Celebrities › Re: Dora Akinluyi Had Sex With Obasanjo- Kemi Olunloyo by magabounce(m): 9:21am On Jun 15, 2016 |
MisterMetro: The daughter of former Oyo state governor said a former NAFDAC director general,Late Dora Akinluyi slept with former president Olusegun Obasanjo over Pfizer and other medical reports that worth $75M.
See her tweets below
http://www.metronaija.com/2016/06/late-dora-akinluyi-had-sex-with.html
cc: lalasticlala mynd44 Show and have some respect for this legend!!! So much as the report is damaging, abek spell her name well |
Literature › Re: False Pretenses <1ST POSITION, ROMANCE STORY OF THE YEAR AWARD, 2013> by magabounce(m): 5:52am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Aunty Repo... good morning... it's been a very long while... work has been keeping me sooooo occupied.. didn't even know u put to birth.. congratulations.. I stopped reading where Kite was being threatened. Would like to finish the story. Plz on what page exactly on can I continue.. coz I really don't know where to start from as it's up to 83 pages already Thanks a lot. What's ur baby's name? |
Phones › Re: MTN Is At It Again by magabounce(m): 4:51am On Jun 15, 2016 |
@Op don't give up o... keep calling customer care.. the 2nd they tell u to call bk, hang-up and call dem bk... they deducted my 50 naira.. I dedicated 1 whole day calling them... up till the next day before they returned my,N50... don't get swayed @ Op continue calling them... Thieves |
Business › Re: Breaking: Fire Outbreak Hits Popular Maraba Market In Abuja (photos) by magabounce(m): 4:29am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Nawa ooooo... I just hope area 11 fire service get there on time!!! Sum1 somewhere z having the worst day of their life already... this month of June sha... God abeg I no wan hear or see any bad news again ooo |
Sports › Re: The Mountain threatens to kill C. Ronaldo by magabounce(m): 4:19am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Phones › Re: Facebook Blocked Me For Saying This:: by magabounce(m): 4:18am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Let's learn to tolerate and respect other people's beliefs... leave judgement for the Lord... You no holy pass my Brother!!! |
Romance › Re: LADY, What Would Be Your Advise In Such A Situation!!! by magabounce(m): 4:12am On Jun 15, 2016 |
personally, I believe it's the African mentality, am just imagining bringing a divorced lady to my mum as sum1 I wanna marry. 1st question will be... my son, what happened to all the single ladies?? |
Romance › Re: Best Way To Enjoy MouthAction, Or Call It Blow Jobs by magabounce(m): 4:06am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Kikikiki... Wot's dat line again... Ki mo ladi Ki mo jedi... iranu Abasha...Forgive me if I didn't get the spelling wrong... I enjoy giving head tho  |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Inflation Rate At Six-year High In May by magabounce(m): 4:01am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Hmmmmm End time inflation |
Business › Re: CBN To Officially Devalue Naira Today by magabounce(m): 4:00am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Just like subsidy removal adjustment They finally yield to devaluing the Naira!! Toh!!! No more importation from Gear Best be dat... Oya anybody fit epp me with any Chinese online mkt wey I fit import gadget? |
Jokes Etc › Re: Funny Pictures Some Nigerians Can Relate To by magabounce(m): 3:57am On Jun 15, 2016 |
OP e nor funny!!!! I willi vote APC again!!! Proudly ND  |
Phones › Re: Who Will Save Telecom Subscribers? by magabounce(m): 3:50am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Endtime telecom companies |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Rev Ayokunle Emerges New CAN President by magabounce(m): 3:50am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Congratulations |
Business › Re: $400 Monthly Residual Income You Should Look Into by magabounce(m): 4:23pm On Jun 13, 2016 |
Hmmmm.... This one is strong!!!
Romance › Re: Lmao!!! What Do You Think Is Chasing This Girl (see Photos by magabounce(m): 4:14pm On Jun 13, 2016 |
She go nack apako Madam show background, and she Ben johnson |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage's Interview On E Entertainment: We Had Argument On Our Wedding Day by magabounce(m): 4:03pm On Jun 13, 2016 |
Sista Tiwa ndo ô!!! |
Business › Re: Microsoft Is Buying Linkedin For $26.2 Billion In An All-cash Deal by magabounce(m): 3:58pm On Jun 13, 2016 |
Wow!!!! Dats cool |
Crime › Re: Police Beats Man To Coma In Yola For Asking Questions Over His Arrest by magabounce(m): 3:34pm On Jun 13, 2016 |
As Don Vito Corleone rightly put it, you are only safe from the authorities if you are behind bars. As long as u wake-up to go abt ur daily activities, you are certainly @ risk |
Business › Re: Deposits In Banks Shrink By N1.03tn by magabounce(m): 7:58am On Jun 13, 2016 |
In other words, banking sector Don cast!!! |
Politics › Re: MOMAN: Petrol Sales Drop 40% Since Price Adjustment To N145 by magabounce(m): 3:01pm On Jun 11, 2016 |
No be lie o!!! We usually put on our Gen from like 6 to 10pm. I can't even remember when last we did that. Unless it's to pump water.. |
Politics › Re: The World Worst Dictators by magabounce(m): 1:20am On Jun 11, 2016 |
Op u didn't include Musuveni?? |
Celebrities › Re: Update: Mohammad Ali's Funeral by magabounce(m): 12:08am On Jun 11, 2016 |
May his soul rest in peace |
Celebrities › Re: Phyno And Olamide Strike A Pose With Ambode Of Lagos State by magabounce(m): 9:49am On Jun 09, 2016 |
Wickedest and Baddoo Wicked combo |
Politics › Re: Voices Of Various African Citizens Who Experience "Racism" Every Day In India. by magabounce(m): 9:46am On Jun 09, 2016 |
I heard over the news the other day @ explorers that 1 MHR in India parliament sponsored a bill to ban Nigerians in India.. something of that nature. I didn't know it is this bad |
Politics › Re: Malam Ujudud Shariff Dies At 60 by magabounce(m): 3:41am On Jun 03, 2016 |
Oh No!!!!! Ujudud Shariff!!! I usually read his column on daily Trust... Rest in Peace Sir... U surely will be missed |
Crime › Re: Olamide Narrates How Ikorodu Police Assaulted Him by magabounce(m): 3:37am On Jun 03, 2016 |
whirlwind7: Hmmm. As disgusting as this is, it isn't unusual for policemen across the country to commit such brazen acts.
In my undergraduate days, police routinely round up people from the streets and accuse them with ludicrous crimes such as these:
A man walking along the road is picked up. At the station, when he insists on knowing why he got arrested, the policeman told him that he was "walking and plotting evil in his mind"  A young lady who complained that he was still asleep in her room when they barged in and picked her up, was charged with "dreaming wickedly"
As ridiculous as this sounds, the policemen all kept a straight face and ensured that everyone picked was locked up until a relative came to bail them out with various sums of money.
No statement was taken from any of them. Jesu Kristi!!!! |
Education › Re: Oldest Everyday Things, Items, And World's First Things In History. by magabounce(m): 3:21am On Jun 03, 2016 |
Explorers again!!!! Sanu de aiki |
Travel › Re: Peace Mass In Accident Along Enugu-Abakaliki Today by magabounce(m): 11:23am On Jun 01, 2016 |
EmeeNaka: The company's drivers attitude on the road is the major cause of the frequent accident by Peace Mass Transit. The speed of their vehicles on high way is nothing to write home about and also,they do overload the passengers bus. Passengers troop to their bus because of the speed but it has repeatedly failed them. I also believe that the company management always settle the police, and road safety officials since their vehicles are not stopped and searched at all. Peace Mass Transit has damaged the lifes of so many Nigerians. Datz always not the case, I travel with them frequently. And I have never had an accident experience. These are vehicles, and are liable to wear and tear. The same can be said about God is Good and even a few airlines. It's not an exclusive case |
Pets › Re: Most Shocking Zoo Accidents And Animal Attacks On Human. by magabounce(m): 11:12am On Jun 01, 2016 |
Kunfu master wong and the student li fang!!! Sanu de aiki |
Business › Re: Concerned Authorities Please Deliver Nigerians From Aero Contractors by magabounce(m): 4:46am On May 27, 2016 |
The poster above, ever flown with an airline with faulty ac before? Aero |
Gaming › Re: Video Games In The Past, Do You Remember Any Of These? by magabounce(m): 4:09am On May 27, 2016 |
damiosy: I memorized all the brutality of each character except the shao kahn's etc back in my days, the only person I never got to complete his brutality was kung lao the dude was way too fast
Still got noob saibots brutality on lockdown
XCABCZYXABCZYX
Jade/subzero(human) had the longest combo 8hit when attacking from the air
There is a glitch on ninja's when they are bent down they can't come out of it when caught with a continuous A button press
AC^B^BAv at the start game option brings up hidden menu
No be today lol This brutality, I would never forget till maybe av had amnesia. Xzxzzxzxzzcaca Scorpion |