Romance › Re: It Seems Whatsapp Is No Longer A Good Medium To Woo Women by McLizbae: 9:50am On Feb 26 |
Your right. Me if not yes, no, OK, then na audio notes... Lols |
Politics › Re: Mention Two Governors Who Could Win Re-Election In 2027 Without Even Campaigning by McLizbae: 9:47am On Feb 26 |
Oyebanji Ekiti Otti Abia |
Romance › Re: Smoking, Drinking, Womanizing, Which Is Less Dangerous by McLizbae: 9:45am On Feb 26 |
For a single man, womanizing with all possible physical, emotional, spiritual, and medical protection, may be the safest.
But for a married man, womanizing my kill faster than the other two put together. |
Celebrities › Re: Precious Njoku: Pretty Church Girl Turned Down Pageantry To Venture into Media by McLizbae: 9:36am On Feb 26 |
She seem alright. Not married? She probably still has that huddle to cross as I wish her consistency in her fine career path. |
Food › Re: Which Of These Nigerian Snacks Is king among the rest? [pictures] by McLizbae: 6:48am On Feb 26 |
Back in the days, thats the nickname of a dude. Gbogbo onje lo ma yinje... Lols helinues: The slow eating of anything, we dey call am yinje, you fit use one puff puff treck for 2 hours.. |
Food › Re: Which Of These Nigerian Snacks Is king among the rest? [pictures] by McLizbae: 6:45am On Feb 26 |
The teach may have seen the process of production in the north. symbianDON: maybe that teacher was a cow because I have never seen a cow eat kulikuli |
Food › Re: Which Of These Nigerian Snacks Is king among the rest? [pictures] by McLizbae: 6:41am On Feb 26 |
Lols... The teach wasn't completely wrong Sha. But there are nice Kuli Kuli in the markets and supermarkets now. Magnetic010: Kuli Kuli has a terrible PR...was my favourite in primary school until my class teacher discouraged us by saying it was [/b]food meant for cows[b]...stopped eating it back then and never got back to it even as a full grown adult now. |
Politics › Re: Immigration Arrests, Extorts Youths Travelling From Kano To Visit Nnamdi Kanu by McLizbae: 9:30pm On Feb 25 |
Lols... Sokoto people sane na him Trump dey drop bomb for them all the way from USA? yarimo: You want to bring your madness to sokoto state abi ? In fact this is very commendable from the immigration officers  |
Politics › Re: Central Bank Stopped Naira From Appreciating To ₦1000/$ – Shetttima by McLizbae: 9:25pm On Feb 25 |
I am very confused too... But isn't it always and deliberately confusing in this b*t*h.? Richtaiwo: This makes absolutely no sense to me, unless there’s some secret dictionary defining what I just read.
CBN deliberately slowing appreciation of the naira? For what exactly? |
Politics › Re: Ebira Witches Give Kogi Government September Deadline To Meet Demands by McLizbae: 1:52pm On Feb 25 |
Even witches are demanding for good governance, not for themselves alone but for every other persons. Interesting times indeed. |
Politics › Re: Edo ADC Factional Crisis Deepens As Gunshots Hit Oyegun’s House by McLizbae: 6:55am On Feb 25 |
I agree 100% with your submission. Ever8090: Lol...I am hundred percent sure that people who fights for politicians are less human... |
Family › Re: How Divorce Affects Children In The North (video) by McLizbae: 5:27pm On Feb 24 |
The movie didn't reach the part where they become terrorists? |
Politics › Re: Hoodlums Attack ADC Office And Peter Obi In Edo State. by McLizbae: 4:57pm On Feb 24 |
The men in those pictures are looking clean. |
Politics › Re: Governor Okpebholo Struggling To Mention GCFR by McLizbae: 11:12am On Feb 24 |
This man! Wetin dey "GCFR" again nah🙄 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Begging Is A Crime Punishable By Law - Dubai Police by McLizbae: 11:01am On Feb 24 |
This is interesting. Before a nation can criminalize begging, that nation must be certain that she has a stable policy that sufficiently provide for all.
This is another dimension to a nation's property. |
Crime › Re: OAU Student, Adeife Apologises To David After Falsely Accusing Him Of Rape by McLizbae: 10:32am On Feb 24*. Modified: 11:03am On Feb 24 |
How can some crime as huge as rape be so trivialized! What is F-ing wrong with these children🤔. These girls falsely accusing people of rape should be firstly lied down for 12 strokes of pankere. Nonsense! |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Breaks Fast With Governors (Photos And Videos) by McLizbae: 6:20am On Feb 24 |
Ebora!
Don't ask Nairaland members for contact details (email, phone, bbpin) or investments. |
Travel › Re: Bees Invade Commercial Bus In Lagos Island, Causing Temporary Panic by McLizbae: 4:57pm On Feb 22 |
If no be juju, then either the vehicle or driver is carrying something the bees love. |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Shocked Man Back To Christianity After He Left Christianity For Omenala by McLizbae: 12:20pm On Feb 22 |
"Feeding the dead when I, the living, have not eaten"... Lols |
Politics › Re: INEC Declares APC’s Maikalangu Winner Of AMAC Chairmanship Election by McLizbae: 9:00am On Feb 22 |
I don't know how Tinubu will not remain the president of Nigeria till 2031. There is absolutely nothing indicating he won't. |
Christianity Etc › Re: "He Wanted Me But Found Jesus Instead" Young Lady Sparks Reactions Online by McLizbae: 8:41am On Feb 22*. Modified: 5:43pm On Feb 22 |
Sha be careful... Try not lose your physical, emotional, and spiritual guard. Infact, you may have to be very cautious of private and cozy meetings with him for a long time... I nor fit talk much this Sunday morning. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Afghanistan: Taliban Legalises Domestic Violence, Allowing Men Beat Women. by McLizbae: 10:24am On Feb 20 |
When else do you expect them to enact the "holy rules". 🤣🤣🤣 puremaker7: Wicked people, even in the month of Ramadan |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Afghanistan: Taliban Legalises Domestic Violence, Allowing Men Beat Women. by McLizbae: 10:22am On Feb 20 |
Women over there are already in hell. I advise the to Japa to Nigeria by any possible means! |
Politics › Re: PENGASSAN Asks Tinubu To Rescind Executive Order On Oil Revenue by McLizbae: 9:12am On Feb 20 |
I have always advocate for this order. The more hands money need to pass through, the bigger the embezzlement.
If nnpc need to will still finally bring it to the FG purse, why take and keep it, as the middle man?
With this order, the issues of unremitted fund by nnpc is simply resolved. |
Education › Re: Borno Pays ₦2.5 Billion Annual Fees For Students At Isaac Balami University by McLizbae: 7:11am On Feb 20 |
Hmmm... I like how you take present the novel and unique concept of empowerment in borno state. donleo92: I like as borno just they do their thing!!!!
You won go school, they give you the chance and opportunity to go!!!!
If you won go learn bombing and banditry, school they for sambesis to learn that one too |
Politics › Re: Nasir El-Rufai Is In Our Custody - ICPC by McLizbae: 8:58am On Feb 19 |
Elrufai, the jail cell superstar till 2027. Efcc, dss, icpc go dey rush am... |
Crime › Re: See How Police Treated Me When I Lost Money (photos) by McLizbae: 10:47pm On Feb 17*. Modified: 6:48am On Feb 18 |
Lols... So what about simply giving you the necessary order to request the details from the bank? I mean, that was what took you to their office in the first place... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prophet David Owuor Shows Whatsapp Chat Between Him & God To Church Members by McLizbae: 11:02am On Feb 17 |
Jesus Christ! |
Crime › Re: I Was 19, Beaten To A Pulp & Thrown Into Ikoyi Prison For A Gate I Didn't Steal by McLizbae: 8:35am On Feb 17 |
Hmmm... All I can say is: thank you for sharing the experience. |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu Hands Over His Seat To Esther Etiyemonu, Lagos 1 Day Governor by McLizbae: 8:13am On Feb 17 |
I hope she wasn't coerced to wear that infinity jersey... |
Health › Re: 300-Bed Enugu International Hospital Nears Completion (Pictures) by McLizbae: 8:11am On Feb 17 |
Great job by enugu state government. |
Politics › Re: China To Scrap Tariffs For African Nations From May, Says Xi Jinping by McLizbae: 10:04pm On Feb 14 |
Great. |