Stats: 3,152,796 members, 7,817,296 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:47 AM

Metallisc's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Metallisc's Profile / Metallisc's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 83 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Nigerian Gay Model And Linda Ikeji's First Son, Onyx Godwin Shows Off Eggplant by metallisc(m): 2:05am On Apr 17, 2017
subtlemee:
All I think of when I see them is anal prolapse

hello beautiful, how are you doing?

Celebrities / Re: We Are Blessed In Africa With Big As$ And Bo@bs- Instgram Lady Share Hot Picture by metallisc(m): 12:16am On Apr 16, 2017
nikkypearl:
and some are blessed with a big brain. ..

rada rada oshi...who my boobz don epp

Romance / Re: WOW! See A Young Girl's "Backside" That Got People Talking (photos) by metallisc(m): 12:10am On Apr 16, 2017
LegalBaby:
Thats small.
Mine is bigger

Celebrities / Re: M.I Abaga Visits Diamond Bank Headquarters Lekki (Photos) by metallisc(m): 11:53pm On Apr 15, 2017
rheether:
I will be paying Zenith bank in kubwa surprise visit on Tuesday cry

you!!
Celebrities / Re: Fan Begged Viktoh For Phone - See The Reply He Got From Him by metallisc(m): 7:02pm On Apr 15, 2017
Muzanga:
you say? Guy you for just speak pidgin na.

Car Talk / Re: Mercedes Benz E-class Wins Best Luxury Car On Earth by metallisc(m): 6:45pm On Apr 15, 2017
jaymejate:
Wait abeg! I'm still looking for the gear oh

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid's Accent In Interview With UK’s Channel 4, Nigerian Twitter Goes Berserk by metallisc(m): 10:00am On Apr 15, 2017
Oliviaxx:
Nigerians can beef over nothing sha oooo

like you are beefing twitter shey? cool

Romance / Re: What Type Of Career Endears You The Most To The Opposite Sex? by metallisc(m): 7:55am On Apr 15, 2017
SINZ:

Hehehe.. I wouldn't value it if it isn't rare

Isn't that the point? grin

Romance / Re: What Type Of Career Endears You The Most To The Opposite Sex? by metallisc(m): 7:53am On Apr 15, 2017
EgunMogaji:

My Man - two thumbs up, way up grin

Romance / Re: What Type Of Career Endears You The Most To The Opposite Sex? by metallisc(m): 7:50am On Apr 15, 2017
RaggedyAnn:
Creative things........like visual art (painting, sculpture, architecture, photography, film). I also find chefs and writers very sexy. The important thing is to do it with swag, passion, and be successful at it.

mmmmmhhhhhhh....

Ich werde Ihr Morgen Helden! grin grin grin grin

Romance / Re: What Type Of Career Endears You The Most To The Opposite Sex? by metallisc(m): 7:44am On Apr 15, 2017
solomix10:
Am a caterer... Are u hooked? my hole is very much tight nd hmmm u wil be my f1st..lol

Romance / Re: What Type Of Career Endears You The Most To The Opposite Sex? by metallisc(m): 7:31am On Apr 15, 2017
QueenSuccubus:

Nothing beat like multi millionaire Christian Grey grin grin grin

Financially stable, all VIPs access , very hot & handsome man, own a penthouse with helipad & not to mention his "PLAYROOM " grin grin grin

Romance / Re: What Type Of Career Endears You The Most To The Opposite Sex? by metallisc(m): 7:27am On Apr 15, 2017
EgunMogaji:

A female airline captain, especially on an international route that it trusted with her company's best equipment and the lives of hundreds of people just gives me instant wood cheesy

you on a flight with female captain....

grin grin grin grin grin grin

Romance / Re: What Type Of Career Endears You The Most To The Opposite Sex? by metallisc(m): 7:24am On Apr 15, 2017
ZarZar:
I used to have a thing for guys in uniforms but not anymore. It didn't even have to be a white-collar job, just as long as he wore a uniform I would buckle at the knees grin Anything from chef, waiter, bartender, etc.

i know what you mean, we love you too... can we hang out? cool grin grin grin grin

below is my picture in all my uniformed glory! grin grin grin grin

Fashion / Re: Reno Omokri's Reply To Bleached Lady by metallisc(m): 7:40pm On Apr 14, 2017
desreek9:
she's just a nincompoop

dark is always lovely!!

the girl is obviously dumber than dumb! cheesy cheesy

Travel / Re: Graveyard Of Nigeria's Dead Airplanes (Photos) by metallisc(m): 4:55pm On Apr 14, 2017
Chyma1:
Where did you get that from? Okada air was established in 1983 and grounded in 1997

forgive him, his brain is working in reverse gear! grin grin grin grin grin
Travel / Re: Graveyard Of Nigeria's Dead Airplanes (Photos) by metallisc(m): 4:39pm On Apr 14, 2017
SalamRushdie:
Yet we elected the same man who destroyed our aviation industry back as president again in 2015 , soon as usual the carcass of Arikair and Aero will soon litre that graveyard

the average nigerian needs historical re-orientation to be able to move forward progressively... but i guess it is too late now, we warned - they didn't listen..

so........

Travel / Re: Graveyard Of Nigeria's Dead Airplanes (Photos) by metallisc(m): 4:30pm On Apr 14, 2017
Eaa247:

wat a shame. how did Nigeria retrogressed to this point.

if you want to know, go back to 1983-85. The same person that set Nigeria on the reverse path is still the same person the sai-baba! crowd voted in blindly two years ago, and we have lost all progress gathered in the past 30-something years all over again (people will buy into media propaganda rather than facts, because the majority of the populace are lazy and docile).

Nigerians never used to 'run abroad', it was actually the other way round, until this idiot came and ruined peoples dreams and aspirations with backward and outdated policies that had no place in modern society... and people started looking for better opportunities outside the country. The same thing is happening all over again, because we have refused to learn as a people.

The air transport situation is a continued reminder of what peoples hope and aspirations have become... big ambitions and no enabling environment to soar beyond the clouds at a sustained rate due to backward and crippling policies.

Fashion / Re: Dark People Won't Go Far In Life Unless They Bleach -instagram User by metallisc(m): 12:36pm On Apr 14, 2017
Lilymax:
I wish I know where she lived
So we could just talk wink

Romance / Re: Ladies! What Is The Colour Of Your Bra And Pants? See Hilarious Replies. Lol by metallisc(m): 12:14pm On Apr 14, 2017
GEExclusive:

Prepared? As in, most times, it get stuffy

if it gets stuffy, that means it's time for it to be 'stuffed' with 'meat', don't you think? wink wink

Romance / Re: Guys!!! What Is The Worst Embarrassment You Received From A Lady? by metallisc(m): 12:53am On Apr 14, 2017
lilmaydee:

Yes oo. omo boy just begin hustle real hard. Though she said the bitter truth but guess I wasn't expecting such utterances from her. Saw her recently though. She don born pikin n d guy no gree collect am na her mama house she still dey all those beauty wey dey shak me den don kpafuka

Romance / Re: Was This Guy Wrong For Refusing To Buy Dinner For His Date's Kids?? by metallisc(m): 1:47pm On Apr 13, 2017
ZarZar:

Soon we gonna take over & rename this place NairaRand grin

ngiyakusaba! grin grin
Romance / Re: To All The Hypocrites Saying They Can Date Without Sex..see This! by metallisc(m): 10:55am On Apr 13, 2017
Safiaa:
Lmaooo

I died reading this. Each to their own sha. Wanna have sex, great. Wanna be abstinent, fantastic! They're men who abstained from sex till marriage and they're not dead. Its not scientifically/medically proven to be dangerous. Its your mind thats convincing you that it is.

At the end of the day please yourself. Personally, i need to know what im working with before he puts a ring on my finger, you know what im saying wink wink

Romance / Re: A Woman Pictured Showing Her Private Part In S.africa Zoo(pics) by metallisc(m): 8:01am On Apr 13, 2017
Oyind17:
When mine looks better? cool

Celebrities / Re: Kiki Osinbajo Or Mo Cheddah, Who Rocked This Pink Dress Better? by metallisc(m): 7:42am On Apr 13, 2017
curiositymaster:

Just say better. Wetin be more better?

Romance / Re: Guys, Can You Date This Muscular Female Body Builder? by metallisc(m): 7:37am On Apr 13, 2017
justscorchone:
I will smash just for the experience ...dazzall

Romance / Re: Man Carries His Fiancee On His Shoulder In Lovely Pre-wedding Photos by metallisc(m): 7:14am On Apr 13, 2017
CuteJude:
i just know say she slim

Wetin some men dey see for slim girls body i wonder

She is not even physical enough to carry a baby cry

Na wa ooooo

Politics / Re: EFCC Discovers Hidden Money In Ikoyi Lagos Home (Photos, Video) by metallisc(m): 7:05am On Apr 13, 2017
SirJeffry:
Who's the owner? What's he doing? Is he a politician? Did he steal the money? You can't just be disturbing people's privacy and call yourself EFCC.

Romance / Re: Ladies, Ask That Abroad Bobo These Before You Marry Him. by metallisc(m): 1:24pm On Apr 12, 2017
kimbra:
Go joor!. grin

Food / Re: Top Ten Amala Joints In Lagos! by metallisc(m): 7:56am On Apr 12, 2017
Amusaopeyemi:
Eni Afe in Yaba too make sense die.

"Apeke's Buka" grin grin grin grin grin
Food / Re: Top Ten Amala Joints In Lagos! by metallisc(m): 7:48am On Apr 12, 2017
ifyalways:
I actually have been to 7 out of the ten places.

Ify embarassed embarassed cool

So, I just discovered one amala joint @ Badore-Addo Road. It's not top notch but sha manageable for this lekki-island axis. Abeg anyone know any proper amala joint between Lekki to VGC? sad

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 83 pages)