Business › Re: Top 5 Richest Nigerians According To Forbes by montezz(f): 10:16am On Mar 02, 2016 |
missbronze: Yes sha. I agree with you. Abeg sis u fit send some crunchy chin chin to me? Lol. |
Business › Re: Top 5 Richest Nigerians According To Forbes by montezz(f): 9:54am On Mar 02, 2016 |
missbronze: Hmmmm.
What do this Billionaires do that we don't do?
I mean, how do they acquire so much wealth?
Does it mean they are the ones that husstle most?
Abi, na dem get brain pass?
And, Yes, life is not fair. how can it bless one person with so much wealth and let another person be as poor as church rat.?
Meanwhile, why is it that the ratio of rich men are higher than that of rich women?
Is it that God or luck favours men most? Lol...not really. Life gave us same time,opportunities and numerous talents. As a matter of fact,your talents might me much more than Dangote's but the problem lies in how we choose to utilize them to our own advantage. Read biographies of great entrepreneurs and you will how most of them rose to shine from almost nothing. Just look within you and work very hard to actualize ur picture of future. Remember,what a man can do,a woman can do better. |
Politics › Re: Blair Was After Personal Business In Nigeria; PMB Said NO - TOM BOWER by montezz(f): 9:47am On Mar 02, 2016 |
Stalwert: Jonathan quickly fell for blair antics PMB was hardly amused of blair clowning around.
That is a mark of a great leader always separating the wheat from chaff. Smh..... |
Politics › Re: Blair Was After Personal Business In Nigeria; PMB Said NO - TOM BOWER by montezz(f): 9:46am On Mar 02, 2016 |
Interesting... |
Celebrities › Re: How Tonto Dikeh Met Her Husband After Turning Her Life Around by montezz(f): 7:40pm On Mar 01, 2016 |
henrydadon: she will never have married that guy if he wasn't loaded with money Very true. Was about to say that. |
Celebrities › Re: Check Out Eniola Badmus's Look To 'love Like A Movie 3' Concert by montezz(f): 4:55pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
cruzita: I love her way,she is proud of her size and shape not like others that complain about their size but can't do anything about it. Yeah....confidence conquers all. She is bold,beautiful and most of all,doesnt give a damn about her critics' opinion. |
Celebrities › Re: Check Out Eniola Badmus's Look To 'love Like A Movie 3' Concert by montezz(f): 4:53pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
[quote author=cruzita post=43358460]I love her way,she is proud of her size and shape not like others that complain about their size but can't do anything about it.[/qu. |
Phones › Re: Tecno Boom J8 Discussion Thread by montezz(f): 4:42pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
Almost Same specs with camon 8. |
Celebrities › Re: Rate This Couple Agbada Swagg by montezz(f): 4:36pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
cruzita: I think the first is finest of the three. Yeah given she wasn't in company of her man. What happens if ur man wears a gown with you to a public function lol? A nice gown or skirt and blouse{las seen in the third pics}would have been perfect. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Johnson Suleman Gives Mercedes-Matrix To Chris Morgan (Photos) by montezz(f): 4:03pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
*in adekunle's voice* Answer my call o. |
Celebrities › Re: Rate This Couple Agbada Swagg by montezz(f): 4:01pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
I prefer the third pics. How on earth will a man and his woman wear agbada? The second pics is not bad but the first is totally off. |
Romance › Re: Dnt Trust Women, My Experience As A Privileged Observer by montezz(f): 1:31pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
3rdlegxxx: so if you want me, it means you would come straight for me? kind of sounds care tho  Huh  |
Romance › Re: Dnt Trust Women, My Experience As A Privileged Observer by montezz(f): 1:06pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
3rdlegxxx: trust me i know the rest, the thing is, we live in Nigeria, we are Nigerians, most of us grew up with culture and not so much psychology and exposure so thinking outside the box kind of takes effort, people just expects guys to be like this and girls to be like this, no ones thinks of deepen inside, probing past the surface to that point where understanding is the other of the day. Yeah. I dont decieve myself i know what i want and go straight for it. |
Romance › Re: Dnt Trust Women, My Experience As A Privileged Observer by montezz(f): 12:57pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
3rdlegxxx: babe ther is no one stopping you from giving me one.... feel free to reach out
The farmers, therefore, are the founders of human civilization. this actually got me thinking, nice quote tho, the farmers?? hmmm Lol...i am a farmer. I'm proud to be one. Your points was a hit back to back lol. Wen i tell people that i can never date a man who is not my kind of crazy 'else i'll cheat on him they take me for.....u knw d rest. |
Romance › Re: Dnt Trust Women, My Experience As A Privileged Observer by montezz(f): 12:51pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
charlesikhalea: Ogbeni, lock up, u no get wetin u wan tell me about woman..... Av worked as a stylist, I gave girls to guys, av dated.... I meet girls everyday of my life...... A woman will cheat, if u like be crazy n open...... They will leave u if they want to, the only way a woman will be comfortable with u is if u let her do what she wants, n eventually she will still leave ur ass cos u will be boring. Love fades. Everything does, in an imperfect world don't expect perfection So true |
Romance › Re: Dnt Trust Women, My Experience As A Privileged Observer by montezz(f): 12:48pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
3rdlegxxx: The honest truth of the matter is that only young ones who still see love anytime they see a fine girl or novices and sex starved guys won't understand OP's story; to me it's basic.
I have been jide a lot of times, had girls who had steady boyfriends but once they wanted a wild crazy time, they would come to me, the point is, there is more to a relationship than they love themselves, they look happy together, they go everywhere together, it is very possible the bf might not like sexx or romance or just see it as a once in a while thing while the girl might love cuddles, lots of romance n sexx now if she finds a guy far from her bf and her environment, who likes and gives her these things, she would constantly give her all to him anytime she is with him, I know ladies who are now married but weeks to their marriage still come around for some hot rounds of wild fun, some into marriage with a kid but once they are chanced and can get away would go to that guy as long as he is still interested, the problem here is not trust or ladies, it's basic psychology, we aren't very intelligent in Nigeria, we lie and sugarcoat things too much, we see things from the surface too much that's why I keep saying they are lots of sex starved guys who steadily pay for sexx and they are guys who have come to understand that it's all about the mind games and get to fuvck whever they want and whoever, it could be ur most trusted gfriend, it also seems a lot of the regulars here on Nairaland love to deceive themselves by forming the world is all about boyfriend and girlfriend, thinking giving her money and love is enough to satisfy any relationship or marriage, there is a lot more, there are a lot of ladies hurting and unhappy in their relationships and marriage due to, the guy not giving them enough attention, the guy not really into pleasure but just the 'selfish type of sex' and sometimes she finds a guy who understands her better,who LISTENS to her and urges her to pursue her dreams, who motivates her and understands her wild and naughty sides, they are girls who love to get kinky and try crazy things but can't tell their boyfriends or husbands cos of fear of rejection or of being looked down on or seen as dirty or given an 'Olosho' look like most guys call it on nairaland, there is a lot and girls like Dami are plenty and are many among us here on nairaland, they aren't bad per say, just misunderstood, we expect too much from them but never ready to really understand that they have needs or sometimes love a guy that can see the wild slutty side of them, help them bring out by giving them naughty, pleasure filled sexx and not judge them, but this isn't my thread I should drop my cyber pen here... I wish i could give you a hot kiss for this. So damn right! M sure some hypocrites will deny this,bt unfortunately it is very true. |
Romance › Re: Dnt Trust Women, My Experience As A Privileged Observer by montezz(f): 11:34pm On Feb 28, 2016 |
DankemzI: Interesting I'll also relate mine, finish yours first  *take a seat beside him* oya now.... |
Pets › Re: Nigerian Dwarf-Goat Kid Celebrated In England (photos) by montezz(f): 11:16pm On Feb 28, 2016 |
loomer: I no dey invite u to anywhere, u wan come chop my food after how many weeks of forming silence. FOOD NO DEY no come.
The girls are good, just growing fast Lmao.....u dey vex for me gan o. V been very busy. |
Celebrities › Re: See What A Girl And Her Friend Did To A Guy Who Broke Her Heart (photo) by montezz(f): 11:15pm On Feb 28, 2016 |
Pets › Re: Nigerian Dwarf-Goat Kid Celebrated In England (photos) by montezz(f): 11:10pm On Feb 28, 2016 |
loomer: I dey fine, this one u remember me today. I must do party tomorrow Lol....sha invite me to d party. Extend my regards to the girls. |
Education › Re: What I Saw On Twitter About Jamb Exam by montezz(f): 11:09pm On Feb 28, 2016 |
kachi19: JAMB OFFICIAL HAVE NO PLACE IN HEAVEN OO I'm one of the unlucky dudes that happened to write on the first day in a distant isoko village.... Gbam! First of all the hall tight die, computers just they misbehave. As we start naa na once I see 2:45 mins (For JAMB??!?!) My brother man and sister woman as we de write ooo na light off! They con say our exam don auto submit say we don automatically log-out!! Eeeeeyyy we nor fit cry oooh! Abeg make una join me fast and pray oooo (A miracle must happen) Lobatan! I wish you success dear! |
Education › Re: Kids Will Learn ABC This Way, If This Generation Is Not Careful by montezz(f): 11:03pm On Feb 28, 2016 |
Spybradd: Especially when theres a nepa bill certificate holder oga at the top (not as though the nepa bill certificate holder knows anything 'bout those digital terms listed by da op,sha) with hordes of drooling zombies mumbling shouting sai baba! Hain! Must u politicize everytn? |
Fashion › Re: How I Discovered My Passion For Shoe-making — Bamiro, YNORTH CEO by montezz(f): 10:44pm On Feb 28, 2016 |
Wow! |
Pets › Re: Nigerian Dwarf-Goat Kid Celebrated In England (photos) by montezz(f): 10:24pm On Feb 28, 2016 |
loomer: If u see d way children for here dey happy to see goat and fowl u go dey wonder weda them well Lol....longest time. How re u? |
Politics › Re: Buhari Appoints Sunday Aghaeze As Personal Assistant On Photograph by montezz(f): 8:15pm On Feb 28, 2016 |
SirJeffry: It's official, Pa Buhari is a clown. What has photography got to do with our ailing economy at this time? I expect more SA on economic issues not photography or media goddamit. I wonder o |
Crime › Re: 2 Farmers Shot Dead By Fulani Herdsmen In Ghana (Graphic Photos) by montezz(f): 12:48pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Lobatan! |
Crime › Re: Man Kills And Buries Friend In Ondo Over Affair With Wife by montezz(f): 10:15pm On Feb 25, 2016 |
Alaminz: why cheating is very common and something as usual in south...seem marriage is disrespected.... Mr Apoda,Google is your friend. |
Forum Games › Re: How Smart Are You ? Is This Murder Or Suicide ? by montezz(f): 5:26pm On Feb 25, 2016 |
viickerz: murder.. if it was suicide,the ciggerette wont be in her hands.. if a person wants to shoot their selves.. the ciggerette will fall of their hands after the shot..
the slippers will still be on her legs if she shot herself..
she is still holding the gun.. if someone shoots herself on the head and dies instsntly, the gun will fall off their hands the moment they lose conciousness.. the person in the picture is still clutching to the gun tightly.. wich doesnt make any sense..
conclusion: the murderer shot her.. put the gun in her hands and made it seem like suicide I agree with u 100%. |
Celebrities › Re: AliBaba And Julius Agwu On AY's Marriage Crash (pics) by montezz(f): 12:20am On Feb 25, 2016 |
His marriage,his business. Dunno why some women will be hell bent on staying in abusive relationships. Its really crazy. |
Crime › Re: Village Head Defiles 13-Year-Old In Kano, Infects Her With HIV by montezz(f): 6:43pm On Feb 23, 2016 |
cococandy: Really? What's the difference between the village head and the girl's suitor + family who wanted to give her out to be wed at 13?
I don't even have a word to describe how I feel about these disgusting practices. Spot on! The suitor,d rapist and the girl's parents should be jailed. |