Stats: 3,325,290 members, 8,421,207 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:57 PM

Meekmind's Posts

Nairaland ForumMeekmind's ProfileMeekmind's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Kenny Saint To Fight Prostitution In Ikeja As A Legislator? by Meekmind(m): 4:38pm On Nov 24, 2014
Evathyst:
Evathyst is still typing......
. Sup damsel....don't know how to pm u but would love it if u can add me on bbm 28de79f4 or whatsapp 08081736710, would love to meet you...no put too much ako ooo kiss...I dey wait
CelebritiesRe: Kenny Saint To Fight Prostitution In Ikeja As A Legislator? by Meekmind(m): 4:28pm On Nov 24, 2014
Sup damsel...don't know how to pm u but will like to meet u...would appreciate it if u can add me on bbm(if u don't mind) 28de79f4 or on whatsapp 08081736710...
CelebritiesRe: Helen Paul (Tatafo) Delivers A Baby Boy by Meekmind(m): 2:08pm On Nov 24, 2014
Helen paul?...who the bleep bears that name cause I schooled in... kiss
RomanceRe: Can You Share Tooth Brush With Your Spouse/gf/bf by Meekmind(m): 7:41am On Nov 18, 2014
Yeah I can...no big deal in it, if you both can share and swallow each other's saliva. And even go as far as suck her vijayjay(which to me is the habitat of disease)then no biggie...to me it's just like being free and loving ur partner in totalty
SportsRe: Who Is Nigeria Greatest Number 9 ? by Meekmind(m): 2:04pm On Oct 25, 2014
Ayodele makinwa cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: Your Top 5 Indigenous Gospel Musicians And Your Favorite Tracks by Meekmind(m): 5:53pm On Aug 24, 2014
Frank edwards does it for me, anyday, anytime...I played to his "mma mma's" song @ church as worship 2day and i went gaga on drums immediately d lead vocal sang it....and sinach follows suit...I SO MUCH LOVE ALL FRANK EDWARDS SONG
Music/RadioRe: Your Thoughts On Our Radio Stations, Programs And Their OAPs. by Meekmind(m): 7:22am On Aug 01, 2014
Top radio 90.9 does it 4 me, starting with olawale adigun's back to back sports 4rm 6am-6:30am, then to the area mama show from the best area boss herself (the best OAP so far tosyn bucknor) this is from 6:30am-11am) from their oga Godwin and his indefatiguable crew picks it up 4rm dere from 11am-12pm, then various music starts popping up 4rm 12pm-1pm, which will officially launch us to OAP @ large and the rating of the playlists by listeners, this programme is anchored by funmi, shade and d rest sha and dis is from 12pm-4pm, den korebrown takes it up 4rm dere feeling our hearts with undilluted nigeria music 4rm 4pm-6pm, den olawale adigun pops up again dis time with sports cafe 4rm 6pm-7pm, den korebrown resurfaces again with the driveshow from 7-9pm, den stranger does the rest. 4rm 9-12pm....top radio, a station after my own heart...#teamtopradio#
EducationRe: Another Nationwide ASUU Strike? by Meekmind(m): 12:48pm On Jul 31, 2014
Nigeria a country. In decadence...na so so bad news every day...just 4cking tired of this poo called 9ja and an slowpoke and clueless president
CelebritiesRe: 2face Idibia Changes Name by Meekmind(m): 1:42pm On Jul 27, 2014
2baba aka father of many nations...
PoliticsRe: Troops Arrest Suspected Kaduna Bomber Disguised As A Woman by Meekmind(m): 6:07pm On Jul 25, 2014
How true undecided
RomanceRe: Mother, Daughter Fight Over Boyfriend In Delta by Meekmind(m): 2:57pm On Jul 22, 2014
All cuz of peni:5...wetin EPON go cuz eehhnnn...I comment my reserve...
PhonesRe: Do You Still Remember Xtracool? by Meekmind(m): 7:08pm On Jul 12, 2014
Chai...I can vividly reminisce how the awooff nearly finished my life....I spent most nights talkin to her and trying to convice her, and when I thought I was winning...she gave me a shocker...I'm not her dream bf....I almost drank hypo
RomanceRe: What Would You Do...... If You Find Your Girlfriend Doing This? [PHOTO] by Meekmind(m): 7:04pm On Jan 05, 2014
ebuka Otika: Abeg wetin be Man U scores at the Momentum abeg
. U mean man U and brazil? Is zidane now fit to play?
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia, Tuface's Wife Gives Birth To Baby Girl by Meekmind(m): 10:23pm On Jan 04, 2014
2baba i hail ooo, father of many nations
Christianity EtcRe: Picture Of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome In 1997 (At A Camp Meeting) by Meekmind(m): 3:21pm On Jan 03, 2014
Chai money gud ooo...e be lyk say him neva dey fry him hair dat tym
RomanceRe: Am Addicted To This Girl,how Can I Cure My Addiction? by Meekmind(m): 1:41pm On Dec 25, 2013
Drink hypo guy, it cleanses d heart and purge u of any excesses, it works faster than anytin trust me...you'll thank me later
RomanceRe: Best Looking Nairaland Couples 2013! by Meekmind(m): 9:23am On Dec 21, 2013
Dat's me and my jewel...Adeleke and gbemisola

PoliticsRe: Christmas Day Bomber, Kabiru Sokoto, Sentenced To Life Imprisonment by Meekmind(m): 3:38pm On Dec 20, 2013
Person wey dem suppose use plier commot him balls...wonder what he's still doing alive...God punish dat judge
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Aigbe: "Love Me Without Make-up" (PHOTO) by Meekmind(m): 1:59pm On Dec 18, 2013
blink182: This is the kind of lady you want to wake up to every morning wink
and Bleep d hell outta her
FashionRe: Can You SHINE With An Aba Made Product by Meekmind(m): 8:07pm On Dec 08, 2013
gedtalks: There are designer names like Prada, Calvin Klien, D&G, Ejiro Amos Tafari, Denim Kitenge .... and lots more. When you wear any of these it makes you feel cool even if the product isn't as good as the name rings.

I once saw a very fine looking leather footwear but when I checked to see the name I saw NWA-ABA. Now I dont know whether or not I should buy that footwear. Its really nice and it looks strong. What do you guys think.... Should I go ahead and buy it or not? Can you wear an ABA-MADE product and boast about it. (please note that I have a clic of friends that are really up to date in fashion awareness) and they can kill someone with yabbing
Y not...I lov wearing okrika...ibile things
Music/RadioRe: Nigerian Songs You Can't Understand How They Became Hit Songs by Meekmind(m): 7:40am On Nov 23, 2013
soulfood: There are some songs that have become major hits but I couldn't understand or comprehend how people got around enjoying them. Topping my list is Stereoman's Ekwe Sample. O Boy(whistles), music lovers grooved that jam and I wondered why? The beat and song were fighting each other. Next is Dr Sid's Something About you. Heavy paid rotation got me enjoying it eventually. And lastly and most recently is Skelewu by Davido. Maybe I would okay the beat. Beat aint bad at all but what is "Laga dis,Laga dat". Have you ever had songs you heard the first time and you trashed it only for the same song to become a major hit? Please share.
Eminado by tiwa savage...that song is beautiful nonsense, i hate listening to it, wonder wat d songs means
IslamRe: Man To Die By Stoning For Impregnating Younger Sister by Meekmind(m): 11:58pm On Nov 21, 2013
FashionRe: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde On The Cover Of New African Magazine by Meekmind(m): 5:59pm On Nov 21, 2013
gistyinka: Omotola Ekeinde Covers The new African Magazine

Hmmmm she hot..

http://gistyinka.net/sexy-and-gorgeous-omotola-jalade-ekeinde-cover-new-african-woman-magazine/
R can i Bleep this woman?
RomanceRe: Why Are Young Girls Rushing To Marry Lately? by Meekmind(m): 2:57pm On Nov 21, 2013
Still_stan: What's all this? girls of 19 years are getting married.. I wonder if y'all think marriage is a child's play, what's the rush all about??
Impatience
SportsRe: Stars Who Missed Out On World Cup by Meekmind(m): 4:58pm On Nov 20, 2013
Danfodite: Y not include Arsenal's Scezny, or is he not a star as well?
No, he's a moon
RomanceRe: I Think Life Is Unfair To Women & Guys Need To Be Realistic! by Meekmind(m): 2:52pm On Nov 19, 2013
lynk106: hahaha nice thread.
Most men dream of a beautiful woman; Most women dream of a rich man. ... it's very simple. grin
even poor men dream of beautiful wife. Just as ugly women dream of rich husband. I don't know why we make it a bad thing for a woman to want a rich man whereas it is seen as a good thing for a man to want a beautiful wife. rubbish. cool
As a woman, I am crying FOUL.

Do you think it is easy work to be sewing weaves, bleaching skin, and doing all sorts of things women do to look hot? Skin bleaching for example is very dangerous to health. Women risk their health to look hot for men!
and when they start to get older, they have to do more to keep up and compete with the younger girls. It is hard work. tongue
Who send dem?
PhonesRe: Share Your Phone Loss/theft Experiences Here!!! by Meekmind(m): 7:20pm On Nov 18, 2013
Youngsage: Has your phone(s) ever been stolen/lost/dissapeared mysteriously, if yes how and where did it happen? Did you get it back?

How did you feel immediately you realised that your phone was gone, with valuable data such as your contacts, photos, etc which might never be retrieved? Did you report to a police station?

And how did you get over your loss, do you still miss the phone in any way?

Over to you Nairalanders, let others learn from your experiences!
Mine was after service in church, I unplugged d fone 4rm d socket and placed it near my head, thinking dat I'll soon live 4 ouse, lo and behold wen i woke up i couldn't find it, it was as if i was still sleeping..Men dat day i no get myself @ all(Even though i stole d fone 4rm my dad's wardrobe and replaced it with a spoilt one)
Car TalkRe: Trailer Crushes Four Kids To Death At Ikota by Meekmind(m): 2:30pm On Nov 18, 2013
etudaddy: There is serious crisis in Ikota area of Lagos as touts, otherwise known as area boys, are clashing with policemen. Trouble started after a trailer crushed four pupils on their way to school.

Update: 10:23am

Police now shooting teargas.

Protesters say they will not leave until Fashola comes. They lament that if a pedestrian bridge was available, such accident would not have occurred.

More details later

http://www.punchng.com/news/chaos-in-ikota-lagos-as-trailer-crushes-four-school-kids/
So pathetic...innocent kids bearing d brunt of a failed government! I feel 4 dere parents
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye & Lola Omotayo's Traditional Wedding (Pictures) by Meekmind(m): 4:23pm On Nov 17, 2013
FlirtyKaren: The traditional wedding of Peter Okoye and Lola Omotayo is going on right now at the Ark event centre in Lekki, Lagos.
4th pic is kate henshaw with anita isama, paul okoye's fiancée.

[img]http://1.bp..com/-Xdth9EM96a8/UojYzO7txMI/AAAAAAAAifk/VfBAh3e74qc/s1600/Untitled.png[/img]

http://www.lailasblog.com/2013/11/peter-okoye-lola-omotayo-psquare-wedding-pictures.html
wat is dat fcking adebayor doing dere?
TV/MoviesRe: DSTV Censor Words Like Jesus, God: Why? by Meekmind(m): 1:38pm On Nov 17, 2013
homesteady: I hear Jesus almost everytime on africamagic! undecided
But as of recent! They are beginning to censor too many words! Its so annoying! I wonder why they would censor 'Hell'
Lol...maybe because they don't know u've a mansion there...my opinion though
Music/RadioRe: What Are The Songs You Never Get Tired Of?? by Meekmind(m): 11:32pm On Nov 15, 2013
Ms_Steph: there are songs that you can listen to for hours and never get tired of them... and there are d ones that even after a decade you are still inlove with. mine is knock you down by keri hilson,neyo and kanye west nd roll up by wiz khalifa....
Coldplay-fix you...christina perri-jar of hearts...2face-dance in d rain...2face-man unkind...Akon-be with you...justin timberlake-mirrors...rihanna- love d way u lie(d solo version)...justin bieber-as long as you love me
FashionRe: Alexandra Burke & D’banj Cover Complete Fashion Magazine by Meekmind(m): 11:11pm On Nov 15, 2013
dagbenga: Banga lee ....eja nla ,koko master .....file file file file file file !!!!!! OOOooooosSSSsshhHhHHheeeeYyyyyyyyyy !!!!! ....infact I don't knw wat to add to hail dis guy ....dis guy is just toooooo much
is he paying ur school fee?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)