Stats: 3,152,752 members, 7,817,082 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:49 AM

MikePhilly's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MikePhilly's Profile / MikePhilly's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 19 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Nigerians Loves Nudes, Queen Serves It Hot- Pastor Bankole Blows by MikePhilly(m): 4:20am On Sep 18, 2021
Touch not my anointed. grin
Politics / Re: Nigerians Love Nudes- Prominent Nigerian by MikePhilly(m): 8:17am On Sep 17, 2021
Be careful o. You have no idea his calibre of calling and level of professionalism
Politics / Nigerians Love Nudes- Prominent Nigerian by MikePhilly(m): 8:01am On Sep 17, 2021
Nigerians loves nudes, Queen serves it hot- Lagos Pastor says

Ever since Big Brother Naija Shine Ya Eye housemate, Angel, showed off her private parts to Queen and Whitemoney in the early hours of Monday, her act has been generating quite the buzz across internet, social media and all kinds of corporate communities, but none like that of Pastor Idowu bankole, a popular Lagos pastor and renowned journalist, who berated Nigerians planning to vote for Queen and Saga, BBnaija season 6 housemates, saying it is because “Nigerians love nudes which these housemates serve them that is why they are planning to keep them in the house”

https://twitter.com/olubankoleidowu/status/1435159745288155136?s=21

Giving the situation a lot of thought, Pastor Bankole might not be far from the truth, considering the ratings, viewership and intense buzz enjoyed by BBNaija can’t be compared to several other productive national shows. Very interesting is that the program is documented to be mainly sponsored by young successful Nigerians.

Which forces the question, if Pastor Bankole one several relevant prominent Nigerians who is at the corridor of the Nigeria political system is saying this, what does the future hold for Nigeria?

Celebrities / New Revelation Discovered About Genesis- Minister Engraced by MikePhilly(m): 7:29am On Sep 17, 2021
When You Notice These, Its An Attack?

The Creative Water of the Spirit

When God started, He said “Let there be, but when the river came out, he started creation.

God downloaded Eden into the earth realm so Man can have fellowship with Him, and the river mentioned there is the Holy Spirit.

https://www.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=257915289575814&id=100060720342653&scmts=scwspsdd

Did you know that Eden is resided in you?

Out of your belly shall flow rivers of flowing water, Until the spirit dwells in you first, then there shall be overflow

Remember It was in Eden God created all the good land and everything there was good

When Jesus was speaking to the woman of Samaria concerning water

“How is it that thou, being a Jew, askest drink of me, which am a woman of Samaria? for the Jews have no dealings with the Samaritans.”

“If thou knewest the gift of God, and who it is that saith to thee, Give me to drink; thou wouldest have asked of him, and he would have given thee living water.”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Mm5dENY8Tc

Before there can be an overflow of rivers of living water, you need to be first of all in fellowship.

The Spirit is lean and kwashiorkored, but your body is fat like me.

When you open your Bible for 10mins sleep will catch you, but you can watch 4 straight episodes on Netflix.

Do you understand? Can you connect these Now?
Don’t worry Minister Engraced will explain to you as Dejiplug signs out

Celebrities / Miss Security Nigeria Flags Off With Amazing Audition; Attracts Professionals by MikePhilly(m): 4:41pm On Sep 13, 2021
By Abayomi Oyelami

• MSN Planning Committee urges ladies to take advantage of final audition

The glamorous events of the Miss Security Nigeria has officially opened with a remarkable audition ceremony which held in the Opebi area of Lagos yesterday. Coordinated by reputable judges in fashion, media, entertainment, beauty, pageantry and other industries, the audition attracted a number of interests from young ladies including twin girls and siblings.

Following the coverage of MSN Audition session on a live TV platform, some contestants who could not attend the physical screening session have pleaded for a rare window of opportunity to be opened for them to be a part of the security cum beauty pageant.

Speaking at the audition, artiste manager and Chairman of the MSN Planning Committee, Dupe Noma praised the young ladies for taking up the challenge to be a change agent in the society in the security sector which is bedeviled with current issues. On her part, popular celebrity blogger and CEO of Pink Republic charged the ladies to take up research and reading as a critical factor to their success in the competition. Award winning On Air Media personality, Tushbee expressed the importance of the display of poise, composure, and confidence to achieving success in a pageant and all aspects of life as she spoke with the ladies. Another judge, fashion designer, and singer, Blossom Daniel motivated the ladies to not look down on themselves despite the challenges that they may be going through.

The MSN planning committee emphasized that the first and only beauty pageant dedicated to security in Nigeria will bring a huge impact in many spheres of national life including security, arts, culture, tourism, and enterprise development. It, therefore, charged businesses to take advantage of the event with sponsorships, partnerships, and support. The official website of the event is www.misssecuritynigeria.com

Miss Security Nigeria is a beauty pageant that aims to foster security and prosperity in Nigeria by engaging the energy, insight, and enthusiasm of upwardly mobile Nigerian young females.

MSN is the biggest advocacy movements on security in Nigeria where beauty meet intelligence and public reorientation. It’s going to be an explosive and mind thrilling pageantry where 24 beautiful, innovative, intelligent and resilient ladies would battle for the royal crown. 

For enquiry, sponsorship, advert placements and media partnership, kindly contact: msnpageant@gmail.com, 08085941887. www.misssecuritynigeria.com

Celebrities / Re: Why Are Some Christians Like This- My True Life Story by MikePhilly(m): 11:41am On Sep 13, 2021
God bless us with Holy Spirit
Celebrities / Re: Bimbo Odukoya Remembered By Son Jimmy, 16 Years After. by MikePhilly(m): 11:40am On Sep 13, 2021
Rip Mama in the faith
Celebrities / Re: Actress Bimbo Oshin Loses Husband, Dudu Heritage by MikePhilly(m): 11:22am On Sep 13, 2021
Man proposes God disposes. May God grant family, close friends and well-wishers fortitude to bear this loss. God be with the family
Celebrities / Why Are Some Christians Like This- My True Life Story by MikePhilly(m): 11:17am On Sep 13, 2021
From Winners Chapel fellowship to Celestial Church and to MFM and back to Celestial Church for spiritual baths.

By God's special grace this encounter affects someone positively

The Genesis of a revelation
Knowing I always leave my home base for the mainland so as to ease my weekend commute to Winners Chapel, A supposed Christian friend buzzed me out of the blue and asked me for my location on Friday night around 9 If we can meet and I agreed to meet with him at a popular junction between borders of town.

I saw him with bags packed and inquired from as to why the baggage, to which he replied “Bro, I get serious spiritual problem and I need God's touch in my life, can we go to your place tonight and talk it through”

Our Exodus
Being a product of divine grace myself I didn't think much of it and proceeded to embark on the interstate journey, of which I clearly stated at one point that getting transport was going to be cumbersome and he would be the one to foot our transport since I was expectant of the Lord, but he was more than enthusiastic about going to my temple to communicate with my God who made life seem easy for me.

We walked for so long that he began to question his decision about the night journey. Along the line, he began behaving Christian, including saying enough negative to earn Satanic captivity but earnestly following Bishop David Oyedepo’s teaching j always rebuked him. He had noodles and tea in his bag and I told him I preferred bread. Then said he was on a budget and got a queens bake regular loaf and handed it over to me, which I thankfully acknowledged.

Leviticus in Activity

We finally got home safely around 11:40pm, although seriously beaten and battered by the rain as it began almost immediately we began our very lengthy walk. God bless My neighbor in the front flat who opened the main gate for myself and Reza.

We settled in and had change of clothes. Then he pursued the noodles and tea ambition. I was confused when he picked up and cut from the bread and handed it to me, since I practically forced him to buy it. All through the night I pondered on his rants about spiritual problems. “Come on bro, don't we all have and that's why we have Jesus”

Numbers in Session

Fast forward to the next morning, because I had told him about my mainland WSF weekend duties and why I have to be present for evangelism; even as far as sharing my testimony of miracle funds after obeying a call to share tracts from my homebase to my centre of duty, which the devil (story for another day).

He seemed to have keyed into the Kingdom Advancement Endeavor, but when I tried to pray with him, it was unusually bland, I chalked it to my not carrying the Holy Spirit along and recommend we pray five of thirty but he insisted we get to 10.

There had not been light for almost a week and as such no water or electricity to power up our batteries but he wouldn't mind staying behind while I pursue my WSF duties but I didn't allow that. All in all I forced our move that morning and God be the glory I began to see a different character.

A Deuteronomical Jejune

Reza publicly acknowledges Winners family and Bishop David Oyedepo to be a refuge to him (over 5 years) and even long time member than I was (3years with awesome testimonies)
Turns out Reza had just gotten his last paycheck from an employer and was desperate to battle spiritual powers. Immediately we arrived mainland, he contacted his connect and inquiring on how much the spiritual bath would cost. He ended up borrowing from friends to top what he had.

Wonders shall never End
Is when a brother that prays Kingdom Advancement goes to a Celestial church for midnight baths. Then moves to Mountain of Fire, only to miss his rhema at Winners covenant day of judgment.

Jesus Visitation

He showed up at my base on the mainland where I usually explored my smoking habits to the fullest maximum and saw me puffing on two sticks (cigs & colos). After pointing out to him where he missed it, he became hyper defensive and began attacking my habits, blaming me for establishing his smoking habits. My reply to him during our heated conversation was where I missed the wisdom of Holy Spirit (blessing in disguise eventually). We all know the Holy Spirit is gentle but somewhere along the line Jesus came into the scene and dealt me a spiritual blow; definitely to give me a peek into my future of smoking.

Grieving the Holy Spirit- My Error

I had angrily bluntly told him “everyone is fighting their personal demons and the Holy Spirit has been lenient with me on my shameful habits. I’m a work in progress and we didn’t have to be friends if I was such a bad influence on you” promising to bring back his bag whenever I returned home.

I said a number of things that even I would not have consented to if my supposed Ambassador made such things. Immediately I lost the craving for the two smokes in my hand and began to feel feverish. I then felt in my spirit that he who went for a spiritual bath definitely had more provocative spirits active. Whereas I was yet to completely give The Holy Spirit front seat access in my life.

From that Sunday, I began to feel all manners of strangeness in my health. I was fit enough to attend my Bible training series (3 days during the week) but after my return from Monday lectures, I kissed my leftover smoke to put me in the mood for publishing some writings from what I learned in class and instantly spiritually discerned that the spirit of smoke was betraying me me to death gradually. It was a rude shock. I had served it diligently for over a decade. Even became an distributor and publicist for the American Navy V2 brand (designed to help Marines quit smoking or so they claim)

https://www.nairaland.com/1952874/how-e-cigarette-market-nigeria/3

Note: I'm not one to put down where I once found pleasure but seeing as my former pleasure spot had no more love for me to the extent of colluding with other spirits to destroy me. Someone has to get the word out, Smoking no get any joy.

Anyway, My spiritual friend was supposed to give me transport to retrieve his effects but after day 5 of reporting me as a man of many vices to whom it may concern so as to limit my credibility and constantly bombing my phone with calls and texts, I went to his house for the transport fare and spotted him fanning the fires to his coal pot. He answered “I just use my last 2h wey I see today buy kero and charcoal, abeg help me run am” and rudely dismissed me

As God would have it, divine supply was made and even enough for two, I went home within that same hour, retrieved his bag and was back in time for the Friday of 3 days of Spiritual emphasis. Lo and behold Reza was the first member I saw at the junction to our zonal fellowship, unashamedly grinning upon sighting his precious bag.

Reza comes to tap into the Word and Grace of God at Winners, never pays his tithe at Winners, blames the most convenient person for his predicament and first thing he thinks to do after his liberation (prayers by original kingdom prayers- huge respect to every kingdom worker) is to splurge his last 7k and borrow 5k extra on overnight Celestial spiritual baths to invite more spirits to his life. And finally spend the early Sunday morning at MFM, missing his word at Winners.

Glory be to God, after my grieving the Holy Spirit, Jesus Christ came to deal with me personally and began a new phase in my life. Hallelujah I'm drug free 3weeks today and by His grace for the rest of my life. By His stripes I am healed to the glory of God.

Basically

What this experience taught me was the only Spirit which promises life is the Holy Spirit from God. Thanks to this awesome personality I have been able to break a decade long addiction to sex, smoke, kept me from addiction to hard drugs (crack), volatile anger and many other destructive habits I picked up during my seemingly interesting adventures in the secular world. All which were bent on destroying me

Life is Spiritual, You should learn to prioritize everyone spiritually and the company you keep can drain you of virtues if you're not discerning. Glory be to God, Jesus and Holy Spirit, E no pass two weeks affliction- my case didn’t become fatal but a Testimony. He lives in Me.

Celebrities / Re: The Captive’s Diary- Confessions From Upper Room by MikePhilly(m): 3:47pm On Sep 11, 2021
The Captive’s Diary 4

The caterer handed me my plate of food through an opening with a kind of smile I wasn’t interested in, all I wanted was the food in his hand and immediately the plate of food entered my hand, I began to devour it ravenously without minding whether anyone was watching me or not. When I had eaten half way,my friend spoke up again.
“Hey! You aren’t fighting with anyone over the food, calm down!” She said,feeling embarrassed at the way I ate the food like a severely starved animal.

“You won’t understand my dear.” I replied without looking up as I was determined to finish up the delicious food before me. “I can see you are mummy’s pet, you have not experienced hunger in your life.” I finally looked up at her in satisfaction seeing that there’s nothing more left in the plate.
“Tell me about your self.” She said and I observed she had not touch her food.

“You have not eaten your food, why?” I asked looking at her worry stricken face.
“I miss my mom and I feel drained as well.” She complained bitterly and I encouraged her to eat so she could gain strength.”I will tell you about my self when you finish your food.” I told with a smile and she forced out a smile, revealing her front gap teeth. “You are very beautiful.” I admired her and she liked it. “Thank you.” She replied shyly.

” You are even more beautiful.” She beamed with smiles and began to eat her food cautiously as I stared at her with some inordinate feelings burning inside me towards her. “Do you feel the same way with me?” I spoke up when I noticed her uneasiness and I saw the expression in her eyes. “The urge?” She asked and I nodded in the affirmative.

“It’s a normal feeling that comes after rehearsals. Don’t you know that those seducers are demons? There’s a transfer of spirits going on here and believe me, we can never leave this place the same way we came…” She was still talking when she sighted a male captive masturbating and pointed my attention to him.”

What!” I shouted in shock. “Stop shouting, you too will soon do likewise. It’s a normal thing here.” She said then continued with her food and I shook my head in disgust but the urge became intense and I didn’t know when and how my right hand went down between my legs… In less than thirty minutes our moaning filled the entire hall as all the captives were lost in the acts of pleasuring themselves as if we were under an influence. She sat down on her bed still with her diary in her hand and tears trickle down her cheeks as she remembered her experiences in that cell.

“This is not the kind of life I wanted, I wanted to be an evangelist as my father fondly called me when he was alive.” She said and wiped off the tears with her white handkerchief. “Maybe, just maybe if mom and dad had not died, I wouldn’t have found myself in this kind of life because I wouldn’t have had to be passed from one hand to another.” She said and dropped her diary on the bed.

My parents died when I was just nine years old in a ghastly motto accident on their way to a prayer conference in Aba. They were fervent believers and worshippers of THE LORD BELOW and they made sure that I and my little brother follow their steps which off course I did with all my heart. After their burial, my aunt from the paternal side took my younger brother with him and traveled to Lagos while I remained in the village with my uncle and his wife.

ADVERTISEMENT.
�����
The cave of ADULLAM where mere men come out as MIGHTY MEN
36 days daily midnight prayers starts today .time 10pm venue p.m school opposite grano catering institute olusesi busstop iju ishaga Lagos state
Also note upper room move meeting holds every 2nd and 4th Sunday of the month time 4pm venue p.m school opposite grano catering institute olusesi busstop iju ishaga Lagos.
Join us 12thSeptember 2021 for the next edition.

Let's continue.

To stay was a bit nice until my uncle’s wife who had older children than I was began to lay much burden on me domestically which did not go down well with my kind uncle. They quarreled over how she treated me several times and my uncle threatened to give me out to a family who would take good care of me but she didn’t stop, so it became obvious that she didn’t want me in that house.

A man of God who knew my father and uncle very well came looking for a young girl who could stay with them and take care of their little baby because of the work of the ministry and of course, I was the one he wanted so my uncle was very glad to release me to him with the hope that he and his wife will take care of me since he was a man of God and well to do financially and materially.

The joy of returning to the city alone kept me awake through out that night as I waited for the morning to arrive so I can follow the man to the city. Finally the long awaited morning came and I traveled with the man of God in his air conditioned car to Onitsha where he was based with his family. I met a very fair complexioned beautiful woman carrying a new born baby as the gate man ushered me into the parlor and as expected I greeted her. With excitement, she opened her arms wide to receive me in a hug. “Daddy, she has grown bigger just within the space of two years.” She told her husband who was smiling from ear to ear as he watched us and I suspected that they had seen me before the death incident.

” Come over here.” She said and drew me to herself again in admiration so I felt at home with the warmth reception I was given in the house. “This is your new house, you will be well taken care of okay? We would train you in school to any level you desire,okay?…” The woman dished out many wonderful promises to me and I felt really relaxed.

Mon had taught me so many domestic works so it wasn’t difficult for me to do most of the works in their house while she sat down in the parlor watching movies and eating whatever she requested of her husband. I wondered why the man of God said it was because of the work of the ministry that they needed a little girl that would stay with their baby whereas his wife was always at home watching movies and laughing. That however was not my business as I was enjoying every bit of my stay in that house, ate anything I wanted, took my bath under showers without having to go to the stream to fetch water and sleeping on a whole bed to myself.

I love to carry babies so whenever I was done with my chores, I go over to baby Favour and play with her until when she asks me to bring the baby to her or when the baby cries. At a stage even bathed the baby, I literarily raise their second and third child as she left every work in the house, including the children in my care.I stayed with them peacefully and served them faithfully until she gave birth to her fourth child who was a boy and the woman’s attitude towards me changed drastically that even her husband couldn’t talk to her. I was already preparing for my Senior secondary school external exams then but it seemed she didn’t want me to write it. She accused her husband of having an affairs with me and requested that I go back to the village where I came from but her husband refused because he knew that she was putting up those attitudes in order to prevent him from sponsoring me in the university.

I wrote my WAEC under that atmosphere and the woman began to make issues out of it openly so that rumors began to make rounds that I was sleeping with the man of God. In order to preserve his ministry, he took me back home to my uncle and promised to see to my university education but my uncle did not wait for him to fulfill his promises before giving me over to another rich Christian family living in IMO state…

To be continued.

Celebrities / Benard Omoyeni-top Reasons Why EIA Should Make Nigeria’s Educational Curriculum by MikePhilly(m): 3:15pm On Sep 11, 2021
Godspowerproject

Purely engaging the divine wisdom of God and endorsed by men of high repute, Principles and Application of Environmental Impact Assessment is published as a compact tool to assess in advance that every likely impact of a development project is taken into consideration when contemplating, planning, submission and execution of relevant projects in accordance with related town planning rules and regulations.

EIA course contents comprehensively aligns across globally recognized concepts, purpose, objectives, procedures, interrelated activities; such that EIA procedures can be the root cause of planning permissions or consents being dismissed.

Concept of EIA, including an historical background and practices around the world, description of the environment, Impact Evaluation and Assessment, Environmental Management Plan, most importantly, Stakeholders Engagement and Public Consultation are among interesting topics addressed by Benard Omoyeni in this compact piece of literature designed to educate this generation and posterity in solving major environmental problems resulting from development projects.

A recognized member of notable International and local Environmental associations, Benard Omoyeni has been verified as one of the leading experts in the Environmental Assessment and Management field such that his works have continuously been plagiarized by numerous authors. Working as an Environmental Specialist in the oil and gas industry, God's grace has prompted Benard to pioneering different Environmental Studies, thereby becoming a phenomenon as Subject Matter Expert (SME) in the Environmental Assessment field.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/9789483546/ref=cm_sw_r_wa_awdb_imm_DEDW8Y6QXDA7D545BRVM

Politics / NAOSNP Felicitates With NDLEA Boss, Marwa At 68 by MikePhilly(m): 8:29pm On Sep 08, 2021
The National Association of Online Security News Publishers (NAOSNP), has rejoiced with the Chairman, National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) His Excellency, Brigadier General Mohammed Buba Marwa (retd) as he celebrates 68 years.

A statement released by the Association's Public Relations Officer, Mr Eric Elezuo, quoted the group as, in addition to a hearty birthday wish, commending the enforcement law officer for a job well done as the head of the NDLEA.

"We, at NAOSNP, commend and celebrate your Excellency on this auspicious occasion of your 68th birthday, wishing you the best of God's guidance, protection and zeal to carry on with service for our dear country.

"We have followed your trajectory since the days in the military, and as governor of some states in Nigeria, especially Lagos, and come to a conclusion that you are truly a born leader. It is not by mistake that your achievements in the few months you had held sway at NDLEA speak volumes.

"We wish you many more years in happiness, health and laudable services to fatherland. Congratulations."

The statement also noted that the president of the Association, Mr Samson Oki, is committed to leading the group, known for its veritable and integrity based security news reporting acumen, to continue to stand by the NDLEA and the chairman through thick and thin.

Celebrities / Are You Experiencing Up And Down In Your Business- Goodnews by MikePhilly(m): 7:35pm On Sep 06, 2021
Goodnews! Goodnews!!

Are you struggling to make sales in your business? Are you about to give up on your career? Are you experiencing up and down in your business, or you are planning to start a new business and you don't know how to go about it?.

Then, this 3 days specialized Business Breakthrough WOFBI is where you should be!.

It is set to liberate you from every form of business and career stagnation and frustration.

This is a decision you will never regret.

Scholarship for the first 5 persons to indicate interest

Time: 7:45am-3:00 pm
Tuesday 7th - Thursday 9th Sept, 2021

Venue: 1/3 Franklin Adejuwon close off Adeshina street olusesi bus stop Iju-Ishaga Lagos.

Jesus is Lord!!!

Admin +234 803 605 1517

Celebrities / Re: The Captive’s Diary- Confessions From Upper Room by MikePhilly(m): 11:35am On Sep 04, 2021
The Captive’s Diary Episode 3
Theseduction practice began as each of the female seducers to a male partner for the act. They began by tweaking their waist and they did it skillfully and masterfully so much that even watching them alone turned me on sexually. It was right then I understood the spirit behind blue films and pornography, and the reason why many people gets so addicted to them once they begins to watch them. If I could get this aroused watching a fellow girl like me twist her body seductively, how much more the man that will set his eyes on any of them either physically or graphically.

Blue films and pornographic materials are our products and these seducers who teaches new captives the art of seduction are in the ones mainly in that department; their jobs are mainly to produce diverse kinds of graphic erotic and explicit materials then send them to the internet where people can easily access them,we have them as discs in many shops across the country where even couples can buy for use at home and also to sell them to individuals as pleasure films.

You see, when I see Christian married people deceive themselves by saying that there’s nothing wrong with watching blue films together with their spouses in the house, I laugh because they don’t know the spirit behind blue films. With only blue films and porn sites alone we traps down fifteen thousand married people in a country and over one million young people in a year.

What do you think is responsible for the strong sexual urge that comes upon you whenever you set your eyes on erotic materials? The seductive spirit is responsible and of course, when you watch them repeatedly you becomes their slaves. They will keep calling you subconsciously and the next thing that you would want to do is nothing but logging in to the sites where you can watch them.

As a married woman, why would you even accept to watch your husband watch another woman’s unclothedness displayed in sexual acts? Believe me, he can never remain the same and of course you can’t even satisfy the strange hunger that will rise up within him because you are not a master in the art of seduction. What we would do next when we see that you are not capable of satisfying your husband is to release our seductresses at strategic places where they can get attracted to him and the rest would be trouble in the home because we don’t spare marriages when once we gain access into it. It’s either we take a life or we scatter the Union.

Back to the seduction practice, I watched them with keen interest as they display the dirty acts and i discovered that the more I watched them, the more I wanted to do what they were doing and so was the case of every other captives. My mind flashback to the Pastor who was quoting scriptures few minutes ago and I began to search for him with my eyes.

“Is he also watching these acts?” I wondered as I searched for him. I sighted him from a distance with his eyes tightly closed in disgust with tears flowing down and my heart went out for him. “If only you shut your eyes this way when the lady was seducing you in the office, you wouldn’t have been in this mess pastor. You see what a few minutes of pleasure have cost you?..” I said within me, shook my head in pity then turned back to concentrate on the acts.

The next stage of display was even more intense as I began to sweat profusely at the sight of what everyone were doing. It seemed all the captives already had their own partners except me as they grabbed each other and began to do the unimaginable.. The Pastor and I were the only ones left out, and I watched even that my innocent looking new friend completely engaged in the very act .

ADVERTISEMENT.
������
Join us tommorow as we begin our 36 days daily midnight tagged The cave of ADULLAM
(Where mere men come out as MIGHTY MEN )
Time 10pm daily
Date 27 September 2021 - 1 October 2021
Venue ; P.m school opposite grano catering institute olusesi busstop iju ishaga Lagos.
Also the upper room move program is every 2nd and 4th Sunday of the month. Join us 12 September 2021 for the next edition. Same venue ; p.m school opposite grano catering institute olusesi busstop iju ishaga Lagos. 4pm

“Am I in a dream?” I asked nobody but myself and pinched myself several times to wake up but I didn’t wake up from any dream. I was still in that confused state when a male seducer swerved over to me and held me to join him in the act. I didn’t want to be tortured, so I quickly complied but kept wondering why they didn’t approach the Pastor or torture him for closing his eyes which was against their law of concentration. But it made sense to me later. When we were done with the rehearsals, it was pastor’s turn to be forced into the act and new seductresses were sent for that special purpose.

Before our eyes, the tormentors tortured him as he struggled with them over his clothes but they overpowered him, stripped him naked and the seductresses took turn to drain him through sex. “Oh God, show me mercy! Show me mercy Lord!” He kept crying as they drained him and at a point he became very weak and fainted. I cried my eyes out from where I was watching and wished I could help him out. I didn’t even know I was sobbing out loudly until I got a sharp rebuke.

“Who is that animal?” I heard a deep masculine voice that brought shivers on me and every eyes turned to me. I immediately went on my kneels on sighting the red eyes of the tormentors. “One more foolish act from you and your name shall enter the error book.” I heard the dreadful man said and I knew I had to behave myself well to suit them if I want to be released from their cell.The tall, huge man walked round from one cage to another and everyone lowered their heads to avoid eyes contact with him ,so when he was approaching my cage i did the same thing but he asked me to look up at him. I fearfully did and he searched my eyes magically, then smiled with so much satisfaction in his eyes as if he had found a treasure.

He signalled for something and a voluminous book and pen was brought forward to him where he wrote down things best known to him as he observed me. When he was done, he walked out without taking time to observe other captives. “The Lord seems to have seen something very special in you. They may be releasing you soon. ” My new friend said in a whisper and her last word drew my attention. “What makes you think so?” I asked i inquisitively and she smiled.

“Whoever the Lord smiles at the way he just did gets released before seven days because they will need him or her for special assignments. But that’s the person in question that agrees with their terms and conditions. Don’t worry, they will soon call you for a meeting with the Lord.” She said looking at me as a favoured child. “You seems to have known so many things about these people…” I was about saying something when the door opened to usher in their food caterers carrying trays full of plates of food in their hands each.

“Do they serve people food here?” I asked my friend. “Yes,they do and their foods are rich as well.” She replied with a dry smile. “Then, they are nice people. I don’t mind staying here till eternity.” I said then relaxed back waiting for my turn to collect my own share of the food.

“What did you just say?” She asked in surprise and I knew she heard me right. “Yes, you heard me right.” I replied nonchalantly without looking at her. ” If I had food to eat,I wouldn’t have gone to brother Jude’s room let alone sleeping with him. ” I added with a straight face.

“Who is brother Jude?” She asked calmly as the caterers approached us to serve us our own share….

To be continued tommorow same

Celebrities / Re: The Captive’s Diary- Confessions From Upper Room by MikePhilly(m): 10:37am On Sep 04, 2021
The Captive’s Diary Episode 2

In a second, my eyes ran through the large prison liked hall and I saw girls of my age group, average young women, elderly women,young boys and even fathers locked up in glass cages like me. “What’s happening here please?” I asked the girl who had spoken to me the first time. “How did we get here? Were we kidnapped?gripped by fear, i asked many questions at a time.

The girl breathed down heavily before replying my questions. “It would have been far better if we were kidnapped or even arrested and locked up in the normal Nigeria prison for ever. But no, we are captives of the mighty.” She replied, then continued sadly.

“Everyone you see here are sex slaves. The person who was staying in that cage you are told me before he was taken away that his time of leaving was due as he had successfully passed through all his trainings here and that he was commissioned to go into the world and lure young girls into sexual immorality and capture two thousand female goodly seeds in six months as his first assignment on release..” The girl was still explaining when my mind flashback to the incident that happened before I found my self in that cage.

“Jude!” I called silently as I remembered he was the last person I saw and had something in common with. ” Did he bring me here? Is he among the demon incarnate who brings captures people’s destiny through sex?” I asked as the realization of everything dawn on me. “Jesu..!” I wanted to shout the only name I believed could save me as my late parents and the Holy book had said but my tongue clung to the roof of my mouth at the same time the whole place shook violently as if the building was going to turn upsidedown.

In a twinkle of an eyes, two tormentors appeared in the hall with blood shot red eyes and began to walk towards my direction. The job of the tormentors in this world was mainly to torture captives who breaks the rules or proves stubborn to the authorities. I knew I was in trouble seeing how mean their faces were and the weapons of torture in their hands. Before I could say, “I’m sorry”, my cage had been opened slightly and the weapons were passed through the slight opening above into the cage, my experience in that cage when those strange things entered cannot be explained.

Pain was an understatement, I saw hell of a torture and at a point I couldn’t even hear my own screams anymore. Before then,I used to love life and dreaded death but at that moment of unexplainable pain, i desired to see death but death deserted me. After about thirty minutes of torture which seemed to me like eternity, the glass door opened to usher Jude into the hall and he lifted up his hand and immediately the tormentors pressed a button in their palms,the torture came to an end.

” Don’t you ever mention that name here again!” The once caring and loving Jude bent his head and sneered at me to my surprise. “You? Brother Jude,so it’s you who brought me here?” Enraged, I made to attack him in a fight but became powerless as I couldn’t even stand up to my feet in the round bottled cage. “You will pay for this.” In tears, i threatened him in defeat as I watched him walk out of the hall without remorse.

ADVERTISEMENT.
������
The upper room move meeting holds every 2nd and 4th Sunday of the month. Join us 12 September 2021 by 4pm venue p.m school opposite grano catering institute olusesi busstop iju ishaga Lagos.

“You just have to calm down, and abide by their rules. As for me, I have made up my mind to dance to their tune because I don’t want to experience torture anymore…” The girl spoke up again and I took my time to observe her properly for the first time; she was a very beautiful girl and looked very innocent physically, I could see the dark scars on her forehead down to her chest which I believed were as a result of the previous tortures she had received from the tormentors. “How long have you been here?” I asked absent mindedly.

“Today is my thirteenth day here and I don’t know when my time of release will be yet. But that young man that was released yesterday told me that a captive’s days here can be shortened if he/she obeys their rules, learn the training fast and don’t prove stubborn to their authority. He spent only seven days here and was released yesterday, but there are people here who have spent more than six months here because they keeps acting stubborn.” The girl explained carefully, looked towards a man in suit and my eyes followed suit.

” He is a Pastor,” she informed me and my mouth opened in shock. “He fell into sexual sin in his office with an acclaimed female church member who came to him for counseling. The girl who is also among the captors in this place seduced him and he fell for it and was dragged in here. But, he keeps quoting the scriptures and praying, refusing to accept their indoctrinations or practice whatever he was ordered to do. Listen carefully, you would hear him quoting scriptures.” She said and kept quiet so I can hear what the struggling pastor was saying.

“…The righteous shall fall seven times but they shall rise again. Rejoice not over me oh my enemy for though I fell,I shall rise again!” I heard him screaming. “And they allowed him to quote scriptures here?” I asked staring at the frustrated pastor. “Yes, but his words and prayers seems to lack power now because every day, seductresses were sent to have sex with him forcefully and through the constant sex they have with him ,they neutralizes his spiritual power. Can’t you see, his words lacks stamina?” She asked rhetorically and I observed how truly his words fizzled out like smokes immediately they came out of his mouth.

“Who brought you here?” I turned to face her. “I mean how did you get here?” I asked. “My boyfriend,” she replied then bent and shook her head pathetically. “This is a guy I’ve dated for good two years. I was faithful to him but he wasn’t. He slept with one of their girls and became their captive. He suddenly disappeared without leaving a trace for three weeks only to show up one day and lied to me that he traveled home to his village following a distress call from home so I believed him and we continued our relationship. I noticed he became very extravagant and was spending much money on me than before, yet he didn’t want to make out with me as usual, so I began to pressurize him to sleep with me.” She narrated with regrets in her eyes.

“After one week of pressing on him to have sex with me, he did and I saw tears pouring out of his eyes as he did. When I asked to know his reasons for weeping, he lied to me that it was a cry of pleasure. I knew he was lying but decided to keep quiet and wait till when he is done before confronting him but I didn’t stay conscious to see the end of the act. I opened my eyes to see myself here. Only then did I realized that he was actually trying to avoid making me a prisoner like himself..”. She was still talking when the door opened to reveal naked young men and women.

” It’s time for rehearsals.” She whispered to me and began to put herself together. “Rehearsals?” I asked in a whisper then continued. “What do you people rehearse?” I asked looking from her to the shameless naked beings who had just entered the hall. “They teach us the act of seduction and we practice along with them..” She was saying and the cage opened on its accord. I saw her creeping out naked and so were every other captives except pastor. I quickly joined them and began to pull off my skimpy black gown…

To be continued tommorow

Celebrities / Entertainers- Share This Post With People That Would Need It by MikePhilly(m): 8:16am On Sep 04, 2021
why your song is not making any media personality's playlist

I am revealing all the secrets on Sunday! Media mogul, Lady Gwen thinks that we should let you know why your song is not making any media personality's playlist even when your village people approve of it. �

What are the things that make us fight for your song and rave about it even though nobody wants to touch you with a long stick because you are new and unknown.

NEWS FLASH: When you are new, there's no commercial value to your brand. You won't drive traffic to the radio station and show organizers are not ready to give you paid gigs.

Meanwhile if you pay attention to a few things before you are able to afford a professional artiste manager, your chances of getting airplay on radio increases. Join us on Sunday, September 5 on Instagram at 5PM. Follow @ladygwenmedia to get a notification when the conversation starts.

Share this post with people that would need it and tell a friend to tell a friend.

Celebrities / The Captive’s Diary- Confessions From Upper Room by MikePhilly(m): 8:06am On Sep 04, 2021
The Captive’s Diary Episode 1

She entered her room after an adventurous day,closed the door behind her and rested her back on it with her eyes tightly closed in deep meditation for close to twenty minutes before opening her eyes in tears. She walked straight to her bed drawer, brought out her not too new diary and began to flip it carefully till she opened to a blank page where nothing had been written. She drew out her pen from the jacket and began to write:

“Mission accomplished,” she said as she wrote, paused and breathed down a heavy sigh of relief, then continued.
“Another giant hunted down. I’ve been promoted to level 919 and soon I shall be crowned the queen in charge of the Eastern provinces; I shall also be made a Commander of battalions of armies from the world beyond and they shall do my biddings.” She dropped her pen thoughtfully and stared into the space as if she was grasping from there what to write down in her diary,then picked it up again and began to write on a fresh line.

” My Lord beyond is proud of me but there’s yet before me another hazardous mission to accomplish. It’s hazardous because the young man am assigned to hunt down is no civilian,he is a violent spiritual fighter himself. Even my Lord beyond dread him.” She breathed down heavily again and rested her hand on her cheek as the events of the past years came playing before her afresh. She heard that song which have remained fresh in her mind again, even the rhythms and the picture of those old, wretched looking and ancient choir members singing it…

“Thus we would part from the earth and
its toiling, Only remembered by what we have done…” goes the song, followed by the cracky voice of the old Orthodox church priest. “Dust we are and to dust shall we return. The Lord giveth and he taketh. We all are strangers here and one day, we shall go home to be with the Lord. There, there shall be no more sorrow nor death for we shall live forever with Him… Deacon and deaconess Andy Olisa today are done with their toiling here on earth and are gone to be with the Lord in glory.” He said and coughed painfully then continued.

“They loved the Lord, they lived their lives virtually to please him and to better the lives of humanity. They were committed to the church of God and fully devoted to things that advances the gospel. Our hearts are heavy that they would no longer be here with us but who are we to question God? He knows the best and have allowed this for reasons best known to Him. But there’s hope for us who are still living to live aright and prepared for…” The priest’s voice was still sounding in her ears when she screamed out in rage at no one in particular.

“Damn it!” She hit the bed hard several times then suddenly stopped, stood up from where she was sitting and began to walk around in the room arrogantly. “My name is Zaza, the beauty Queen of the Eastern region, the master seductress. I steal, i kill, I frustrate and destroy. I show no mercy to my prey for there’s no mercy in my heart and bringing down great men is my prime target and mission here on this part of the earth. I turn the nobles into ignoble men and bring kings down to nobodies.

Today, I finally hunted down the renowned fiery priest in a the East who had been making waves and disturbing the peace of my Lord beyond. I am the pride of my Lord beyond because I deliver my targets as expected…” she said with her hands clenched in a fist as she pace around in the room breathing fast. She picked up her diary again, sat down and began to write: “Reverend father indeed! He was held in high reverence because of the power of THE LORD ABOVE upon him to perform miracles, he was blessed financially and physically, he placed many young people on scholarship and provided for the poor widows,the needy and the homeless.

He carried glory and even in the world below, we knew him as a fiery,faithful servant of the THE LORD ABOVE. For twelve years my Lord below have been hunting to pull him down but he kept resisting the female agents sent to seduce him, many times the very young people he was sponsoring were manipulated to seduce him but he overcame them all, he tried his best But today, I hunted him down through my seductive powers. He is as good as every ordinary person on the street Amuri town.

ADVERTISEMENT.
������
*THE UPPER ROOM MOVE MEETING IS EVERY 2ND AND 4TH SUNDAY OF THE MONTH .JOIN us 12th September 2021 BY 4PM FOR THE NEXT EDITION
VENUE P.M SCHOOL OPPOSITE GRANO CATERING INSTITUTE OLUSESI BUSSTOP IJU ISHAGA LAGOS.

For me to be promoted from level 555 to level 919 by my Lord below just because i hunted him down should tell you how important his downfall is to the world below. Well, due to my own personal reverence for worthy servants of THE LORD ABOVE, I will like to conceal the details of how he fell into my trap. No matter what we do, in the world below there are people we also hold in high reverence and this fallen priest was one of them.” She wrote down and shook her head pathetically before writing the next paragraph.

“Priests are not angels, they are humans too. They are without wives and acquaintances to keep them warm and so we from the under world are always perching around looking for opportunities to creep into their lives and soil their garments. But their folds hardly pray for them, they see them as superhumans. Don’t be too much in a haste to judge them when their names appears on newspaper publications as regarding sexual scandals, it’s not always their making, we are the one hunting for them…” She dropped her pen and began to speak to the empty room.

“You, yes you,” she said pointing a finger at no one in particular, “I know you are beginning to see me as a wicked soul already but don’t judge me yet until you hear my own side of the the story. I didn’t wish for this kind of life, I didn’t even bargain for it but down here nobody cares to know the kind of life you want to live and so, you are expected to accomplish any task assigned to you no matter how bloody it may be.” She said as she began to take a walk down memory lane.

“I didn’t know how I got this far, I can’t even remember how it all started but I remembered finding my self in a cage as a captive. I struggled and screamed my lungs out to be set free but what I got in response was torture. “My dear, stop crying. This people here have no human sympathy and your tears won’t touch their hearts. They are blood sucking demons in human skin…” I heard a feminine voice talking to me and turned to see a lady in a glass liked cage like mine. That was when I realized that there were people watching me all the while I was screaming,struggling and crying. I was horrified at the sight I saw as my eyes ran round the large hall…

Politics / Having A Son Like You Means Your Mother Lived A Fulfilled Life by MikePhilly(m): 9:55pm On Sep 03, 2021
Having a Son Like You Means Your Mother Lived a Fulfilled Life - NAOSNP President Condoles with CP Odumosu

The President of the National Association of Online Security News Publishers (NAOSNP), Mr Samson Oki, has condoled with the Commissioner of People Police, Lagos State Command, CP Hakeem Odumosu over the death of his beloved mother, Alhaja Sikirat Adunni Odumosu, who passed away on Thursday at the age of 88.

Speaking through a statement signed by the Public Relations Officer of the Association, Mr. Eric Elezuo, the president noted that the fact that the octogenarian had a son in the calibre of CP Odumosu is a clear testimony that she lived a fulfilled life and is worth commending. He noted that the type of clout the accomplished police officer has amassed over the years in the course of performing his legitimate duties, is a clear indication that he was brought up by a superwoman, who has discipline as a bedrock of parenting.

"Having a son like you means that your mother lived a fulfilled life, and should be celebrated. This is because you have shown yourself as an officer who has a disciplined background, and this is all thanks to your mother," the statement read.

The president, on behalf of the integrity based Association of time tested journalists, prayed to God to grant Odumosu and members of the Odumosu family the fortitude to bear the irreplaceable loss.

"Therefore, on behalf of NAOSNP, I pray that the good will grant you and the entire family members the heart and fortitude to bear the loss, and move ahead, knowing that mama lived a fulfilled life," he said.

Celebrities / Re: The New Age- Operating At The Level Of The Devil by MikePhilly(m): 3:38pm On Sep 01, 2021
Aammee77:
I am waiting for commentary from commentators

The Lord is our Shepherd
Celebrities / The New Age- Operating At The Level Of The Devil by MikePhilly(m): 7:04am On Sep 01, 2021
International Youth Alive Conference 2021
Sunday August 29th

God is the greatest

According to prominent youths especially Minister Engraced of the Upper Room Move and frontline Youth Pastor Jonathan, this appears to be the first time such defiance against the devil has come up openly in the history of Living Faith Church.

Gearing towards the 2021 edition of International Youth Alive Conference (September 14th-19th), Top authorities within the Living Faith ministry- under Bishop David Oyedepo, are concerned about this new age in history and the different types of people who have come with a different approach to life, which has marked their generation. Such that Area 59 head Pastor Ajibola, emphatically preached the matter to youths under his jurisdiction during the last IYAC meeting for the month of August.

The New Age- Operating at the level of the devil

“There is a shift from the world I used to know, (that wasn’t existing in the 70s, 80s, 90s, and early 2000s). Many are unaware something is happening in the world, and very fast. An appearance we are not conscious about and it’s invading every institution like a volcano (liquid fire). The new age does not deny the existence of God, it is the age where young people are operating at the level of the devil- ingenious minds changing the world to the direction the devil wants it.

Understanding the season- Elijah & Elisha

The generation of believers to affect this situation must be thinking ahead of Bishop Oyedepo and Papa Adeboye. You and I bear the responsibility to get close to the Holy Spirit, understand the season and rely on God to show us ways to subdue it. I want us to open our eyes as Christians and young people bearing the heritage of God’s kingdom. That is why Elisha asked for double portion of Elijah, or he wouldn’t have been able to conquer the grounds his master had not conquered- a new dimension of light and understanding.

The Devil is trying to quench the light in the church

We will need to sit down and understand what the devil is doing in this generation. There are men reserved for God in every generation and we must position ourselves. People with dragon tattoos, gays, lesbians are packaging all manners of softwares and we are buying into it. The devil is trying to quench the light in the church. There will be no church very soon, as the time of Papa Adeboye, Bishop Oyedepo and the rest are passing away, this year alone, many men of God are passing the torch to the next generation.

Represent Conscience in this generation

Anybody can be used by God, only make yourself available and be sensitive to the Holy Spirit- represent conscience in this generation. Young people used to gather en masse to church years ago. The enemy is killing the zeal of young men and women. We must fight this tooth and nail. And seek to influence the world around us by stepping out to destroy the antics of the devil.

Satan is not reducing activity

In 30-50 years, Europe will be fully islamized. Many churches in Germany, UK were places in history where God’s presence was manifested but not anymore. Satan is not reducing activity but multiplying. Different kinds of thinking for each generation of ministry, like the Ayo Babalola and Bishop Oyedepo have ministry differences. Take note- there is a shift and it’s a call to rise up. Unlike the calling of Jeremiah, there are no accounts of the calling of Daniel in the scriptures, except a heart for God.

There is a generation that slept and Satan overran them. It’s time to ask GodWhat can I do for you”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ilu8-mUkpX4

God is speaking to somebody here

You will arrive well in the name of Jesus

In our time we will see Satan fall flat

I say in our time we will see Satan fall flat

In the mighty name of Jesus.”

This Spirit-filled ministering of the Word by Pastor Ajibola was preceded by an interactive session of High Heavens Praise, Intercessory Prayers, Delightful Presentations and Interesting Testimonies- all conducted by the Area 59 youth wing of the Living Faith Commission. And shortly after, Pastor Frank was ushered onto the altar to round off the meeting with closing remarks and prayers.

Jesus is Lord....

Celebrities / Fire- A Jahdo Thunder Adventure by MikePhilly(m): 3:19pm On Aug 29, 2021
Fire is officially Jahdo Thunder’s first solo release of 2021, which serves as an introduction to a more comprehensive body of music work, since changing name from Beaty Ajongbolo.

Fire is an Afro beats jam which is set to be released on the 9th of October. It is produced by Equibeatz, laced with guitar by Tobo G, mixed by Eqmixx and mastered by Foster Zeeno, who has worked with Jahdo Thunder[/b] many times earlier, most notably on Beaty’sSweet Love” and “Silifa”.

[b]Fire
is a concept that assumes life to be a melody, of which only the lyrics are messed up. Jahdo Thunder has officially unveiled the preorder link to Fire on all digital stores, however there are no comments about a video. Expect to be thrilled by God’s mighty grace, as this jam makes its way on your repeat playlist

Now available for pre-order Fire - Single by JAHDO THUNDER https://music.apple.com/ng/album/fire-single/1582271866 JAHDO NATION ⚡️⚡️let’s run it up,God bless you all.

Celebrities / International Youth Alive: Miracles are supposed to be a normal lifestyle by MikePhilly(m): 2:44pm On Aug 29, 2021
Tuesday 14th - Sunday 19th September- Living Faith Church

To observe International Youth Alive Convention, various activities such as Word study, specialized classes, gospel concerts, development workshops, Godly events and progressive meetings within the body of Christ are organized by youths of Living Faith Church in order to bring their voices, actions and initiatives to the mainstream, under the spiritual leadership of Bishop David Oyedepo.

In Pursuit of Excellence.

One week of every year is celebrated as the International Youth Alive Convention to raise awareness about the spirituality and God factor embedded in Living Faith youths.
The International Youth Alive week is marked with a theme every year as per its relevance with the times. This year’s theme is “In Pursuit of Excellence”.

What differentiates man from animals- Youth Aflame for IYAC 2021

Abraham’s blessings extends beyond wealth and riches. The promise of God was the Holy Spirit. The Holy Spirit is what differentiates man from animals. (created in God’s image and likeness). The moment God stopped communion with man, evil started happening.” said Pastor Frank, a prominent leader during a Youth Aflame meeting with Living Faith youths held at Area 59-Sesi in Iju Ishaga(led by the wonder team of Pastor Ajibola and Pastor Adesuyi).

Ephesians 1;14.
Holy Spirit is the guarantee. And for God to pay such a price to restore communion with man signifies that communion with man means a lot to Him. The way God communes with man isn’t through the 5 senses.

The Ambassador of God

Likening the Kingdom of God to a coveted citizenship, Pastor Frank charged that the Holy Spirit is similar to the Ambassador/ Governor General of colonial era (whose will and agenda stands for God) and charged everyone to pray the person of the Holy Spirit.

Kingdom Advancement

Whatever you are doing towards kingdom advancement is to your own advantage- what you are doing to impact people’s relationship with God. Are you the type of person that draws other to God or otherwise, the moment you stop is when you start going down. Favor is guaranteed for those who love God.

Miracles are supposed to be a normal lifestyle

Life before the fall was a miracle with Adam. Miracles are supposed to be a normal lifestyle. Supernatural strength in our natural realm requires not just prayers but to align with God’s purpose of restoring Man to fellowship with God..

Why You must pray in the Holy Spirit

Just like ambassadors to foreign nations, the Holy Spirit knows the exact will of the person He represents. God didn’t beat Adam, simply withdrew His Spirit. Most really don’t know Christ, simply religious.

The evening affair which featured various anointed ministers lasted from late evening till dusk, and had moments of intercessions, charge, business of the day, question and answer and WSF/FT/IYAC announcements.

Another evening of Worship, Praise, Drama, etc. at Area 59- Iju Ishaga
Jesus is Lord

Celebrities / Re: Sir Victor Uwaifo Is Dead by MikePhilly(m): 7:40pm On Aug 28, 2021
Religion / International Youth Alive: Why Is It Celebrated? by MikePhilly(m): 7:16pm On Aug 28, 2021
Living Faith Church- Sesi Province

To observe International Youth Alive Convention, various activities such as Word study, specialized classes, gospel concerts, development workshops, Godly events and progressive meetings within the body of Christ are organized by Living Faith youths in order to bring their voices, actions and initiatives to the mainstream, under the spiritual leadership of Bishop David Oyedepo.

One week of every year is celebrated as the International Youth Alive Convention to raise awareness about the spirituality and God factor surrounding Living Faith youths.

The International Youth Alive week is marked with a theme every year as per its relevance with the times. This year’s theme is “In Pursuit of Excellence”
Religion / Re: Someone Greater Is Watching by MikePhilly(m): 12:18am On Aug 21, 2021
I love it. God is always there for His own flock

Politics / Aig Kokumo Visits Lagos Police Command On 1-day Familiarization Tour; by MikePhilly(m): 10:20am On Aug 20, 2021
AIG KOKUMO VISITS LAGOS POLICE COMMAND ON 1-DAY FAMILIARIZATION TOUR; SAYS SECURITY IS ‘BUSINESS THAT CANNOT BE HANDLED WITH LEVITY’ AS CP ODUMOSU REELS OUT COMMAND’S ACHIEVEMENTS

By Oki Samson

Since his assumption of office in May, 2021 as the Assistant Inspector General of Police in charge of Zone 2 (comprising Lagos and Ogun states), AIG Johnson Kokumo has been vibrant with activities targeted at security and protection of lives and properties. Yesterday, 19th August, he was able to attain his first, official 1-day familiarization tour to the Lagos State Police Command under the administration of CP Hakeem Odumosu.

Speaking during the visit, AIG Johnson Kokumo praised the government of Lagos state for the towering support for Police, ‘I appreciate the government of Lagos state for logistic support of the Nigeria Police, Lagos State Command. I was at the commissioning of vehicles and other operational equipment when our President Muhammadu Buhari visited. I can see that the equipment have been distributed for effective use.’

‘We thank the Lagos State Government for doing this and seize the opportunity to request for more because security is not a business that can be handled with levity. It has to be handled with seriousness. That is why our serious-minded Governor has given us support to do our job. I want to quickly advise that ‘to whom much is given, much is expected’, we should resolve within ourselves to curb criminality and reduce it to barest minimum.’

He charged the Police officers and men to desist from getting involved in activities beyond their purview. ‘I want to admonish you to stay clear of civil matters. The criminal matters before us are large in volume. You should avoid dabbling in civil matters under whatever guise.’

He continued: ‘I want to commend the efforts of Commissioner of Police, Lagos in the area of training and of course, the 50-bed accommodation that is under construction. It is highly commendable, please keep it up. Your request for logistic support to IGP Usman Alkali Baba has been taken and I will table your request before him and see what we can possibly do to impact positively in area of logistic support for Lagos State Command. I appreciate the IGP Usman Alkali Baba for giving us all we require to work in Lagos and Ogun states effectively. Everything that we require will be communicated officially.’

Earlier in his welcome address to the visiting superior, Commissioner of Police Hakeem Odumosu stated: ‘The Command has been relatively calm. It has been peaceful and crimes such as armed robbery, kidnapping, and others have been tackled head-on. In the midst of this, the Command through the Grace of God, unrelenting efforts of officers and men, with strategic partners, and synergy of other sister agencies and members of the public have been able to record tremendous achievements to the admiration of the government and good people of Lagos state in particular and the country in general.’

Describing the return of AIG of Zone 2, AIG Johnson Kokumo to Lagos as second home coming since he left Lagos in 2016 as DCP (Operations), he added: ‘All these achievements could not have been possible but for your highly dedicated leadership and close mentorship which you have bestowed on the Command since assumption of duty as Supervisory AIG. The Command has not only keyed into your zero-tolerance for crime and respect for fundamental human rights but has continued to take from your wealth of experience which you have in your magnanimity made available to the Command. This, we shall continue to cherish.’

CP Odumosu presented the record of achievements of the Lagos Command to his superior, AIG Kokumo, ‘Lagos State Command was able to successfully manage the Yoruba Nation rally on 3rd of July to prevent breakdown of law and order in a civilized and professional manner. Also what many pessimists have anticipated will be a major political crisis before, during, and after the recently concluded LG/LCDA polls turned out to be a song of success. It is free, fair, and credible made possible due to the watertight security provided.’

The Lagos CP also noted that there is an ongoing 50-bed space building for the welfare of officers ‘to accommodate officers who were just posted into the state before they are deployed into their various areas and so that they can have a sense of belonging. This is done by the support of law-abiding citizens, associations and stakeholders. It will be completed and ready for use in the next few weeks.’

The Lagos Command which started in 1967 with 4 area commands and 23 divisions has grown into 14 area commands, 110 police divisions, and 74 police posts. The Command is also 17,907-personnel strong and is very strategic to the security of the city reputed to be West Africa’s economic hub. In the year 2021, the men and officers of the Command have gotten 232 armed robbery suspects arrested, 16 armed robbers died in encounter with Police, while 94 arms and 238 ammunitions were recovered. Also, 118 cultists were arrested while 14 cultism cases were recorded, and 176 murder suspects have also been arrested in 148 cases of murder. The 2021 record also showed that 283 suspects have been charged to court, 39 vehicles were recovered and returned to their owners and no life of any policeman was lost.

CP Hakeem Odumosu also thanked Gov. Babajide Olusola Sanwo-Olu and the Lagos State Government for the support that the Command has enjoyed so far.

Senior Management team of Zone 2 Police Command, Lagos Police Command management, representative of the Zonal Chairman, Police Community Relations Committee (PCRC), Rev. Tosin Shobowale, Lagos PCRC Chairman, Apostle Kehinde Showemimo and many other dignitaries were present at the event to honour the Zonal Assistant Inspector-General of Police.

Celebrities / The Dark Agenda Of Big Brother Show vs What People Think by MikePhilly(m): 5:52pm On Aug 19, 2021
Many Christians are caught in the Web of this END TIME DEMONIC ANTICHRIST AGENDA

Before the 2020 episode , a young girl who was praying seriously to Participate had the following interaction with some Journalists:

Q:- Are you a Christian?
A:- Yes, I'm even a worker in RCCG.
Q:- Do you know that Big Brother is full of Immoral Activities?
A:- Yes, I know. Do you know how much is involved? I will do it, after all I'm not a Virgin.

Read now the truth below:

I am about to reveal something very disturbing. It's painful that our generation is actually in the dispensation that the prophet Isaiah was referring to when he spoked about A GENERATION COVERED WITH DARKNESS ( Isaiah 60:2). This means a generation with no illumination, a generation ignorant of the devices of Satan and a generation that lacks knowledge. There is no hunger for the things of the Spirit, but fake love for God and uncontrollable appetite for power and money.
This has gotten so bad that we don't even see what's right in front of us. This article isn't a form of sarcasm or criticism against anybody or any organization but for CORRECTION AND WARNING

The big brother show is not a mystery, it is only a mystery to majority who aren't spiritually intelligent as a result of poor fellowship with the Holy Spirit. *YOU WATCH BUT YOU CANNOT SEE, YOU HEAR BUT YOU ARE ACTUALLY DEAF AND CANNOT DISCERN WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING AT*
The big brother show isn't just for entertainment and profit making, it's actually an intelligent, consciously calculated testing ground for something that has been prophesied in *1John 4:3.* What do I mean? We will get there, just keep reading.

Let start from this demonic show's logo. It's logo is an eye. This eye is what is known as *THE EYE OF HORIS* , this is an ancient occultic symbol used in invocation of spirits, the big brother show is actually an adumbration of the 1984 book written by George Orwell. In his book he emphasized on big brother and even until now a lot of fans couldn't add up what or who big brother really was, because he was not seen in the characters of that book but he was conversing with the characters.

The show big brother is a mind control system used to condition the mind of the masses to prepare them for what the Antichrist is planning. This will be a system where everything done in the world would be under surveillance and because the people has seen it already practiced in big brother shows around the continents, the system will accept it into the society because the mind is already comfortable with it's proposal. If you notice, it isn't practiced just in Africa alone. It is continental, our parents watch it, our children watch it, especially youths.

This program encourage sex on live camera, immoral attitudes, fighting and arrogance, yet it is endorsed by Christians.

Big brother is trying to teach you how life will look like when the Antichrist shows up and this is done through social engineering. They are trying to socially engineer you to accept what the new world order is cooking. Now bear in mind that the Antichrist will communicate with humans telepathically, he doesn't need to speak or say a word but will communicate the new ideologies and values to every human race worldwide telepathically, and this is what the big brother does to the people in that house. They are puppets for each testing season. The house of the big brother is a typical example of the way the world will look like when the Antichrist begins. There will be nothing hidden, everything will be laid bare and this is the meaning of the eye logo of the program which is a psychological reminder *"I AM WATCHING YOU"*

This show promotes all sorts of immorality and helps you master the art of doing it even when everyone is watching you. Listen to me, Satan has an advantage of age. The Bible calls him *"THAT OLD SERPENT* ". If you want to use your intelligence against Satan, he will beat you in knowledge hands down. He had lived on the earth with other civilizations bodily millions of years ago before Adam was created, but that is a teaching for another time.

The reason for this article is because Christians patronizes this show even more, and it's very disappointing. Yet on Sundays you will see them praying and singing praises to God in church. This is what is known as *APOSTASY* and *Deception* .

Our children watch these programming of the mind called *THE BIG BROTHER SHOW* . Our parents also watches it. Couples watch it t

oo and spirits are unleashed into our lives and yet we are ignorant of this deception. Masturbation has increased, rape and crimes too, as a result of this programming. Now be aware that homosexuality is coming soon through that medium, bisexuality is coming soon, lesbianism and all kinds of ills.

This is what the spirit is revealing to the Church, so he that has ear, let him hear. This is an agenda, the guys in that show are already under strong demonic influences by telepathy skillfully dispensed through the big brother's voice and these contestants themselves cannot even tell. This is why in the book 1984 by George Orwell, the big brother voice speaks to the characters but he himself is not seen.

The people who participates in this *BIG BROTHER SHOW* do not even bother to ask questions like:

*WHO TALKS TO US REGULARLY?*

*WHY ISN'T HE SEEN?*
*WHAT'S WITH THE VOICE CONVERSATIONS OCCASIONALLY?*

Let me shock you now. The ones who are actually asking these questions in their hearts are the ones who are evicted from the show accordingly until the last person standing. They are testing the progress of this new world order coming soon.

Now whatever you want to think it's absolutely up to you, but I place before you today the naked truth. Choose wisely what you feed your eyes, minds and spirit. There is nothing the *BIG BROTHER SHOW* teaches, no morals, no positive values and no kingdom ethics yet believers are glued to it.

The Lord is beckoning on you today to flee from it, especially you parents or youths. What that program does to your mind is numerous, above all is the creation of a *STRONGHOLD* , but this is another teaching entirely.

PLEASE CHILDREN OF GOD, SHARE THIS ON EVERY PLATFORM AVAILABLE TO YOU AND TO EVERY GROUP YOU BELONG TO, INCLUDING WhatsApp, SO IT CAN GO VIRAL. IT IS SO IMPORTANT BECAUSE A LOT OF PEOPLE IGNORANTLY DRAW TO THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILIES DEMONIC SPIRITS AND SEE IT AS ENTERTAINMENT"

Celebrities / Re: (Lagos & Environs) The Upper Room Move Presents Irrevocable Hunger by MikePhilly(m): 3:35pm On Aug 19, 2021
We are still going out for our daily outreach today. Time is 5pm. Takeoff venue is 28 akande street iju ishaga Lagos.
See you soon
Celebrities / (Lagos & Environs) The Upper Room Move Presents Irrevocable Hunger by MikePhilly(m): 2:40pm On Aug 19, 2021
Gen.21.6 - And Sarah said, God hath made me to laugh, so that all that hear will laugh with me.

God will give a Testimony that will make You to laugh forevermore in the name of Jesus Christ.

Join us this Sunday 4pm for another amazing time in God's presence.

If you stay around iju ishaga, ikeja, iyana-ipaja, sangoota, obawole, fagba, abule Egba and it's environs .you don't wanna miss this ...

Min. Engraced & Other Anointed Ministers of God.

Plz repost on all social media handles.

The name of the Lord shall be glorified in your life.

You shall not lack testimonies to share all the days of your life in the name of Jesus Christ.

MINISTER ENGRACED

Politics / Unmasking Enugu Based Murderous Terrorist Group Led By Tochukwu Cornelius Okeke by MikePhilly(m): 11:30pm On Aug 16, 2021
In last four months, Enugu State had witnessed series of security threats from activities of unknown gunmen who engaged in selective assasinations and attacking security deployments across the state. Many where kept in the dark of who are really this unknown gunmen?

According to a military source who spoke under condition of anonymity on the unmasking of an Enugu based terrorist group operating under the guise of Unknown Gun Men; some high calibre criminal syndicates now see opportunities in undermining national security as a new trend and profitable business. They reason that with the heightened political tension occasioned by polarization of polity along ethnic and religious lines, they can profit financially and politically by pretending to be advancing and protecting their regional or ethnic interests while in the real sense of it, they are only pursuing their personal goal of engineering and benefiting from the crisis.

Following the activities of the Unknown Gun Men in Imo state, Tochukwu Okeke aka Owo who double as the Senior Special Assistant to the Governor of Enugu State, seized the moment to form a terrorist group that will operate as Enugu Unknown Gun Men. His well-structured terrorists were armed to the teeth and heavily sponsored by some politicians who hope to find greater relevance in the crisis.

Their targets were policemen, soldiers and civilians. They wasted no time before attacking soldiers and policemen in Enugu state. Before the arrest of their leader Tochukwu and destruction of some of their camps, they have carried out the following attacks on police and military facilities within Enugu: (1) Adani Police Division, (2) a Military Checkpoint along Adani- Omoh road. (3) Ezeagu Police Division. (4) A military Check point along Orji River-Udi road (5) military Check point at Nnenwe (6) a military checkpoint along Enugu Abakaliki Road and a host of others including a police checkpoint at Obeagu along Enugu-Agbani road. Tochukwu who by those attacks has masterminded the killing of over 20 soldiers and policemen apart from the destruction of their facilities, equally received payment to kill civilians, and carry out kidnapping for the purpose of raising money, prominent among his civilian victims are Late Justice Stanley Nnaji, Late Ifeanyi Okeke, Paul (the manager of Sunny BRIGHT Motors and Prof. Samuel Ndubuisi of SEDI and other too numerous to mention.

Recently one of their Camps was raided at Akpawfu-Amangwunze in Nkanu West Local Government Area were several arms, ammunitions, cars and charms were recovered. Tochukwu personal House in New Haven Enugu was equally raided and military grade weapons were recovered.
With arrest of Tochukwu and destruction of their camps in Orji Rivers, Agwu and Nkanu, peace has gradually returned to Enugu. Enugu people can now sleep with their two eyes close. And In the case of Enugu state, the Unknown Gun Men are now known and Tochukwu is the face behind the mask.

The Tochukwu terror group has no sympathy to the course of IPOB and when they kill policemen and soldiers, they do so for reasons which include: a. to capture their weapons; b. to terrorise the public; c. to subdue the government into doing their bidding and settling them with huge amount of money.

This is the unfortunate reality today that an individual who was appointed SSA on Security by the Governor without a history of service in any security institution, probable because of his popularity in the underworld has turned around to use his new platform to form a deadly terror group destroying the very government he was recruited to help. LEOPARD WILL INDEED NEVER CHANGE ITS SPOTS. ENUGU INDEED IS IN THE HANDS OF GOD
Let’s hope that the family of those soldiers, policemen and civilian find solace in God and comforted by the fact that the mastermind of the untimely death of their love ones has been apprehended by the long arms of the law. May their gentle souls rest in peace.

Celebrities / From Giran To Tool In God's Hand by MikePhilly(m): 7:24pm On Jul 25, 2021
I challenge you to put the devil to shame- From Hit Prince to Minister Engraced

https://youtube.com/shorts/IPtm7DkBjQU?feature=share

If you are a child of God ,I challenge you to put the devil to shame

My true life story, many will not want to share because it's not celebrating the devil.

I saw a video trending online a Child of God that went back to the world .everybody was reposting even Christians.

If you are a child of God ,I challenge you to put the devil to shame by sharing this video to your contacts and 10 groups ..the devil has lost this one for life ....

If God can save and use me .there is no one he can't save or use .you just need to accept Jesus as your lord and personal saviour .and watch him turn your life around ,just like mine.

JESUS IS CALLING YOU .
JESUS IS COMING SOONER THAN YOU EXPECT.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 19 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 206