Politics › Re: FG, UK Firm Sign $250m Satellite Deal by Mamaflex(f): 1:57pm On Jun 27, 2015 |
Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
God bless Nigeria
God bless PMB |
Family › Re: Finally Got A Job After So Long, But My In-Laws Won't Let Me Have It! by Mamaflex(f): 1:33pm On Jun 27, 2015 |
diamondtutu: Wtf is funny,will u lose ur marriage all for a job? Do I know you?  I would have answered your question, but I won't give you that honour. I have made your day by replying you. Now, be gone!! |
Family › Re: Finally Got A Job After So Long, But My In-Laws Won't Let Me Have It! by Mamaflex(f): 5:37pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
Now, this is funny. |
Family › Re: My In-law Almost Saw Me Naked, Thanks To A Power Cut. by Mamaflex(f): 4:56pm On Jun 26, 2015*. Modified: 4:11pm On Jun 27, 2015 |
And the story ends happily ever after. Btw, OP which story is real? The one you were addicted to a guy, or this one?  |
Politics › Re: Why Is The Legislatures Always Going After The Mace? by Mamaflex(f): 4:49pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
bazoodo: thats a fat lie. liiar Nguanu! Come and tell us the truth. |
Politics › Re: 5 Things You Should Know About The Newly Appointed Accountant-general by Mamaflex(f): 4:11pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
Kolade354: Nawty Gurl I go by what the Spirit says......Your HMM get meaning more than His own  Lolzz. There was no meaning attached to it jor. Your mind was just being dirty this afternoon  Btw, why should my hmm be different from his? Don't guys make the umm sounds too? |
Politics › Re: 5 Things You Should Know About The Newly Appointed Accountant-general by Mamaflex(f): 3:45pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
ICEPRINCEE: HMM If Kolade354 catch you, he go change am for you  |
Politics › Re: 5 Things You Should Know About The Newly Appointed Accountant-general by Mamaflex(f): 3:44pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
Where are the 5 things  |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Dissolves NNPC Board Of Directors - NTA by Mamaflex(f): 3:41pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Dissolves NNPC Board Of Directors - NTA by Mamaflex(f): 2:38pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Dissolves NNPC Board Of Directors - NTA by Mamaflex(f): 2:35pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
Hmmm |
Politics › Re: EU To Offer Nigeria €150m Grant For Power Sector Improvement by Mamaflex(f): 2:23pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
Hmmm |
Politics › Re: Photos From The Social Change Summit With Oby Ezekweseli - What Change Do We Rse by Mamaflex(f): 2:22pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
Wow |
Politics › Re: Former Goodluck Special Assistant On News Media Turns Pastor by Mamaflex(f): 2:20pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
Lol |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Dissolves NNPC Board Of Directors - NTA by Mamaflex(f): 2:19pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
Hmm |
Politics › Re: Are Our Lawmakers Really Untouchable? by Mamaflex(f): 7:24pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
Why all of Una come dey deny APC Na?  |
Politics › Re: Photos From Vice President's Meeting With Oil Marketers by Mamaflex(f): 7:17pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
Where is the VP? |
Politics › Re: PDP Condemns House Fracas, Accuses Buhari Of Bias by Mamaflex(f): 3:40pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
It's a shame |
Romance › What's Your Take On This? by Mamaflex(op): 1:13pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
What's your take on this?
Politics › Re: LEAKED: Letters From APC To Senate President Saraki, Speaker Dogara by Mamaflex(f): 12:57pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
Politics › Fighting Going On In Nass Right Now by Mamaflex(op): 11:16am On Jun 25, 2015 |
A fight is going on in National Assembly House of Representatives right now.
NTA |
Family › Re: Need Assistance On Some Pre - Marriage Issues by Mamaflex(f): 10:17am On Jun 25, 2015 |
Jamean: So you ended up giving answers to the questions which you should have done in the first place.
BTW, there's no word as "matured" it is mature irrespective of the tense. Really? Suit yourself.  |
Family › Re: Need Assistance On Some Pre - Marriage Issues by Mamaflex(f): 10:17am On Jun 25, 2015 |
. |
Family › Re: Need Assistance On Some Pre - Marriage Issues by Mamaflex(f): 7:35am On Jun 25, 2015*. Modified: 10:21am On Jun 25, 2015 |
Jamean: I don't get it. Do kids get married? Or when did it become wrong to ask questions about things one needs clarity on.
We know you are a mama but biko let's read and learn Nne nor vex. This is why I assumed he's a kid. I will write based on his questions. cc Atk1nson 1. When you are matured you will know what to do. 2. You don't have to"convince". This is where maturity set in again. No parent will stop their child from getting married because they think he will abandon them. If they knew their child, they should know what he can do (if he is the type). 3. It depends on your own family. It is not so everywhere. Anybody who is matured enough can get married. Your success will depend on how strong your family hold on to that belief. 4. I don't think /know if its negotiable. If it is, that should be both families responsibility. But you have to be ready like you should budget for everything on the list should incase its not negotiable. In my case there was no negotiation. They brought the list, and my husband provided them. 5. Well, it depends on the venue /location. If Na village you dey do am, village people nor need invitation o  . If its town, you budget according to your invitees (friends and families) plus 20-30 unknown guests  because your friend might bring a friend too. Success bro. And sorry about my first post. |
Family › Re: Need Assistance On Some Pre - Marriage Issues by Mamaflex(f): 6:15pm On Jun 24, 2015 |
Op you are obviously a kid. |
Christianity Etc › Re: This Is The HOUSE TB Joshua Was Born In... by Mamaflex(f): 5:59pm On Jun 24, 2015 |
My role model |
Politics › Re: Senate Set To Probe NNPC And Refineries by Mamaflex(f): 2:51pm On Jun 24, 2015 |
We are waiting. |
Crime › Re: How A Lady Led Robbers To Attack Banks In Ikorodu Today by Mamaflex(f): 2:41pm On Jun 24, 2015*. Modified: 7:50pm On Jun 24, 2015 |
RockMaxi: Campaign after election, return to do what??  Asin eenh! I think say Na only me see am ooo. It actually cracked me up when I read that part. Maybe them go return to sweep the place Wey them messed up. Dafuk! |
Politics › Re: House Of Reps Goes Digital: To Adopt E-voting At Most Sessions- Dogara by Mamaflex(f): 2:34pm On Jun 24, 2015 |
Na today? |
Politics › Re: Senator Enyinnaya Abaribe Tells Journalist To 'shut Up' On Live Radio by Mamaflex(f): 11:55am On Jun 24, 2015 |
dokyOloye: yes,d frigging journalist shld have @ least sent d senator an sms telling him 'I am so so person from so so radio station and I will like to call U and put U on air b/w so so time today'. Read thru d rest of d posts here and U will see that d presenter called him and said "I am d ordinary president" bla bla bla". If U were in his position,wouldn't U assume it was a prank call? Does the presenter think he is a celebrity who shld be known by everybody including senators. Me I live in Abuja too and I don't know who is d "ordinary president". Wait o! If someone called you, simply because you don't know who the person is or because the person didn't pre-informed you, then y'll tell the person to shut up? My dear this is a serving senator representing a people/constituency. He is a public servant and anybody can call him. He is just uncouth. That's all. EOD. |
Politics › Re: US Will Help Recover Stolen Funds – Buhari by Mamaflex(f): 11:31am On Jun 24, 2015 |
Anyhow. So far they got out money back.
Heartless politicians. |
Politics › Re: Senator Enyinnaya Abaribe Tells Journalist To 'shut Up' On Live Radio by Mamaflex(f): 10:42am On Jun 24, 2015 |
dokyOloye: Why would d presenter call him on d phone and put him on live radio wtout telling him? Do U know d number of unwanted,disturbing calls these ppl receive on daily basis? The senator is a human being afterall. 'Ordinary' Nigerians threaten to sue MTN,etc for unwanted calls and text messages talk more of senators who receive hundreds of such everyday. Does that give him the right to tell him to shut up? |