Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Two Young Nairalanders With Their Cute Son by mile12crises(op): 7:43pm On Mar 21, 2017 |
tosyne2much: Why should people be hating on seemingly young couples?
All I know is that it's not everybody that will have his or her marriage before childbirth and vice versa. If it disgusts you to get married after child birth, that does not mean you should condemn those who circumstances led to it.
I won't be surprised if most most of the people ranting on this thread are still being fed by their parents and can't even take responsibilities let alone manage a wife and children
Rubbish!! You dey mind teenagers?? The basic aspect of marriage is the traditional marriage/dowry payment... The rest are secondary. |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Two Young Nairalanders With Their Cute Son by mile12crises(op): 12:49pm On Mar 21, 2017 |
vizkiz: Read my comments again now read it slowly. I do not celebrate immorality.
Successful guy in his twenties looking like a 40years old "ok" Nigga Lol....why dont you answer my question and leave that guy. |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Two Young Nairalanders With Their Cute Son by mile12crises(op): 12:05pm On Mar 21, 2017 |
vizkiz: You have to be joined together as man and wife by a priest which is also applicable to the modern world. Are you really sure you read your bible  Which priest joined the biblical couples together  |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Two Young Nairalanders With Their Cute Son by mile12crises(op): 11:53am On Mar 21, 2017 |
vizkiz: Couples are proclaimed married when dowries are paid (In Africa)
Biblically/in the modern world, when they are joined together as one by a priest. And what do you really mean by BIBLICALLY/MODERN WORLD? Its either you stick to the Biblical injunction or the modern world version....oya start  |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Two Young Nairalanders With Their Cute Son by mile12crises(op): 11:46am On Mar 21, 2017 |
vizkiz: Must you indulge in such disgraceful acts before knowing how it works?
Do you think with your anus? Just asking What exactly do you understand by the term marriage  When exactly are couples proclaimed MARRIED  |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Two Young Nairalanders With Their Cute Son by mile12crises(op): 11:40am On Mar 21, 2017 |
vizkiz: No, i have a better plan, purpose for myself rather than impregnating random girls Lol....you haven't been forking and impregnating random girls but deem your self qualified to have an opinion on pregnancy/baby bump when you have no knowledge of the whole things  Do you look any better to those young couples over there  |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Two Young Nairalanders With Their Cute Son by mile12crises(op): 11:28am On Mar 21, 2017 |
vizkiz: I haven't been the one fücking and impregnating a girl. Obviously Perhaps you are sterile.....just stating my mind  |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Two Young Nairalanders With Their Cute Son by mile12crises(op): 11:24am On Mar 21, 2017 |
REIIGN: Are you Flavour or Davido? Oboy you mean o  You don already score two goals, what's the point of making a fuss over your intended marriage when you've already started reaping from it pre-maturely? Where's the excitement? Where's the element of surprise? Whats the difference between the guy and flavour or Davido when it comes to marital/moral aspect?? |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Two Young Nairalanders With Their Cute Son by mile12crises(op): 11:10am On Mar 21, 2017 |
jjbest123: Not Pre- Wedding Again, No Hate Ooo.... You Have Already Wedded Na, Or Is That Your Page Boy With You? ur already hating  |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Two Young Nairalanders With Their Cute Son by mile12crises(op): 11:09am On Mar 21, 2017 |
vizkiz: You have a son and she is also pregnant before marriage. What sort of immoral beginning is this? You obviously have no idea how a baby bump looks like. |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Two Young Nairalanders With Their Cute Son by mile12crises(op): 11:06am On Mar 21, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Two Young Nairalanders With Their Cute Son by mile12crises(op): 11:03am On Mar 21, 2017 |
More.....
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Two Young Nairalanders With Their Cute Son by mile12crises(op): 11:01am On Mar 21, 2017 |
Lalasticlala come and see your mates  |
Romance › Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Two Young Nairalanders With Their Cute Son by mile12crises(op): 10:57am On Mar 21, 2017 |
Date is 18th of April.......so lovely
Politics › Re: Nigeria Police Provide Details Of Police Officers Killed In Boko Haram Raid by mile12crises: 6:48am On Mar 18, 2017 |
chuka5000: they're talking about the death of family men and breadwinners u are here talking about giving fvck. grow up son.
on the topic. pls who's really winning this war, is it the state or the terrorists? lies are too much we don't even know what to believe. You are the to grow up and rejoice when the genocidal Nigerian security get dispatched to the journey beyond by bokoharam. Did video not emerge how they callously opened fire on innocent protesters Me too gives no fork weather the casualty goes up or not. |
Politics › Re: Youths Attack Shitte Members In Kaduna After Friday Prayers (Photos) by mile12crises: 6:05am On Mar 18, 2017 |
dokiOloye: They came for d Biafrans and I kept quiet cos I was not a Biafran. They came for d Shiites and I kept quiet cos I was not a shiite. ........ And behold they stormed Ile ife, beheaded us and paraded the heads on electric poles like the biblical Herold and John the Baptist. |
Politics › Re: Only Ekiti, Lagos, Gombe, 5 Other States Runs Transparent Budgetary System In Ni by mile12crises: 8:44pm On Mar 17, 2017 |
Hope Buhari don't get hospitalized after reading this. |
Politics › Re: Oguntoye, Overall Best In NDA 60RC Killed By Boko Haram (Photos) by mile12crises: 10:26am On Mar 17, 2017 |
Rest in hell.... genocidal madafakas |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Is Nigeria’s Father Of Corruption, Sits On Stolen Wealth - Fayose by mile12crises: 6:59pm On Mar 16, 2017 |
I support you Fayose. |
Celebrities › Re: Chiege Alisigwe Celebrates Her Daughter's Birthday (Photos) by mile12crises: 6:56pm On Mar 16, 2017 |
Thank God she's not Yoruba....
She would have used bleaching to deface the whole body.
Dark and beautiful Igbo lady... my son's name sake |
Politics › Re: Court Bars APC From Fielding Candidate In Anambra Central Senatorial Election by mile12crises: 6:52pm On Mar 16, 2017 |
madridguy: Be careful friend, heart attack is real.  I am not your friend dude. |
Politics › Re: Court Bars APC From Fielding Candidate In Anambra Central Senatorial Election by mile12crises: 6:28pm On Mar 16, 2017 |
Good move....
I think it's going to be productive if court should bar Buhari from Aisha till things get better. |
Politics › Re: 11 Questions Senate Asked Magu During His Screening Before He Was Rejected by mile12crises: 6:23pm On Mar 16, 2017 |
They were really prepared for the black id1at....
Buhari would have been hospitalized if he's the one being bombarded with such questions. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Burnt Armoured Car In Borno, Killed A Soldier by mile12crises: 5:45pm On Mar 16, 2017 |
Sylva2147: maybe you should volunteer to join them and do the needful since you feel Nigeria army are not capable of handling the situation. Me join genocidal Nigerian army I dey craze  |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Burnt Armoured Car In Borno, Killed A Soldier by mile12crises: 5:25pm On Mar 16, 2017 |
The bullets are big enough to impregnate Remi Tinubu even at menopause state ....
When I say that Nigerian soldiers are nothing but some bush-burning game hunters, some mofos will call for my head.
I told them that it's not all about shooting unarmed protesters or lifting a bag of cement with the teeth.... |
Politics › Re: What Media Hides About Ile Ife Massacre by mile12crises: 10:17am On Mar 16, 2017 |
Yorubas are wailing again......
Seems an Emir is imminent in Ile ife..... |
Politics › Re: Troops Ambush & Kill Escaping Boko Haram Terrorists In Borno(photos) by mile12crises: 6:51pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
You killed just two and you are jumping up and down like you won a WBC bout
Nigerian army are pathetic clowns. |
Politics › Re: Kwankwaso Denies Dumping APC, Accuses Ganduje, Atiku Of Plotting New Party by mile12crises: 6:39pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
I still remember how kwankwaso disgraced Yorubas in Ogbomosho |
Politics › Re: 7 Reasons Why We Believe French Diplomat Is Dreaming - IPOB by mile12crises: 6:08pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
MyGeneration: Rich or not o.
I am an igbo man and i tell u dat Biafra will never be. Nsi juo gi Onu there.... prodigal son. |
Politics › Re: Oby Ezekwesili Writes On Magu's Disqualification As EFCC Chairman by mile12crises: 5:00pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
The fat ugly bitch should STFU...
When she was disgraced and chased like a petty thief by Buhari's security it wasn't a disgrace. |