Stats: 3,325,049 members, 8,420,065 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:32 AM

Malbro's Posts

Nairaland ForumMalbro's ProfileMalbro's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

PoliticsRe: Aisha The Female Boko Haram Fighter by malbro(m): 6:32pm On Feb 09, 2017
I fink say na the oza room aisha undecided
AutosRe: Customs Intercepts Car Smuggled Within Bundles Of Firewood (Photos) by malbro(m): 8:16am On Jan 23, 2017
SO WAT WILL HAPPEN TO THE CAR NOW....
CelebritiesRe: Beverly Osu Kissing And Romancing A Woman (Photos) by malbro(m): 12:06am On Jan 23, 2017
MAKE TRUMP CATCH THEM
Foreign AffairsRe: "Capture Yahya Jammeh Alive Or Dead": ECOWAS Issues Last Command by malbro(m): 1:09pm On Jan 19, 2017
This one na action film in MI voice
Foreign AffairsRe: Yahya Jammeh’s Lawyer Flees Gambia, Advises Him To Step Down by malbro(m): 12:45pm On Jan 19, 2017
LIKE I GIVE A FVCK.....NA 2019 I DEY WAIT
PoliticsRe: Senator Nelson Effiong Defects From PDP To APC by malbro(m): 12:34pm On Jan 19, 2017
ABEG WHO GET THE PIX OF LIL WAYNE WEY EM DEY SHOUT ASHAWOO
PropertiesRe: 5 Cheapest Cities To Live In Nigeria by malbro(m): 7:14am On Jan 19, 2017
SamuelAnyawu:
Owerri? grin grin grin
NO TALK......N HOTEL WEY EM CALL SELF NA 8 YEARZ AGO HOTEL SELF....
InvestmentRe: MMM Nigeria Freezes Out Mavrodians by malbro(m): 12:19pm On Jan 17, 2017
If na u u go provide help
CelebritiesRe: Chidinma Okeke In Lagos Court This Morning - Chukwuemeka Ugwuonye by malbro(m): 8:30am On Jan 17, 2017
IS TOO EARLY TO GET A FVCK LET ME LIP MUTE FOR NOW
PoliticsRe: Kerosene Scarcity - How Much Is Kerosene In Your Area by malbro(m): 10:42am On Jan 11, 2017
Segadem:
kerosine ke, we have ported to gas since...
Cooking gas is 5k for 12.5kg.....u better use yours wisely now
RomanceRe: How To Spot A Gigolo by malbro(m): 10:22pm On Jan 10, 2017
LIKE I GIVE A FVCK.....MTCHEEW. ....
FamilyRe: Man Insists On Paying Extra Bride Price After Seeing His Wife In This Dress by malbro(m): 2:18pm On Jan 09, 2017
And u think I give a FU*K..... undecided
EventsRe: Man Spends N7m At A Night Club In Imo On New Year (Photo) by malbro(m): 8:54pm On Jan 02, 2017
Michellla:
what a waste of money.
by the way the receipt looks fake
Am currently in Imo state....I knw the club...that receipt is geniu I hard of the news in Owerri bt tot it was a joke
CrimeRe: Customs Seizes 1017 Bags Of Cannabis Worth N16 Million In Imo (Photos) by malbro(m): 8:32am On Dec 16, 2016
LegendaryArnold:
Wetin dem won do to am na....burn it?
recycle it..to their private bag....16mil go like that for this economy
SportsRe: Ogenyi Onazi Donates N1million To Falcons by malbro(m): 8:26am On Dec 16, 2016
[quote author=HungerBAD post=51967573]God bless this guy.

Honestly,I was expecting well to do Nigerians to rally around these players with gifts in cash and do stuff,but sadly none came,except for this guy.

Where are the Dangote's?the Jim Ovia's?what did Okocha,Kanu and Yobo offer these girls?of course we will pray that prayer only prayed in Nigeria "God take Control"[/quote
U have to understand that this buhari government is not working most biz man do that for biz reason and currently the economy is not friendly wit this men..
CrimeRe: Girl Dies During Scuffle With Her Boyfriend (Photos) by malbro(m): 1:18pm On Dec 05, 2016
kenonze:
That was careless.

Many ladies are in an abusive relationship.

They accommodate all sorts of unspeakable behaviours hoping that tomorrow may get better
wen good guys full every where....yet they prefer gangsters
HealthRe: Fibroid Removed From A Woman In Imo During Free Medical Outreach (Photos) by malbro(m): 7:53am On Nov 25, 2016
Too much.....bleeping....if too say them gree used RUBBER....all this waste material no for form this mountain.. undecided
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Travel To Equatorial Guinea For Africa-arab Summit by malbro(m): 3:54pm On Nov 21, 2016
una say this man na president or minister of tourist
CrimeRe: Husband And Wife Arrested And Arraigned For $8Million Scam In Lagos by malbro(m): 6:39pm On Nov 16, 2016
NEXT
FamilyRe: They Both Died Because Of His Casanova Lifestyle. by malbro(m): 7:52pm On Nov 11, 2016
WomanOfRace:
You are right.
y cousin suffered same fate.....only cos the younger sis wanted to marry before her....she pushed for a wedding we all knw will not work....every body in the family tried stopping her bt to no avail....at the end....both em and the hubby re late.....THE SIGNS ARE THERE FOR YOU TO SEE UNLESS UR DON'T WANNA LISTEN.....IZ NOT HOW FAR BT HOW WELL
FamilyRe: They Both Died Because Of His Casanova Lifestyle. by malbro(m): 7:32pm On Nov 11, 2016
WomanOfRace:
hahahaha, you are right to an extent but it is still quit twisted! I wonder why men wouldn't stick to one woman they are sure of.
My dear the problem wit young ladies this days is the prefer going for wat the want....aND later the consequences will surface.....there are alot of good and faithful guys out there but young ladies prefer made men....the don't care to knw anytin abt them...
SportsRe: “Conte Is Punishing Mikel For Playing For Nigeria At The Olympics” – Rohr by malbro(m): 5:42pm On Nov 11, 2016
madridguy:
God alone will shame that useless coach called KOTE abi na Conte.

Baba Ibeji Mikel, nothing do you.
Wait who will mikel bench there...Matic abi na kante....lolzz
PoliticsRe: New Photos Of Yahaya Bello In Germany by malbro(m): 5:29pm On Nov 11, 2016
THE 3RD PIX THOUGH THE RIGHT EYE....ALL SEEM NOT OK.COM TO ME[b][/b]
SportsRe: Mikel, Victor Moses, Iwobi Mobbed After Super Eagles Training by malbro(m): 2:43pm On Nov 10, 2016
Stanleywaxy:
Wearing match kits as training kits undecided ...what nonsense.
Is this the fault of the kit manufacturer or the NFF wahala ?
Bro the thing tire me if match Reach wetin them go come wear
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Casts His Vote In US Election, Met By Cheers & Some Boos (Video) by malbro(m): 5:45pm On Nov 08, 2016
[b][/b]Trump the Trumpeter blowing his Trumpet....
FamilyRe: Her Mother Inlaw Wants To Move In Permanently by malbro(m): 6:40pm On Oct 18, 2016
Make them give am the other room naah
Christianity EtcRe: Dr Benny Hinn Will Be In COZA Abuja On 1st November 2016 by malbro(m): 8:53pm On Oct 12, 2016
Oma307:
what is this one saying? must you comments
Yes I must comments
Christianity EtcRe: Dr Benny Hinn Will Be In COZA Abuja On 1st November 2016 by malbro(m): 8:51pm On Oct 12, 2016
tee32:
empty head
D*ck head
Christianity EtcRe: Dr Benny Hinn Will Be In COZA Abuja On 1st November 2016 by malbro(m): 4:28pm On Oct 12, 2016
IS HE CONTESTING FOR 2019??...WHICH PARTY HE DEY??
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo Reacts To Toke Makinwa's "One Night Stand Comment" by malbro(m): 4:24pm On Oct 12, 2016
Na buhari they cause all this.....
PoliticsRe: INEC Declares Godwin Obaseki Winner Of Edo Governorship Election by malbro(m): 4:23pm On Sep 29, 2016
abuomaIV:
Yes my friend

* Nigerian President
*Lagos State governor
*Edo new governor
*etc
The Recession specialist and House boy of a thief...
PoliticsRe: INEC Declares Godwin Obaseki Winner Of Edo Governorship Election by malbro(m): 4:21pm On Sep 29, 2016
AdeniyiA:
Cry me a river...
What other good thing were you expectinghuh?
I PITY EDO PPL

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)