Stats: 3,325,037 members, 8,420,013 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:30 AM

Mcfestgee's Posts

Nairaland ForumMcfestgee's ProfileMcfestgee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Statement On US Election 2020: “The Election Is Far From Over” by mcfestgee: 8:16pm On Nov 07, 2020
IGG. Initial Gra Gra.
Christianity EtcRe: EndSARS: Foluke Adeboye Sent 3 Trucks Of Water & Snacks To Protesters In Alausa by mcfestgee: 9:57pm On Oct 18, 2020
joseph1832:
Well I'll want to ask if this protest had happened during GEJ tenure if she would have sent all those stuff, considering the fact that her husband was close to that particular government at that time.

In Nigeria, there are two class of people I don't trust and I will never trust, they're politicians and the clergy. (Pastors and Imams).
You are wrong. The husband planned a 1million man match against bad government during GEJ tenors.
PoliticsRe: WTO DG: Why Okonjo-Iweala May Not Win - Kayode Ogundamisi by mcfestgee: 12:51pm On Oct 10, 2020
These people are educated illiterates we have in Nigeria. So wicked a tribe, coward of the nation and uncivilized set of people with huge social bankruptcy. Kayode wants to win Nobel laurel with his useless post.
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis: Donald Trump Is Not A Christian by mcfestgee: 7:28am On Oct 08, 2020
chieyine:
https://dailypost.ng/2020/10/08/us-trump-is-not-a-christian-pope-francis/
Trump has never been a Christian, I hope he give life to Christ and become one someday. Evangelical should stop these nonsense claim that Trump is God sent.
PoliticsRe: Lawan: It Is Petty To Say Corruption Thrives Under This Government by mcfestgee: 7:02am On Sep 29, 2020
Stupid and foolish zombies who are in the payroll of useless APC on nairaland will never see anything wrong with this senseless statement from rubberstamp idiot.
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Tinubu's Position In APC Is Not Constitutional by mcfestgee: 2:55pm On Sep 22, 2020
All of you saying he should face his front are coward. He just spoke the truth all others are afraid to say. Even Thienubu is aware of of his unconstitutional position.
PoliticsRe: Edo: What Caused The Peaceful Outcome Of The Election & Federal Might Absence? by mcfestgee: 6:25pm On Sep 20, 2020
ecolime:
Take it or leave it, the zero Federal influence is simply to humiliate and demystify both Tinubu and Oshiomole.

Buhari is damn happy at the moment.

BTW, Congrats to the good people of Edo state. You all made it possible.
GBAM!
PoliticsRe: Official Results Of Edo Governorship Election 2020 As Announced By INEC by mcfestgee: 9:28am On Sep 20, 2020
tonididdy:
Take 2 morning and if you wake up, take another 2.

Sleep until 2024 because 4+4 must complete.
Intact, APC in loosing because of Tinubu. It is a revolution against him. He should enjoy Buhari he sold Lagos and the South west to because of personal greed.
PoliticsRe: Edo Election: Violence Erupts As Obaseki Arrives His Polling Unit by mcfestgee: 11:18am On Sep 19, 2020
Nadaken:
Lol, if obaseki can't hold a ward under his nose strong i don't know what would happen in other areas
Shot up your stupid sense, idiot. Did not just read an eye witness report. You stupidly forget that IGP is not under Obaseki control. Your stupid APC is synonymous with violence.
PoliticsRe: Edo 2020 Governorship Election Updates, Results And Live Monitoring by mcfestgee: 9:03am On Sep 19, 2020
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Edolites are for Obaseki, which stupid handwriting are u reading?
Stupidity is when you still support APC despite all the atrocity the have committed against us, in economy, politics, foreign affairs, security. Men! its only a very big fool that celebrate the injustice thief and greedy Tinubu has brought to this land.
PoliticsRe: Whistleblower, George Uboh Accuses Obaseki Of 'Monumental Fraud' by mcfestgee: 2:10pm On Sep 15, 2020
ThatFairGuy1:
Why always Obaseki
Who cares
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Paul Enenche Responds To Daddy Freeze, Calls Him A Mad Dog And A Bastard by mcfestgee: 5:44am On Sep 12, 2020
smile11s:
I think Oyedepo is a mad dog
You are such a celebrated fool. An idiot! Speaking like those specimens at the motor park.
PoliticsRe: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by mcfestgee: 6:09pm On Sep 11, 2020
Another one is gradually coning to limelight by stupid concussion. Idiot
PoliticsRe: Election: Thugs Invade Oliha Market In Edo, Chase Away Traders Supporting APC by mcfestgee: 7:17am On Sep 11, 2020
garfield1:
Are you ok? Obaseki isn't violent but the oba accused shuaibu of thuggery,apc supporters were attacked in ogbe? Who brought thugs to remove the roof of the assembly? Which thugs are threatening elected officials to join pdp?
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]

You and I know this APC in action, just to discredit PDP and give credence to the Oba. We saw it coming.
PoliticsRe: Election: We Will Bury Oshiomhole Politically - Obaseki by mcfestgee: 10:01pm On Sep 05, 2020
BabaOwen:
You will never see this man telling us about the things he has been doing in Edo, is always about doing this and that to Oshiomole grin

The Edo election is going to be a do or die affair between Oshiomole and Obaseki.

If Oshiomole lose, he will be totally buried politically.

If Obaseki lose, he will not only be buried politically, he will also be dealt with by Ize Iyamu and the EFCC, he go dey go court for currpotion cases like say he dey move from him sitting room go him bed room grin
He does not need to say what he has done, we can see them. Thank you.
PoliticsRe: How Will The New Petrol Price & Electricity Tariff Hike By FG Affect You? by mcfestgee: 6:19pm On Sep 03, 2020
Where are those idiots that occupied Lagos put to the public his plan to increase fuel price. He paid artist and celebrities to stay in one place in Lagos for days, he was cooking for his foot soldiers (agberos). You know him. The man that empowered his foot soldiers to overpowered the west and sold them to the North. Where is that one they said has won Nobel Laurel, where is that Pastor, where is Son Jazzy et al. The end of that first idiot is at hand. They are gradually moving towards his direction. Some fools will come to this forum to defend their slave master. Stupidity at its fullness.
PoliticsRe: Second Niger Bridge: Buhari Did What OBJ, Yar’adua, Jonathan Couldn’t - Adesina by mcfestgee: 11:55am On Aug 29, 2020
[quote author=Dharmiejoe post=93349624]This man is simply an epitome of foolishness.[/quote
]
GBAM!
PoliticsRe: Second Niger Bridge: Buhari Did What OBJ, Yar’adua, Jonathan Couldn’t - Adesina by mcfestgee: 9:12am On Aug 29, 2020
I never knew this Femi is as stupid as this. I have never seen as adult as foolish as this man. Nigeria is the current capital of poverty and the risky place to stay on earth. This title Buhari has maintained for Nigeria in the last five years. IDIOT of a man.
PoliticsRe: Yinka Odumakin: Boko Haram Can Invite El-Rufai To Their AGM by mcfestgee: 6:41pm On Aug 24, 2020
contigiency:
Odumakin is a useless fool. He is one of those stupid elders who grew up and enjoyed a united Nigeria where religion and ethnicity were not emphasized. But today, he stupidly doesn't care about the unity and future of the country. That's why him and his co conspirators are anxious at promoting disunity, religious prejudice and ethnic jingoism. Once again, he is a useless and stupid fool.
YOU ARE THE CELEBRATED FOOL, WHO DON'T HAVE ELDERS IN HIS HOUSE
PoliticsRe: Ize-Iyamu To Train, Rehabilitate ‘Agberos’ In Empowerment, Transitional Program by mcfestgee: 6:28pm On Aug 24, 2020
You just said the whole truth. Edo people are more civilized than this. They know lies from hundreds of miles away.
PoliticsRe: Edo Modular Refinery Privately-Owned, Not Obaseki’s Project – APC by mcfestgee: 4:07pm On Aug 23, 2020
ipobarethieves:
grin we don see F00L yansh grin cheesy grin grin grin.Obaseki is a THIEF , grabber
I think its high time we tell the foolish internet soldiers of APC and Oshiomole that in all ramifications, OBaseki is more credible and civilized than any other candidates. We know Oshiomole wants to turn Kabaka to MC Oluomo of Benin if APC wins. We know they have designated different markets and motor parks to themselves. They want to again turn Benin City to tout Colony like Lagos. Idiot! Never again!
AgricultureRe: Can I get this from the Western part of the country by mcfestgee: 9:38am On Jul 21, 2020
You can get tons of it at capt Wells Okunbo Farms here in Edo state. Call 08055270368 to link you up.
HealthRe: Francis Faduyile: We Are Not Going To Meet Or Interact With Chinese Medical Team by mcfestgee: 9:14am On Apr 12, 2020
divinehand2003:

More like EGO distancing to me.
SHOT YOUR MOUTH
Foreign AffairsRe: How President Idris Deby Turned Up To Lead offensive Against Boko Haram by mcfestgee: 2:48pm On Apr 05, 2020
JAMO84:
Kudos to the Chadian army, but stop giving me the crap about President Deby leading anything. He did not fire a single round, he wasn't the commanding officer. He just turned up in military regalia at the bigging of the operation in order to boost the morale of the military personnel!!!

Did I also mention that the Nigerian army pushed the terrorists to the fringe of the lake Chad region were they attacked and killed 91 Chadian soldiers!

I AM DONE TALKING
You don't know what is leadership is about, stop trying to make sense.
Foreign AffairsRe: Chadian Soldiers Led By President Idris Debby Burst Boko Haram Warehouse by mcfestgee: 10:45am On Apr 05, 2020
They will re stock through Nigerian Soldiers.
RomanceRe: 1k Sub For Everyone Who Drops Phone Number Here by mcfestgee: 9:31pm On Mar 28, 2020
07025294301 mtn
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Congratulates Okonjo-Iweala On Her New South African Appointment by mcfestgee: 6:44pm On Mar 08, 2020
Congrats ma. You are a global citizen but we Nigerian are so proud of you. Some idiot who supposed to be managing the change they voted for, will come to nairaland and expose their foolishness and stupidity.
PoliticsRe: Tanko Yakasai To Nigerians: Blame Southwest, North For Your Sufferings by mcfestgee: 8:42am On Mar 01, 2020
The truth is bitter - THIS THE WHOLE TRUTH. Accept it or live it, that doesn't change the truth
RomanceRe: Please I Need Your Advise My Husband Beat Me Because Said I Was Tired! by mcfestgee: 12:49pm On Feb 20, 2020
You just married a beast. He is going to do it again. Some one will say that is too hash. If you don't run, let me give you how the story will end: He is going to beg you and tell you it won't happen again and then get you pregnant. During your pregnancy, the maltreatment and humiliation will continue. When you put to bed, you will now have every reason to enjoy the beating because you don't want to be a single mother. With your story, that guy is a very violent man, that can do anything when you angered. A car without control is heading for a great destruction. You still have your life to keep, please stay off that marriage.
PoliticsRe: Biography, Profile Of Prof. Ishaq Akintola, MURIC Director by mcfestgee: 8:01am On Feb 04, 2020
HE IS THE BIGGEST FOOL I HAVE EVER KNOWN

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)