Stats: 3,328,487 members, 8,435,890 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 12:50 PM

Marrtynze's Posts

Nairaland ForumMarrtynze's ProfileMarrtynze's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 19 pages)

RomanceRe: Nigerian Guy Recountshow He Caught Hisgirlfriend Cheating With A Guy by Marrtynze(m): 7:06am On Feb 21, 2017
But when it's time to say Men are scum, the whole female population have a voice, I'm not saying women are scum, but scum lies everywhere
Car TalkRe: Would You Buy This Rusty 1952 Volkswagen Beetle (ijapa) For N30million? by Marrtynze(m): 6:28am On Feb 19, 2017
Same Beetle my granddad sold for 40000 some few years ago
RomanceRe: It's Officially Over Between Me And Pinkjacket by Marrtynze(m): 7:19pm On Feb 16, 2017
It's really scary and alarming how much you feed on attention, like a vamp that feeds on blood, what's really anyone's business with this, most you dry all your linens outside, your next thread would probably be you telling us how you drank beer in the toilet and that will jez be so U
CelebritiesRe: Death Defying, Extreme Selfies, People Risking Their Lives In Photoshoots. by Marrtynze(m): 4:24pm On Feb 16, 2017
Explorers:
When you really trust your guy.
This is crazy and really extreme, what if the strength of the other guy pulls the holder to himself and they both fall off like that
CelebritiesRe: Death Defying, Extreme Selfies, People Risking Their Lives In Photoshoots. by Marrtynze(m): 4:21pm On Feb 16, 2017
Even if I smoke Mongolian weed, I Still won't dare any of this, I dey craze?

CrimeRe: Young Guy Killed In Edo After An Ambush By Suspected Cultists. Graphic Photos by Marrtynze(m): 3:35pm On Feb 16, 2017
He is a very young fellow, last small boy, RIP
InvestmentRe: MMM Participant Breaks Silence After Loosing N3million To Scheme by Marrtynze(m): 1:38pm On Feb 15, 2017
abnsugbe:
HOW TO GET YOUR MONEY

1. Ph any amount and wait to be matched.

2. Once matched, make payment and upload pop.

3. Once confirmed, go ahead to GH

4. You will be given your 2017 mavro plus part of your 2016 mavro

5. You don't need to wait for 30days mavro growth period

6. Once your GH is matched and paid, Repeat process 1 to 4

7. By the time we all engage this process, within 30days, we would have withdrew almost all the 2016 mavros.

8. But if you cant follow this process, wait until MMMNG comes up with measure to allow you GH bulk amount (2016) at once.

THE IMPLICATION OF THE ABOVE

1. The system will be busy, and that will encourage more people to join

2. You will always get the total eventually

3. Imagine if you start your PH with 2k and when it is time to GH, you will get 2, 600 immediately your payment is confirmed plus part of 2016 mavro, let's say 12, 400 making a total of 15, 000. It means when next you want to PH, you will have more money to PH instead of the initial 2k.

4. Now, let's say you subsequently wish to PH 10k out of that 15k you just got. You will then get 13, 000 plus part of 2016 mavro which may be 25k, totaling 38k, and so on.

Good day everyone

Mr Clems
Bleep off, you should be arrested for this
RomanceRe: #5000 Airtime Up For Grab Tonight! by Marrtynze(m): 8:37am On Feb 14, 2017
Emilysparks:
Am always late!!!
Lol I know that feeling, don't worry, luck will shine to your side next time a thing like this is happening
RomanceRe: Will It Fit Me Or Not (photos) by Marrtynze(m): 2:31pm On Feb 13, 2017
dacblogger:
Notice me....forget the beards,we know what you want us to see grin
RomanceRe: Wats The Shortest Time U Have Bin In A Relationship And Why Did U Broke Up. by Marrtynze(m): 5:46pm On Feb 10, 2017
3days, she cheated
RomanceRe: Eric Omondi And Chantal Juliet Grazioli Valentine's Day Photos by Marrtynze(m): 10:26am On Feb 10, 2017
That last picture killed me, the way he looks in it, lol, really funny
CelebritiesRe: Celeb In-style: Actress Adunni Ade Flaunts Killer Curves In Wrap Dress [PICS] by Marrtynze(m): 6:02pm On Feb 09, 2017
Please, wat am I supposed to do with this?
CelebritiesRe: Oritsefemi Rents Static Private Jet For N500k For Music Video [PICS] by Marrtynze(m): 5:54pm On Feb 09, 2017
Atmmachine:

500k for a private jet ??

He will perform the song at 1 million naira per show for about 50 performances ??

1 million naira x 50 times = 50 million naira

50 million naira minus 500k = 4 million 5 hundred thousand naira.

To me, the guy is the most intelligent guy in the world

Meanwhile, you still live with your parents while he's raking in millions of naira

The joke is on you
Lol, the joke is back on you, won't he pay the video vixens, the video director, costumes, he will still settle for the space used, the general cost of the video production and also marketing and please he is clearly not the most intelligent guy in the world, let's be serious please
CelebritiesRe: Oritsefemi Rents Static Private Jet For N500k For Music Video [PICS] by Marrtynze(m): 5:49pm On Feb 09, 2017
But wait oo, will he die if that private jet is not in that video, static for that matter, waste of money but wats my own
CelebritiesRe: Popular Hair Dealer Mizwanneka Buys Husband Range Rover Evoque For Valentine by Marrtynze(m): 8:11pm On Feb 08, 2017
This is nice, good to see.
FamilyRe: My Wife Has Turned Me Into A Punching Bag – Abuja Man Cries Out by Marrtynze(m): 7:17pm On Feb 08, 2017
I can't even imagine a woman beating me, I've really tried too for some minutes now but sorry I still can't imagine It, growing up fellow guyman never pick point for my body, na woman go come beat me, abeg make we talk another thing, as for this one, he can as well do a Sex change for what's worth and be Transgendered, kini iwulo e gege bi okunrin gan.
RomanceRe: How My Friend's Girlfriend Tested Him To See If He Truly Loves Her by Marrtynze(m): 6:27pm On Feb 08, 2017
Danylucky:
you sabi whether the girl na senator pikin?
Lol, maybe sha,but if na senator pikin, na IPhone their type dey buy
CelebritiesRe: Soma And Miyonse On Media Tour (Photos) by Marrtynze(m): 6:14pm On Feb 08, 2017
Pls, as they are like this, who is going giving them money for food, since they don't have jobs
RomanceRe: How My Friend's Girlfriend Tested Him To See If He Truly Loves Her by Marrtynze(m): 6:09pm On Feb 08, 2017
Am I the only one that thinks this is some conjured story, this doesn't look real to me, atleast not in this part of the world, would have believed you if you didn't say it happened in Nigeria, Nigerian girls that would still want ur broken and patched BlackBerry bold 2, is that one that will now throw phone inside water, to give you new one, stuff of movies.
RomanceRe: Man And Her Fiancee's Backside In Lovely Pre-Wedding Photos by Marrtynze(m): 2:20pm On Feb 08, 2017
Eledan:
Who ask you? grin grin
Who send you before when you dey call person wife to be left-over, shebi you sef go still marry na

RomanceRe: The Worst Case Of A Friendzone (picture) by Marrtynze(m): 2:14pm On Feb 08, 2017
The still single part at the end killed me, lol, Man has been locked forever in that dark, wicked zone.
RomanceRe: Man And Her Fiancee's Backside In Lovely Pre-Wedding Photos by Marrtynze(m): 2:11pm On Feb 08, 2017
Eledan:
Another man left over.
SMH
He isn't complaining, the guy sef na another woman left over, always work both ways
RomanceRe: Man And Her Fiancee's Backside In Lovely Pre-Wedding Photos by Marrtynze(m): 2:07pm On Feb 08, 2017
Lol Baba just pack everything at once, cute couple
RomanceRe: Is He Wearing Buttpad? See Photo Of Two Guys That's Gone Viral by Marrtynze(m): 8:13pm On Feb 06, 2017
ikp120:
They look like gays sha.
#TheirHeadache
U still dey go back, they are as gay as they come
RomanceRe: Men Are Wonderful Creatures by Marrtynze(m): 11:08pm On Feb 05, 2017
Emac34:
your a very good thinker coolcool
Lol indeed, what if the guy just has poor taste and choice in women by choosing the pregnant one over her, and he just made a mistake he would come to regret, there are different angles to something
CelebritiesRe: Yes, Sex Is Food, Nkechi Emmanuel Tells Married Women (photo) by Marrtynze(m): 3:26pm On Feb 05, 2017
She's actually saying the truth, many husbands has been lost to this, you see wives using Sex as a weapon to get at their husbands, won a maa shako oshi, for a man that's your husband, you go use your hand push am out begin blame devil later
CrimeRe: Thief Burnt To Death In University Of Agriculture, Makurdi (Photos) by Marrtynze(m): 3:19pm On Feb 05, 2017
omenkaLives:
Stupidity strikes again!

It is high time jungle justice is criminalised.
I guess you missed the part where he shot the student, what if he had killed the student, I don't support jungle justice, but you don't shoot at someone cos u want his property, he deserves it, call me anything but on this one, good riddance to his burnt body, shoot someone cos of ordinary phone and laptop, wat do you expect to get in return, jail so you can come out and kuku officially kill someone
CelebritiesRe: '2face Has Cancelled His Own Participation Not My Own' - Comedian Seyi Law by Marrtynze(m): 3:13pm On Feb 05, 2017
Lemme confirm first, if truly truly, biro Is now 50 naira, common biro, I'm joining this protest tomorrow, lai lai I can't take that one, what remains of this Mess of a country, it's hard to even be surprised anymore at the changes we got
CelebritiesRe: Waje's Daughter, Emerald, Heads To University by Marrtynze(m): 9:38am On Feb 05, 2017
Congrats, you just lost her to the world
CelebritiesRe: Tuface Cancels Feb 6 March by Marrtynze(m): 9:32am On Feb 05, 2017
Lol, reminds of me my days in lautech, and the SUG were going to protest an increase in tuition fees, were even chasing students in banks away, those that were willing to pay, next thing we saw was everything dying down, no protest again, later heard the school board settled them and the school fees was increased from 6k to 40k, we didn't have a choice, we grumbled and all that but we later all paid, jokes on you if you think this protest was ever going to hold, Nigerians and Nigeria, we are so suited to each other, just the perfect combo
LiteratureRe: ****His Little Secret*** by Marrtynze(m): 8:12pm On Feb 04, 2017
Please updates, the story is a good one
RomanceRe: Post Your Best Picture And Whoever Quotes You, Likes You by Marrtynze(m): 8:09pm On Feb 04, 2017
ladySuperb:
mine!!!! *covers face*!!!
Cutie

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 19 pages)