Properties › Re: Thread tank stand construction by New Pace Services. 07032446904 by michlins(op): 2:07pm On Mar 26, 2023 |
Thazard: Hello sir,
Can 3 inches round pipe (2mm) carry two 750 liters gallon of tank? honestly I can not say because I haven't worked with pipes when it comes to tanks. I rather be safe than sorry |
Crime › Re: , by michlins(m): 12:28pm On Mar 26, 2023 |
Most of you people won't understand the predicament of this young man because you don't know how some villages operate.
Wicked uncles can hang up against someone and accuse him of something. They will drag the whole community along. Meanwhile their goal is to get the family banished and they can take over the properties of the accused. They usually work hand in hand with overzealous Christians to perpetuate this wicked act
If you can not help him, don't make mockery of his situation. There are thousands of people who are going through this. |
Politics › Re: Is Governor Hope Uzodinma The Smartest And Most Intelligent Politician? by michlins(m): 12:20pm On Mar 26, 2023 |
Jostoman: If imo state people act foolishly by splitting their vote to LP party and PDP, the despirate governor will have easy win so both Obedient and PDP in imo state should work together by voting massively for EMEKA IHEDIOHA of PDP. why won't ihedioha collapse his structure into LP? |
Properties › Re: Thread tank stand construction by New Pace Services. 07032446904 by michlins(op): 2:40am On Mar 26, 2023 |
Thazard: Pics 2;
Please how many inches gap is that 8" for both sizes |
Properties › Re: Thread tank stand construction by New Pace Services. 07032446904 by michlins(op): 10:05pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Thazard: Hello Michlins, please can I ask you some questions? yes sir. Kindly ask |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by michlins(m): 4:37pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Watch as we install these rails in Enugu Ezike
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by michlins(m): 9:27pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
Another tank stand to be built and delivered
Business › Re: Disturbing Pictures From Nigeria Commercial Bank Halls (photos) by michlins(m): 3:41am On Mar 24, 2023 |
lhordspy: But Peter Obi, you guys Messiah said the policy was okay and perfect. And i remember so well you all celebrated every letter that made up those words of his back then because you thought it would affect Tinubu. You even praised Emefiele and cheered him on to 'walk and never stumble'
All of a sudden election is over. Eyes don open. Zombidients are now crying for cash. Go and meet your messiah, Peter obi; the one who misled you.
Are you people not 'reaping gain again'? blame the people who initiated this policy and every other one that the people have been suffering from |
Sports › Re: World Athletics Bans Transgender Women From Women's Competition by michlins(m): 9:49pm On Mar 23, 2023 |
Let transgender people compete with themselves. These things are easily obtainable without making the news.
Transgender competition for trans people |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by michlins(m): 8:47pm On Mar 23, 2023 |
slimanyd: Please. Who knows of any sure company that buys properties in bulk . Preferably in ibadan. For clearance sale. you have nairaland. List your items and if your prices are good, you will sell off within weeks. Whichever company that you sell to will price you really low |
Properties › Re: How We Built The New 3 Bedrooms Bungalow In Anambra State by michlins(m): 7:41am On Mar 23, 2023 |
We're here |
Politics › Re: Sullivan Chime Congratulates Governor-Elect Peter Mbah (Photo) by michlins(m): 7:28am On Mar 23, 2023 |
Throwback: He should be careful of the zombies who would rather vote a Goat hiding in Labour Party, just to prove that Obi is bigger than a state politician.
Every attempt by Obi to punch beyond his weight has been met by disgraceful defeat.
Obi is yet to even become a regional politician, not to talk of national clout. oga relax. Drink water and relax. What you saw in the presidential election is renewed hope in the electoral system and then Nigeria happened once again. Voter aparthy is a thing in Nigeria especially SE. So everyone felt there was no need standing in the sun and rain(like in the presidential election). So loyal party members were the ones who voted with few people who had scores to settle. Even in Lagos, the numbers were very much different. If the presidential election was conducted and all the rules followed as INEC said prior, people will be ok with whatever results that happened but for the fact that the rules were changed when the game has started renewed people's beliefs that Nigeria can never get it right |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 10 Oldest Languages in The World. by michlins(m): 8:14pm On Mar 22, 2023 |
somehow: Life started in Africa, yet most of the languages listed aren't from the continent.
I guess early Africans were deaf and dumb or communicated via signs.
The more you swallow lies from the west, the more they take you all for fools. Mayans have older written languages sef This article is not factual |
Properties › Re: The Making Of The Asaba "Stepped" Block Of 6 Flats Of 2 Bedrooms by michlins(m): 6:20pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
spyder880: When the sand started arriving, we decided to buy many trips so we can rest from the pursuit of sharp sand. ............... Nigeria is such a funny place. You will hear everyone crying and lamenting of hard times. Enter market to buy basic things and there's scarcity. Enter building materials to buy stuff, you will use your own money to chase the materials because people are buying them immediately they become available. Who dey purchase it all |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by michlins(m): 6:15pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
hamtabfawaz: Good Morning bro. Design wey Make sense.  yes oh |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Peter Obi Missing by michlins(m): 3:41am On Mar 21, 2023 |
Honestly, internet make some people stupid sha.
You are making mockery of someone whose fifth generation is secured. You can barely afford anything good in this life and probably stuck in a job and a boss you hate.
This is someone who will benefit so much from Tinubu presidency having helped Tinubu win. Meanwhile you're such an unknown figure in the scheme of things even in your own family. But then, continue
This is what someone who is making mockery of Obi is eating with his plastic plates. Are you not ashamed of your life?
Properties › Re: The Posh 6 Flats Of 3 Bedrooms Block Of Flats In Enugu, The Construction Process by michlins(m): 11:01pm On Mar 20, 2023 |
spyder880: We didn't need so much filling sand when we built the house, besides the idea of digging the well has not been agreed on by then. that's ok. At least you can use it for fill the compound sha |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by michlins(m): 10:19pm On Mar 20, 2023 |
Let's do this simple and contemporary design for your house
Properties › Re: The Posh 6 Flats Of 3 Bedrooms Block Of Flats In Enugu, The Construction Process by michlins(m): 10:17pm On Mar 20, 2023 |
spyder880: We have hit shale inside the ground, digging right through it............ how about digging this well first and use the earth to fill the foundation while still building? |
Properties › Re: The Making Of The "Captivating" 5 Bedrooms Duplex In Enugu by michlins(m): 9:33am On Mar 20, 2023 |
spyder880: Thank you, how your side my man? we're holding it down. No shaking but if you get old or new money, kindly give me. May this week be fruitful for us all |
Properties › Re: The Making Of The "Captivating" 5 Bedrooms Duplex In Enugu by michlins(m): 5:49am On Mar 19, 2023 |
tivta: i disagree, everyone knows costs varies from location to location, what is needed is estimate, a guide price range for people to keep in mind. what I think he is saying is this. Someone might be discouraged from starting a project because of the projected cost |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by michlins(m): 3:19pm On Mar 18, 2023 |
Vikkydotman: How about conversion or repurposing, has anyone done that in Nigeria?
Something like taking an old fire station or church and converting it into a residence. first of all,we don't even have fire stations in enough lest to talk about converting the available ones into residential area. We convert factories into churches here not the other way round. I hope you have all the information you need |
Properties › Re: The Making Of The "Captivating" 5 Bedrooms Duplex In Enugu by michlins(m): 10:14am On Mar 17, 2023 |
spyder880: My brother, let's not discuss budgets in the open like this, it may discourage a lot of people who wants to build in other places. Costs in a location may be very different from costs in another location. Thanks. thank you for this word of wisdom cause omo, after looking at the numbers they mention about building, I was demoralised. |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by michlins(m): 6:33am On Mar 15, 2023 |
DUNKA: @michilins you are well recognized but not based in fct and the cost of transportation to the FCT may make it too high for me to patronize you.  ah. Why not take a quote from me and then compare |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by michlins(m): 4:13am On Mar 15, 2023 |
Kalaba: You are right, after reading the reviews yesterday, I contacted him, to cut the long story short, I got exactly the same headset as you just posted this morning. Man is really a trusted seller. He was surprised someone he didn't know from Adam gave such a positive review about him.
@ceenachi, its me, the guy that met you this morning at Igando how much is this please. Good morning |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by michlins(m): 7:22pm On Mar 14, 2023 |
DUNKA: Good day House,
Please need good recommendations for the following service providers/contactors based in Abuja:
1. Steel fabricator for Internal steel railings for stairs and overhead Tank.
2. Bedroom Wardropes and kitchen cabinets maker.
Also, where is the best place in the FCT for one to source good quality toilet and bathroom fittings?
Thank you.
Politics › Re: This Is Chinedu Vivour Rhodes Deputy Governor by michlins(m): 10:37am On Mar 14, 2023 |
abuhusna1: All these ibi people sha won collect lagos for our hand. Can you make Yoruba man governor in your state. Ordinary to vote hausa and Yoruba you no do for south east. if you want to be a governor in Anambra State. Come here,buy ticket and convince us on why you should be voted. Nobody is taking anything away from your hands. You can not decide to live all your life in one region and wonder why people from other regions are doing well outside their domain. |
Politics › Re: Fact Check: Did Prof Aderinto Call Tinubu's Win "Stolen Mandate"? by michlins(m): 4:28am On Mar 14, 2023 |
Who doesn't know except for fanatics |
Travel › Re: I Do Not Want To Japa But What Business Can I Start With 4 Million Naira. by michlins(m): 10:20am On Mar 13, 2023 |
ahmedio2017: Why not use the money to construct like 5 room selfcon. that money can not complete a foundation for the mentioned building |
Politics › Re: Emefiele Launches Fresh Plot Against Tinubu by michlins(m): 7:11am On Mar 13, 2023 |
Even the source of the news should tell you that it is absolutely fake news |
Properties › Re: Classy Iron Works by michlins(m): 4:07am On Mar 13, 2023 |
The gates I have completed and have available for sale
Properties › Re: Classy Iron Works by michlins(m): 4:05am On Mar 13, 2023 |
Meanwhile construction is ongoing on another set of gate which I intend to sell