Stats: 3,325,410 members, 8,421,781 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 02:49 AM

Moscobabs's Posts

Nairaland ForumMoscobabs's ProfileMoscobabs's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 (of 208 pages)

PhonesRe: What Is The Worst Phone You Ever Used? by moscobabs(m): 6:57am On Sep 27, 2016
innjoo phone
PoliticsRe: Troops Rotate Soldiers, Allows Those Who've Spent 6month At War Unite Wit Family by moscobabs(m): 3:10pm On Sep 24, 2016
Lord don't let my Brother and sister be among o
Car TalkRe: Know More About Your Brake by moscobabs(m): 12:42pm On Sep 24, 2016
Op I bought my car (Quest) In 2014 and I have not changed any of the break pad till date even the break fluid has not reduced since then and my break never failed me for once although I use the car twice a week
do I need to be afraid of anything since there is no negative sign now?

thanks sir
TravelRe: The Worst Things About Living Alone In Lagos by moscobabs(m): 9:12pm On Sep 22, 2016
op living alone is the best thing that can happen to a single guy in Lagos.

During my days as single guy at Kareem Babatunde st. in Agege the total number of tenants In the 6 rooms and 2 BQ were 72 almost 50 were female while 60% of them are single and pretty girls . I was the only guy living alone in one BQ. all ladies wanted me to b their bf cos they see me as big boy and their rooms are occupied therefore it wasnt convinent for them again. even their mama dey beg make I accommodate their girls .

u have to leave in face me and slap u before u can enjoy Lagos as a single person o, no dulling at all.

fight , beef , gossip everyday .
CelebritiesRe: King Sunny Ade's 70th Birthday Is Today by moscobabs(m): 8:26am On Sep 22, 2016
I beg how old is Ebenezer Obey?

hbd sir
PoliticsRe: "I Stand With Dogara": House Of Reps Members Are Supporting Dogara (Photos) by moscobabs(op): 8:09am On Sep 22, 2016
Yorubamafia:
Pestilence, Tuberculosis, Cancer and other chronic diseases shall befall anyone either PDP/APC who benefits in short changing the Nigerian state.
egbon...epe left nse ni?
PoliticsRe: "I Stand With Dogara": House Of Reps Members Are Supporting Dogara (Photos) by moscobabs(op): 7:57am On Sep 22, 2016
more

Politics"I Stand With Dogara": House Of Reps Members Are Supporting Dogara (Photos) by moscobabs(op): 7:54am On Sep 22, 2016
nija for life

Nairaland GeneralRe: Guys Play With A Python Killed In Akwa-Ibom State. Photos by moscobabs(m): 9:28pm On Sep 21, 2016
Ademoore07:
Sharrap mehn undecided what makes a python innocent? U better pray that u won't be a victim of snake bite. I once heard it that a python swallowed a 3 month old human baby while her were a few metres away
and who told u Dog can not bite your baby to death?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Guys Play With A Python Killed In Akwa-Ibom State. Photos by moscobabs(m): 8:49pm On Sep 21, 2016
why is it that Nigerians like killing this beautiful creature? Snakes are not wicked animals I mistakenly matched one at the front of my house last week and did not bite me I just warned the snake never to come close to my house again and he go his way.....

is beta to kill your dog , cat or other domestic animals than waste these innocent and beautiful animals like snake.

#saynotosnakekilling.
PoliticsRe: Adewale Oluwatayo's Death: NASS Adjourns Sitting by moscobabs(m): 8:24am On Sep 21, 2016
lazy people
PhonesRe: 5 Things You Shouldn't Share On Facebook by moscobabs(m): 6:48am On Sep 21, 2016
always switch off your GPRS while posting
Car TalkRe: Pay Attention To Your Vehicle's Fume Or Pay Heavily To Mechanics by moscobabs(m): 6:39am On Sep 21, 2016
op White smoke do come out from my car in the morning and the it comes with water from the exhaust ....is that not vapour ?
CelebritiesRe: My Relationship With Stella Damasus Was Designed By God - Daniel Ademonikan by moscobabs(m): 7:11pm On Sep 20, 2016
and what makes it. concern ushuh
CelebritiesRe: Michael Jackson's Youngest Child, Blanket Now A Big Boy ...and Very Handsome! by moscobabs(m): 4:57pm On Sep 20, 2016
Demmtek:
When man-united Antonio valencia was once linked to micheal jackson this one no even resemble ham Valencia is truly micheal jackson son
Valencia ko.. kill Daniel ni
Science/TechnologyRe: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by moscobabs(m): 10:31pm On Sep 17, 2016
we call this "oya' in my village
Car TalkRe: What To Do When Your Key Won't Turn During Ignition by moscobabs(m): 8:10am On Sep 17, 2016
hUmaneOne:
Of course, Because of stuffs like.
Hello my car is overheating and my radiator water level is down.should I add water or leave it like that?

This thread is just another of those nonsense
such questions is annoy but Siena leaving Nairaland is a great loss to Nairaland car owners o. pls do u have his website or any of his contact?
Car TalkRe: What To Do When Your Key Won't Turn During Ignition by moscobabs(m): 7:14am On Sep 17, 2016
hUmaneOne:
Its official.our mods have gone crazy.

I mean,which car driver doesn't know that the steering can sometimes lock and you can also unlock by turning the steering back and forth pls trying the ignition too?

For God's sake this is what I knew in jss1. Simply by observing.

You see why siena left?? .they were dulling his intellect.

I cannot believe a Car Talk mod will do this. They are way too smart for this
bro I beg sey na true say Siena left Nairaland?
TravelRe: Lady Stikes A Pose As Airport Officials In Lagos Stare - .Photos by moscobabs(m): 10:31pm On Sep 16, 2016
olosho seeking attention everywhere
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Urgently Needed: Experienced Account Officer Based In Lagos by moscobabs(m): 5:28pm On Sep 16, 2016
HND Accounting with 6yrs working experience in FMCG
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Arrested For Raping Kenyan Student In India by moscobabs(m): 8:03pm On Sep 15, 2016
some nija guys no get taste sa.. so na Kenya Lady u fit go rape why not Indian lady?
TV/MoviesRe: Remembering Late Tokunbo Ajai: 16 Years After by moscobabs(m): 5:08pm On Sep 13, 2016
so this woman don die? I thought she retired may hersoul rest in peace
TravelRe: My Bad Experience in a Hotel in Benin City (Pictures) by moscobabs(op): 4:07pm On Sep 12, 2016
maxit2:
You see that Lagos of a place, they have the worst hotels in the world if we should relate the price to standard.
I remember a time i was travelling out of the country. I had to book a hotel at Ikeja, very close to the airport. I wanted some comfort so i paid for a 30k per night room. Let me not even start talking about my experience and the mosquitos that almost ended my life.
Now, take 30k to benin city and lodge a hotel and tell me the kind of standard you'll get. You'd be lodging in Randheki gold or best western or protea with rooms as cossy as fuuuuck.
Not until i opened this thread, i never knew people could still get a place to sleep for 2k. I have a very big sense of humour and i have read this guys thread over and over and can't seem to see any humour in it. The only thing i feel is the irritation that comes with his inability to apply tense in his writings. It annoys me like fuuuck.

My guy, make we no come turn this issue to quarrel. I will forever defend where i am from any little way i can so people from outside can respect. If you read carefully you will see where so many people are already bashing the town and calling every girl in benin prostitutes(Remember that includes your sisters too). Some are commenting as though someone talking from a developed country(Lagos, hahaha) to someone in a 3rd world(Benin city).

Epa have yourself a good day.
just be careful so pride and arrogance will not take u to where u don't want.

if u continue this way , u will just be wasted.

my one naira advice .
PhonesRe: My Bitter Experience At Innjoo Office In Ikeja - Ceecia by moscobabs(m): 3:42pm On Sep 12, 2016
Lol....innjoo ti ya were. they ask me to go and bring 16k for injoo one screen meanwhile I bought it #28k in February 2016.
PoliticsRe: Richest Local Governments In Nigeria by moscobabs(m): 9:36am On Sep 12, 2016
Ayedire Local Government Ileogbo Osun state

worth Billions of Dollar
TravelRe: My Bad Experience in a Hotel in Benin City (Pictures) by moscobabs(op): 7:18am On Sep 12, 2016
CaraJewel:
Sory bro..me Am not sure i can survive a night there..plz try to do check up wen u go lag
my sister I never think I will survive a night too but its gud to experience this at least ones in a lifetime.just to learn that some people are outside there suffering more than u.
TravelRe: My Bad Experience in a Hotel in Benin City (Pictures) by moscobabs(op): 7:14am On Sep 12, 2016
Artistree:
You have just shown that which makes you a typical Bini viz; aggression. There are lots of we Binis on this thread, how come you're the only one getting offended by the Op's story? Ebroda ne okase Edo, lahor, gberen hin vbo, egie udu rue ghasi...
God bless you for this comment sir.

I don't know where I paint Benin black in my story . some people sa.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 (of 208 pages)