Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ModestGal(f): 6:13pm On Oct 16, 2020 |
1EmmyKay: I have paypal funds for Salle text me on telegram. @kaywiz quotechat me using the number on my signature. I can't fine your number |
Education › Re: Strike: FG To Release N30bn Earned Allowances To ASUU by ModestGal(f): 2:43pm On Oct 16, 2020 |
Cmanforall: And Universities will fix exams. What a way to force student protesters back to university.
This government!!!
Finally, the protest has favoured lecturers. Let them join hands to ensure Nigeria works for the common man. Students should not allow any lecturer oppress them, fix useless time for lecturers, teach them rubbish or talk down on them. After all, it's the tax payers money #Endoppressive lecturers |
Education › Re: Strike: FG To Release N30bn Earned Allowances To ASUU by ModestGal(f): 2:40pm On Oct 16, 2020 |
Students, this is your time to shine. You are the reason why the demand of these oppressive lecturers are met, do not allow them to oppress you in your schools again. Remember, it is your parents tax that got them payed.
#No to Student oppression |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ModestGal(f): 12:18pm On Oct 16, 2020 |
BLAQBOYFLY: Solid Verified Ebay account Needed Must be Ateast One year Old Must be Your Personal Account Must Be 100% in Good Standing I'll Buy for A Good Rate Contact Sig If Available I have one, it's a USA ebay, I opened with a VPS,thus I abandoned it |
Politics › Re: I'm Going To Protest Today Just To Pack Dirt's, Who Is With Me? by ModestGal(op): 12:13pm On Oct 16, 2020 |
Pleasant01: they usually pack all dirt after protest in Ibadan Where are the areas protest is ongoing in Ibadan |
Crime › Re: Hackers Hit Nigerian Broadcasting Commission, Vow To Expose Govt Secrets by ModestGal(f): 11:55am On Oct 16, 2020 |
Lol, Analogue generation w, we are tired of how you rule us. We appreciate your efforts but please, go and retire |
Islam › Re: #EndSARS: Protests, Demonstrations And Civil Disobedience In The Light Of Islam by ModestGal(f): 10:33am On Oct 16, 2020 |
Politics › Re: EndSARS: Sowore Deserves Better Than What He Got In Abuja - Opinion by ModestGal(f): 8:34am On Oct 16, 2020 |
Lol |
Politics › Re: I'm Going To Protest Today Just To Pack Dirt's, Who Is With Me? by ModestGal(op): 8:34am On Oct 16, 2020 |
Please let's do this in all protest ground |
Politics › I'm Going To Protest Today Just To Pack Dirt's, Who Is With Me? by ModestGal(op): 8:30am On Oct 16, 2020 |
I will be going to protest ground today to pack dirt's on the floor, just to show Nigerians that its wrong to litter our surroundings. Who is with me? |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ModestGal(f): 7:09am On Oct 16, 2020 |
$108 PayPal needed
Pm me your rate |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ModestGal(f): 5:43pm On Oct 15, 2020 |
I'm in need of $107PayPal, come,i will buy at sweet rate |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ModestGal(f): 5:42pm On Oct 15, 2020 |
KingAlabi: Welcome boss, trying to get the africard cause I need to make a withdrawal from my PayPal, does it still work? Show I get the naira or dollar? If not what other alternative? Thanks. I need 107paypal,I will buy your PayPal at sweet rate. Pm me |
Crime › Re: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by ModestGal(f): 6:26pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Sagay212: They need to treat them, give them food and if possible money and make them confess the person that sent them. After that they need to talk some sense into their head and ask them the simple question of why the person that paid them refused to send his own children to disrupt the protest.
Nigerian politicians must suffer for all the evil they are doing to Nigerians. A lot of these illiterate guys being used by politicians must be countered by nigerian youths. The moment we get their thugs on our side, the politicians are finished and many of them will either have to step down or seek asylum in another country. E must red for them. Its our time bro #power to the youths |
Celebrities › Re: EndSARS: DJ Cuppy Protests Under The Rain While In Self Isolation (Pics, Video) by ModestGal(f): 6:13pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
End sars |
Politics › Re: Colonel Hassan Stan-Labo: “I Was Harrased By SARS Despite My Rank” by ModestGal(f): 6:01pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Lie Muhammed. |
Politics › Re: Abuja EndSARS Protesters Barricade Berger Roundabout Bridge by ModestGal(f): 6:00pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Elvinci101: Yes o! They are paid agents of APC. Lol, #End APC, #End PDP, the youths are all tired |
Politics › Re: Abuja EndSARS Protesters Barricade Berger Roundabout Bridge by ModestGal(f): 5:59pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
IJOBA2: ARE YOU PROTESTING FROM HOUSE I'm not a simp, I was at the protest yesterday. I love this country so much and I love my fellow youths very much. I have beef with old people because their mentality is 15th century mentality that can never work for anyone or any country to be successful |
Politics › Re: Abuja EndSARS Protesters Barricade Berger Roundabout Bridge by ModestGal(f): 5:57pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Elvinci101: Mumu, na your own eye go soon clear. Time has come to get people like you out of this country. #End stupid Nigerians |
Politics › Re: Abuja EndSARS Protesters Barricade Berger Roundabout Bridge by ModestGal(f): 5:54pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Let us show them that we youths are powerful. This country belong to us, in the next 30years most of them old people would be dead, we are the one that will suffer their bad governance.
We are tired of Audio promises We are tired of Audio better Nigeria
EndSars now |
Politics › Re: Abuja EndSARS Protesters Barricade Berger Roundabout Bridge by ModestGal(f): 5:52pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Nigerian Youths |
Politics › Re: No More Checking Of Nigerians’ Phones – IG Of Police by ModestGal(f): 5:49pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Lol |
Politics › Re: Insecurity: Northern Groups Plan Mass Protests In 19 States Thursday by ModestGal(f): 5:33pm On Oct 14, 2020*. Modified: 6:10pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Lol, I thought they staged a protest against us ni, so they have tired? These people are so filled with jealousy lol
People that are supposed to be protesting since, the life of a poor Northern man is horrible, sleep on sands, houses with no roofs,no difference from animals, sometimes I see them and cry,especially their small children, yet they will say they are enjoying Nigeria because they see other tribes as competitors and they must go against what other tribes are supporting even if that thing will help them
#We aint our parents generation, we will fvck you up #power to the youths #we are tired of unintelligent leaders #we are tired of Audio better Nigeria #we are tired of joblessness #we are tired of yahooyahoo #we are tired of corruption #we are tired of bad lecturers #we are tired of constant ASUU strike #we are tired of hating Nigeria #we are tired of NEPA SCAM #we are tired of POLICE SCAM #we are tired of lazy Nigerian representatives and senators not doing anything for us #Endsars |
Islam › Re: Aisha Yesufu Be Making Me Proud by ModestGal(op): 5:29pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
true2god: This is your role model angry woman playing the victim card. Sir, you are not okay. So, the figure of speech mean she wants to throw away her cloths? Did you go to school at al sir? Please go back to JSS3 to read on figure of speech sir |
Islam › Re: Aisha Yesufu Be Making Me Proud by ModestGal(op): 5:27pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
true2god: Hope your are also ready to throw away your cloth and become naked in public like your role model Aisha Yesufu. Show me where she became naked? |
Politics › Re: Austin Chenge Contesting For Governor In Michigan, USA (Photo) by ModestGal(f): 4:08pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
If he dey Nigeria, he for still dey find job |
Crime › Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by ModestGal(f): 3:53pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Mikecold: lol, does it even make sense that "hoodlums" would attack an anti sars protest.
Naturally these are the happiest persons
Government and their apologists think this is 1911 Yes, they think we are in the 15th century, where they will report the news otherwise and people would believe them. Now we have our phones to record so no one will be able to change the story |
Politics › Re: EndSARS Protesters Block Kogi Government House, Deny Security Operatives Access by ModestGal(f): 3:42pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Lol, I know Kogi own will be different, those people sha, they are so strong headed |
Islam › Re: Aisha Yesufu Be Making Me Proud by ModestGal(op): 3:38pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
true2god: You are an angry woman. You better get an husband so that your anger and frustration hormone can be reduced.
Go and marry and stop this aluta spirit trying to unleash terror through you. Of all people to be your role model it is Aisha Yesufu,. A woman, on her Twitter handle, that tacitly confirmed she has 'odeshi'.
Nawa for you small alhaja. I said it, your IQ is low You only get your Ego fuelled by hating a woman, you must think of yourself so low. What are you? What have you achieved? Who have you helped? Whether you like it or not, you can never amount to what she has amounted to in the history of Nigeria. Shes all over the internet now and SANE people are proud of her. If you like, go and look for the mistake she committed in Primary school, so you can see something bad to say about her, it changes nothing. You will never be half her All you can do is to cover yourself in your Cowardice and hate her all your life. Happy Hating, but trust me, you can end up in depression if you keep hating for no reason than the fact that she has achieved more than yourself. Grow up |
Crime › Re: Hoodlums Attack #EndSars Protesters In Abuja (Photos) by ModestGal(f): 3:33pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Hmm |
Celebrities › Re: Increase Police Salary - Erica Nlewedim Tells FG by ModestGal(f): 1:35pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
BigSarah: Stop giving the police an excuse to commit atrocities, if the salary isn’t enough for them.. they should quit and work elsewhere... Politicians steals regardless of the large pay and benefits even if the salary is increased a rogue cop would be a rouge cop simple... #EndStupidNigerians PS I love Erica she’s beautiful, look at those cheekbones! Lol, I'm with you #EndstupidNigerians |
Celebrities › Re: Increase Police Salary - Erica Nlewedim Tells FG by ModestGal(f): 1:32pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Erica should do her findings well, the least payment of police is 50k This girl should act intelligent like her looks
They are not even happy they own a job
What about graduates with MSC who doesn't own anyjob and has never been given the opportunity to eat anything from Nigeria
Npower is 30k now and NYSC is 19,000, they are graduates. Increase nothing |