Stats: 3,327,788 members, 8,432,598 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 June 2026 at 12:29 AM

MJBOLT's Posts

Nairaland ForumMJBOLT's ProfileMJBOLT's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 (of 510 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 1:48pm On Jul 10, 2021
if Dem turn silver surfer to female,I go just quit angry bastard people
TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 12:48pm On Jul 10, 2021
Dem no do taskmaster well cry
TravelRe: Deniz Saypinar Stopped From Boarding A Plane For Wearing This (Photo) by MJBOLT: 7:58am On Jul 10, 2021
i like to wear feminine clothes that reveal my femininity, but I never dress in a way that will offend anyone. I'm mature and civilised enough to know what I can and cannot wear."

bitch STFU,you don't need to dress like a hoe to reveal your femininity, idiots like this will still say men should stop sexualizing them yet they rub their sexuality in our faces.

RomanceRe: . by MJBOLT: 6:31am On Jul 10, 2021
stop claiming what you are not abeg,make I no vex for you angry
Which part of the redpilll asked you to pay your girlfriend salary??

Christianity EtcRe: Bill Wiese: 'I Died & Went To Hell' (23 Questions About Hell) by MJBOLT: 7:22pm On Jul 09, 2021
this is another attempt to cash out from the stupidity and gullibility of Christians
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by MJBOLT: 6:55pm On Jul 09, 2021
we all know when it comes to fight scenes, marvel is king cool

Achilles100:
Can DC please learn how to choreograph women fighting scene from Marvel?

I enjoyed the fight sequence in Black Widow, only the Melina fight was fake AF.

Twas a good watch, funny even. I like the lady that played Yelena, she is good.

Overall, its a 7/10 for me.

And what was that 'marvel's' ending.

It has to be a misdirection, cos TF!!!
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 6:53pm On Jul 09, 2021
exactly

Martinez39s:
You mean like this case in the link below?

https://www.nairaland.com/6343165/still-same-arewa-princess-woman
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 5:49pm On Jul 09, 2021
what if I told you that the woman on the right wants to be like the woman on the left

BLOODYSPERM:
Lolzzz grin grin cheesy

Stupid mordern day women

Feminism and madness

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 5:47pm On Jul 09, 2021
that guy must be an economist grin

SOZINN:
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 4:12pm On Jul 09, 2021
put spaces in between the links

neyoohhh:
They block the accounts whenever i try to post links, not sure what's going myself.
TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 4:04pm On Jul 09, 2021
jesus,which Kain nonsense Dem wan dey do like this undecided

Nickshrapnel:
Yeah
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by MJBOLT: 2:37pm On Jul 09, 2021
which network you dey use??that 1gb na how many days??

Calibrator:
Can't be worse than WW84 cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by MJBOLT: 2:20pm On Jul 09, 2021
e be like say fvck up dey for this film

Calibrator:
If them born Marvel well, Make Black Widow no dey interesting angry
TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 2:15pm On Jul 09, 2021
wait o, taskmaster na woman for the film??

100naira:
more like task mistress
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by MJBOLT: 12:59pm On Jul 09, 2021
guy,if e clear abeg drop update

ositadima1:
I am downloading it sharply, the 360p version. Make I check am out first. grin
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by MJBOLT: 12:58pm On Jul 09, 2021
e clear??

obixcel:
Black Widow 2021
(480p-402mb)h t t p s : / / b a y f i l e s . c o m / N 2 Z 6 s 5 5 9 u 0
(720p-1.2gb)h t t p s : / / b a y f i l e s . c o m / 9 b H 6 t c 5 8 u b
(1080p-2.7gb)h t t p s : / / b a y f i l e s . c o m / p 9 m 0 u 4 5 4 u

Bear with me. I deliberately spaced the above links to avoid spam bot. Pls copy and rejoin them. Link does have expiry date, the faster d better.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 12:56pm On Jul 09, 2021
NYSC girls are on a different level grin truly,meh dey suffer.

GrammarNazi1:
True. It happens, but guys who do it are simp lords.

When I did my first degree, a thing like this happened.

There was a day a guy, with tribal marks on his cheeks, visited a lady who was a polytechnic student.

He met another guy, this was a guy who always came to "shine the girl's congo", in her room.

Then the guy from the village put up a scene, making the girl angry. Then she started asking the guy if he was the first to send a girlfriend to school.

Or should we talk about how some married girls, during NYSC, hide their wedding rings in order to flirt/cheat since they are protected by the isolation of NYSC camp?

I ask again. Why would any sane man invest in a girl?

Lol.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 10:30am On Jul 09, 2021
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 9:35am On Jul 09, 2021
controlling a woman during courtship is not a guarantee of anything,women CHANGE and they do it easily.
She can be a sweet respectful girl during courtship and turn to beast in marriage.

FRANKOSKI:
IF YOU CAN'T CONTROL HER DURING COURTSHIP,YOU CAN'T DO SO IN MARRIAGE.SOME PEOPLE THINKS THAT MARRIAGE CAN CHANGE WOMEN'S BEHAVIOR BUT IT GETS WORSE THEREAFTER .
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 9:32am On Jul 09, 2021
personally,I'm not bothered because I usually keep whatever relationship/business I have with them, simple and short.

heartofcity12:
That’s the kind of ladies we have to deal with today. Black women have issues.
CrimeRe: Enugu: Young Girls Offer Their Bodies For Plate Of Indomie, Bottle Of Coke - CBO by MJBOLT: 9:23am On Jul 09, 2021
what of women who exploit men undecided

NigeriaNawa:
Nothing to be proud of. There is a curse on every man who exploits a poor woman, a real curse.

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 9:13am On Jul 09, 2021
abeg drop link

Martinez39s:
I was watching a reality show about survival where they had two group (men and women) surviving on their own in the wild, and I happened to see a breakdown of this on YouTube. Gentlemen, here are my observations:

(A) At the start of the show, the women refused to combine with the men claiming blatantly that women don't need men for anything and women can do better on their own. So the group wasn't mixed and they were split into male and female groups, each to survive on their own.

(B) The men got their śhit together, built their tent and had everything running. Unlike men, the women couldn't elect a leader, they kept making stupid decisions, quarreling and they didn't achieve much after so much time. Their tent was horrible. They couldn't even make their fire and maintain it.

(C) Days later, one woman went to the male camp to bargain with them for fire and resources. Guess what? The other women were mad. cheesy

(D) Days later, the women started sneaking into the male camp to enjoy the fire and resources. The women would lie and act like they just came to see the guys, know how the guys were doing, and they just wanted to establish a friendly rapport. The stupid simps will allow them stay and benefit. It was revealed on camera that before sneaking into the male camp, the women that coached themselves on how to infiltrate the male camp. One was rehearsing to the other saying in victim voice "let's enter and say 'hey guys, please, we really need this and that, could you help us?'" The other woman said "No! Not like that, just say nicely (in a feminine and friendly voice) 'hi guys, we just came to check up on you and see how you are doing' and we take it from there." There plan worked, but only one man was seeing through the bullśhit... and he happened to be a lawyer. grin

Typing...
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 8:51am On Jul 09, 2021
CrimeRe: Enugu: Young Girls Offer Their Bodies For Plate Of Indomie, Bottle Of Coke - CBO by MJBOLT: 8:49am On Jul 09, 2021
Na normal levels for naija na undecided
SportsRe: Olympic:Tokyo Olympics Will Take Place Without Spectators by MJBOLT: 8:41am On Jul 09, 2021
see wetin Chinese man cause undecided
This Olympics go boring Sha,I fit skip am sef undecided
InvestmentRe: After A Lot Of Scam, There Is An Investment That Pay by MJBOLT: 8:33am On Jul 09, 2021
if it's not a scam, continue using it.you don't need us, infact na scam be this undecided
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 7:59am On Jul 09, 2021
only on Mars

Tonnyray:
Are there women of grace and character?
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 7:51am On Jul 09, 2021
you can only find those kind of women on Mars

SOZINN:
Damn, my eyes.
Gentlemen, if you find a young, genuine feminine woman. Marry her and take her to Mars. grin
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 3:06am On Jul 09, 2021
there's a 20 minutes video on IG about this sh1t

heartofcity12:
Black women have serious issues. Not that men are scared of independent women, most independent women are just so disrespectful. They can’t take accountability for anything, can you imagine the number of ladies like her that liked that trash she wrote?
TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 8:09pm On Jul 08, 2021
my most anticipated marvel project this year

Shittaakeem:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYBcjr8vjTA
TravelRe: The Beauty Of Crystal Lake Resort Oguta, Imo State In Pictures by MJBOLT: 5:32pm On Jul 08, 2021
crystal lake grin reminds me of Friday the 13th

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 12:58pm On Jul 08, 2021

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 (of 510 pages)