Stats: 3,330,126 members, 8,443,966 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 08:41 PM

Menstrualpad's Posts

Nairaland ForumMenstrualpad's ProfileMenstrualpad's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 83 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Herbert Were Beheads His Brother So As To Join Illuminati by menstrualpad: 5:25pm On Jun 01, 2016
your moniker is incomplete...goathead or is it delibrate?
Goahead:
Name checkers would be disappointed....
CelebritiesRe: Kate Henshaw Replies Fan Who Begged Her For Money by menstrualpad:
she is so unmarriageable that even a whiteman dumped her sorry ass....now she's adding stinginess...

BTW I don't reply mentions except from a few who know themselves...so don't be PAINED.....
RomanceRe: Most Disgusting Moniker On Romanceland by menstrualpad: 5:14pm On Jun 01, 2016
mechionu
alobright17:
you join abeg
RomanceThe Award For Creating The Most Useless Threads On Romanceland? by menstrualpad(op): 5:14pm On Jun 01, 2016
I nominate mumagee or onila?
what do you think? your suggestions please....
RomanceRe: Most Disgusting Moniker On Romanceland by menstrualpad: 5:06pm On Jun 01, 2016
now found. let no one quote me again in here.... smellinganus has the title.
alobright17:
It lost it's way
PoliticsRe: Breaking News:lagos State Govt Emulates Obiano! by menstrualpad: 5:03pm On Jun 01, 2016
jstbeinhonest:
Come again,are you trying to say Lagos is inferior to Anambra, because they are copying good initiatives Willie created?.
angry inferiority complex @work in the Op....SW has been packaging Ofada and Igbemo rice for centuries we never made a noise about one local gov Obiano emulating us. BTW those are GEJ's campaign rice undistributed.
RomanceRe: Most Disgusting Moniker On Romanceland by menstrualpad: 2:41pm On Jun 01, 2016
alobright17:
smellingmenses
MoneypassGod
SmellingAnus
menstrualpad
What's my moniker doing here?
PoliticsRe: Could This Be Why @Niger Delta Avengers Are Blowing Up Pipelines?(Pic by menstrualpad: 2:34pm On Jun 01, 2016
okonkwo44:
God gave dem oil as a blessing to enrich demsevs,nt 4 dem 2 b given a peanut.

Its their right, go n develop d resources in your state. Simple. Is dat 2much 2 ask?
Am Yoruba and I support your statement
PoliticsRe: Could This Be Why @Niger Delta Avengers Are Blowing Up Pipelines?(Pic by menstrualpad: 2:33pm On Jun 01, 2016
lereinter:
Shame on you
Na you shame suppose catch o
RomanceRe: Would You Rather Be Proposed To In Private Or In Front Of Family And Friends? by menstrualpad: 12:32pm On Jun 01, 2016
Proverbs 5New International Version (NIV)
Warning Against Adultery

5 My son, pay attention to my wisdom,
turn your ear to my words of insight,
that you may maintain discretion
and your lips may preserve knowledge.
For the lips of the adulterous woman drip honey,
and her speech is smoother than oil;
but in the end she is bitter as gall,
sharp as a double-edged sword.
Her feet go down to death;
her steps lead straight to the grave.
She gives no thought to the way of life;
her paths wander aimlessly, but she does not know it.

Now then, my sons, listen to me;
do not turn aside from what I say.
Keep to a path far from her,
do not go near the door of her house,
lest you lose your honor to others
and your dignity[a] to one who is cruel,
lest strangers feast on your wealth
and your toil enrich the house of another.
At the end of your life you will groan,
when your flesh and body are spent.
You will say, “How I hated discipline!
How my heart spurned correction!
I would not obey my teachers
or turn my ear to my instructors.
And I was soon in serious trouble
in the assembly of God’s people.”

Drink water from your own cistern,
running water from your own well.
Should your springs overflow in the streets,
your streams of water in the public squares?
Let them be yours alone,
never to be shared with strangers.
May your fountain be blessed,
and may you rejoice in the wife of your youth.
A loving doe, a graceful deer—
may her breasts satisfy you always,
may you ever be intoxicated with her love.
Why, my son, be intoxicated with another man’s wife?
Why embrace the bosom of a wayward woman?

For your ways are in full view of the Lord,
and he examines all your paths.
The evil deeds of the wicked ensnare them;
the cords of their sins hold them fast.
For lack of discipline they will die,
led astray by their own great folly.
halfricanadian:
Why? huh huh
PoliticsRe: Could This Be Why @Niger Delta Avengers Are Blowing Up Pipelines?(Pic by menstrualpad: 12:24pm On Jun 01, 2016
God bless you 4 that. It is a fact!

AreaFada2:
Every part of 9ja will be better without oil.

Every part has comparative advantage in one area or the other.

But we all currently sit down waiting for oil money.

We have to restructure seriously & innovate.
RomanceRe: Would You Rather Be Proposed To In Private Or In Front Of Family And Friends? by menstrualpad: 12:18pm On Jun 01, 2016
i have warned you. And stop flirting online too.

halfricanadian:
I av just one sugar daddy na grin grin
PoliticsRe: Could This Be Why @Niger Delta Avengers Are Blowing Up Pipelines?(Pic by menstrualpad: 12:17pm On Jun 01, 2016
e pain am!!!

lereinter:
Rubbish Rubbish and Rubbish
PoliticsRe: Could This Be Why @Niger Delta Avengers Are Blowing Up Pipelines?(Pic by menstrualpad: 12:13pm On Jun 01, 2016
free them....am Yoruba and I maintain that until Nigeria is restructured we would not move forward. If you think Lagos is developing you need a brain check...development means the people are keeping pace with the government....ordinary brand new car Nigerian professor can not afford. the current structure of Nigeria since about 1979, nothing can move....unless States and LGA's are compelled to be viable and fruitful.

AreaFada2:
Well, in Nigeria, gentle and fair people are called clueless.
We live in a society in which everything is upside down compared to saner climes.
Any wonder why are nothing to write home about after 55 years? shocked
RomanceRe: Would You Rather Be Proposed To In Private Or In Front Of Family And Friends? by menstrualpad: 12:03pm On Jun 01, 2016
leave suga daddies alone.... rest ur korokoro 4 ur man. let him at least still meet something huh huh

halfricanadian:
Asin ehn grin grin no b small thing
PoliticsRe: Travel Ban On Govs Could Plunge Nigeria Into Civil War by menstrualpad: 11:59am On Jun 01, 2016
It is a welcome decision..... at least it won't be for only some governors...

IVORY2009:
Question, why is it dat, it is only now dat the president wants to remove immunity? And would the president also do so to himself, to balance the equation, ur answer is as good as mine NO!
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Avengers Have Misplaced Anger And Are Hypocrites by menstrualpad: 11:55am On Jun 01, 2016
the current structure of Nigeria will never allow developments that is y Nigeria needs to be restructured to enhance rapid development
RomanceRe: Would You Rather Be Proposed To In Private Or In Front Of Family And Friends? by menstrualpad: 11:53am On Jun 01, 2016
sharp gurl...mek those blessers no come spoil the show...
halfricanadian:
Private na grin cheesy
RomanceRe: Why Do Pple Get Angry When U Fight With Their Spouse by menstrualpad: 11:52am On Jun 01, 2016
how old r you? huh huh huh
onila:
huh

its life undecided
i hate when a guy or girl start beefing me because I quarrelled with their bae
its part of the life, to get into arguments with pple
isnt it sad

so why start hating me or giving me attitude because I fought with ur sweetie

isnt it sexy to see ur girlfriend get into fights
as far it aint too serious like shedding of blood etc

onila
teamvirgin¬¬
PoliticsRe: Travel Ban On Govs Could Plunge Nigeria Into Civil War by menstrualpad: 11:51am On Jun 01, 2016
go and fight ur civil war nonsense....werrin cosign Ekiti people/workers who have not been paid this year....shingbain....shishi no tata 4 yanyan
CelebritiesRe: How My Label Boss Pulled A Gun On Me” - Runtown Tells His Own Side Of The Story by menstrualpad: 11:48am On Jun 01, 2016
When I was about to drop the video, he called me out of the blues, that he was going to get Nicki Minaj on the album. I accepted, being that a Nicki Minaj will be good on the album. When we were in the US, he kept on calling and asking if we can get across to Minaj. He couldn’t come to
the US himself because he is banned by the US Government to return to the country. He has fraud issues. huh huh
PoliticsRe: Wednesday’s Sitting Of Saraki’s CCT Trial May Be Deferred by menstrualpad: 11:46am On Jun 01, 2016
wetkas hmmm I do not see him ending well
PoliticsRe: Bad Road Spotted In Edo State by menstrualpad: 11:43am On Jun 01, 2016
how far with the 2 chicks in the first two pictures? Hope their "roads" are smooth? huh huh Did you geh their digits?
PoliticsRe: Could This Be Why @Niger Delta Avengers Are Blowing Up Pipelines?(Pic by menstrualpad: 10:45am On Jun 01, 2016
disappointing comments.
modath:
Did the scavengers just wake up from a coma?

13% ,NDDC, ND Ministry? They are their own problems.
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Niger Delta Avengers Destroy's Chevron Amidst 100 Gunboats And 4 War Ships by menstrualpad: 7:54am On Jun 01, 2016
see involvement!

mightyhazell:
Source?

Or u be eye witness?
RomanceRe: Pastor Caught Pants Down With A Married Woman On Her Matrimonial Bed(photos) by menstrualpad: 7:22am On Jun 01, 2016
halfricanadian:
Greater is he dat is in me dan he dat is in d world

Who is smelly mouth wen God is with me

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy smelly mouth want to content with God abi moses own nd judas isacriot purnishment go dey learn for where hin own purnishment go dey

Who God has blessed which is me he said touch not my annoited trt God nd see if he wouldnt wipe each one of u nd ur existence try God mayb dis is wat he wud do nd God will now put his wrath finally on him
Serious comment
PoliticsRe: It’s All Lies, Miltary Never Arrested Our Strike Team- Avengers by menstrualpad: 7:20am On Jun 01, 2016
ORACLE1975:
Who shall we believe?
NDA
PoliticsRe: The Board Of Trustee (BOT) Of PDP To Work With Makarfi Faction by menstrualpad: 7:02am On May 27, 2016
great decision but then we still need total resource control.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is A Victim by menstrualpad: 7:01am On May 27, 2016
That is Y idiots don't bother contesting for the governorship any more.... all Nigerian States deserves such starvation... to make us look inwards!

Dmarketter:
exactly I like that refrence to lagos state. That state is currently viable to an extent because it looked inward. Today am sure federal allocations to it are merely an addition to its revenue and not wat sustains it. That kind of looking inwards if done by all states in nigeria , we would be developed in ten years irrepsective of who is president. That responsiblity is what our governors and local council men are supposed to be made aware of
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is A Victim by menstrualpad: 6:54am On May 27, 2016
You can imagine Govs who have not paid salaries this year taking 200 million naira as security votes! It is utterly disgusting we NEED that change... Tinubu did it in Lagos under OBJ who refused to give the State LG allocation even after Supreme court's judgement... today Lagos is better off!
Dmarketter:
with more strength to the regions by holding them accountaable and forcing them to be competent. Nigeria would go places. To be the president of this nation can be handled by a fool and yet things will be fine. Its the states which should be critical. Currently we are facing the central government, criticizing them and yet ignoring our state governors
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is A Victim by menstrualpad: 6:46am On May 27, 2016
hey quit this reductionist philosophy will you? This is not APC/PDP or PMB/GEJ issue. We are being holistic here! We need a real change NOT built on Oil, but on things that are more inclusive to most Nigerians.... with this we can always get rid of empty heads called govs and LG chairmen who have nothing to offer except to take Abuja handouts

DaBullIT:
So all states are not sustainable right now , Whose fault is that ?? 1 trillion here, 30 trillion there , $2.1Billion there , $20Billion somewhere , all those monies would have been put to good use to sustain the states , Is that true or not ?

Money didn't magically disappear when Buhari got there, they left an empty account for him

Furthermore , the responsibility rests on state governors afterall allocations are being released to state from the little the FG could gather

FG gives to state , state gives to local government, that's how it's supposed to be
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is A Victim by menstrualpad: 6:45am On May 27, 2016
we need a real paradimic change.... We should prove that we deserve to exist....not because of oil.
Dmarketter:
unfortunately the NDA are typical nigerians who only seek compensation/hush money. They aren't idealists in their agitations. They aare purely hell bent on relvance. It appears the delta lacks idealist leaders. they would have been a trigger for this change of mentality that is holding the country back

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 83 pages)