Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by maik99(m): 12:57pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
tradepunter: Bet365 is even the worst amongst the pack.... William hill offers injury yes or no market...
Teams regardless of home or away goes up to under 3.5 and 4.5....
Team to hit the bar in the first x minutes
And many specials..... Interwein is also good... Pfu dot fr is also good....
There are many.... You see how 1xbt dy offer some kind market..... That's how those bookies also offer more than that.... Omo Na better update you drop so Blessings, boss |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 12:16pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
Mrviktor: Which was a big problem.. It's better to hold him outside the box than inside the box.
Imagine doing that against barca.. Or Liverpool at Anfield.. I think Shaw was wary of tackling Saka and getting dribbled, leaving acres of space behind Maybe he'd have been more confident of tackling Saka properly if Casemiro played, cos he'd be confident of Casemiro mopping up if Saka goes past him Also didn't help that Rashford was not tracking back |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by maik99(m): 10:40am On Jan 25, 2023 |
Remijuice: Betbuilder Even betbuilder dey cast Betting hard o |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 10:30am On Jan 25, 2023 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by maik99(m): 10:28am On Jan 25, 2023 |
tradepunter: I have William hill and Betfair account I opened when I visited UK...... But I connected it to my HSBC..
Now in naija and can't gain access to it.... It's really fked up..
Met some Nigerians there that their full time job nah betting on Betfair...
And they were good..... It's the reason why they say if you can survive in naija you can survive anywhere in the world because by default we are in a depressed and suppressed environment I get fully verified bet365 but it's not easier to win there than on Nigerian bookies.. Or is there something I'm missing? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 12:58am On Jan 25, 2023 |
odizeey: I think we don't appreciate Varane enough in that defence.
Na that guy be the chairman of our defence. Our best defender this season actually Martinez takes all the spotlight but Varane is the unheralded leader |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 20 Highest Paying Jobs In Nigeria by maik99(m): 3:28pm On Jan 24, 2023*. Modified: 4:01pm On Jan 24, 2023 |
Binancian: Where are the technical analysts? Stock traders? Indices traders? Been following you for a while and noticed you always advocate trading options over Forex and crypto... Why is this, please? |
Romance › Re: How Can A Guy Date A Hot Girl That Snubs A Lot? by maik99(m): 2:15pm On Jan 24, 2023 |
pansophist: Send me all your money. That's my advice 
Romance › Re: How Can A Guy Date A Hot Girl That Snubs A Lot? by maik99(m): 1:24pm On Jan 23, 2023 |
pansophist: Culture, tradition, and religion were the shield that equally distribute sexual access, because if you allow people to act on their primordial desire, then few men will be forking most women. Romance is bed-rocked on capitalism., where the best men take all.
Observe the world around you, or take university for example. There are guys that sleep with a new girl every day, meanwhile, there are also guys there that will graduate without seeing a lady's pants. Talking too much doesn't work with women, it's pure results.
For example, the top twenty musical artists will be wealthier than the other 90% combined. And within that top ten, the top two will be wealthier than the other eight. It's a natural principle. In economics, it's known as the 'Pareto principle', and in the Bible, as the ''Mattew principle'' (Mathew 25.29).
In a practical sense, Wizkid and Davido may be heroes in Nigeria, and most women won't say no to them. But if Drake or Chris Brown comes into the picture, then these Naija artist takes the back seat. That is the Pareto principle at play.
So all your chatting is a waste of time. What you should do as a player (because you are a player whether you are aware/like it or not), is to understand the game, and play like a pro.
Davido is not fine, wizkid is short, if they were not celebs, these women won't even look at them, but many of you guys without women are even taller and handsome than these dudes, but because you lack knowledge of how romance capitalism works, you don't get good results. Making a lot of sense What do you advise? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 1:56am On Jan 23, 2023 |
Leyqute: I don’t understand the hate either.
Martial will not offer up to half of what he offered today.
It’s like people watch games with their eye glued to the ball. Weghorst was our best player against Arsenal People expect him to take the ball from outside the box and go past 3 opponents and score 😂 Una no know who Una buy before Una buy am? No single chance was created for him in that game As far as understanding their assignment goes, he did the best job in that game |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 11:51pm On Jan 18, 2023 |
Leyqute: And whose fault was that- ETH or Rashford? We were too passive jhare..can't remember any clear cut chances in that second half |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 11:09pm On Jan 18, 2023 |
Probably the most annoying United match this season Okay fine you are trying not to overexert the players with the weekend in view but at least find a second goal |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 9:09pm On Jan 18, 2023 |
What's this casual football they are playing? Underrating palace? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 8:04pm On Jan 18, 2023 |
Jokerman: Be like this Garnacho no get good lawyer.
30K for close to 6 years....  How much does Saka earn at Arsenal? Thinking 30k is small for a 18 yr old that's done nothing at professional level is why United have the worst wage structure in Europe |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 3:16pm On Jan 14, 2023 |
Beorn: ETH made a huge & stupid mistake by starting with our initial attack. Garnacho and Antony should've started our match to add some incisivenes to our wings. Lol...we totally disrupted city with that plan and would be at least 2 up if Rashford had more sense Perfect game plan to me |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 3:15pm On Jan 14, 2023 |
TeslaFC: ETH subs >>> Shebi they say e no Sabi sub for here |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 2:14pm On Jan 14, 2023 |
Beorn: Martial just has zero pressing. Absolutely zero. I'd prefer we have an Elanga there with his uselessness than having a talented Martial who's lethargic and adds no single pressing to his game. This lethargy is why he has had a below average career Zero intensity Person wey wan play striker  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 2:10pm On Jan 14, 2023 |
Jokerman: Rashford take your shot... be deadly like Mbappe That's the point..he is no mbappe |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 3:59pm On Jan 09, 2023 |
patrickmuf: I am all about the bolded...If we can negotiate better and they lower the loan fee while retaining the clause that gives us first option to buy him in the summer then, I'd say we get him ASAP He's a good player..but where he wan play? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 10:57pm On Jan 03, 2023 |
olabode89: Omo... wetin EtH give De Gea chop abi na this mumu Jaidon Anthony dey give De Gea nice shots to make sweet saves  Funny Na today De Gea begin save? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 10:14pm On Jan 03, 2023 |
Martial is either not fully fit or is just being lazy as usual He looks heavy and his touches are untidy |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by maik99(m): 12:02pm On Jan 02, 2023 |
Rasheed02: Well, I called my contact there and he told me they will deliver it to my address but I went to pick up myself because I couldn't wait for an extra day. I was so anxious. My order was a One Plus Bud Pro. It's worth the wait sha. A proper smart earbud!!! Hello Brother I gathered from your profile that you served in Abeokuta Can we talk please? I'm a fresh wig and will be undergoing NYSC in Ogun State |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by maik99(m): 11:24pm On Jan 01, 2023 |
genius43: I spent a night there. Okay I recognized the environment immediately I saw it |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by maik99(m): 8:34pm On Jan 01, 2023 |
genius43: Shot and Edited on RN10 Pro. You dey Benny's apartments, VI? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 7:37pm On Dec 31, 2022 |
ChristoBam: So if this was a crazy vital game, he'd bench him? He has to be flexible sometimes. I understand the reason for the action though. We have too many indisciplined players.
I'd have preferred he was yanked off at 60 minutes. Or had to do an extra hour of training or something.
The punishments for this shouldn't affect the real game. We almost drew this game. You prefer yanking off at 60 to being benched and brought on? Make it make sense please  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 3:29pm On Dec 31, 2022 |
Jokerman: Oga, you can't bench your best player, when you have other clowns on the field.
He should have fined him or so... not bench. Okay,boss |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 3:06pm On Dec 31, 2022 |
Jokerman: Goal.... Rashford.
Dumbheaded coach... don't you ever bench Rashford again because of discipline that you could have talked to him on your office.
Trying to form hard Man...
Thanks Rashford... Na nonsense you dey talk but okay We are ahead |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 2:52pm On Dec 31, 2022 |
It's early days but if things don't change, Antony will enter top 4 of our worst signings ever |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 2:52pm On Dec 31, 2022 |
Jokerman: No.
Coach needs to balance it... no just put it out at once... Rashford is very important now He has brought him on . that's more than balanced to me |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 2:51pm On Dec 31, 2022 |
This is looking like one of those games we'll lose |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 2:41pm On Dec 31, 2022 |
As soon as I saw it was Antony breaking away on that counter, I knew we were not scoring |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by maik99(m): 2:37pm On Dec 31, 2022 |
Jokerman: Bro... man utd don't have players for such yet... things need to be balanced.... Because we don't have world class players in every position, the players can just do as they want |