Crime › Re: Boy Caught Stealing Female Underwear. Left Bloodied (Photos) by malikombi(m): 11:53am On Feb 09, 2019 |
Logo Benz..... The world is turning to another thing |
Sports › Re: PSG Lose Injured Neymar In French Cup Win by malikombi(m): 5:11am On Jan 24, 2019 |
Good news for man united.... |
Celebrities › Re: See The Outfit Pretty Lady Step Out Wearing In Abuja (photo) by malikombi(m): 5:04am On Jan 24, 2019 |
Op, which kain wahala be this now  Someone is backing you and you already tag her "pretty" |
Celebrities › Re: Check Out the real face of Legendary Singer, Lagbaja by malikombi(m): 11:03am On Jan 17, 2019 |
Omo baba mukomuko.... Hell no!! I know him if I see him |
Sports › Re: Albacete: Messi Reveals His Favourite Goal In His Entire Career by malikombi(m): 10:56am On Jan 17, 2019 |
Bamz: MC Malikombi 
what if he's an atheist?  I wonder oOoOo |
Sports › Re: Albacete: Messi Reveals His Favourite Goal In His Entire Career by malikombi(m): 10:13am On Jan 17, 2019 |
Oluaye tuale baba.......Lionel Andreas Messi....aka baba Tiago elese rubber |
Romance › Re: Queen Okafor Shows Cleavage, Reveals She's Looking For True Love by malikombi(m): 9:13am On Jan 16, 2019 |
God is the greatest.... May the Almighty grant your heart desires |
Science/Technology › Re: Moment China's Chang’e 4 lander Landed On The Far Side Of The Moon by malikombi(m): 9:39am On Jan 14, 2019 |
Neddyogu: We go still carry sin go corrupt those other planets....  That's true.... Bad people everywhere |
Science/Technology › Re: Moment China's Chang’e 4 lander Landed On The Far Side Of The Moon by malikombi(m): 6:33am On Jan 14, 2019 |
Hian......make dem just make other planets habitable and let's migrate from this "sinful earth" |
Jobs/Vacancies › FG by malikombi(op): 4:47pm On Dec 31, 2018*. Modified: 9:41am On Jun 09, 2021 |
Come in here.... |
Business › Re: Please What Are Banks Up To Right Now? by malikombi(m): 6:25am On Dec 25, 2018 |
You are simply debited without payment. Since its not reverted within 24 hours, make an official complaint at Uba and you'll surely get your money (only God knows when) It took me three weeks when I fell into this situation but I wish yours is not like that. The wisdom is that always try to avoid using other banks for withdrawal. If its your bank, it can be reverted immediately or within 24 hours |
Travel › Re: Saudi Arabia Retains 95,000 Quota For Nigeria Pilgrims by malikombi(m): 6:38am On Dec 14, 2018 |
May almighty Allah make me among the hujjaj this year and accept it as an act of ibaadah |
Business › Re: See How Nigerians Spend For Christmas by malikombi(m): 4:48pm On Dec 13, 2018 |
How come I'm not getting anything ¿  |
Car Talk › Re: Inside Volkswagens Massive Glass Towers Where 800 New Cars Are Stored For Pickup by malikombi(m): 11:00am On Dec 12, 2018 |
Yeah....... Its massive. I've also seen (online video) a kinda car park that looks like this in China ��.... |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Aigbe Vs Dayo Amusa: Who Rocked The Cold Shoulder Gown Better? by malikombi(m): 9:12am On Dec 10, 2018 |
Rock � KO, sand ni....... Nonsense |
Jokes Etc › Re: Different Types Of Women When They're Pregnant (memes) by malikombi(m): 9:43am On Nov 28, 2018 |
May the almighty God grant the wish of those praying for the fruit of the womb and make the pregnant ones deliver safely... Aamin |
Events › Have You Seen This Kind Of Invitation Card Before by malikombi(op): 9:39pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
When you think you've seen it all
Politics › Re: Buhari Increases Salary Of Nigerian Police Force by malikombi(m): 7:40pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
At least, shameless extortion will reduce if not totally stopped Minimum wage ; next ➡️ |
Family › Re: Nigerian Mum, Her Son, Twin Daughters & Oyinbo Husband In Adorable Family Photo by malikombi(m): 6:47am On Nov 24, 2018 |
That husband wan take style resemble Pep Guardiola.... #citizens |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Buy $100000 Bike To Impress Chioma And Shade Wizkid Lamborghini SUV by malikombi(m): 6:47pm On Nov 15, 2018 |
Hungry bloggers and dumb OP. He was in Beirut; Lebanon and decided to take pictures with a bike.......does that means he has acquired it to impress or shade anyone  |
Education › Re: University Of Ibadan International School Shut Over Hijab As Parents Kick by malikombi(m): 6:07am On Nov 13, 2018 |
adioolayi: ISI is a private run school, it is independent of FG. That being said, how will it look like if the celestials, cherubim, masquerades, Osun, sango, Obatala, Ifa and Ogun worshippers all come in their attires since we are independent nation ISI is over 50yeras old, Muslim parents should not disturb the peace of that school. We are not talking about regalia here. Islam is the only religion that is strictly guided in terms of dressing and despite this, millions of Muslims doesn't abide by it. Not all Muslim women wears it |
Education › Re: University Of Ibadan International School Shut Over Hijab As Parents Kick by malikombi(m): 6:02am On Nov 13, 2018 |
Whenever the issue of Islam comes up, shallow minded people always have something to say. What's the big deal in covering one's head for God sake  ? Bigots won't take it easy because the easiest way to divide us in this country is using religion or religious belief. #Mtcheww |
Literature › Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by malikombi(m): 7:06pm On Nov 12, 2018 |
Started from the bottom; now I'm here. Thanks to ASUU strike 1 Like |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy Shares Her Cake As She Celebrates Her 26th Birthday Today by malikombi(m): 11:57am On Nov 11, 2018 |
Ride on girl..!!! though they said your music is wack, I still like you... |
Literature › Re: Best Stories I've Read On Nairaland So Far. by malikombi(m): 10:03pm On Oct 31, 2018*. Modified: 10:58am On Nov 01, 2018 |
Countless by Darousmart 13 Likes |
Education › Re: UNIOSUN Vs OOU Students Battle On Twitter by malikombi(m): 10:20am On Oct 20, 2018 |
Can't wait to see Eksu and AAUA, Akungba |
Education › Re: See What An Examination Hall In Pakistan Reportedly Looks Like by malikombi(m): 12:24pm On Oct 12, 2018 |
Education › Re: See What An Examination Hall In Pakistan Reportedly Looks Like by malikombi(m): 12:00pm On Oct 11, 2018 |
I swear; we are in mess in this country. In my school, I paid 70k as exams fee (postgraduate) and I was thinking the situation would be like this.......Well, its not even close. Nevertheless, God bless Nigeria |
Celebrities › Re: Okiki Afolayan And Abimbola Ogunnowo Wedding Photos by malikombi(m): 2:00pm On Oct 04, 2018 |
Happy married life.... |
Travel › Re: Army Vehicle Trapped In Flood At Ariaria Market, Aba (Photos) by malikombi(m): 1:59pm On Oct 04, 2018 |
This is Nigeria!!!! |