Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 12:20pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
legendsmother: Dansing awilo locumber........... Chei my dear e-sisters this is so surreal. Come help me thank this woman Wow. @iamajoyfulmothe. This is love in action. May God bless you, replenish you, mutiply you and cause His face to shine on you for good. Amen |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 8:32pm On Sep 04, 2017*. Modified: 8:56pm On Sep 04, 2017 |
legendsmother: Oya send ur number, we love u too I don get alert, God win. Thanks @legendsmother and all our beautiful sponsors. May God reward you with answers to the deepest desires if your heart. |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 8:11pm On Sep 04, 2017 |
Cuppymummy: Haha. You'll see, we'll bump into each other someday.
Amen to your prayer and Congratulations. Love to Kendra. Abeg greet Papakendra. Thanks for the love babe. Can't wait to meet up. Papa Kendra and Kendra will hear |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 8:09pm On Sep 04, 2017 |
legendsmother: NNE oya send your number To awudupriye@gmail.com Thanks babe. I don send am |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 11:08pm On Sep 03, 2017 |
Cuppymummy: No oh, I don't recognize you. But sometimes you meet people and it seems you've known them a long time.
You look like someone I know sha but you're not her, or are you? Her first name begins with the letter E.. No be me. But I gbadu the connection. Thanks babe. This is our season. We will testify |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 10:09pm On Sep 03, 2017 |
legendsmother: How can I thank you all?
These people graced us with their presence and faithbumpa today God behold your children, behold your children Grant UA Daddy d blessing of the fruit of d wombs, we will feel internal kicks, we will fulfil destiny, and in due time we shall bring forth...... Through your Now reigning king Jesus Christ I pray amen! I don vex. Why you no follow mention my moniker now? Wetin I do? Na because say I post my own by past 4? My faith follow now, even if my picture no follow for contest. I add my name join, whether you gree or you no gree  |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 10:00pm On Sep 03, 2017 |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 5:32pm On Sep 03, 2017 |
Cuppymummy: Yay mamakendra I was thinking of you just before I saw your pic. You're so beautiful.
I'm still trying to catch up cos my phone's been off. I am seriously blushing. Thanks |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 4:14pm On Sep 03, 2017*. Modified: 7:14pm On Sep 03, 2017 |
Yeah, I must post my faith bump, even if the contest is over. I must express my faith. My 4weeks preggy bump. Abeg mamas congratulate me joor.  |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 5:31pm On Sep 02, 2017 |
adunola03: Please I need to know when to use vit.b6, am presently on clomid from cd2 to cd6. I take 1 tab (50mg) daily through out my cycle (not very religious with it). But I have other mamas here who take up to 2 tabs (100mg) daily from Ovu to AF, as it helps lengthen the luteal phase, and give the fertilized egg enough time to implant. Hope this helps |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 5:15pm On Sep 02, 2017 |
Heebah: My dh went for a scrotal scan and this particular phrase is giving me headache: 'Only one testes present(congenital). The diagnosis is: Varicocele. Does dis mean he only has one testes?.Abeg what does dis mean n how can we treat it. Pls make una no jump n pass abeg. My dear, I am just seeing your post o. I don't know much about varicocele and this one testes issue. But don't lose faith. There is light at the end of the tunnel. It's well |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 8:22pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
We still dey this matter ?  |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 4:34pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
lynda1: super helpful. thanks a lot dear. will start the m2tone tomorrow then clomid next cycle. hope 1tab 2x daily is ok? He started me on 2 tab x 2. I took it for like 2 cycles and went down to 1 tab x 2. Now, I take it when I remember, which is just 1 tab daily, joor. Pesin don tire to dey take drugs, faar!!! |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 11:33pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
lynda1: please mamas that have used m2tone, what is the dosage? can i use it throughout the cycle? lastly, can it be used with clomid?
your response will be highly appreciated. thank you all. Yes, my Dr prescribed m2.tone with cl.o.m.id for me, and I used and is still using the m2tone through out my cycle. Hope this helps |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 10:42pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Cuppymummy: Congratulations to all the winners! Thanks to our marvellous moderators.
So that was how I missed seeing the delectable mamakendra because my battery died. My dear no worry. Next Sunday na another D day. Thanks babe |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 9:14pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
Omojudy: Speaking as a moderator or a contestant? You no gree define ur stand since now u don ready abi? She was seriously checking since self! Well at 9, it was 89 for u and 90 for me. E don do. Pls let's not spoil the fun of this exciting event. You don win. Thank God Na beg I dey beg |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 9:11pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
zaynie: I'm coming with the tops.
I had no intention of joining the competition. I put my picture first to ginger the usual shy ones, if you know me way back from 2015 you'll know that I was one of the front runners for thread cuties till even really introverted mamas began to display their babies. I am a moderator, I cannot participate again. I was just catching trips all through .....
So the list will be out with the counts.... I know mama zaynie. Thanks for anchoring this. You brought out some of us out from their shells |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 8:59pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
Omojudy: TIME UP. I HAVE CHECKED. I WON. NO BODY SHOULD VOTE NOW OH. Dancing awilo You be case ooo Na now were voting end na him I go post my own. Kikikikik � Na me go win. Omojudy no near me oo |
Health › Re: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by mamakendra(f): 5:42pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
Amarapearl: For sisters based in PH, please in the name of God avoid Nobel hospital opposite NTA like a plaque, a sister said it here but I didn't adhere to her warning and circled twice there that failed, yes I know that IVF is a game of chance, but the rate of unprofessionalism in Nobel hospital is over the top. The doctor would never ever tell you how many eggs were retrieved. The nurses are very secretive will never give you any information about your procedure, their procedures are done once in a month and on that day you will see over 30 women which include egg donors, only Doctor Casmir and one embryologist attends to these number of women. After the retrieval they don't care if the anesthesia has left you, you will be rushed to leave the clinic to create space for the other ladies. in a batch, there are over 20 women who circled and at the end less than 5 are successful. He tactically uses the low price of 750k that's if its low to deceive women especially those over 40years. I am below 30yrs and did it twice there he said that he will do ICSI, but I doubt if he knows what that is. I personally know more than 6 women who have done it there without any success. Never heard of any success story from there. I just blame my self for going through this in the hands of an unprofessional doctor who knows nothing about IVF but is in it for the money and learning on the job. Ladies in Port Harcourt please take note I agree with you. I also have a first class experience of what you said. I have a card with them, visited the hospital twice, then ran away. At a time, they messed up my dh's semi. nal sample, and called us after 3 days to come and produce another one. Their lab people are the most unprofessional medical personnel I have ever seen. Imagine a lab tech asking you how you SFA sample was produced in the midst of about 4 other young IT student (I think), whether it was via inter.cou.rse or mast. No privacy. Professionalism, Zero. Dr Casimir, will never disclose your results to you. I couldn't just deal. |
Health › Re: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by mamakendra(f): 5:27pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
uwasam: My sister i did call him and actually went to see him at his private hospital at Uwasota. Infact i think that was my mistake, cos i was told to pick card for XYZ amount, Register for XYZ amount. After seeing him we got chatting and he gave us (Myself and hubby) a bill of more than a million naira. I think i will approach him at UBTH rather than his private clinic. Right now am on therapy and trying to correct some self inflicted defects. Hmmmm. It's well oo We will overcome. Thanks for getting back to me |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 1:02pm On Aug 22, 2017 |
omowunmigan: Thanks sysengr and mm . Favouredmom, trust you're doing great. It's been a really long while..appears no one remembers me. Better back to hibernation. Wishing everyone boundless joy soonest. Goodnight. No just try am ooo. Hiber...... wetin. No just go anywhere. We missed you and we love you. Even if we no talk am. |
Literature › Re: United In Betrayal by mamakendra(f): 12:00pm On Aug 22, 2017 |
@pamelB, you want to use suspense to kii somebody. Alrightoooo, there is God o.  Wehdone ma (in falz voice) |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 10:20pm On Aug 21, 2017 |
Space booked. Testimony loading. E don happen already. It is settled. Na mama Kendra talk am |
Literature › Re: Rain by mamakendra(f): 1:13am On Aug 21, 2017 |
I am glued with super glue  Pls keep the updates coming. God bless |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 9:33pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
miraclebaby: I have a bottle of Fertilaid that will expire in November to give out, though would prefer someone within Anambra as I hardly have time for anything so can't waybill. Bought 3 but the size didn't work for my throat. I kept trying and managed to finish one. Has been on the second bottle since April but find it hard taking it due to the size. So anyone around can have the unopened bottle before it expires. If you haven't given it out yet, I don't mind picking it up. I will be in Awka next week, around Monday I guess. So if it's ok by you I wouldn't mind being blessed. Thanks Love |
Health › Re: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by mamakendra(f): 10:59pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
This might be beneficial to someone.
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 12:48pm On Aug 07, 2017 |
Saw this IVF discounted advert while browsing the net. Felt it might be of importance to someone out there.
May God crown our TTC efforts with our bouncing babies in our arms. Amen
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 10:02pm On Aug 05, 2017 |
talltosyne: Type fusion nest for Google, it ll give u details Nne, I am not interested in their free test o. Just needed to make other mamas cautious of who they call from the contact they get on this thread. Not all that comes here have the same priority |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 9:58am On Aug 05, 2017 |
enkay2016: Am afraid of hpt .. i don't want to get disappointed this time around, am on cd 32 and i usually see AF btw CD 26 and 28, someone should come and help me do the test before my heart flies out oo My friend, man up and do the test joor!! (Abi na woman up self  ) It's either one way or the other. As for me, the earlier I know, the earlier I get along with my life. I hate suspense. But I pray yours will be a bfp. Cos it's raining all over this thread. |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 9:48am On Aug 05, 2017 |
Alexzytto: Fusion Nest Fertility Centre is offering FREE COMPREHENSIVE FERTILITY SCREENING TEST for 100 couples as one of its social responsibilities.
PLZ IF YOU ARE INTERESTED CALL ME ON 08020853454.
EVERY WOMAN . A MOTHER. Oga, post the address of the place here, so that mamas around that area can confirm. Which one is call you again?  People self |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 9:36pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
Congratulations to all the newest preggy mamas. @liliesbud12, I tap into this your testimony. We have similar situation. My testimony is here. Fertility blessings |
Literature › Re: The Wedding Night by mamakendra(f): 10:43pm On Jul 30, 2017 |
Thanks for the update. Pls keep it coming. More ink to your pen 2 Likes |