Stats: 3,167,247 members, 7,867,643 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 08:31 PM

Malware's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Malware's Profile / Malware's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 97 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Police Recruitment: PSC Speaks On Candidates ‘writing Exam In Arabic by malware: 8:39am On Jun 05, 2018
SnowJay92:

And you believed that so easily? Have you tried to confirm? The way PSC is dwelling on the matter means something, don't you think?

I believe them, because I have no reason whatsoever to think otherwise.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Police Recruitment: PSC Speaks On Candidates ‘writing Exam In Arabic by malware: 8:36am On Jun 05, 2018
willibounce1:

[s]what language do muslims use generally for prayer? [/s]Please if you don't have common sense, do not quote me. I have asked a simple question. what business do we have with arabic language being set as exam questions?

If you set exam questions to be answered by nigerians and not arabs, why include arabic for whatever stupi.d reason. Whether the arabic questions are optional or not, it is totally useless and irrelevant. French is irrelevant too. That is the problem you have in your useless country. will france set any exam for their people using nigerian language?

Arabic is one of the Jamb subjects answered by people who chose it, just like French and Chemistry, but in this case, nobody ask the police to attempt any of the subjects besides English. The subjects were there as dummies because removing them involves herculean programming works, so even if the candidates clicked on any of the dummy subjects, they will not open... Only English was active.

@ the cancelled, do we have Christian Arabs or we don't, what language do they speak?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Police Recruitment: PSC Speaks On Candidates ‘writing Exam In Arabic by malware: 8:07am On Jun 05, 2018
WaleOsu:

Try to read and comprehend this thing now!
Or maybe let me put it this way...he said they were instructed to answer english questions ALONE in 45minutes! but on that page there are Agric,Arabic and Arts questions,that was so because the exam was handled by JAMB,JAMB have arranged their questions as they always do but these applicants were instructed to answer English questions alone
Is it clearer ma?

Leave that dull girl alone, I pity her husband... She doesn't understand a shiit.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Police Recruitment: PSC Speaks On Candidates ‘writing Exam In Arabic by malware: 8:03am On Jun 05, 2018
willibounce1:

Arts and agriculture is different from arabic language. We are nigerians and not arabs. We don't phucking need to answer and rubbish arabic questions. Do arabs set exams using igbo, hausa, yoruba, efik languages? You either set your questions in English language or any of the local nigerian languages. Islam should stop giving us unnecessary headaches in this country

So to your own little understanding, Arabic is tantamount to Islam right?

What do you have to say about French that is there too?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Police Recruitment: PSC Speaks On Candidates ‘writing Exam In Arabic by malware: 8:02am On Jun 05, 2018
madridsta007:

Is Arabic a Nigerian language or the language of the Saudi Arabians?

What can you say about French that is there too?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Police Recruitment: PSC Speaks On Candidates ‘writing Exam In Arabic by malware: 7:56am On Jun 05, 2018
digitalheadline:

Accounting comes before Arabic bros....Open your eyes

Accounting is there too... Even Biology and Chemistry... They were listed in alphabetical order
Webmasters / Re: HELP! My Worpress Blog Has Been Infected With Malware by malware: 7:18am On Jun 05, 2018
drealmydas:

every malware, dieeeee by fire!!!!!!!

I Will not die by fire, I'm a computer program made up of lines of instruction.

Celebrities / Re: Nina Slams Netng For 'Turning Her Skin Colour To Black' And Taking Jabs At Her by malware: 5:59am On Jun 05, 2018
Is she not black before? All those bleaching rashes on her face have given her up already undecided

44 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: PIB: Saraki Protests As Kachikwu, Adeosun Shun Hearing by malware: 5:49am On Jun 05, 2018
They're Buhari’s appointees, so they can do and undo with impunity, just like Kpotum transmitter so untouchable.

48 Likes 3 Shares

Crime / Re: Man Who Disguised As A Lady To Deceive Male Clients Caught In Uganda (pics) by malware: 5:45am On Jun 05, 2018
I believe he targeted agbero guys, as no responsible man would partronize such filthy thing, even if he were a woman.
Politics / Re: Breaking: Senator Stella Oduah Decamps To APGA by malware: 5:41am On Jun 05, 2018
Nothing new, it is electioneering time, so cross carpeting is the new order.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Police Recruitment: PSC Speaks On Candidates ‘writing Exam In Arabic by malware: 5:37am On Jun 05, 2018
chuksjuve:
What ever happened to Igbo , Yoruba and Hausa language being on the exam question?

Why Arabic? angry

They said the subjects are listed in alphabetical order, why don't you talk about Arts and Agriculture that are there too?

54 Likes 4 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Police Recruitment: PSC Speaks On Candidates ‘writing Exam In Arabic by malware: 5:32am On Jun 05, 2018
I think religion is the major impediment to our growth as a Country. I have never seen a more religiously divided Country than Nigeria.

Religious bigots are waiting for the slightest opportunity to start displaying their hatred for the perceived rival religion.

Sometimes when I see this, I think we deserve the leaders we get in this Country.

75 Likes 10 Shares

Food / Re: Another Nigerian Woman Cries Out After Buying Plastic Fish(video) by malware: 5:20am On Jun 05, 2018
So fish no fit dey different in peace again without people calling it plastic fish? No be only plastic, na metallic abi wooden one.

Celebrities / Re: Cee-C Vs Bambam: who rocked the jumpsuit better? (Photo) by malware: 5:18am On Jun 05, 2018
Is this the new trend? Who rock better?
Romance / Re: 4 Signs Your Relationship Is Headed For Its Final Bus Stop by malware: 5:17am On Jun 05, 2018
I will not wait for the four to manifest before calling off the relationship, one is enough for me. No room for silly behaviours in relationships.

Nairaland / General / Re: Ghana Will Eventually Legalize Homosexuality – Rex Omar by malware: 10:13pm On Jun 04, 2018
'

Politics / Re: Photos: President Buhari Breaks Ramadan Fast With Some State Governors by malware: 10:12pm On Jun 04, 2018
'

Politics / Re: Photos: President Buhari Breaks Ramadan Fast With Some State Governors by malware: 10:09pm On Jun 04, 2018
Which kind breaking of fast be that, no delicious, only dates and tea

Webmasters / Re: HELP! My Worpress Blog Has Been Infected With Malware by malware: 7:48pm On Jun 04, 2018
Tribenigeria:

Lol... Somebody call brother seun and lalasticlala, tell them malware has entered nairaland oooh

I'm everywhere

Webmasters / Re: HELP! My Worpress Blog Has Been Infected With Malware by malware: 7:20pm On Jun 04, 2018
Tribenigeria:
I just came to see how the Malware will be removed

I can't be removed

21 Likes

Politics / Re: DSS Denies Withdrawing Saraki, Dogara’s Security by malware: 7:04pm On Jun 04, 2018
freeze001:
Does the DSS now have a spokesperson?

Nnanna Nnonchiri Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Politics / Re: PDP Convention: Adedoja To Withdraw Suit Against Secondus, Party by malware: 7:43am On Jun 04, 2018
Let them use the current internal fracas in the APC to solidify the PDP

Crime / Re: Mother Burns Daughter's Hand Over 170 Naira by malware: 4:41am On Jun 04, 2018
Where the burnt hands na?
Romance / Re: Lady Who Lost Parent While In School, Carries Them On Stage On Her Graduation(pi by malware: 4:40am On Jun 04, 2018
Health / Re: Nigerian Lady Finds This Inside Her Bra (Video) by malware: 4:40am On Jun 04, 2018
"No bra" is bae

Celebrities / Re: Shoppie Mmodu Shows Massive Cleavage In New Video by malware: 4:13am On Jun 04, 2018
Where is the massive?

Abi you mean Davido/Imade's leftover undecided

Crime / Re: Offa Bank Robbery: Ayoade Akinnibosun AKA A.Y - Profile Of The Gang Leader! by malware: 4:12am On Jun 04, 2018
Short-lived enjoyment undecided

Celebrities / Re: Tboss Or Anto Lecky: Who Rocked The Egyptian Look Better? by malware: 3:58am On Jun 04, 2018

Politics / Re: How EFCC Staffs Manhandle Former Kaduna State Governor Ramalan Yero - VIDEO by malware: 10:16am On Jun 03, 2018
bennymark:
Hmmm, which woman dey cry so?

But operational where the rough handle na

Watch till the end

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 97 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23