Mbuko91's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Mbuko91's Profile › Mbuko91's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)
: 2buff: He seemed unnaturally well-kept...lwkmd.....gay card! I bet it must be PINK in color....''unnaturally well-kept''...lolz....nawa ooooo..... ![]() |
pufectskin: " I'm gay"i see u there....publically....! |
kcreal: @T@BO, na wa for this your grammar.lol |
[quote author=T@BD]@Billyonaire, U most be Mad how can u said bad news is coming from the north, or is north dat done this one now ewu foolish person kawai who's hand is clear in this 9ja?[/quote][quote author=T@BD]@Billyonaire, U most be Mad how can u said bad news is coming from the north, or is north dat done this one now ewu foolish person kawai who's hand is clear in this 9ja?[/quote][quote author=T@BD]@Billyonaire,how can u said....., or is north dat done this one now[/quote]please are you in anyway related to dame patience? Even Jesus christ is shocked right thre on His throne...kai! |
Koolking: Here's Anderson, for those of us who dont knw himthis fine man? Nawa ooooo...thats really shocking....he is too fine to b gay...well,na beautiful boys dey do gay. |
[quote author=Mynd_44]I wonder who the poster above me is talking about[/quote]lwkmd.... |
shebi una don hear kayode abi? Oya cool ya mind joooor......i'd be helping various corpers to their camp location,u can read thru again for my number...if u'r coming by morning bus and get to jos at night,pls make sure u sleep at d park abeg,then call me....if u'd b needing my help pls call on time so that i'd knw hw to plan my day cos my lectures r usually from nine |
sarajevo: you don't have to worry about the place as long as you know the right places to be at the right time. Try to get to know the place well from the friendly people who are based there. Jos is a very nice place( there's no place like it in the north).As a matter of fact, i schooled there for 6 years, i have been posted to Taraba but i'm seriously considering re-deploying to Jos. Wishin you the very best.you are a darling jhoooor....great josite! |
honestly,you guys are getting me worked up with these incendiary and derogatory remarks about Jos....are you saying that we that have been living there are fools? I av lived in Jos all my lyf and im schooling there too...Jos is relatively calm and the choicest place for your service year...moreover,you are more on the advantage because of maximum security for you... If you know unijos,you will knw that we are at risk cos of the location but i am ther,so are others...why do you have faith and God? If you dont want to come,it is not a big deal,defer or better yet,redeploy,,,,if you need help on guidance thru direction,where to and where not to go,pls call,08181858673-henry...i'd gv up my lecture hours to pick you to your camp even though its far frm my sch....haba! No need to fear... |
exxell: abeg ask me o. Hahahahahahahaha. It resembles English. But I doubt if it is the one currently in use. Maybe, thats the version that will be in place come 2015 when the level of illiteracy, truancy and half-baked undergraduates in Nigeria clocks 100%. Hahahahahaha. I cant believe someone posted this online!do you know i didnt finish reading it...i had to ask just incase my eyes and brain have gone dead! Him come even type plenty 'taborism' join....oweghi ihie anya amn hu na nairaland....ma ndi ma ihie ma ndi kpojuru nsi na onu ha! Ne wa o |
abayolb: Na so all dis pastor go dey lie abt dilvrnce even lier oyakilome(lier embasy)dat works only wen u r still in d church cure an old women dat live beside our house of her not earin properly d women even testify in d church i watched it,d next 3days dat i gret d woman d woman is status quo she was leta travel in which sumtin was put beside her ears yet but beta dan b4.As 4 d pastor who nid dilvrnce dat go disturb d madman in demons world where his enjoy himself,he did'nt knw may he is d president of madness demons u want cure him lyk dat watn d police,sss,army,navy,bokoH,etc of madnes dmöns we stand watch u,nw he was made d VP.what language is dis pls? |
[quote author=Ileke-IdI]Nice pix I'm in China.[/quote]serious? You speak mandarin?lolz...nairaland don reach china? |
again!
[quote author=Ileke-IdI]Nah, it's like 7am here. [/quote]wher u dey sef? |
Ileke u asked for it...take it! Amen..
[quote author=Ileke-IdI]Remember in some pages back, I posted it. You said I was gorgeous.[/quote]lmao...i sure as hell didnt...i nefa see it nii |
[quote author=Idi-Amin]True talk, na poor masses need the opium religion provides so that they can handle their struggles and problem. The ruling class don't give a sqaut about religion. Do you hearof them Rothschild, Rockefellers, Dangotes, Gates, Buffet and co talking about going to heaven to walk on streets of gold. FOR WHAT The poor needs an escapre route from his problematic life on earth so religion provides that[/quote]yyou talk of class,affluence and money like we all dont know uv got ur billions in kobo! |
[quote author=Idi-Amin]If the so called God watches his own like you say, why wasn't he watching the numerous pastors and assiatant pastors on the Dana flight. Oh I see, from your explanation above, those pastors on the Dana flight are not real men of God. Abeg throw away foolishness and grow up![/quote]islamic juvenille delinquent! |
[quote author=~Bluetooth]How do we then know pastors with clean hands ? I wonder why Adeboye and oyedepo have not gone to psychiatric homes round the country to cure all the mad people there since they are strong than this mad pastor ?[/quote]maybe i'd heed ur advice on ur profile update |
Spirit of Okija: Your point was I had no respect for my dad which could be interpreted to mean I wasnt raised right.. You should never bring peoples parents into a discussion.. I dont play around with that subject matter..but why wud u speak ill of God? Aint u a christian? |
Spirit of Okija: Why did you have to bring my father into this?!if you read well,u would have understood that i wasnt insulting your dad...i drove a point home...u shudnt insult God....u sound lyk an atheist...well,im sory to av gone too far on d fada tin....but watch ur tongue pls. |
[quote author=~Bluetooth]where was the holy spirit when the spirit of madnesss took over a man of god ?[/quote]the holy spirit was right wher he was because its either d twerp of a pastor is fetish or he exuded too much confidence thinking that he could take all d glory alone....pls,even if u r nt xtian,respect our beliefs and dnt make such remarks about God....eida ways,the pastor's hands aint clean |
Spirit of Okija: Maybe thats because the girl wasnt a witch like the Pastor accused her of being..i leave u to God...imagine the fearlessness...if you as much as had respect for ur father,u sure will God! How dare you walk in blissful ignorance? |
musKeeto: Holy and Jet-Li goats, you mean?stop d incendiary comments about the holy spirit....u av no right to blaspheme..... |
Spirit of Okija: Devil 1 - Jesus 0thats blasphemy idiot |
musKeeto: I wish other pastors would run mad too.. like Oritsejafor and that other slapping fool..your mental capability=1 plate of amala.... |
[quote author=Ileke-IdI]You look like my twin = which makes you handsome. ![]() lol.thnkx...ur twin's gotta av some bighead lyk mine i guess...talking about pix,dnt fink iv seen urs naw...lemme see nii |
thats anoda me ![]() |
me again
on an outing few days back
Kaystick: y this guy na lagbaja.4get,the different is clearGod is watching you |
Muma Bee: He has being misbehaving roughly on stage latelyslap effects |

The poor needs an escapre route from his problematic life on earth so religion provides that[/quote]yyou talk of class,affluence and money like we all dont know uv got ur billions in kobo!