Marveangel's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Marveangel's Profile › Marveangel's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 30 pages)
25? depends on a lot of things...u can't just walk out your father's house cause u are 25 when u know you don't have enough money to rent an apartment or u wan make em go dy stay under bridge. |
oil this oil that....that is the only thing Nigeria knows....no wonder as things got bad in the sector the country went into comatose |
9jacrip:no offense dude....but u really need to grow up....someone just did a great research about Africa and u wanna start petty arguments? @op....thanks for this....well written. |
at least we carry first for one thing......whatever or where ever they like let them rate us.....still proudly naija any day any time. |
Brace up for hard times?......when was it ever good? Nigeria leaders are the worst natural disaster known yo mankind. |
12. Buy her brazilian hair 13. Take her shopping in dubia 14. Credit her bank account with #10,000,000 15. The guy commenting after me knows that one. |
vfltutor:thanx my man i shall inform him right away. |
Thanx for the info bros.....but u gat any idea how much they charge as registration fee? |
Good afternoon to all football lovers...hope your favorite teams make u smile by the end of the day...i was watching the gunners play crystal palace with a friend of mine at the viewing center when he annouced to me that he intends becoming an agent for one of the these sport betting franchise....the thing is he asked for my opinion on which partiular company would be best for him but i didn't have much to tell him coz i personally don't know much about how the bet agent thing works. I would really appreciate if u guys here that know can help me help my friend....I would like to know which bet franchise will be the best for him to register with and what he might be required to provide in order to get approved and any other thing he ought to know.........I anticipate helpful response...........Thanx and good luck to all Chelsea and Man city(do we even have those) fans...happy sunday. |
Great points......but that tickle thing though.....i fit tickle myself wella |
Op i gat 3 questions for U.................... 1. How do u rate a gal as bad or good...just cuz u read some stuff online? How ar u sure of d kind of life those other actress u claim to be good live personally. 2. Who told u the guy tonto married is a 'good' man? 3. When did marriage become a lady's reward for being good or well mannered.....so any lady wit good manners should automatically get a good husband abi? |
Yeye police.....na so so to kill helpless citizens them fit dy do...how many time do we read abt a nigerian police shoot or even arrest armed robbers.....foolsih people |
Great men and women that pioneered the technological advancement of the 21st century....one day soon my name is gonna be on that list |
Nyc write up dude.......so on point when u tell her mummy i have stomach ache.....and she replies "ehen why won't u have stomah ache when u've been playing 'in the sun' since morning |
U very funny |
Shocking!!! Many of them no even last for throne..........Morale: dont hand the affiars of a nation to an infant |
Can everyone please SHUT THE FU*K UP and give this man some time to work.....like it or not we have handed the affairs of our country into his hands at least for the next for years....i simply advice that we stay calm and see how and where he pilots us...ifwe are not satisfied by his performance come 2019 we simply BOOT him OUT....just stop disturbing our ears with the whole 30 days this 60 days that....wetin sef! |
Is it just me or is the actually the best piece e.t.c. has eva written |
Angel kor Luifer ni |
Yea.....i don't even have mine yet |
Anal sex 1.I think ur husband watch way too many hard core porrn for a married man...... 2.if u guys must indulge in it u probably need help from a ssex instructor or something....that type of ssex is not easy @ all....my tip u guys need plenty lubricants and he should go in very gently and with low velocity(hope u get d picture). |
Sad......R.I.P to the dead |
We all got our demons to fight.....Chris became rich and famous at a very tender age....its hard not get lost in that world of crazy when u're that young.......I hope his (revival/repeantance) is for real. |
This is really sad.....same thing took mother and daughter.....pity |
There was a point in my life when I came so close to taking my own life.......School Issues....but somehow God made realize i had more to live for....For any1 who had or is still dealing with challenges of life...believe me i understand why suicide might appear the only way out but it isn't take it from me....u have a lot still to do with ur life...hang in there and don't give up just yet. |
Op ar u a teenager or u just seeking attention this sunday afternoon.........don't u know that ur diet affects the quality,volume and taste of ur sperm......change ur diet and stop opening childish trends on NL |
Okay.........next pls |
That Gossiping got me cracking.....now all these babes and women got one more reason to keep on the GOOD work |
you wanted CHANGE.........now enjoy it |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 30 pages)