Stats: 3,325,041 members, 8,420,023 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:44 AM

Makewetalk2's Posts

Nairaland ForumMakewetalk2's ProfileMakewetalk2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 23 pages)

SportsRe: Mohamed Salah Walks On Water In New Adidas Advert, Fans Shocked (Photos) by makewetalk2: 7:37am On Sep 14, 2019
HAHAHAHA oga na wah oh. Poverty kill you. Na only Indiana you know? ahahahah ode.
See your mentality "the whites serve me". Chai na wah for penury and fakery.
Wetin you find go Indiana? Come Ontario make I see how dem day serve you for here. Olodo doctor. How much you get? You and Idi Amin have the same mentality toward white people. White people carry Idi Amin e take am brag. Your fellow Muslim. Complex kee you. I saw your type in the middle east. once small money touch their hands they want to slide the white man under them by all means. it is silly. such a barbaric and nomadic way of thinking.
My hustling pays more than your fake wealth. It is hard-earned and there is dignity in it. I studied hard and now I work hard and ball hard. My Pride is in my sweat not in the privileges. I prefer to serve my fellow black man and extend the love to my brothers regardless of their position than to seek worship from white of black people.
I am a humble man and I work hard. I do not care about one's race. I care about one's heart and genuine feelings. You are a proud swine. if you truly get money for this life people go suffer. I no go surprise say you sponsor terrorists. I got work to do. Farewell, silly pig.

Onlyonebuhari:
I been telling you?
Your expressions appalling and your manners unguarded.
Keep your toilet hustings up.
You shall get there.
Whenever am in indiana, the white serve me. Keep serving your cronies.
PoliticsRe: Saipem, Daewoo, Chiyoda Win $10bn NLNG Train 7 Project by makewetalk2: 2:45pm On Sep 11, 2019
Is NLGN the only contract awarded since 2015? Why cant bloggers track the contractors of other government projects and report them? why are government contracts not reported like this? we should know the contractors awarded all governments contracts and we can track em.
bloggers why are y'all useless? you do not know what to do? bloggers come out to say that they call to verify the news that they are reporting and you call that a journalist? calling the person that you are reporting about? who will agree to tell? we do not know the contracts that buharip has awarded so far and to who. after how many years? he day pick him teeth with him dry legs. Jubril

The crusade in 1096–1099 was to "take it back" according to Sowore. It was a military move to reclaim the land that the Muslims had claimed. How did the Muslims possess it in the first place? Sword and dagger!!!
Before Islam, there was nothing like religious wars. There were counsels and debates. Nothing was so brutally bloody on a general scale. The Catholic's provocation was a retaliation of the havoc caused by Muslims. Mohammed came and formed a religious army. the crusaders are equally an army formed in retaliation to reclaim the holy land. so what do you know?
CrimeRe: Man Kills His Stingy Brother In Ekiti, Steals His Bike (Photo) by makewetalk2: 2:23pm On Sep 11, 2019
hahahaha you are smart.
so you saw that?
rhythyson:
I was thinking of coming to the police to report when I was arrested with the machine”, he said.

What a defence
RomanceRe: Akosua Barbie Dies After Woman Cursed Her For Snatching Her Husband by makewetalk2: 2:19pm On Sep 11, 2019
na so.
curse my left yarsh. so everybody way die na curse? the babe be like person-way get kidney failure for the pictures dem.

The crusade in 1096–1099 was to "take it back" according to Sowore. It was a military move to reclaim a land that the Muslims had claimed. How did the Muslims possess it in the first place? Sword and dagger!!!
Before Islam, there was nothing like religious wars. There were counsels and debates. Nothing was so brutally bloody on a general scale. The Catholic's provocation was a retaliation of the havoc caused by Muslims. Mohammed came and formed a religious army. the crusaders are equally an army formed in retaliation to reclaim the holy land. so what do you know?
SportsRe: Bursaspor Vs Fenerbahce: Smoking 36-Year-Old Man Thought To Be A 'Child' by makewetalk2: 2:19pm On Sep 11, 2019
Ericnrm:
Stop being so ignorant you bigot.
It seems you never heard of the crusades sanctioned by the church in the medieval period.
huh
Take me back, please! The crusade in 1096–1099 was to "take it back" according to Sowore. It was a military move to reclaim a land that the Muslims had claimed. How did the Muslims possess it in the first place? Sword and dagger!!!
SportsRe: Mohamed Salah Walks On Water In New Adidas Advert, Fans Shocked (Photos) by makewetalk2: 2:10pm On Sep 11, 2019
Yes! that is my pay. call me whatever you want but am very much more than that. I been think say you say you live abroad before. when you convert my money it amounts to that. if you ever school in the US, you would have a clue. and, as I am talking to you I am considered poor before my contemporaries. so, if that money is huge for you, it shows that you are indeed a citizen of penury. You do not come close. stop making and running mouth upandan online. you are totally nothing. Your grammar is a whole give-away.
Oga, you no count at all. Not my type. you do not deserve my time but I give you the time cos I hope you can learn something and change your attitude.
Even when I worked in Nigeria, my pay was close to a million. You are in a hole. a poor churchrat. 1.8 and you day shout? chai! It is small compared to the real men. Your professors do not get that because they are in a shithole like you. If they find their way out, they probably might earn more. if really you are a doctor, leave that hole and move. save and leave. Though I will never recommend you or refer you because you are more inclined toward illiteracy but you can find a better life if really you got a degree. but that your 6 degrees nonsense? Forget that one. am the wrong guy to intimidate or hype yourself for. I see farther and better. stop wasting your time. I only reply to you when I am either waiting for the delivery guy or waiting for my baby in the car. do not waste your precious time fighting me. I will never waste my work time on you. Hence the delay. I been telling you a long time and you prolee thing that I am kidding.
When I hustle hard, I can make more than that in a day. ask your pals if you had any.
get outta shithole and live
Onlyonebuhari:
Ediort......,
U day mad....,
What a wasted semen!
U won't see Bill Gate with special clothe or Zuckerberg with designer.
60k is your daily pay? N1.8m a month which our Prof don't collect....
Thief!
PoliticsRe: Adams Oshiomhole & Uche Secondus Hug At The Tribunal (Photos) by makewetalk2:
the person who took this picture will get electrocuted. and the person who updated this will have swollen ears for 60 months.
How can these people be showing us pictures of criminals for Nigerians to spend their hard-earned data viewing? A genuine person should be able to report on the date and time these same people embezzle our cash. a real journalist should tell where they took the cash to and how much they took. follow the money not the skin. panama papers came up with solid news and that is the best paper so far. we know who owns what and were.
showing us images of criminals hugging each other is like splashing sheet on our faces. what should we do with these pics?
You can as well go to prisons and take pictures of criminals in there and upload to front pages.
this is getting normalized and it is not good. many people are busy studying and making unimaginable grades but we do not see them on the front page. many prospective Billionaires are hoping that someone will advertize their businesses but no epp. nobody wan epp anybody but everybody need epp.
why should we give these criminals news pages? Is there no sensible journalist or blogger that can follow up on that senator that slapped someone?
We all keep quiet. it will get to us all one by one.
they killed saro-wiwa people kept quiet. they kill bola ige, they kept quiet, they killed fela, people kept quiet. they kill Kudirat abiola, they kept quiet, they tortured charly boy people called him gay and blamed him. now Omoyele Sowore came out, they called him all sort of names. e go reach yoru dormot one day and you go find who go talk put for your matter
them call bbnaija see as everybody come out begin comment. where all these artists day since? they called bb africa, people came out like say. but matters of serious interests, nobody cares.
even tuface is criticizing a guy who called people out on zenophobic attackts on his people. tuface called for a protest, he cowered. people still call him a legend. legend of what? was he the first to sing? all those original artists that played good songs those years are thrown under the bus. na a criminal who stole someone else's intellectual property them day call legend. you can move tuface by not buying tickets to any show that he performs. walk out on his shows and boo him when you see him. he will know how to use his platform for the people.
fela is a true legend. a man who stood up against military rule and sang to expose the truth. fela even called names of powerful men in his song. tuface day shout politician. politician is no one's name.
what is the reason for serving us news like this? i just day wonder sometimes. no hope for nigeria oh.
SportsRe: Bursaspor Vs Fenerbahce: Smoking 36-Year-Old Man Thought To Be A 'Child' by makewetalk2: 3:12pm On Sep 10, 2019
Person way day reply to mumu na wetin?
Elmojiid:
broda wey mumu
CrimeRe: South Africans Plan Ambush For Returning Nigerians by makewetalk2: 3:11pm On Sep 10, 2019
kai. did you vote them into any office to build anything? You, the one there, why haven't you built it?
hole your governments responsible for any building that you want erected in your country, not hustlers who are fridge repairers and landrymen in SA. What can they build in Nigeria for you?
realstars:
I thought that the message is authentic, not knowing that it is a message cooked by anonymous writer.

Let them comeback home and build our scattered nation.
CrimeRe: Update On The 20-Year-Old Girl Gang Raped, Robbed, Filmed, Video Released online by makewetalk2: 2:59pm On Sep 10, 2019
o boy nigeria don jaga jaga oh. make we just epp scarrer am
NIGERIAJAGAJAGA:
over 2.5
ProfessorBerlin hahaah the sign way your landlady day show you na make you put your preek inside una key hole.
SportsRe: Bursaspor Vs Fenerbahce: Smoking 36-Year-Old Man Thought To Be A 'Child' by makewetalk2: 2:53pm On Sep 10, 2019
and so what? anything way the man won take him life do na him business na. how e take rub me?
any catholic way claim to perform miracle is not a catholic. Miracle and healing is not part of catholic doctrine.

any protestant way claim say him day heal, ask am which power him take day heal. for thousands of year christians were under catholics and there was no record of healing. for these thousands of year, was there no servant of God? or was the spirit of God sleeping? protestant's healing began about 40 years ago. so before 40 years no God or no power of God? 1 Corinthians 13:8

Islam have destroyed all the earlier copies of the koran. they only left one. mohammed did not write any koran. how can you then trust the koran when it was not written by mohammed and written by men. there were many dissent copies of the koran. different write-ups that did not synchronize. that alone proves that the book is not from God.
Koran was written over a period of some 23 years but still the message was not one. the Bible was written over a period of 1600 years yet they al synchronize. forget translation but the original Greeks and Hebrew synchronize.
where are the earliest copies of the Koran that were burned let us compare the message. why did they burn them. they should have left them and the true one will stand out. islam was spread with sword and dagger but Christianity was spread with love.

read this website to learn more about the different korans that existed and how the destroyed them. Moslems do not want you to know this

http://www.harvardhouse.com/quran_purity.htm

salam is not an arabic originated word. the word has been a hebrew/jewish word SALEM. it is used in the Hebrew JeruSALEM. They stole it from the Jews and claiming that it is an Arabic/Islamic greeting.
SportsRe: Mohamed Salah Walks On Water In New Adidas Advert, Fans Shocked (Photos) by makewetalk2: 2:24pm On Sep 10, 2019
You are insulting and you are muslim haha. Poor fool. Samsung J6 hahahaha chai. My dear, the cost of Samsung J6 is my daily pay. If I do some overtime hustle on it, I can buy two in one day. And, for the record, I am a poor man oh compared to some folks that I know here. na you day brag for where I day? you day mad? make I take one carton of J6 stone your dirty ugly face this weekend make you for know who you day follow day talk?
chai! I blame Bill Gates way develop Microsoft. If not, such minion go get liver call me names? abi make I buy the fake chemist way you day work? that dirty place way you day sell fake plastic drugs. doktor my left yarsh. common smell out. no time for you. I just say make I check political news I no no say this ediort still day reply me. I go block you if i see your reply again

Onlyonebuhari:
May your ignorance not lead you to isomnia. Even after you claim errie do not exist and you got disgraced, u still have the audacity to resort to abusing Samsung j6 notifications. It's a pity your parent could give society a social media miscreant!
SportsRe: Mohamed Salah Walks On Water In New Adidas Advert, Fans Shocked (Photos) by makewetalk2: 2:11pm On Sep 10, 2019
you are a muslim you don't abuse others but look at what you typed below.
oga abeg, I see through your hypocrisy and illiteracy. You have seen that you cannot intimidate me with schooling abroad or your silly "I am a medical doktor" madness. I am way above that. A learned Nigerian in diaspora and gainfully employed. I came here and dominated the locals for a spot. No be beans. If I no good and If the father of Christ no day my life, e no for possible. will never be intimidated by anyone like you. I do not care how much you have cos' I have and survive on mine. If you talk Education, bring it on! I am here for it. But to cower on account of brags, I no fit. My papa spend money for my head. I am in a better place and not in the shithole. And, i will not look down on my fellow Nigerians because I am here. I spent my life until adulthood in Nigeria so weti nyou sabi day my head too. My experience and history cannot be erased even if you claim heaven and earth. Born on the Island, raised on the street, been half-way around the world and you are not a match. You do not compare to my secular resume. But the thunder way I day send give you na better uneducated one cos that is what you deserve. Olodo. idiot. I dont care weda you are yoruba or togolese. that one no be my business. My own be say, 'do not intimidate someone on the other side with your half-baked education next time. You do not merit a pass on education. Just air your thought and move on.
you day craze! olodo way never go school well won intimidate me haha your father. come here come see oyibo way day sit down for my class. na you way no fit make advance sentences in English na won talk.
Onlyonebuhari:
After assisting your life with a screenshot, I thought you would either request for the source or hide your face in shame. Am a Muslim and I don't not abuse others but the last thing I will reply you within is that if the word really exist, it will never be well with you in life.
If am a Yoruba man and you tagged me a northerner base on your hatred to your fellow humans you will live most of your life in chronic ill health.
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Affirms Alimikhena’s Election, Throws Out Idiake’s Petition by makewetalk2:
All these are nonsense court cases na. what do we gain from reading about court cases of criminals? that senator that slapped someone, where is his case? make una da fool una sef there.

jobless poor youths day busy day support politicians. that is why they will keep dying and being maltreated by them. Nigerian fornicators come out to kill homosexuals openly. Nigerian drunkards come out to call ashewo names and ostracise them. Nigeria Greedy people condemn yahoo boys. all these people forget wetin Bible talk for 1 Corinthians 6:9-10
both liars, greedy person, ashewo, gays and drunkards na the same place them day go. na the same punishment them get. so if you are not married and you are busy sleeping with someone's daughters, you are the same thing as a homosexual abusing his own body. if you are a drunkard, you are the same as a rapist. if you are a greedy person, you are the same as a killer or assassin. If you are an extortionist, you are same as a lesbian. na the same punishment day wait all of una.

any catholic way claim to perform miracle is not a catholic. Miracle and healing is not part of catholic doctrine.

any protestant way claim say him day heal, ask am which power him take day heal. for thousands of year christians were under catholics and there was no record of healing. for these thousands of year, was there no servant of God? or was the spirit of God sleeping? protestant's healing began about 40 years ago. so before 40 years no God or no power of God? 1 Corinthians 13:8

Islam have destroyed all the earlier copies of the koran. they only left one. mohammed did not write any koran. how can you then trust the koran when it was not written by mohammed and written by men. there were many dissent copies of the koran. different write-ups that did not synchronize. that alone proves that the book is not from God.
Koran was written over a period of some 23 years but still the message was not one. the Bible was written over a period of 1600 years yet they al synchronize. forget translation but the original Greeks and Hebrew synchronize.
where are the earliest copies of the Koran that were burned let us compare the message. why did they burn them. they should have left them and the true one will stand out. islam was spread with sword and dagger but Christianity was spread with love.

read this website to learn more about the different korans that existed and how the destroyed them. Moslems do not want you to know this

salam is not an arabic originated word. the word has been a hebrew/jewish word SALEM. it is used in the Hebrew JeruSALEM. They stole it from the Jews and claiming that it is an Arabic/Islamic greeting.
CelebritiesRe: Xenophobia: Pastor Adeboye "Don't Retaliate Against South Africa" (Video) by makewetalk2: 11:02am On Sep 07, 2019
very useless man. he is only protecting his interest
CrimeRe: Lawrence Igbero: Policeman Killed By Kidnappers In Rivers State, Corpse Found by makewetalk2: 10:59am On Sep 07, 2019
them don come. the thing pain you
Seetto:
Your life, the life you have chosen.
I believe you have worshipped the illusionist white monkey god that was nailed on a tree, who could not help himself after disgracefully strip unclad,crying for whom to save him from death ' oh father why have you forsaken me' to no avail, it is funny that someone that doesn't know he was going to be stripped unclad and incarcerated along side condemn thieves suddenly becomes your saviour..
CrimeRe: Son Burns Down His Father's House In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by makewetalk2:
He did a good job. now let him build a new one. who cares? let the government step in for the father and build a house that the son will not enter for the man.

if to say na one fine girl this kind thing happen to, you go see sincere and actual sympathizers. they will contribute and help out. life hard for men o. You fit to stand for road with a girl and vehicle go stop make the girl enter but you go trek reach house.
why can't sincere Nigerians reach out to this girl. sseun way day post this news what is your societal contribution? abi na just touse the man torey make money? what has sseun done for his community? at least Linda Ikeji is giving away cash to others.

many men go day call women asewo and olosho but if you look online you go see their prik there. if a white girl or foreign babe deman their prik pikture dem go send.

a country where the same people criticizing Bobrisky is sleeping with an underage girl. a country where a fornicator is judging a homosexual. a country where a drunkard is accusing a politician of being evil. a country where a lesbian is criticizing a homosexual. a country where someone who does not pray or read his Bible at all is beating a thief to death. a country where men and women claim to be straight but will always click to track and read about every topic that has the name, "Bobrisky". wetin you day follow Bobrisky for? why you day track gayman and you go still insult am after you have satisfied your viewing urge.

check many Nigerians fone you go see pornography inside. how can such a person be productive when the only tin in his head is "that thing"? Nigerians go see anything in white skin even Indian and filipino and begin bow in clueless inferiority.
CrimeRe: SARS Officers Flog Suspected Yahoo Boy In Edo by makewetalk2:
many southerners just day mumu. those people have had opportunities for a long time. them sit down there Igbos pick up begin day excel. Yoruba people sit down day shake yarsh for aso-ebi Igbos pick up day excel. Hausa people follow fulani dem day pick their gworo teeth development pass dem. very useles. Igbos have suffered for so long but they are resilient.
Some Igbos day there day form Osu caste and nnewi superiority opportunities pass dem. igbos no day united. everybody won be king. if not them for don go very far. southerners day there, hausa people overtake them. the northerners day busy day carry allah for head but stil they are the least productive of all Nigeria. with such massive land and resources, they fail to harness their endowments but they have eyes for other people's assets.
JOnathan na the most stoopid person for this world. man way power touch him hand, when e go cary power give better people e carry us back to malu and mallam. Hausa people were the most tolerant of all tribes. many yoruba men and igbo men made their millions in the north many years ago. they were given freedom to trade. but Yoruba people will use juju to stone northerners. I think the problem is not abou northerners or not. the problem in the north is actually fulani. the northerners have no issues. but how they let fulanis to overrun them baffles me. were they lazy or were they too trusting?
before you go see fulani carry fura de nunu day hawk. nowadays they do not. those people you see are not even fulanis. did they go to school? no! what is their latest business? politics

Uneducated people without value for education are running the country. they are all nepotized into positions that they cannot manage. all they do is fatten themselves up and embezzle. look at sicklings like Ganduje and Buhari at the helm of affairs. can buhari actually write a full-page essay? no!
Edo boys are just silly. Edo is a huge market. go to benin almost all the shops are run by the igbos. the edo guys are looking for easy money. they run to europe to sell their body parts for cents. many die in the deserts trying to cross to europe. yoruba man make money the first thing he looks for is how to fork igbo girls. looking for a light-skinned igbo girl.
people are just wasted. according to FFK dem need to send the entire country to Germany for new yam festival
CrimeRe: Lawrence Igbero: Policeman Killed By Kidnappers In Rivers State, Corpse Found by makewetalk2: 10:08am On Sep 07, 2019
I naturally have no sympathy for anyone who kills or defrauds poor people. If them burn them I no day send. IMagine! na who go come take care of this man. We no no wetin this man sef don put him hand inside. na only God know.

But on a side note, why did Muslims destroy other versions of the koran? If the koran were true, why didn't mohammed write the koran himself? copies of the Bible were floating around town during this time. Muslims claimed that jibril gave mohammed the koran, where is the book that jibril gave? do muslims even know that there once were so many versions of the koran? They always teach that the BIble has different versions. Why did they destroy other versions of the koran?

CrimeRe: IRT Arrests Another Kidnap Kingpin, Politicians in Taraba State by makewetalk2: 9:53am On Sep 07, 2019
so what? the real kingpin is buhari
EducationRe: Flogging Boys On The Buttocks And Girls On The Hands In Schools by makewetalk2:
When I day school those days, if you flog girls for buttock e no day tay dem go begin raise their skirts up and that leads to rape in most cases. those teachers or seniors those days go begin day eye the babe.

I dislike flogging in all ramifications only when the student has proven too difficult. but better still just rusticate the student and let him display his character at home with his parents. as an ex-teacher, there is so much that you can do. if the parents do not raise their children, always remember that you are not a substitute. A teacher's job is to teach and not to flog. I did not and have not flogged anyone's child. If you are stubborn, leave the classroom. That principle helped me cos my students make me proud home and abroad. I am able to reach the hearts of the deserving students. I have not eaten and you are asking me to flog a stubborn child. Just let them be. The future will decide. As long as you can, talk to them as humans and if they are animals, send them out of the class. Move along with the ones that want to learn or resign abeg. I no get power for train persin pikin. I have knowledge to teach.
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele And Olubunmi Neeceebosslady, Her Lookalike Sister Pose Together by makewetalk2: 8:03am On Sep 07, 2019
good for them
SportsRe: Mohamed Salah Walks On Water In New Adidas Advert, Fans Shocked (Photos) by makewetalk2: 4:46am On Sep 07, 2019
Look at the cheap fone that you use hahaha. Doctor!
Look at your level! A facebook fanatic. You are just a loser! Look at all you got on the header. F F F F F chai na wah. This man local oh. Even the dictionary no get name. Oga if I slap you eh.
You think say na everybody day shithole with you? I am far away from that hole. I only come here to get info on happenings in Nigeria. If not, who get time? My time expired. I got work. See you after 3 or 4 days later. Ode na who you won intimidate. For English gon you be my student. you no even qualify to sit for my class sef.
Onlyonebuhari:
Your lack of parental training will make u to brag in ignorance more.
SportsRe: Mohamed Salah Walks On Water In New Adidas Advert, Fans Shocked (Photos) by makewetalk2: 4:42am On Sep 07, 2019
Oga go and write your own dictionary for your kids and your ignoramus candidates. Your English is not formal if it only exists in your dictionary, it is not conventional. I refuse to be indoctrinated by someone who can neither spell nor construct basic sentences in English.
Get lost and stay with your customized Longman DICKtionary.
I do not give a flying fvck about you and your stupid errie. It is a false word. First, begin by constructing basic sentences before you reach for vocabulary that you cannot defend.
If you think that education means learning scrabble words then your acclaimed education is actually the fake that it has always been. Take your stupid 'errie' outta my face. which one be 'The epitome of your knowledge. English is not the only course Nigerians study in school. Mathematics is not English but it is knowledge. Fool! You no geh sense. And. yes! Nigerian English is guided by the 'Oxford Dictionary'. I live in Canada and your writing style neither represents Canada nor British. You are simply uneducated. You probably had opportunities but there is a difference between educated and being present in school.
I can bet my left butt cheek that you are a minion whose lack of education can be publicly verified. You have proved yourself out here to be a swine that has no shame.
My parents did not pay for me to learn slang or unconventional English. The reason for my education is to understand the language of the bourgeoisie and the Oligarchs not to condescend to the level of a slangs and street slogans.
Get lost, mallam!
Onlyonebuhari:
Errie means frightening and shocking
While eerie is a movie that depict an horror film.
I will gladly help your life so that your public disgrace will be minimal. Most of you base the epitome of your knowledge on Oxford dictionary.
SportsRe: Mohamed Salah Walks On Water In New Adidas Advert, Fans Shocked (Photos) by makewetalk2: 5:53am On Sep 05, 2019
Onlyonebuhari:
I hope u will one day take learn from your adverseries.
I hope u distinguish eerie from errie just with longmann dictionary of comtemporary English and your social media hooliganism will reduce to minimal.
I neither know the level of low-quality education that you received nor the Longman on which you base your sickening knowledge. I did the research for you since you are too lazy to study. Longman has officially denied having taught you that disgusting word. Maybe you should use Hausa dictionary next time. Click the link for confirmation.
https://www.ldoceonline.com/spellcheck/english/?q=errie
Did you mean:
eerie
eyrie
Perrier
berries
ferried
ferries
merrier
perries
serried
terrier

Longman is asking you what you mean. Kindly answer. Mr. Contemporary English.

Olodo way no no anything. You day form doctor for your generation when simple English you never learn. Oga, stick to Hausa and stop this fakery. You no no book. I will not allow you to treat a Guinea pig if I found one sick let alone treat a human being. Doctor my yarsh. Mumu Aboki. Olodo
SportsRe: Mohamed Salah Walks On Water In New Adidas Advert, Fans Shocked (Photos) by makewetalk2: 12:18pm On Sep 03, 2019
Oga leave me alone na. wetin I do you? Everyone else has moved on from this thread. Abeg go! EERIE is not errie olodo
Onlyonebuhari:
Highly errie this is what your parent could labour to give social media. You would soon be trained by social media.
SportsRe: Mohamed Salah Walks On Water In New Adidas Advert, Fans Shocked (Photos) by makewetalk2: 6:18am On Sep 01, 2019
Onlyonebuhari:
Co's
THIS IS NO AMERICAN ENGLISH. HAHAHA ODE YOU NO GET SENSE AT ALL OH.
Are you insinuating that you speak American English or that your 6 certifications were faked in America? Please, stop! You are making yourself appear more silly than before. Are you trying to impress on me that you schooled in the US and therefore reserve the right to intimidate others by outlining your educational monologue on Nairlaland? It just doesn't work with me. If you were reasonable you could have figured from my lines that I am not impressed by your level of education at all. You do not know where I live currently and neither do you know my level of education. I am not going to litigate my career here because it is unavailing. I come here to have fun and read about ongoings in Nigeria.
Oga chill! Ain't no school in the US that will proudly align themselves with you. I mean, you are such a disgrace to associate with.
Onlyonebuhari:
u are a local midget that's why u regard American English as errors.
Being a midget is not a crime, is it? A midget can be educated and can be a celebrity. There are many midgets in the world.
With your level of intelligence as an acclaimed medical doctor, it is unethical to refer to midgets in a pejorative sense. It shows that you are not a doctor. Doctors do not make the kind of unforced grammatical errors that you make and they have an advanced level of English proficiency even if English is their second language. Doctors do not stoop low to insult people for a condition resulting from medical deficiency.
Onlyonebuhari:
He who values not the achievement of others won't grow up to grip that.
I do value you as one of the stupid people roaming about the streets. Without people like you, how can we quantify the intelligence of others? You are a case study for stupidity. An errant human who could have been something better in life. It is not too late for you to exercise your right to education. Stop beign egotistical and learn humility. You are so insignificant and there if nothing to learn from you. Just get a life and be sensible!
SportsRe: Mohamed Salah Walks On Water In New Adidas Advert, Fans Shocked (Photos) by makewetalk2: 9:56pm On Aug 30, 2019
My dear, you are a void. I don't give a sheet about the serviettes that you call certificates outside Nigeria. How does that save the Ozone layer from depletion? Are you a Harvard grad? Please, reserve such fallacious information for your employer. It is totally useless to me or to other readers on Nairaland.
A learned man does not come here to subjugate others by bragging about their achievements. In no way will I believe that you qualify to possess a degree certificate in Nigeria. It is because the standard of education has gone so low that people like you can state or BRAG about a degree in Nigeria when the products of your fingers and mouths do not commensurate with the qualifications that you all claim to possess.

You have 6 certificates - I hear you na. Is this all that you have to say to me?

You earned your 6 certificates outside Nigeria - Oga wetin consign me with this information?

You earned a 6-year degree certificate in Nigeria undecided- And so what? make we begin day lick our elbow becos of that?

if you like begin day lie upandan for Nairaland with imaginary certificate. Ode. Small pikin. No mature brain will go about threatening people on a public forum with fake degrees. Keep kwayet you no go school. Olodo must show himself.

You are a stark illiterate. You simply cannot construct a basic sentence in English without errors. I mean, how can you pass an intermediate English test? Your level of English is Grade 2 for beginners who are offering English as a second language. You cannot pass the test to qualify as a student in my class.
Read the emboldened below to confirm your grade.

Go away! I will no longer reply to your silly messages. It took me two days to log on Nairaland. I am too busy to keep educating an ingrate. Thank God! I will be moving on and free from stink blusters from you. Farewell, grubby Braggart!!!
Onlyonebuhari:
Demented teacher with outdated English. Don't worry, I will send you the first research to be conducted in Nigeria on the use of UVR to treat diabetic hand ulcer by myself once is out next month. You lack manners and parental training bit never u know u are talking to a man with 6 certificates from outside Nigeria apart from my 6 years degree.
Content of a word is the product of its environment.
SportsRe: Mohamed Salah Walks On Water In New Adidas Advert, Fans Shocked (Photos) by makewetalk2: 1:53pm On Aug 28, 2019
hahahaha
Yes, I am a security guard; I am a cleaner; I am a shoe polisher and I am a gateman. All join.

I only came to expose your ignorance. I have nothing to benefit from you.
I have a 30k job, no problem. It is mine and not yours. Do you have a problem with my 30k job? If yours is better, why envy mine?
Enjoy your millions, Mr. Millionaire. Just go away! Frustration don finish you. I no get more time to correct your useless grammar anymore. Mr fake doctor way go school. Please go away. The more you open your mouth the more rotten things day come out. Your saving grace be say na finger you day take day type. If these kind things fit comot from your finger who know what your mouth can produce.
I day my security post. Why you day beg me to reply you? Smell off
From your English grammar, I can tell your level.
I will strongly advise you to change your attitude. Just stay humble because you do not know who might be standing before you. You should be in my classroom. Use your millions to elevate your chances of speaking proper English.
Onlyonebuhari:
You have no knowledge of poet, and you job shows it all. You must be a security guard, you write not but after hours of hibernation. A nincoompoop, and and demented social medial riff-raff.
You lack parental training and that 30k job had made you reached the highest level of your clan succes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 23 pages)