Stats: 3,148,630 members, 7,801,822 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 12:36 AM

Michellla's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Michellla's Profile / Michellla's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 131 pages)

Romance / Re: Man Puts Married Woman On Blast On Facebook Moments After Sleeping With Her by Michellla(f): 7:56am On Jun 09, 2017
Gourdoinc:
hmmmmm, I see the problem too. she is supposed to cheat on her husband with a real man?
pepigeorge:

Meaning married women should cheat with a sane boy
Gourdoinc:
hmmmmm, I see the problem too. she is supposed to cheat on her husband with a real man?
Bentspoon :maybe she could have cheated with a monk?
Yea since y'all have chosen to miscomprehend my statement

Romance / Re: Man Puts Married Woman On Blast On Facebook Moments After Sleeping With Her by Michellla(f): 7:46am On Jun 09, 2017
ochobaba:

Imagine me doing that to you....would you have called it savagery
you cant do that to me smiley
Romance / Re: Man Puts Married Woman On Blast On Facebook Moments After Sleeping With Her by Michellla(f): 6:13pm On Jun 08, 2017
Khd95:
its not savagery,its madness

he needs to grow up,iam not surprised tho
she brought it upon herself when she chose to cheat on her husband with a fvckboy

289 Likes 13 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Who Is The Biggest Nigerian Artiste?: Wizkid Vs Tekno Vs Davido by Michellla(f): 6:10pm On Jun 08, 2017
LesbianBoy:

I didn't hear wizkid's voice on one dance! Come closer topped which chart? Iffahear! Infact come closer lemme give you knock on your head for saying that grin grin
I was referring to one dance and if you didnt hear wizkid's voice in one dance,then your ear needs cleansing smiley

Romance / Re: Man Puts Married Woman On Blast On Facebook Moments After Sleeping With Her by Michellla(f): 6:01pm On Jun 08, 2017
This guy takes savage to a whole new level grin

89 Likes 4 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Who Is The Biggest Nigerian Artiste?: Wizkid Vs Tekno Vs Davido by Michellla(f): 5:55pm On Jun 08, 2017
LesbianBoy:

Which yeye hit angry
One Dance
Come closer.
It topped chart for weeks too

Celebrities / Re: Who Is The Biggest Nigerian Artiste?: Wizkid Vs Tekno Vs Davido by Michellla(f): 5:54pm On Jun 08, 2017
Wizkid is the only Nigerian artiste that has ever gotten that high on billboard charts after his feature with Drake.
So i give it to wizkid.

Celebrities / Re: That Moment Tiwa Savage Makes Tiwa Savage Up (photos) by Michellla(f): 9:57am On Jun 08, 2017
sunnysunny69:
maybe we call her tiwa the doll. I see nose job somewhere.
Its called contouring.
Romance / Re: My Friend Is Doing Abortion, Should I Talk To Her About It Or Mind My Business? by Michellla(f): 8:27am On Jun 08, 2017
Part of being a friend is showing support in helping her see the goodness in a future that she thinks appears bleak.
Being on the outside, you have the chance to paint a picture of hope when she feels despair,
to help her consider how short term gain can bring about longterm pain(I.e womb damage or worse)
whereas short term pain can bring about longterm gain.
She needs to retrace her steps and you could help her do that by talking to her.

9 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Ladies! Do You Prefer A Struggling Man Or An Already-made Man? See Replies by Michellla(f): 11:05pm On Jun 07, 2017
iPurge:
u mean u want to b Oliver twistess?
No harm in that cheesy
Romance / Re: Ladies! Do You Prefer A Struggling Man Or An Already-made Man? See Replies by Michellla(f): 11:02pm On Jun 07, 2017
Wizkhalifa2:

Please explain... How can a made man be struggling?
Don't you worry your little weave about it smiley

Romance / Re: Kenyan Man Sleeping With His Sister-in-law Stuck During Sex (Photos/Video) by Michellla(f): 10:15pm On Jun 07, 2017
robotix:
do you have a copy of that book?
No you could get it on amazon or you could also get the e-book
Celebrities / Re: Model Demands N97 Million From Bank For Using Her Photo Without Authorization by Michellla(f): 7:03pm On Jun 07, 2017
97million
Is her face laced with gold?

Romance / Re: Kenyan Man Sleeping With His Sister-in-law Stuck During Sex (Photos/Video) by Michellla(f): 4:46pm On Jun 07, 2017
Kenya again

162 Likes 6 Shares

Celebrities / Re: If Olamide And Phyno Are Hosting A Free Show | Which Will You Go For? by Michellla(f): 4:36pm On Jun 07, 2017
ipafricaStaff:
Click like for olamide
Am more concerned about olamide's look in this picture
Who adviced him to go blonde?

Romance / Re: What Will You Do In This Situation?? by Michellla(f): 2:07pm On Jun 07, 2017
As expected.

Romance / Re: Benin Guy 419 My girlfriend, Shes A Slay Queen With 75k Follower by Michellla(f): 9:48am On Jun 06, 2017
"This guy has no brain.
So you need motivation on how to confront her.
Come and take my dog brain
that will give you more confidence"

Romance / Re: Curvy Instagram Model Shows Off Her Tiny Waist With Big Hips by Michellla(f): 9:43am On Jun 06, 2017
You call that tiny?
you should see mine

Romance / Re: “stop Faking Your Orgasms To Please Men” – Ex-bba Contestant, Huddah Monroe by Michellla(f): 9:40am On Jun 06, 2017
RaggedyAnn:

undecided It's not about power, it's about finesse. Just be open to learning the technique.
Mama the mama

Celebrities / Re: Who Owes A Hotel For 6 Months?- Toyin Lawani's Babydaddy Reacts To Arrest News by Michellla(f): 9:35am On Jun 06, 2017
You are the most talked about baby daddy?
Dude go sit your unpopular ass somewhere grin

Romance / Re: What I Discovered About My Girlfriend's Private Part In D Bathroom-man Recounts by Michellla(f): 8:16pm On Jun 04, 2017
LePrezident:

Really? All health journals I've read say only douche and soap causes reactions and irritations.
thats where "so they say" comes in

Romance / Re: What I Discovered About My Girlfriend's Private Part In D Bathroom-man Recounts by Michellla(f): 3:57pm On Jun 02, 2017
LePrezident:

So what do you say?
I say use soap

Celebrities / Re: Finally! Kaffy And Davido Ends Beef [photos] by Michellla(f): 3:53pm On Jun 02, 2017
Davido with his potato head
Romance / Re: Guys, Can You Date A Lady With So Much Tattoos Like This? (viral Photos) by Michellla(f): 9:16pm On Jun 01, 2017
This is going way overboard.

23 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: What I Discovered About My Girlfriend's Private Part In D Bathroom-man Recounts by Michellla(f): 9:08pm On Jun 01, 2017
dominique:
The V cleanses itself, washing it with soap can cause damage.

so they say

7 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Plastic Surgery Turns Woman Face To Something Else by Michellla(f): 1:18pm On May 31, 2017
Jacksparr0w1207:
same comment after 2 months. Hope all is well? grin
grin I repasted it by mistake
Romance / Re: Plastic Surgery Turns Woman Face To Something Else by Michellla(f): 9:28am On May 30, 2017
This is what happens when you're overly obsessed about your looks
Politics / Re: See How This Hardworking Nigerian Girl Makes Her Money In Ondo State(photos) by Michellla(f): 12:16am On May 30, 2017
Wow i would love to learn this
Romance / Re: Photos From The Wedding Of Nigerian Couple Behind The Viral Invitation Card by Michellla(f): 7:19pm On May 28, 2017
When did they go viral?
Celebrities / Re: Davido's 2nd Babymama, Amanda, Throws Shade At The Singer And His 'hoes', Sophia by Michellla(f): 9:42am On May 28, 2017
davido must be grabbing popcorn right now and watching the drama

52 Likes 6 Shares

Webmasters / Re: Mark Zuckerberg Bags Honorary Doctorate Degree From Harvard University (Photos) by Michellla(f): 7:14pm On May 25, 2017
He's truly an inspiration.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 131 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41