Stats: 3,325,007 members, 8,419,897 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:45 AM

Mobsync's Posts

Nairaland ForumMobsync's ProfileMobsync's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 74 pages)

CelebritiesRe: #BBNaija: 'I Have Moved On' – Collins, Nina’s Boyfriend by Mobsync(m): 1:06pm On May 06, 2018
GistersNG:
SEE THEIR LAST LOVE-UP PHOTOS TOGETHER HERE>>> https://www.gistmore.com/bbnaija-ive-moved-collins-ninas-boyfriend
This is why many of you bloggers never make it. You tell unnecessary lies.

I've never clicked on your links but decided to click on this today just to see the so-called loved up pics but there was nothing there. Just the same article and pic you posted here.

Please go and change your ways.
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija 2018 Contestants Storm The Headies (Photos) by Mobsync(m): 1:00pm On May 06, 2018
Grafixnuel:
Dear nairalanders please what's the moniker of the Nairaland that makes posts that goes this way "10 things you can relate "
I thought I answered you yesterday.

Or you mean Tosyne2much?
CrimeRe: Real Possible Pictures Of Offa Armed Bank Robbery Suspects by Mobsync(m): 12:07pm On May 05, 2018
BetaThings:
We should be careful - armed robbery is not a joke
You will not forgive yourself if the wrong person is picked up
I am all for the severest punishment possible for those animals
They don't deserve any mercy
I've removed my initial comment. Please modify your post to remove the quote.

Thank you.
CrimeRe: Real Possible Pictures Of Offa Armed Bank Robbery Suspects by Mobsync(m):
Comment removed.
CrimeRe: Real Possible Pictures Of Offa Armed Bank Robbery Suspects by Mobsync(m):
Comment removed.
CrimeRe: Police Release Photos Of Offa Bank Robbers. Offer N5M Reward For Information by Mobsync(m): 10:48am On May 05, 2018
Grafixnuel:
Dear Nairalanders, please can someone remind me the moniker of the nairalander that creates threads like (20 things to relate to) and so on... Thanks and God bless kiss
I believe you mean this dude: https://www.nairaland.com/royalblak007
WebmastersRe: 6 Tips For Building A Wildly Successful Blog In Nigeria by Mobsync(m): 10:21am On May 05, 2018
tiwasiaife:
wats add and SEo
Ads means advertisement. Online advertisement in this case.

SEO means Search Engine Optimization. This is what allows your blog rank higher in Google, Bing, Yahoo etc searches.
WebmastersRe: 6 Tips For Building A Wildly Successful Blog In Nigeria by Mobsync(m): 7:55am On May 05, 2018
The biggest advise you need is this: Don't go into blogging broke.

The days of getting free traffic is long over. These days, you need to spend money on ads, SEO and premium tools.

You also need money to maintain yourself so you do not have to depend on the blog.
PhonesRe: MTN Introduces 17-digit MTN Recharge PIN by Mobsync(m): 7:52am On May 05, 2018
RETIREDMUMU:
it still baffles me,,u cant just create pin off head,not until u set ur eyes on the pin in the voucher,incredible!
That's because pin numbers are not created at random, just like that number on your ATM card.

An algorithm is used in creating the number.
EducationRe: The Agony Of Private School Teachers by Mobsync(m): 4:04pm On May 04, 2018
oloriLFC:
God bless u! You've said it all
Thank you. God bless you too.
EducationRe: Why Do Higher Institutions Require Applicants To Submit 15 Copies Of Application by Mobsync(m): 3:33pm On May 04, 2018
Sometimes hard copy is much better.

Soft copies are difficult to go through, filter and so on, unlike hard copies.

Unless you want them to use software to filter your application, in which case, only applicants who understand keyword targeting will win.
EducationRe: The Agony Of Private School Teachers by Mobsync(m):
Smart economies have realized the importance of education but not Nigeria.

Teaching is supposed to be among the best paid professions but here is what we have.

A female friend of mine resigned from her teaching job at the beginning of this year. Her salary was a partly 8,000 naira/month.

I must confess that she only has an SSCE but 8,000 naira for teaching primary 1 students?

Private schools are fond of overworking and underpaying their teachers.

Most even avoid employing B.Sc teachers these days and just settle for NCE teachers.

They know those ones are likelier to remain on the job unlike B.Sc teachers that will be searching for greener pastures while using the job to "get something doing for the main time."

But the problem does not lie with the schools alone.

Many parents often refuse to pay their ward's school fees in many of these schools and depend on familiarity to keep their children in school.

Those that pay do not often pay on time and prefer to delay until the school starts sending the children home.

Then, they start paying in bits and continue posting the school authorities.

The schools themselves are often toothless because they know parents might withdraw their children from the school if they employ too much force in retrieving school fees.

Some parents are even fond of changing schools every year or two, after owing a backlog of school fees.

The government itself is not helping matters since the law makes it too easy for a student to leave one school to another.

In a sane society, a student should be required to get certain documents from their former school before they can leave to a new school.

If that is done here, the former school should be allowed to refuse issuing the documents on certain grounds including when they are being owed school fees.

Schools should also be allowed to withhold student's JSCE and SSCE results and testimonials if they are being owed money.

This will reboot the mentality of many parents who are fond of paying lip service to their ward's education and taking schools for a ride.
PoliticsRe: Why Donald Trump Was Smiling In That Photo With Buhari by Mobsync(op): 11:28am On May 04, 2018
This is one of the million and one reasons why we must get our PVC and send all old people away from government. Either from PDP or APC, they are the same thing.

We won't be replacing them with their children either but with young intellectuals who still have working brains.
IslamRe: Before The Media Set The Nation On The Path Of Religious War: MSSN by Mobsync(m): 10:25am On May 04, 2018
If I may ask, when did MURIC and MSSN become Buhari's mouthpiece?

Both are repeating exactly what CAN did during GEJ's era. I only hope they remember how CAN rubbished itself. They too are already rubbishing themselves, even in front of we Muslims.

Every life is sacred, we know that. But are Christian locals not being killed in Benue?

Yes they are.

And the accused are who?

Muslim Fulani herdsmen.

What did Buhari, a Muslim Fulani herdsman, do about it?

Nothing! He did not even pretend like anything important was happening.

Did MSSN criticize the killings?

No they did not.

What about MURIC?

No they did not.

So what exactly is MSSN saying?

They should go and get seated and stop pretending like they are speaking on behalf of we Muslims.

They are speaking for themselves and their pockets.

Just look at them. They even took time to add credentials to their names.

Barr Qaasim Odedeji
Amir, MSSN, B-Zone

Alh Abdul Jaleel Abdur Rasaq
Secretary

Engr Bashir Momoh
Public Relations Officer.
PoliticsRe: Why Donald Trump Was Smiling In That Photo With Buhari by Mobsync(op): 8:56am On May 04, 2018
Who are the winners here?

In the US: The entire United States. Their farmers, citizens, currency, foreign policy and president.

In Nigeria: Alhaji Aliko Dangote.

Now you know why Dangote employed Cherie Blair, the wife of former UK Prime Minister, Tony Blair, as a director immediately after arriving from the US.

Nigerian youths, we form the majority in this country and we should not allow ourselves to be kicked around. We should be the one calling the shots and not the other way round.

Hashtags don't win elections. Neither do Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Nairaland posts.

The only thing that wins elections is the PVC --- your voters card. It is the most powerful item you possess.

Nigerian youths, get your PVC so you can vote on election day.

Then remain at the polling station after voting so you can count your votes with the INEC officials at the end of the day. That way, you're defending your votes.

Nigerian youths, get your PVC. Please do.

INEC will frustrate you as they did and are still doing to me. But please do.

The sweat you used to get your card should be the motivator that will make you vote on election day.

Those old and outdated men in APC won't help us. Neither will those in PDP.

All of them are the same, frolicking with themselves behind while pretending to be enemies in public.

To better understand them, you need to realize that PDP is old wine in old bottle while APC is old wine in new bottle.

Nigerian youths, get your PVC, so you can vote for a reasonable youth that will take us to the promised land. But most of you won't. You are too weak.
PoliticsWhy Donald Trump Was Smiling In That Photo With Buhari by Mobsync(op):
I believe many of you have seen this picture.

https://saharareporters.com/sites/default/files/styles/normal_medium/public/DcC8hPIXUAEhKzO.jpg?itok=YHzIS5rP

Yes. That's Donald Trump, the president of the US grinning, while our very own Buhari signs a document.

Wonder what Buhari was signing? Wonder why Trump was grinning?

Please read on to the end. It is a very interesting article.

The Deal Buhari Signed In America By Maiyegun General

China is about to enforce new tax on American agricultural products in the next few weeks and President Trump needs new markets for American farm produce before calling the bluff of China. He approached Nigeria, Brazil and Argentina to take American farm produce in exchange for security deals.

Nigeria is the highest consumer of Chinese soya beans in the world; with Nigeria signing an arms deal that includes military hardware transfer, 12 Tuscanos jets, training and parts, we can cut off China and embrace USA. So thought the President and his team!

Trump clearly stated he’s not interested in Nigeria oil or any other thing but to provide new markets for American farmers that will be affected by Chinese new tariff. He is not buying anything from us; he is not investing anything in Nigeria.

He pure created markets for two business groups (Dangote and American farmers) represented by Presidents Trump and Buhari.

Here’s the problem:

Insecurity in Nigeria is preventing fathers from going back to their farms, therefore creating food scarcity and high cost of living in our homes.

While Buhari will receive tonne of grains and other foodstuffs directly from American farmers in the next few months, crashing the food prices across the country, his decision will defeat his government’s hyped fertilizer program which encourages farmers to return to farm which in itself is a ruse - we know the havoc wrecked so far by Fulani Herdsmen invading and burning down farms across the country.

The twist to the whole charade is the inclusion of Aliko Dangote in Buhari’s entourage. You know Dangote right? The man who holds the monopoly right to import so many commodities into Nigeria without competition. No import duties and tariffs, just VIP clearance from the power that be.

The moment Buhari was signing those deals, Dangote was signing as the sole beneficiary of the importation. He is Nigeria in the deal, not Buhari who knows nothing.

Dangote gets a good deal to keep the monopoly intact, Nigeria army got their 12 fighter jets deals sorted too, Trump makes American Farmers Great Again.

What do Nigeria farmers, Nigerians get, HOPE!
http://saharareporters.com/2018/05/02/deal-buhari-signed-america-maiyegun-general

Cc: Lalasticlala, Mynd44
FamilyRe: None Of My Fiance's Family Members Likes Me. Please Help by Mobsync(m): 7:48pm On May 02, 2018
He beats you, insults you and his family does not like you, so what else are you waiting for?

What do you want to hear?

The man is only hanging around and screaming marriage because you took care of him when he was sick.

After marriage, his true behavior will return and he will continue where he stopped.

From my little understanding of tumors and brain tumors, I understand that they sometimes return.

And a brain tumor is one of the most dangerous types of tumors.

It can kill and the surgery itself could cause paralysis because doctors might need to deal with complicated nerves.

This means that man that does not appreciate you might die or suffer permanent disability.

In either case, you're at a loss.

If he becomes disabled, you will be forced to care for him and shoulder his responsibilities since he wouldn't be able to work.

If he dies, his family will retrieve his properties and throw you out because you were never one of them.

So as you can see, you are at a clear disadvantage here.

I suggest you take a bow and leave that man and his family alone. He is still tied to their wrapper.
CelebritiesRe: This Is What Five-star Music Chairman E-money Looked Like 14years Ago(2004 Pics) by Mobsync(m): 8:28am On May 01, 2018
[quote author=profxtova post=67166700][/quote]E Money's lying then.

The first Camry Muscle, sold as Toyota Camry 2007, was first released in 2006.
CelebritiesRe: This Is What Five-star Music Chairman E-money Looked Like 14years Ago(2004 Pics) by Mobsync(m): 8:27am On May 01, 2018
Earthbound:
No joy squad!
The person above ​me has already replied you.
PoliticsRe: Trump Wants Nigeria To Start Importing Food From The US by Mobsync(m): 8:42pm On Apr 30, 2018
What can we buy from US farmers? Wheat? Chicken?
CelebritiesRe: This Is What Five-star Music Chairman E-money Looked Like 14years Ago(2004 Pics) by Mobsync(m): 8:28pm On Apr 30, 2018
Bros the bros, you dey lie sha. You don't even have the fear of God.

Toyota Camry Muscle in 2004? Even the CEO of Toyota will faint if he sees this.

Iamairforce1, run in here and see how this guy is licking E Money's yansh. The same one you are supposed to be licking.
Car TalkRe: Lagos Danfo Buses Now Use Gas Instead Of Petrol - Photos by Mobsync(m): 8:20pm On Apr 30, 2018
This is forking dangerous.

Even cars specifically made to use gas are dangerous, not to talk of this.

And the bastard even put it under the seats?

Just look at it, it's rusty.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Did You Honestly Think We Would Forget N-power Tech - Software And Hardware? by Mobsync(m): 8:19pm On Apr 30, 2018
What does N-Power Software and Hardware do?
PropertiesRe: Truck Carrying Gas Cylinders Explode In Edo State, Houses Burnt. Photos by Mobsync(m): 12:55pm On Apr 29, 2018
Boyooosa:
Don't allow the siren to block your cochlea then since you can not deal with your ego
It shouldn't. I've gotten a pair of earmuffs from Jumia.
PropertiesRe: Truck Carrying Gas Cylinders Explode In Edo State, Houses Burnt. Photos by Mobsync(m): 8:22am On Apr 29, 2018
Boyooosa:
You were not, if you were, what kept you busy then would have informed you that your future is brighter than that post and you would have done something more productive with your typing time. That was why I mentioned that you should just move on and pretend as if you did not even read my post...
I was minding my business. I swear, I was. It was just that the light and noise of your siren was just too disturbing.

I'm trying to pretend like it never happened but I get to think every comment as wow, wow, wow, even though it isn't so.

Baba wow.
PropertiesRe: Truck Carrying Gas Cylinders Explode In Edo State, Houses Burnt. Photos by Mobsync(m): 2:07am On Apr 29, 2018
Boyooosa:
When I mention face front, I mean mind your business.
I was minding my business until the noise of your siren started disturbing me. Please switch it off.
PropertiesRe: Truck Carrying Gas Cylinders Explode In Edo State, Houses Burnt. Photos by Mobsync(m): 10:15pm On Apr 28, 2018
Boyooosa:
Half hard, o ya face front.
I'm facing front already. Baba Wow.
PhonesRe: Two Ways To Know An Original SD Card / Memory Card by Mobsync(m): 9:55pm On Apr 28, 2018
gbengapeter:
Did you just bought a memory card and you which to test it’s originality for you to know if it’s good or bad. You can confirm this in many ways but what we will be discussing about here is just with the use of these simple steps below. Kindly follow up so as to get your problem solved before leaving this article.

How To Check Your Memory Card If itz Fake Or Original
You have said nothing important here.

Fake memory cards format all the time. And checking the serial number, manufacturer and country of production?

Common. How will one even detect fake using such method since counterfeiters have been adding any name they like to their products since time immemorial.

The first person to comment made a lot of sense. I suggest you try out the app, find other methods and update your blog post.
PropertiesRe: Truck Carrying Gas Cylinders Explode In Edo State, Houses Burnt. Photos by Mobsync(m): 9:52pm On Apr 28, 2018
Boyooosa:
Wow
Comment if you will comment and stop going "wow," "wow," "wow."

Are you a siren?
BusinessRe: Traders Stranded As Council Demolishes Ile-epo Market In Lagos by Mobsync(m): 7:01am On Apr 28, 2018
This is a welcome development.

That market is too rough, dirty and rowdy. Those sellers have even spilled into the street causing serious holdup in that axis.

The day I tried entering inside the market, I hated myself and swore to never attempt such "risky" adventure again.

The floor was filled with this blackened and terrible smelling kpoto kpoto water. I had to climb small stones to navigate through.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 74 pages)