after Buhari/Osibanjo the Candidates Flop? by maestroferdi: 5:01pm On Jan 29, 2019
Afospecialk:
By d time Atiku sell all your children's future yur brain will be reset to default back and start functioning while serving as a slave.

Atiku plan is to sell Nigeria

IPOB have already committed their future in the hand of a common criminal Atiku the chief of looters machine

PMB till 2023
You are not smart so I will always be thinking for you.

Atiku will be far better than the disaster called Buhari...

Just find a way to let that sink into your thick skull.
PoliticsRe: Acting CJN, Abstain From NJC Meeting To Allow For Dispassionate Proceedings by maestroferdi: 4:48pm On Jan 29, 2019
Usurper...
PoliticsRe: Will Atiku/Obi Make Nigerians Proud after Buhari/Osibanjo the Candidates Flop? by maestroferdi: 3:53pm On Jan 29, 2019
Let us tell ourselves the truth...Nobody will be as bad as Buhari...

Buhari is the lowest we can get...
PoliticsRe: Bashir El-Rufai: Ojukwu Was A Failed Hero - El-rufai’s Son Says by maestroferdi: 10:53am On Jan 29, 2019
Failed parentage...

The fact an El-Rufai is a governor of a state in Nigeria tells you all you have to know about Nigeria....A failed state.
CelebritiesRe: Celine Dion's Look In The 1990's Vs 2019(Photos) by maestroferdi: 9:23am On Jan 29, 2019
Susylex:
I'm in tears at the comments above..

Explorer, I just checked her instagram page and even watched her videos, she ain't looking as bad as this oooo.... She still looks great and young just too skinny which her fans are already complaining of.
I just checked her out in a The Sun article...

Exactly the same pictures...

They are all over the internet...What happened?
CelebritiesRe: Celine Dion's Look In The 1990's Vs 2019(Photos) by maestroferdi: 9:20am On Jan 29, 2019
Beauty is vain...

I cant believe this...
PoliticsRe: Press Statement PDP: Uyo Rally Shows Buhari Has Lost All Political Footholds by maestroferdi: 8:01pm On Jan 28, 2019
Rigging is Buhari's only hope...
PoliticsRe: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Akwa Ibom (More Pictures) by maestroferdi: 7:51pm On Jan 28, 2019
garfield1:
How come the campaigns of nsima ekere isn't colourfuly rented as this? Show us a campaign pix from cross river thats colorful.mind you the people are colourful in terms of traditional costume not western attires.apc will sweep akwa ibom.
PDP is a culture in Akwa Ibom....

Stop wasting your time..
PoliticsRe: More Photos Of Atiku In Uyo by maestroferdi: 4:32pm On Jan 28, 2019
SEONaijaExpert:
It's one of the states, APC will share.
I am sorry for you...

Buhari will not score up to 15% in Akwa Ibom...Dont let anybody deceive you...
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Denied Fake News On Atiku And PDP by maestroferdi: 4:11pm On Jan 28, 2019
No need debunking the falsehood...

Who doesnt know that APC manufacture lies at the speed of light?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 52 pages)