Food › Re: Lady Refuses To Eat Out Of The Assorted Meat She Sells In Okokomaiko, Lagos by masui(m): 11:27pm On Jul 15, 2020 |
punisha: Damn nikka
Issokey...
nobody should quote me... I'm slawomirs uncle from the village.  Lol nikka |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Appointed ECOWAS Special Envoy To Mali by masui(m): 9:57pm On Jul 14, 2020 |
Politics › Re: List Of Federal Roads In Nigeria, In Case Your Governor Lied To You by masui(m): 7:00pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
obyrich: It is on the list. Very pathetic. The road has been abandoned for years. Fashola has visited that road twice but nothing to show for it.
FGN please come do ABA-Ikot-Ekpene-Uyo road for us o. That road has been an eyesore. A lot of people who were breastfeeding had grown up to meet that road still in worst condition. |
Politics › Re: List Of Federal Roads In Nigeria, In Case Your Governor Lied To You by masui(m): 6:57pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
The more reason power should be de-centralized from the center so states will take more responsibility in fixing and maintaining these death traps. |
Politics › Re: List Of Federal Roads In Nigeria, In Case Your Governor Lied To You by masui(m): 6:55pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Ekpekaycee: Very useful thread but it should have been arranged state by state or alphabetically for easy identification. Yeah you're right. And pictures should accompany the report. |
Politics › Re: Reps Probe $1.046m Withdrawal By Nigerian Embassy In Israel by masui(m): 4:58pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Lai Mohammed: Restoration Of National Theatre Will Generate 10,000 Jobs by masui(m): 6:42am On Jul 13, 2020 |
This man surely deserve some kunk in the mouth. Always spewing thrash. |
Politics › Re: Hushpuppi: Protesters At US Embassy Demand Investigation Of Atiku by masui(m): 6:25pm On Jul 06, 2020 |
We are here to submit our petition to the ambassador of the United States of Nigeria. :  These ones can even be paid to protest against Nigeria army fighting insurgency. I need to change my nationality. Baba God pick my call cos naija matter don tie wrapper. |
Business › Re: Marian Market Calabar Gutted By Fire by masui(m): 7:11pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Imo State Pensioners Protest On The Streets Over Non-Payment Of Pension by masui(m): 8:00pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
In a society where senior citizens takes to the street because of owed pensions, just know that it is finished  |
Politics › Re: PDP Ticket: Groups Threaten N2b Lawsuit Against Imansuagbon If He Steps Down by masui(m): 7:51pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
All na wash.Let them organise the two million man protest against this system that is not working first, then I will take them serious. Two things are involved. Either they need a share from the 6Billion or they are codedly working for POI to give him an easy run during the governorship polls.  |
Politics › Re: NIMC: We Have Registered 900 Repentant Boko Haram Members by masui(m): 3:13pm On Jun 15, 2020 |
E bi like na one mama born all of them  |
Celebrities › Re: Black Eye: Bambam And Her Husband Teddy-A React by masui(m): 11:32pm On May 28, 2020 |
femi4: If the foundation was built in toilet, what can the righteous do Haba bros, you no get chill at all.i |
Celebrities › Re: Black Eye: Bambam And Her Husband Teddy-A React by masui(m): 11:19pm On May 28, 2020 |
femi4: If the foundation was built in toilet, what can the righteous do Haba bros, take it easy nah. Na marriage we dey talk about oooo. |
Crime › Re: Man Slaps A Policeman Who Slapped Him In Warri. Policeman Then Fires Gun (Video) by masui(m): 9:53pm On May 27, 2020 |
No be lie you talk. The market for red.
BY TOMORROW MORNING, I BET U, ALL THE OFFICERS GO DON RUN LEAVE WARRI.
DEY NOW KNOW BETTER, THAN TO BUY THAT KIND MARKET.[/quote] |
Crime › Re: Man Slaps A Policeman Who Slapped Him In Warri. Policeman Then Fires Gun (Video) by masui(m): 9:41pm On May 27, 2020 |