Stats: 3,326,806 members, 8,428,172 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 04:05 AM

Missvera's Posts

Nairaland ForumMissvera's ProfileMissvera's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 15 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Photographer Sues 2Face And His Wife For N120m by missvera(f): 7:09am On Mar 21, 2016
To sue any rich person is now a good business in Nigeria since the economy is so bad.
RomanceRe: Am i cursed? by missvera(f): 12:30am On Mar 21, 2016
sorextee:
She might cheat with the pastor grin sincerely, I don't like pple who cheat on their partner. It costs 0.0 Naira, to be faithful. Most times, it's greed dat make pple cheat. So, rebuke the spirit of greed from ur mind.
grin grin That's true ooo. Lolz
OP, pls don't bother seeing your pastor before you come back here to tell us how you cheated on your boyfriend because Nairalanders ask you to see a pastor for deliverance.
RomanceRe: Am i cursed? by missvera(f): 10:19am On Mar 20, 2016
grin grin grin lolz, you asked a question and after reading your post I gave you the answer to your question...how did I aggravate your condition with my response dear?
SOLUTION: ok, OP Try and see your pastor for deliverance. wink
octopusfreaky:
really, i think you should suggest solutions and not aggravate my conditionhuh
RomanceRe: Am i cursed? by missvera(f): 9:22am On Mar 20, 2016
YES, You are.
FamilyRe: Ese’s Letter (unedited): Pls Read & Reply Me Inusa by missvera(f): 5:01pm On Mar 19, 2016
See lie chai! Kontinu...Diaris God o.
CelebritiesRe: Skales Acquires New House In Lagos (Photo) by missvera(f): 5:02pm On Mar 14, 2016
grin grin thank God for your life bro.
FamilyRe: Woman Births Triplets In Lagos, Dies After (Photos) by missvera(f): 10:43am On Mar 11, 2016
R.I.P woman.
Father Lord, for as many kids i want to have do not let me and any other women reading this die during and after child birth.
Car TalkRe: SHOW OFF TIME: Let Us Know The Car You Drive And How Much You Bought It by missvera(f): 5:46pm On Mar 09, 2016
Royal155:
Pinture or I don't believe it
it doesn't change anything either you believe it or not.
Car TalkRe: SHOW OFF TIME: Let Us Know The Car You Drive And How Much You Bought It by missvera(f): 11:14am On Mar 09, 2016
Toyota camry 2013 model....
RomanceRe: Lmao! Woman Rants On Instagram That A Certain S*x Enhancing Drug Is ‘over-effect by missvera(f): 11:11am On Mar 09, 2016
undecided undecided
RomanceRe: The 3 stages that determine the outcome of any romantic affair. by missvera(f): 8:32am On Mar 09, 2016
Toks2008:
lol..i will sue you for copyright.

Btw which thread title caused the brouhaha?
lolzzzz, I did acknowledged the fact that it was copied.
As per the thread title I better keep quiet before Nairalanders come for me of having same mentality as what you wrote hence, i wouldn't share it because that's what my fiancee accused me of angry
CelebritiesRe: Don Jazzy Comes For DJ Khaled For Making A Gbagaun On Social Media by missvera(f): 8:24am On Mar 09, 2016
CelebritiesRe: Olajumoke Celebrates Women's Day With Mo Abudu,omoni Oboli, Omawumi (Pics) by missvera(f): 8:21am On Mar 09, 2016
Good for her.
CelebritiesRe: See The Reason Kim Kardashian Gave For Taking Everything Off Again (photo) by missvera(f): 8:10am On Mar 09, 2016
undecidedI pity those seeing this one as a role model.
RomanceRe: How Important Is Genotype In A Relationship? by missvera(f): 7:30am On Mar 09, 2016
AS marrying AS doesn't matter only when you married God's will..I've seen couples both AS genotype with healthy children without having any SS child and I've also seen couples both AS that it's so rough for....The basic thing is to marry God's will. What about after marrying an AA genotype and she finds it difficult to bear a child?
RomanceRe: Dear Yoruba Friends by missvera(f): 7:18am On Mar 09, 2016
You are very wrong...
RomanceRe: The 3 stages that determine the outcome of any romantic affair. by missvera(f): 7:14am On Mar 09, 2016
Nice one, at least this won't put me in trouble with my fiancee if I share this on social media.
# can't forget one of toks2008 I shared and my fiancee and I had a very big argument over it that leads to him not calling for almost a week.
RomanceRe: If You Cant Dance, Then Dont Dance At Ur Wedding by missvera(f): 7:01am On Mar 09, 2016
Op, why won't you even know how to dance in the first? Is it that your ear can't hear the sound of the music or your body is fixed like... grin
Pls, learn how to dance before your wedding day if you don't want people to think you were being forced into that marriage.
RomanceRe: I Need Your Sincere Help Guys, Am Really Confused by missvera(f): 6:54am On Mar 09, 2016
Op, when a lady behaves like this, it simply means she is tired of the relationship.
RomanceRe: Yunusa – Ese’s Mother Aware Of My Relationship With Her Daughter by missvera(f): 6:48am On Mar 09, 2016
not4sure:
If you look at his story and listen to Ese mum you will know that woman is aware about the relationship. The woman said that she went to ask for yinusa when the girl was missing. Is Yinusa a policeman.
same thing on my mind but the only thing that might not be true is the fact that he said the mother was aware that he wanted to elope with Ese but there is always an atoms of truth in every lie.
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Aimakhu’s Ex-Husband, Niyi Proposes To Another Woman (photos) by missvera(f): 9:24am On Mar 02, 2016
duduade:
it was a calculated move na.. he needed to up his acting career and he used her. Left for me he doesn't know how to act and still doesn't...

Even one slim dude who came into the acting scene way long after him.... he acted in alakada 3.... the rich guy that Toyin married at the ending gets more roles than him.... why because he is good...

But this one is just a player.
you are very right...this dude only used Toyin.
FamilyRe: I'm This Close To Losing My Mind by missvera(f): 10:54pm On Feb 10, 2016
Eyah! Sorry OP.
FamilyRe: Photo – Dad Writes Tribute To His Son Who Died At Just 5months Old by missvera(f): 2:23pm On Feb 10, 2016
He was so cute cry cry cry RIP joel.
FamilyRe: My Bundles Of Joy by missvera(f): 2:18pm On Feb 10, 2016
Congrats woman kiss motherhood is the best feeling for a woman. grin grin grin
RomanceRe: A Girl Who Has Boyfriend by missvera(f): 10:50am On Feb 07, 2016
You are right bro... but going for it could mean you just want to cheat with her on her bf or if probably she dumps her bf for you you could also be dumped for another guy someday.
FamilyRe: Only Those That Has A Daughter Will Enjoy This ( Pics ) by missvera(f): 7:26am On Feb 07, 2016
How nice it's going to be having a daughter doing that on you....#Lord, give me a daughter at least for the sake of my future hubby.
CelebritiesRe: Fan Calls Toyin Aimakhu A Prostitute, She Replies Her by missvera(f): 11:39am On Feb 06, 2016
Nigerians judging people from afar since 1800 angry Love Toyin's response.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A Single Lady For A Serious Relationship Or Marriage. by missvera(f): 9:27am On Feb 06, 2016
grin grin the search is real grin
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Aimakhu Calls A Fan 'Amoeba' For Insulting & Calling Her 'Tiny Legs' by missvera(f): 1:23am On Feb 03, 2016
grin grin grin grin grin
FamilyRe: Is The Mom Right...?! by missvera(f): 4:17pm On Feb 01, 2016
She is very right, She did that in order for the boy not end up being arrested for real in future. That should be enough to make him change his way of life.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 15 pages)