Stats: 3,326,202 members, 8,425,460 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 02:43 PM

Menthomatics's Posts

Nairaland ForumMenthomatics's ProfileMenthomatics's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by menthomatics(m): 10:17am On Sep 04, 2017
maybe Nnamdi cownu has been afflicted with madness by this ipob wahala, Or else he his myopic (short sight). Anyway he can only his indolent gullible minded followers.
Christianity EtcRe: Do You Believe What Will Be Will Be, Do You Believe In Destiny? by menthomatics(m): 7:42pm On Aug 27, 2017
No I dont believ in destiny, for that would ve make God a partial creator. For God, to destine Dangote, Bill Gate, Adenuga, Orji Uzo Kalu etc to be who they re today and destine others to be poor is unacceptable to me. There re two laws that governs the universe......the law of CAUSE & EFFECT. Obedience or violation of these two laws determine what you will be.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Cancels Kaduna Visit. See Reactions by menthomatics(m): 3:04pm On Aug 02, 2017
Ok. Still watching.
LiteratureRe: The Godfather By Mario Puzo Review by menthomatics(m): 2:56pm On Aug 02, 2017
Pls read also the "Negotiator" by Fredrick Forsyth.
LiteratureRe: The Godfather By Mario Puzo Review by menthomatics(m): 12:27pm On Aug 02, 2017
Hav read the book in the 90s. A fine crime novel. Micheal, Don Vito's last child who later became the head of don corleone mafia family is my hero.
EducationRe: Choose Your Best Subject Here And Someone Will Ask You A Question by menthomatics(m): 6:56am On Jul 30, 2017
English
PoliticsRe: The 12 Senators That Endorsed Fuel Price Increase by menthomatics(m): 3:18pm On Jun 03, 2017
Etut Bruce?
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-kayode's Birthday Poem For His Wife, Precious Chikwendu by menthomatics(m): 12:32pm On May 25, 2017
Mcreloaded:
When you have money and also crave power that's when you start oppressing people around you as too much money craves power to oppress it only takes the grace of God to have money and be content without power
Excuse me sir
PoliticsRe: 82 Chibok Girls Reunite With Their Parents (photos/video) by menthomatics(m): 7:36pm On May 20, 2017
I am sure Jonathanians with their Jonathenic mindset will not like this..
PoliticsRe: The President Is Sick, So What? By Olalekan Adigun by menthomatics(m): 12:09pm On May 06, 2017
A sick PMB is better than a healthy GEJ. QED...
RomanceRe: In All Sincerity, What Will You Do If You Find Yourself In This Situation?. by menthomatics(m): 1:52pm On Mar 30, 2017
Re-marry.
PoliticsRe: Senate Has No Lawful Authority To Invite Hameed Ali – Falana by menthomatics(m): 9:43am On Mar 21, 2017
Senathieves
PoliticsRe: Makarfi Surrenders, Recognises Modu Sheriff As National Chairman by menthomatics(m): 10:09am On Mar 08, 2017
What About Fayose?
PoliticsRe: 'The Plane that Brought Down The Synagogue Building Targeted TB Joshua' - FFK by menthomatics(m): 10:06am On Feb 28, 2017
Ffk has truly gone bananas.I suggest he be taken to the nearest psychiatrist hospital for urgent medical attention.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Extends His Sick Leave by Unspecified Number of Days by menthomatics(m): 6:05pm On Feb 05, 2017
Sahara reporters again! Anyway we re waiting for the presidency to speak.
CelebritiesRe: Tuface Cancels Feb 6 March by menthomatics(m): 7:03am On Feb 05, 2017
Waillers how far?
PoliticsRe: Poll For 2face February 6th Protest: Are You For Or Against? by menthomatics(m): 10:16pm On Feb 03, 2017
Against. 2baba is definitely not qualified to lead such a protest. I reckon those that go into equity must do so with clean hands.2face benefited immensely from corruption thru Akpabio.
CelebritiesRe: Ambode Arrests Pretty Mike For Putting Girls On Dog Chains by menthomatics(m): 2:11pm On Jan 12, 2017
Idiot
FamilyRe: Malawian Journalist Accuses His Wife Of Being A Witch (Photo) by menthomatics(m): 2:50pm On Jan 11, 2017
Jus negodu nnoor
LiteratureRe: The Current Most Celebrated African Author by menthomatics(m): 6:27am On Sep 29, 2016
Chinua Achebe
PoliticsRe: INEC Postpones Edo Election By Two Weeks by menthomatics(m): 8:10pm On Sep 08, 2016
Just to remind waillers that Jonathan and his PDP postponened the feb.2015 presidential election by one month.
EducationRe: Nigerian Orphan Becomes Best Graduating Doctor In Sudanese University(pix) by menthomatics(m): 6:58am On Sep 08, 2016
Good
LiteratureRe: Etisalat Flash Fiction Award 2016 For Unpublished African Writers by menthomatics(m): 6:22am On Sep 07, 2016
Isokay
CrimeRe: Photos Of The Woman That Butchered Her Husband In Ogun After They Had Sex by menthomatics(m): 12:39pm On Sep 05, 2016
She must yoruba.It has always been their trademark from time imemorial. NCHAN over to u.
PoliticsRe: "Chinedu My Son Was Killed" - Satchie Emmanuel Etoromi by menthomatics(m): 11:53am On Sep 05, 2016
Money does almost everything or how else can one xplain the reason behind the involvement of notable Igbo personalities like the igwe of Akili ozizo (a custodian of tradition),Hon.Anyim Puis Anyim,Arch.bishop V.Okeke,61 catholic priests,3 Anglican priests etc in such abominable act.As for the one who called himself a bastard because of his mother's billions,the of reckoning is coming when like in Nollywood films he would be reminded that he is not a native of Akili Oziza, and as such prevented from aspiring to any position of authority.
EventsRe: Two Kenyan Old Grandmas Dancing Dirty (video) by menthomatics(m): 9:36pm On Sep 04, 2016
Agadi nwanyi adighi aka nka na egwu oma agba
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jalade Baffled As Mark Zuckerberg Meets With Everyone Excluding Her by menthomatics(m): 9:07am On Sep 04, 2016
And so what?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: People Born In June, Lets Meet Here by menthomatics(m): 9:04am On Sep 04, 2016
June 4th
PoliticsRe: Touching Photo Of A Nigerian Soldier Praying Before Battle With Boko Haram(Pic) by menthomatics(m): 9:12am On Feb 02, 2015
May d almigty God grant ur prayer broa

1 2 (of 2 pages)