Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Poses In His Sleek Phantom by mile12crises: 4:55pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
The real jagaban that deflowered Remi |
Politics › Re: I Don’t Know How Much We’ve Recovered From Looters – Magu by mile12crises: 4:08pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Maybe Buhari deposited the funds in the UK hospital......
Mr vegetable is going back to hospital so he booked hospital bed ahead of time. |
Politics › Re: Senate Rejects Ibrahim Magu's Confirmation As EFCC Chairman Again by mile12crises: 4:04pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Daboomb: Like most Nigerians, "ignorance" runs in your Blood!
Yes, Nigeria does not have "Distinguished Senators", what we have are a BUNCH OF CRIMINAL LAW BREAKERS masquerading as `Senators/NASS members ` I am sure you will feign ignorance if l tell you that most of them became Senators through Political Violence (killing here and there, opponents and citizens alike). Is that not corruption?
Some of them (just like Fayose may attempt to do next year) "violently rigged" themselves into that position, to shield themselves from "corruption probes and other acts of impunity"......... and you still think they are worthy, right?
I repeat, Nigeria dont have Senators...... what we have is a gang of cultist that meet in the dead of the night, in absoute secrecy, to plan EVIL against Nigerians and their country. If l had my way, they would be prosecuted and shot point blank. 
As far as the DSS is concerned, again, only 'IGNORANTS' like you would not know the about the kind of "Power Play" going-on between the Head of DSS (who is a cousin to Buhari, the President) and the Head of the EFCC. Those closer to the corridor of power can tell you that there had been many confrontations between the head of EFCC and Head of DSS....open confrontation that involved "threat to shoot".
Even at that, for the DSS to write TWO REPORTS, one exonerating Magu of any charges and another accusing him, on the same day, to the NASS, shows that the issue is beyond incompetency on the part of the Head of DSS (Daura) but sheer mischief.
The allegations, especially that of #21Million Rent has been proved to be pure balderdash.
But then, with a Senate peopled by criminals, who are scared-stiff of a Magu EFCC (Saraki especially!), that mischievous report by Daura was God-sent, if it was not actually "planned" in conjunction with Daura of DSS.
Having said all the above, we are once again faced with the "challenges" of the 1999 Constitution (as amended) and all the "Booby-Traps" that retired Military Generals venturing into Politics, included in it..... to give then an escape route should the day of reckoning come knocking.
I know this Senators are no good-criminals and nothing good can come out of them but what we should clamour for, is an EFCC nomination for Chairman that the Constitution stipulates must be "either approved or rejected" within a one week of submission of the name....PRIOR TO ACTING IN THE OFFICE.
The reason for the above is simple: If you allow someone to "act" as EFCC chairman for a considerable time before his confirmation, he would either: 1.) Kow-tow to criminals in the Senate ...... so he can be confirmed or
2.) As we are experiencing today, you would have given the criminals in the Senate the opportunity to "size-him-up and then decide "He is too dangerous" for their own good and therefore should be rejected.
Positions as this (Head of Corruption or Intelligence Agencies) should not be left to the antics of Politicians, especially cultist-criminals like those in the current National Assembly.
Buhari can keep re-submitting Magu's name for as long as he is President and wants him to head the EFCC (that is not against the constitution) .... and Magu will keep operating as "acting Head" of EFCC for the next two years (remaining of a four year tenor), while the Senators keep rejecting his confirmation. It does not have any effect on his performance or otherwise.
But meanwhile, who would amend the Constitution to reflect changes such that anyone nominated for the EFCC chair, should not operate in "acting capacity" at all, before confirmation, and must be conformed or rejected within one week .........so that when it is only when he is confirmed, that is when we shall see what he can do
I bet if they ask Saraki or any of those criminals in the NASS who they would prefer as EFFC chairman, they would quickly recall that thief of a woman called Farida Waziri, who was planted by Jonathan and other thieves in his cabinet, after Ribadu was disgraced out of the position and sent to "school"
Dont get high, Corruption is fighting back, with all the "Gunners" in its Arsenal (Am l sounding like "Arse" Wenger? )
Nigerians `MUST occupy this NASS, very soon otherwise, this country will remain dead. Why did you quote me only to start foaming in the mouth
Politics › Re: Be Warned: Army To Test Explosives, Warns Residents by mile12crises: 3:39pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
They can test it on themselves for all I care...
Bloody madafokas.. |
Politics › Re: The Questions Ekweremadu, Saraki, Melaye Asked Magu Before Rejecting Him by mile12crises: 3:35pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
soberdrunk: This is one of the many problems of our country, too much talk and very little action, with Magus achievements and the amount of 'stolen'money he has recovered as "acting" chairman, even if he decides to use the 'Bakassi boys' approach, he should have the full support of the senate if truly they want to eradicate corruption....  Who dey fight the corruption Has your saint Magu not been indicted....Abi there's a particular house where corruption resides  |
Politics › Re: Senate Rejects Ibrahim Magu's Confirmation As EFCC Chairman Again by mile12crises: 2:09pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
DropShot: Did he nominate himself?
On what grounds was he rejected?
Surely, the senators are very scared of Magu. And that's because they know there are many skeletons in their cupboard.
Many of you are shameless defenders of corruption. Defender of impunity oya sniff your armpit for a job well done.. Are you saying the majority of the senators are corrupt or the DSS aren't competent any longer  |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Poses In His Drop Top Phantom (photo) by mile12crises: 11:18am On Mar 15, 2017 |
Anytime I see Dino Melaye I imagine Remi +menopause |
Politics › Re: Nigeria ‘probes AU Seat Loss’, Suspects Sabotage By Own Officials by mile12crises: 11:13am On Mar 15, 2017 |
Buhari did same thing in 1984 which Nnamd kanu reminded him of. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria ‘probes AU Seat Loss’, Suspects Sabotage By Own Officials by mile12crises: 11:13am On Mar 15, 2017 |
Buhari did same thing in 1984 |
Politics › Re: Pics Of NEMA Officials Evacuating Corpses In Today's Suicide Bomb Blast In Borno by mile12crises: 10:10am On Mar 15, 2017 |
Imagine evacuating human parts when our afonja warriors are seriously searching for whom to dismember.....
Afonjas right now
Politics › Re: Memo Written By The Coordinator Of The PG College Of ABU That Got People Talking by mile12crises: 2:42pm On Mar 14, 2017*. Modified: 3:44pm On Mar 14, 2017 |
Not surprised at all..... Didn't the President Buhari general refer to INEC as INDEPENDENT NATURAL ELECTION COMMISSION Illiteracy is inherent in them. |
Politics › Re: "Beef Up Security Around Osinbajo" - Fasehun by mile12crises: 11:37am On Mar 14, 2017 |
Lol afonja e-rats don't know what to type here....
Attacking Fasheun means support for the imminent danger on OSUNBADE |
Family › Re: Ekiti Man And His Oyinbo Wife Step Out In Style (Photos) by mile12crises: 1:42pm On Mar 13, 2017 |
This one too na Oyibo
She's probably from Czech Republic |
Travel › Re: Pregnant Nigerian Woman Denied Entry In To The United States (pics) by mile12crises: 4:35pm On Mar 10, 2017 |
Kpele..... woman was eyeing 'American citizen by birth'
Only to get Dubai citizenship |
Politics › Re: Youths In Gombe Slaughter Goats & Sheep To Celebrate The Return Of Buhari(pics) by mile12crises: 4:08pm On Mar 10, 2017 |
GameGod: [s][/s] cry cry just like the terrorist below. The terrorist in a better health condition than your funky cum bonny mallam President
Politics › Re: Bimbo Daramola: "l Will Resign After 2 Years In Office" - Ekiti Guber Aspirant by mile12crises: 4:05pm On Mar 10, 2017 |
Afonja liars.....
This was the same way Awolowo lied that he will declare Oduduwa republic when released from Calabar prison |
Politics › Re: Youths In Gombe Slaughter Goats & Sheep To Celebrate The Return Of Buhari(pics) by mile12crises: 3:59pm On Mar 10, 2017 |
Needles..... the mallam is as good as death with the flesh we saw on TV today. |
Politics › Re: "I Stand With Buhari" Rally Holds In Awka, Anambra Despite IPOB Threats (Pics) by mile12crises: 3:01pm On Mar 10, 2017 |
I still remember how Ngige imported Osun jobless youths to Anambra as INEC observers/agents only for the id1ats to intercepted at Aba......
I am quite sure these guys are refugees fleeing Hausa onslaught in Ile ife. |
Politics › Re: Aisha And President Buhari Hug As Buhari Returns From UK (Pic) by mile12crises: 10:39am On Mar 10, 2017 |
Oshibanjo now back to his observation mode... ..errand boy |
Christianity Etc › Re: Stephanie Otobo Released From Kirikiri Prison. Photos by mile12crises: 6:03pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
I can see her breasts from here....
She's too cheap and loose for the pastor to date joor |
Politics › Re: Please Can Any Sane Mind Justify This Anomaly! by mile12crises: 5:56pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
Nnamdi kanu is here to right the wrongs....
This is the reason for his incarceration. |
Politics › Re: Army To Probe Extra-judicial Killing Of IPOB, MASSOB Members by mile12crises(op): 10:58am On Mar 09, 2017 |
They have just assembled hausa /fulanis to do a job to which the end result has already been written down for them, after all the denials and accusations.
It's like assembling members of the Nazi party to investigate the Holocaust...who is fooling who by this panel?
Burantasi is just trying to cover the pervasive culture of impunity within the military but no one is fooled.
He should just prepare his defense for a day at the ICC. |
Politics › Army To Probe Extra-judicial Killing Of IPOB, MASSOB Members by mile12crises(op): 10:55am On Mar 09, 2017 |
ABUJA—MOVED by series of allegations of extra-judicial killings of members of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, during some of their peaceful protest sessions by some of its personnel, the Nigerian Army, yesterday, set up an eight-man panel to investigate the allegations. Chief of Army Staff, Lt. General Tukur Buratai, while inaugurating the panel at the Army Headquarters, Abuja, said the allegations were not good for civil-military relations and were capable of demoralising the Nigerian personnel in the performance of their constitutional responsibilities. The allegations, according to Buratai, include the Amnesty International reports and allegations by Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, of rights violations of arrested members. It also include allegations of Boko Haram terrorists against some Army personnel and commanders based on which some of them are already suffering discriminations in some quarters. The reports range from extra-judicial executions, arbitrary arrests, detentions, torture and disappearance of IPOB members and suspected Boko Haram terrorists. “These allegations are not good for civil-military relations and are capable of demoralising the Nigerian Army personnel in the performance of their constitutional roles, “he said. Buratai said it was expedient to thoroughly and impartially investigate the allegations to find out the facts of the matter and to enable relevant authorities take appropriate actions. But Buratai asked the panel not to revisit allegations already investigated by state governments or the National Human Rights Commission, NHRC, through similar panels. The Army’s special board of inquiry, which has Major General Ahmed Tijani Jibrin (retd) as president, according to the Army boss, was set up to investigate the matter and establish the true situation of the whole allegations. Other members of the panel include Brigadier-General Dadan Garba (retd); Brigadier-General Abdulqadir Guide (retd); Brigadier-General O. Olayinka; Col. L. B. Mohammed; Col. U.M. Wambai; Mr Olawole Fapohunda and Lt.-Col. C. M. Akaliro, who is the panel’s secretary. Read more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2017/03/army-probe-extra-judicial-killing-ipob-massob-members/ |
Politics › Re: We Are Biafrans In Spirit, We Need 50 Year Devt Plan – Obi Of Onitsha by mile12crises: 6:08pm On Mar 08, 2017 |
Achebe has taken back his vomit... good for him after castigating Nnamdi kanu and IPOB....
The Igbo elders have realized that 'okenye adighi ano na uno ewu amuo na ogbiri |
Crime › Re: Yoruba And Hausa Fighting In Ile-Ife Right Now by mile12crises: 3:40pm On Mar 08, 2017 |
Chai where I dey since oooo
See better news |
Politics › Re: Fayose Pictured Sewing His Own Ankara Outfit Ahead Of D Internationalwomen'sday by mile12crises: 9:11am On Mar 08, 2017 |
ikbnice: Fayose should be in Nollywood not government Did you say this when you saw this picture 
Politics › Re: Fayose Pictured Sewing His Own Ankara Outfit Ahead Of D Internationalwomen'sday by mile12crises: 9:00am On Mar 08, 2017 |
yarimo: Mtcheeew That is one of his achievements as governor, you can never see FAYOSE commissioning roads or housing unit. Really ekiti state people are in one chance.  gerrrraaahia.... haven't you seen Fayose driving caterpillar to kick-start different road projects  |
Politics › Re: Fayose Pictured Sewing His Own Ankara Outfit Ahead Of D Internationalwomen'sday by mile12crises: 8:56am On Mar 08, 2017 |
The working governor.... abeg we need your inter-state help
Politics › Re: See The New Look Of A Federal Road Governor Ugwuanyi Of Enugu Is Constructing(pi by mile12crises: 6:30am On Mar 08, 2017 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Keyamo, Stephanie Otobo Are After Me — Apostle Suleiman by mile12crises: 9:27am On Mar 07, 2017 |
adioolayi: Apostle Sulaimon has not answered a simple question in all his defense....
Do you know her He said Yes.
Other questions below have not been answered...
Did you sleep with her
Did you Belle her Yes he slept with her.... so what exactly are you going to do about it How many times has the pastor distanced himself from the whole issue ? Her father has come out to categorically state who her daughter yet you are not satisfied. Not a fan of the pastor but the last lady a pastor of his caliber will sleep with is an ordinary striper. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Asked Me To Visit Oil Producing States- Osinbajo by mile12crises: 5:26pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Their inherent cowardice is now manifesting...
Yaribas can never do things on their own. |